Skip to main content

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department Head: Jeffrey L Young

Administrative Associate: Fransisca Bolin

200 Engineering South
Stillwater, OK 74078-5032
Phone: 405-744-5151
jl.young@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Arsalan Ahmad VISITING PROF 405-744-1328 arsalan.ahmad@okstate.edu
Fransisca Bolin Admin Aso 405-744-5154 fransisca.bolin@okstate.edu
Qi Cheng Aso Prof 405-744-3602 qi.cheng@okstate.edu
Hantao Cui Ast Prof 405-744-5252 h.cui@okstate.edu
Guoliang Fan Prof/Vogt Pf 405-744-1547 guoliang.fan@okstate.edu
Pejman Ghasemzadeh Ast Prof 405-744-5172 pejman.ghasemzadeh@okstate.edu
John Hu Ast Prof 405-744-4047 john.hu@okstate.edu
Nate Lannan Prof Prfnl Practice 405-744-8040 nate.lannan@okstate.edu
Scott Mattison Ast Prof 405-744-6553 scott.mattison@okstate.edu
Ryan Mouser Coor Lab 405-744-5181 ryan.mouser@okstate.edu
Hamid Nazaripouya Ast Prof 405-744-7543 hanazar@okstate.edu
John Ohara Aso Prof 405-744-3750 oharaj@okstate.edu
Hyusim Park Ast Prof 405-744-1328 hyusim.park@okstate.edu
Daching Piao Prof 405-744-5250 daqing.piao@okstate.edu
Richard Prenzlow Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-5152 richard.prenzlow@okstate.edu
Curtis Ross Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-9915 curtis.a.ross@okstate.edu
Weihua Sheng Prof 405-744-7590 weihua.sheng@okstate.edu
Kristal Junkens Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-5151 kristal.junkens@okstate.edu
James Stine Prof/Earl & Carolyn Glimp Prof 405-744-9244 james.stine@okstate.edu
Karl Strecker POST-DOC FELLOW 405-624-3407 karl.l.strecker@okstate.edu
Jim West Prof 405-744-9924 jim.west@okstate.edu
Gary Yen Rgts Prof 405-744-7743 gyen@okstate.edu
Jeffrey Young Prof/Head 405-744-5151 jl.young@okstate.edu
Weili Zhang Prof 405-744-7297 weili.zhang@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Chris Hutchens Retiree 405-744-7229 c.hutchens@okstate.edu