Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

CEAT STUDENT ACADEMIC SERVICES

DIRECTOR: LANCE MILLIS

SR. ADMIN. SUPPORT ASST.:

111 ENGR NORTH
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5013
Phone: 405-744-5276
Fax: 405-744-6066
Phone:
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sarah Ayres Ast Dir Stu Acad Svc 405-744-5276 sarah.ayres@okstate.edu
Jordan Blackburn Coor Stu Retent 405-744-9103 jordan.blackburn10@okstate.edu
Craig Carter Sr Acad Advisor I 405-744-9105 craig.carter@okstate.edu
Mary Francis Acad Advisor I 405-744-5276 mary.k.francis@okstate.edu
Andrea Haken Coor CEAT Stu Svcs 405-744-7574 andrea.haken@okstate.edu
Karen Holguin Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-5276 karen.holguin@okstate.edu
Lance Millis Dir Stu Acad Svcs 405-744-5276 lance.millis@okstate.edu
Kristal Junkens Sr Acad Advisor I 405-744-5276 kristal.junkens@okstate.edu
Yokolanda Speight Pgm Coor CEAT 405-744-9102 yokolan@okstate.edu
Vana Stevens Acad Advisor I 254-228-7021 vana.springer@okstate.edu
Lori Templin Spclt Grad Cert 405-744-2958 lori.templin@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Larry Zirkle Emeritus Faculty 405-612-4256 lzirkle@okstate.edu