Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology

ALIAS: CEAT

DEAN & PROFESSOR: PAUL TIKALSKY

EXEC ADMIN ASSISTANT: AMANDA LOWE

201 ATRC
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5013
Phone: 405-744-5140
Fax: 405-744-7545
Phone:
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
CEAT MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Gwen Budzene Spclt Admin Ops 405-744-5186 gwen.budzene@okstate.edu
Jackie Criswell Spclt Admin Ops 405-744-9487 jackie.criswell@okstate.edu
Misty Daniels Mgr Admin/Payroll Op 405-744-2627 misty.daniels@okstate.edu
Jean Kerr-Hunter Dir Fiscal Ops 405-744-5143 jean.kerr-hunter@okstate.edu
Lisa Leach Admin Ast 405-744-5140 lisa.leach@okstate.edu
Amanda Lowe Exec Admin Ast 405-744-5141 amanda.lowe@okstate.edu
Jennifer Mansell Acct II 405-744-7145 jennifer.mansell@okstate.edu
Kristie Newby Mgr Bus Ops 405-744-2097 kristie.newby@okstate.edu
Brenda Stewart Stewart Spclt Acctg 405-744-9489 brenda.stewart@okstate.edu
Michelle D Stewart Spclt Acctg 405-744-9490 michelle.d.stewart@okstate.edu
Tori Stover Spclt Acctg 405-744-9341 tori.stover@okstate.edu
Paul Tikalsky Dean/Prof/Humphreych 405-744-5141 paul.tikalsky@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sarah Sloan Retired Personnel 405-744-5140 sarah.sloan@okstate.edu
Linda Williams Retired Personnel 405-744-5186 linda.williams@okstate.edu