Skip Navigation

INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING & MANAGEMENT

PROF & DEPT HD: SUNDERESH HERAGU

ADMIN SUPP SPCLT II: LAURA BROWN

322 ENGINEERING NORTH
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5018
Phone: 405-744-6055
Fax: 405-744-4654
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Baski Balasundaram Aso Prof 405-744-6055 baski@okstate.edu
Juan S. Borrero Assistant Professor Full Time 405-744-9140 juan.s.borrero@okstate.edu
Laura Brown Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6968 laura.lee.brown@okstate.edu
Austin Buchanan Ast Prof 405-744-9129 buchanan@okstate.edu
Terry Collins Aso Prof 405-744-8215 terry.collins@okstate.edu
Camille Deyong Aso Prof/Dir Msetm 405-744-9133 camille.deyong@okstate.edu
Jennifer Glenn Lecturer 405-744-6055 jennifer.glenn@okstate.edu
Sunderesh Heragu Rgts Prof/Humph Ch 405-744-6055 sunderesh.heragu@okstate.edu
Amber Huffman Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-6055 amber.lynn.huffman@okstate.edu
M Kamath Prof 405-744-9132 m.kamath@okstate.edu
Tieming Liu Aso Prof 405-744-6055 tieming.liu@okstate.edu
Kalyani Nagaraj Aso Prof 405-744-6055 kalyani.nagaraj@okstate.edu
Paul Rossler Adj Instr 918-594-8289 paul.rossler@okstate.edu
Matt Taylor Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-6064 mtayl15@okstate.edu
Farzad Yousefian Ast Prof 405-744-2298 farzad.yousefian@okstate.edu
Chaoyue Zhao Ast Prof 405-744-9698 chaoyue.zhao@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mike Branson Emeritus Faculty 405-714-2599 mike.branson@okstate.edu
Ken Case Emeritus Faculty 405-747-4313 ken.case@okstate.edu
William Kolarik Emeritus Faculty 405-744-5042 william.kolarik@okstate.edu
David Mandeville Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9130 david.mandeville@okstate.edu
John Nazemetz Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9137 john.nazemetz@okstate.edu
Allen Schuermann Emeritus Faculty 405-372-7951 allen.schuermann@okstate.edu
Wayne Turner Emeritus Faculty 405-744-6055 wayne.turner@okstate.edu