Skip to main content

CIVIL & ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

ALIAS: CIVE, CIVEN

PROF & DEPT HEAD: NORB DELATTE

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT SPECIALIST: Liz Jordan

248 ENGINEERING NORTH
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5033
Phone: 405-744-5189
Department Website
Departments
NamePhoneEmail
ENGINEERING RESEARCH 405-744-5957
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Samir Ahmed Prof 405-744-5261 sahmed@okstate.edu
Kimberly Anderson Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-5189 kimberly.anderson10@okstate.edu
Rifat Bulut Prof 405-744-7436 rifat.bulut@okstate.edu
Steve Cross Retiree 405-744-7200 steve.cross@okstate.edu
Norb Delatte Prof/Head/Chair 405-744-9298 norb.delatte@okstate.edu
Mohamed Elkashef Ast Prof 515-441-9515 mohamed.elkashef@okstate.edu
Robert Emerson Aso Prof 405-744-5259 robert.emerson@okstate.edu
Mary Foltz Ast Prof 405-744-5260 mary.foltz@okstate.edu
Jorge Gonzalez Estrella Ast Prof 405-744-8257 jorgego@okstate.edu
Liz Jordan Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5190 liz.jordan@okstate.edu
Shinhyu Kang TEMP TECH 405-338-8837 shinhyu.kang@okstate.edu
Mark Krzmarzick Aso Prof 405-744-9308 mark.krzmarzick@okstate.edu
Jake Leflore Leflore Spclt Rsrch 918-845-1397 kleflor@okstate.edu
Tyler Ley Aso Prof/Williams Pr 405-744-5189 tyler.ley@okstate.edu
Joshua Li Aso Prof 405-332-1557 qiang.li@okstate.edu
Yang Liu Post-Doc Fellow 405-714-8675 yang.liu10@okstate.edu
Deb Mishra Aso Prof 405-744-3332 deb.mishra@okstate.edu
Matthew Mitchell Adj Instr 405-780-0038 matthew.mitchell@okstate.edu
Mary Muth Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-5188 mary.muth@okstate.edu
David Porter Supv Lab 405-780-3443 david.porter@okstate.edu
Bruce Russell Aso Prof 405-744-9301 bruce.russell@okstate.edu
Deeann Sanders Retiree 405-744-9302 deeann.sanders@okstate.edu
Yongwei Shan Aso Prof 405-744-7073 yongwei.shan@okstate.edu
Mohamed Soliman Ast Prof 405-744-9777 mohamed.soliman@okstate.edu
Jackie Stewart Spclt Acctg 405-744-9300 jacqueline.stewart@okstate.edu
Justin Thweatt Rsrch Engr CEAT 405-744-5189 justin.thweatt@okstate.edu
Terry Tracy Temprorary Technical 479-871-8286 terry.tracy@okstate.edu
Avdhesh Tyagi Retiree 405-744-9307 tyagi@okstate.edu
Kelvin Wang Prof/Enwd Pf 405-744-5189 kelvin.wang@okstate.edu
Greg Wilber Aso Prof 405-744-5265 gregory.wilber@okstate.edu
Guangwei Yang Rsrch Engr Sr 405-612-9268 guangwy@okstate.edu