Skip to main content

ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY, DIVISION OF

ALIAS: EET, FPST, CET, MET, FIRE AND EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

PROFESSOR & HEAD: YOUNG CHANG

Administrative Assoc: Luann Bowman

570 Engineering North
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5013
Phone: 405-744-5638
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Imad Abouzahr Aso Prof 405-744-3424 imad.abouzahr@okstate.edu
Rob Agnew Aso Prof 405-744-8772 rob.agnew@okstate.edu
Aaron Alexander Associate Prof 405-744-3975 aaral@okstate.edu
Barbara Byram Admin Aso 405-744-9458 barbara.byram@okstate.edu
Young Chang Prof/Head 405-744-7019 young.chang@okstate.edu
Virginia Charter Aso Prof 405-744-3237 virginia.charter@okstate.edu
Chen Chen Ast Prof 541-908-5877 chen.chen10@okstate.edu
Daniel Cook Ast Prof of Prof Practice 405-744-9204 marllon.cook@okstate.edu
Amanda De Oliveira Barros Assistant Professor 806-407-7522 amanda.oliveira@okstate.edu
Thomas Henderson ADJUNCT INSTR 918-595-7492 htommy@okstate.edu
Bryan Hoskins Aso Prof 405-744-7228 bryan.hoskins@okstate.edu
Kim Hunt Spclt Acctg 405-744-5712 kim.hunt@okstate.edu
Warren Lewis Associate Professor 405-744-1643 warren.lewis@okstate.edu
Dale Li Ast Prof 405-744-5508 dale.li@okstate.edu
Jason Mayes ADJUNCT INSTR jason.mayes@okstate.edu
Tony McAleavy Ast Prof 405-744-2673 tony.mcaleavy@okstate.edu
Rachel Mosier Aso Prof 405-744-8720 rachel.mosier@okstate.edu
Haley Murphy Aso Prof 405-744-9371 haley.c.murphy@okstate.edu
Brian Norton Aso Prof 405-744-7618 brian.norton@okstate.edu
Ellis Nuckolls Ast Prof 405-744-5716 ec.nuckolls@okstate.edu
Haejun Park Ast Prof 405-744-9517 haejun.park@okstate.edu
Diana Rodriguez Coca Ast Prof 405-744-9631 dmrodri@okstate.edu
Leslie Stockel Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-8213 leslie.stockel@okstate.edu
Kendall Treece Acad Advisor III 405-744-2348 kendall.treece@okstate.edu
Hitesh Vora Aso Prof 405-744-9578 hitesh.vora@okstate.edu
Huaxia Wang Ast Prof 405-744-7905 huaxia.wang@okstate.edu
Tim Wilson Visit Ast Prof 405-744-9633 tim.wilson10@okstate.edu
Chulho Yang PROFESSOR 405-744-3033 chulho.yang@okstate.edu
Heather Yates Prof 405-744-8710 heather.yates@okstate.edu
Soojin Yoon Ast Prof 765-775-6313 syoon@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rick Beier Retiree 405-744-9371 rick.beier@okstate.edu
Ken Belanus Retiree 405-744-5709 ken.belanus@okstate.edu
Linda Brewer Retiree 405-744-5638 linda.brewer@okstate.edu
Jd Brown Retiree 405-744-7228 jd.brown@okstate.edu
Jim Hanson Retiree 405-612-3855 jim.hanson@okstate.edu
Larry Jones Retiree 405-377-5058 larry.d.jones@okstate.edu
Dave Neal Retiree 405-744-5569 dave.neal@okstate.edu
Mark Pruitt Retiree 405-744-8715 mark.pruitt@okstate.edu