Skip to main content

CEAT STUDENT ACADEMIC SERVICES

DIRECTOR: LANCE MILLIS

SR. ADMIN. SUPPORT ASST.:

109E ATRC
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5013
Phone: 405-744-5276
Fax: 405-744-6066
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sarah Ayres Ast Dir Stu Acad Svc 405-744-5276 sarah.ayres@okstate.edu
David Bennett Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-2324 david.bennett13@okstate.edu
Mary Francis Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-9101 mary.k.francis@okstate.edu
Austin Hayes Acad Advsr III 405-744-5276 austin.hayes@okstate.edu
Anndrea Jeane Acad Advsr II 405-744-5212 anndrea.jeane@okstate.edu
Lance Millis Dir Stu Acad Svcs 405-744-5276 lance.millis@okstate.edu
Jessy Suazo Admin Ast 405-744-5276 jessys@okstate.edu
Rachel Todhunter Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5276 rachel.gonshor@okstate.edu