Skip to main content

CHEMICAL ENGINEERING, SCHOOL OF

Professor/Head, Continental Resources Chair: Geir Hareland

ADMIN ASST: PAULA KENDRICK

420 ENGINEERING NORTH
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5021
Phone: 405-744-5280
Fax: 405-744-6338
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Clint Aichele Ast Prof/Courson Ch 405-744-5280 clint.aichele@okstate.edu
Saman Akhtarmanesh Post-Doc Fellow 405-742-7685 saman.akhtarmanesh@okstate.edu
Mohammed Al Dushaishi Ast Prof 405-744-5280 m.aldushaishi@okstate.edu
Gibran Ali Post Doc Fellow 580-235-3612 gibran.ali@okstate.edu
Mari Andiappan Ast Prof 734-277-5579 mari.andiappan@okstate.edu
Amin Atashnezhad Post Doc Fellow 940-999-0634 amin.atashnezhad@okstate.edu
Ken Bell Retiree 405-744-5280 kjbell@okstate.edu
Prem Bikkina Aso Prof 918-619-2413 prem.bikkina@okstate.edu
Ozgur Capraz Assistant Professor 405-744-4181 ocapraz@okstate.edu
Heather Fahlenkamp Aso Prof/Rnmaddox Pf 405-744-5280 heather.fahlenkamp@okstate.edu
Yu Feng Ast Prof 405-744-7441 yu.feng@okstate.edu
Gary Foutch Retiree 816-803-6146 gary.l.foutch@okstate.edu
Khaled Gasem Retiree 405-744-5280 gasem@okstate.edu
Geir Hareland Prof/Hd/Cont Rsrcs Ch 405-744-5280 geir.hareland@okstate.edu
Shohreh Hemmati Assistant Professor 405-744-9763 shohreh.hemmati@okstate.edu
Zheyu Jiang Ast Prof 405-744-3320 zheyu.jiang@okstate.edu
Aj Johannes Retiree 405-744-5280 aj.johannes@okstate.edu
Beth Kelly Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-5280 beth.kelly@okstate.edu
Paula Kendrick Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-9121 paula.kendrick@okstate.edu
Seokjhin Kim Ast Prof 405-744-1404 seokjhin.kim@okstate.edu
HunJoo Lee Assistant Professor 405-744-9117 hunjoo.lee@okstate.edu
Sundar Madihally Professor 405-744-5280 sundar.madihally@okstate.edu
Michael Miranda Research Faculty 419-450-8732 mimiran@okstate.edu
Eileen Nelson Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-5280 eileen.nelson@okstate.edu
Mileva Radonjic Aso Prof/Samson Ch 405-744-4077 mileva.radonjic@okstate.edu
Josh Ramsey Prof 405-744-5280 josh.ramsey@okstate.edu
Russ Rhinehart Retiree 405-744-5280 rrr@okstate.edu
Rob Robinson Retiree 405-744-5000 rob.robinson@okstate.edu
Carolyn Sanders Fin Ast I 405-744-9124 carolyn.sanders@okstate.edu
Jindal Shah Aso Prof 405-744-2295 jindal.shah@okstate.edu
Alan Tree Prof 405-744-5957 tree@okstate.edu
Shannon Victor Acad Advisor III 405-744-2211 shannon.victor@okstate.edu
Jan Wagner Retiree 405-744-5280 jan.wagner@okstate.edu
Jeff White Prof 405-744-4547 jeff.white@okstate.edu
Rob Whiteley Retiree 405-744-9117 rob.whiteley@okstate.edu
Fengyang Xiong Post-Doc Fellow 405-332-1377 fxiong@okstate.edu