Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

NEW PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT CENTER

DIRECTOR: ROBERT TAYLOR

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR: JESSICA STEWART

1201 S. INNOVATION WAY DRIVE
STILLWATER, OK 74078-8015
Phone: 405-744-8727
Fax: 405-744-2189
invent@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Erick Gonzalez-Lozada Temprorary Technical 405-905-0858 gerick@okstate.edu
Brenna Long Spclt Pgm 405-744-2856 brenna.long@okstate.edu
Evan Pratt Design Engr 918-629-0581 evan.pratt@okstate.edu
Jodi Prouty Design Engr 405-744-1215 jodi.vinyard@okstate.edu
Matt Rehagen Editor 405-744-9738 mrehage@okstate.edu
Robert Taylor Rsrch Prof/Dir 405-744-8398 robert.taylor@okstate.edu
Jennifer Vinyard Design Engr Sr 405-707-7022 jennifer.vinyard@okstate.edu