Skip to main content

CEAT STUDENT ACADEMIC SERVICES

DIRECTOR: LANCE MILLIS

SR. ADMIN. SUPPORT ASST.:

109E ATRC
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5013
Phone: 405-744-5276
Fax: 405-744-6066
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sarah Ayres Ast Dir Stu Acad Svc 405-744-5276 sarah.ayres@okstate.edu
Mary Francis Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-9105 mary.k.francis@okstate.edu
Anndrea Jeane Acad Advisor II 405-744-5276 anndrea.jeane@okstate.edu
Susan Malec Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5276 susan.malec@okstate.edu
Lance Millis Dir Stu Acad Svc 405-744-5276 lance.millis@okstate.edu
Jessy Suazo Admin Ast 405-744-5276 jessys@okstate.edu