Skip to main content

CEAT STUDENT ACADEMIC SERVICES

DIRECTOR: LANCE MILLIS

SR. ADMIN. SUPPORT ASST.:

109E ATRC
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5013
Phone: 405-744-5276
Fax: 405-744-6066
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sarah Ayres Ast Dir Stu Acad Svc 405-744-5276 sarah.ayres@okstate.edu
David Bennett Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-2324 david.bennett13@okstate.edu
Jordan Blackburn Coor Stu Retent 405-744-9103 jordan.blackburn10@okstate.edu
Jeaneen Canfield Lecturer jeaneen.canfield@okstate.edu
Trevor Fancher ADJUNCT INSTR trevor.fancher@okstate.edu
Mary Francis Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-9101 mary.k.francis@okstate.edu
Rachel Gonshor Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5276 rachel.gonshor@okstate.edu
Andrea Haken-Hughes Coor Stu Svcs CEAT 405-744-7574 andrea.haken@okstate.edu
Karen Holguin Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-5276 karen.holguin@okstate.edu
Ryan D Miller Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5276 ryan.d.miller@okstate.edu
Lance Millis Dir Stu Acad Svcs 405-744-5276 lance.millis@okstate.edu
Madeline Roche Acad Advisor III 405-744-7578 madeline.roche@okstate.edu
Yokolanda Speight Coor Pgm 405-744-9102 yokolan@okstate.edu