Skip to main content

ENGINEERING RESEARCH

ASSOC DN: CHUCK BUNTING

ADMIN ASST: Amanda Graves

201 ATRC
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5013
Phone: 405-744-5957
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kathy Adkins Retiree 405-744-9499 kathy.adkins@okstate.edu
Chuck Bunting Aso Dean/Prof 405-744-2479 charles.bunting@okstate.edu
Dominique Cannon Admin Ast 405-744-9498 dominique.cannon@okstate.edu
Jennifer Clausing Mgr Grant 405-744-9499 jennifer.clausing@okstate.edu
Bipasha Deb TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-5699 bipasha.deb@okstate.edu
Amanda Graves Spclt Proposal Dev 405-744-8626 amanda.graves11@okstate.edu
Whitney Jackson Mgr Grant 405-744-5377 whitney.noel.jackson@okstate.edu
Suzette Lavoie Retiree 405-742-2550 suzette.lavoie@okstate.edu
Sonia Li Rsrch Scientist 979-739-5121 xiaodli@okstate.edu
Pam Reynolds Prop Editor & Writer 405-744-1401 pamela.reynolds@okstate.edu
Tim Schlais Mgr Rsrch Admin Ops 405-744-5699 tim.schlais@okstate.edu
Emilie Tallent Spclt Proposal Dev 405-744-7650 emilie.tallent@okstate.edu
Jamie Westmoreland Mgr Grant 405-744-4485 jlwestm@okstate.edu
Jan Womack Retiree 405-744-1566 jan.womack@okstate.edu