Skip to main content

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department Head: Jeffrey L Young

Administrative Associate: Sherri L Buntin

215 General Academic Building
Stillwater, OK 74078-5032
Phone: 405-744-5151
jl.young@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Fransisca Bolin Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5154 fransisca.bolin@okstate.edu
Sherri Buntin Admin Aso 405-744-5152 sherri.buntin@okstate.edu
Qi Cheng Adj Aso Prof 405-744-5151 qi.cheng@okstate.edu
Wooyeol Choi Assistant Professor 405-744-9919 wchoi@okstate.edu
Harold Conley Spclt Acctg 405-744-5153 harold.conley@okstate.edu
Hantao Cui Ast Prof 405-744-5252 h.cui@okstate.edu
Sabit Ekin Ast Prof 405-744-1328 sabit.ekin@okstate.edu
Guoliang Fan Prof/Vogt Pf 405-744-1547 guoliang.fan@okstate.edu
Samantha Fox Coor Lab 405-744-5181 sjfox@okstate.edu
John Hu Ast Prof 405-744-4047 john.hu@okstate.edu
Nate Lannan Prof Prfnl Practice 405-744-8040 nate.lannan@okstate.edu
Bingzhe Li Ast Prof 405-744-3602 bingzhe.li@okstate.edu
Hamid Nazaripouya Ast Prof 405-744-7543 hanazar@okstate.edu
John Ohara AST PROF 405-744-3750 oharaj@okstate.edu
Daqing Piao Prof 405-744-5250 daqing.piao@okstate.edu
Weihua Sheng Prof 405-744-7590 weihua.sheng@okstate.edu
Kristal Junkens Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-5151 kristal.junkens@okstate.edu
James Stine Prof/Earl & Carolyn Glimp Prof 405-744-9244 james.stine@okstate.edu
Jim West Prof 405-744-9924 jim.west@okstate.edu
Gary Yen Rgts Prof 405-744-7743 gyen@okstate.edu
Jeffrey Young Prof/Head 405-744-5151 jl.young@okstate.edu
Weili Zhang Prof 405-744-7297 weili.zhang@okstate.edu