Skip to main content

College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology

ALIAS: CEAT

DEAN & PROFESSOR: PAUL TIKALSKY

EXEC ADMIN ASSISTANT: AMANDA LOWE

201 ATRC
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5013
Phone: 405-744-5140
Fax: 405-744-7545
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
CEAT MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Michelle Brice Spclt Admin Ops 405-744-9487 michelle.brice@okstate.edu
Gwen Budzene Spclt Admin Ops 405-744-5186 gwen.budzene@okstate.edu
Maria Hernandez Spclt Event 405-744-1371 maria.hernandez11@okstate.edu
Jean Kerr-Hunter Dir Fiscal Ops 405-744-5143 jean.kerr-hunter@okstate.edu
Lisa Leach Admin Ast 405-744-5140 lisa.leach@okstate.edu
Amanda Lowe Exec Admin Ast 405-744-5141 amanda.lowe@okstate.edu
Jennifer Mansell Acct II 405-744-3477 jennifer.mansell@okstate.edu
Summer Powell Pgm Mgr 405-303-0121 summer.powell@okstate.edu
Brenda Stewart Stewart Spclt Acctg 405-744-9489 brenda.stewart@okstate.edu
Michelle D Stewart Spclt Acctg 405-744-9490 michelle.d.stewart@okstate.edu
Tori Stover Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-2452 tori.stover@okstate.edu
Paul Tikalsky Dean/Prof/Humphreych 405-744-5141 paul.tikalsky@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sarah Sloan Retiree 405-744-5140 sarah.sloan@okstate.edu
Linda Williams Retiree 405-744-5186 linda.williams@okstate.edu