Skip to main content

INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING & MANAGEMENT

Professor/Head: Sunderesh Heragu

ADMIN SUPP SPCLT II: LAURA BROWN

354 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-6055
Fax: 405-744-4654
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Baski Balasundaram Prof 405-744-6055 baski@okstate.edu
John Best ADJUNCT FACULTY 405-350-2309 john.best@okstate.edu
Juan S. Borrero Assistant Professor Full Time 405-744-9140 juan.s.borrero@okstate.edu
Mike Branson Retiree 405-714-2599 mike.branson@okstate.edu
Laura Brown Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6968 laura.lee.brown@okstate.edu
Lenley Brown Admin Supp Spclt lenley.brown@okstate.edu
Austin Buchanan Ast Prof 405-744-9129 buchanan@okstate.edu
Ken Case Retiree 405-747-4313 ken.case@okstate.edu
Terry Collins Aso Prof 405-744-8215 terry.collins@okstate.edu
Camille Deyong Retiree 405-744-9133 camille.deyong@okstate.edu
Jennifer Glenn Lecturer 405-744-6055 jennifer.glenn@okstate.edu
Tim Hardin ADJUNCT INSTR 405-744-2337 tim.hardin@okstate.edu
Sunderesh Heragu Rgts Prof/Humph Ch 405-744-6055 sunderesh.heragu@okstate.edu
Katie Jurewicz Ast Prof 405-744-6055 katie.jurewicz@okstate.edu
M Kamath Prof 405-744-9132 m.kamath@okstate.edu
William Kolarik Retiree 405-744-5042 william.kolarik@okstate.edu
Chenang Liu Ast Prof 540-750-9451 chenang.liu@okstate.edu
Tieming Liu Aso Prof 405-744-6055 tieming.liu@okstate.edu
David Mandeville Retiree 405-744-9130 david.mandeville@okstate.edu
Cindy Minor TEACHING ASO 580-370-5318 cindy.minor@okstate.edu
John Nazemetz Retiree 405-744-9137 john.nazemetz@okstate.edu
Joseph Nuamah Ast Prof 336-772-0233 jnuamah@okstate.edu
Valerie Quirey Coor Grad Pgm 405-744-9138 vquirey@okstate.edu
Allen Schuermann Retiree 405-372-7951 allen.schuermann@okstate.edu
Eric Sobanski ADJUNCT FACULTY 810-265-5845 eric.sobanski@okstate.edu
Matt Taylor Acad Advisor III 405-744-6064 mtayl15@okstate.edu
Wayne Turner Retiree 405-744-6055 wayne.turner@okstate.edu
Bing Yao Ast Prof 814-441-0698 bing.yao@okstate.edu
Farzad Yousefian Ast Prof 405-744-2298 farzad.yousefian@okstate.edu