Skip to main content

MECHANICAL & AEROSPACE ENGINEERING

ALIAS: MAE

PROF & HEAD: SANDIP HARIMKAR

ADMIN SUPP SPCLT II: BETH POWERS

2nd Floor General Admn. Building
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5016
Phone: 405-744-5900
Fax: 405-744-7873
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Khaled Alghamdi Temprorary Technical khaled.alghamdi@okstate.edu
Rakshit Allamraju Engr R&D II 512-221-0791 rakshit.allamraju@okstate.edu
Andy Arena Prof/Cunningham Ch 405-744-5900 andy.arena@okstate.edu
Alyssa Avery Rsrch Ast Prof 405-744-5900 alysssa@okstate.edu
He Bai Aso Prof 405-744-1187 he.bai@okstate.edu
Leah Benzin Spclt Acctg 405-744-9480 leah.benzin@okstate.edu
Vaughn Berkheiser Temprorary Technical 405-744-5246 vaughn.berkheiser@okstate.edu
Jeremy Bertels Temporary Technical 918-332-0017 jdberte@okstate.edu
Gus Britto Hupsel De Azevedo Rsrch Ast Prof 405-568-7763 gus@okstate.edu
Holly Brown Acad Advisor I 405-744-5900 bhollym@okstate.edu
Allan Burba Engr R&D I 225-906-7108 aburba@okstate.edu
Andrew Cole TMP TECH 405-819-0801 andrew.cole11@okstate.edu
Colton Dancer Rsrch & Design Engr II 405-744-9024 colton.dancer@okstate.edu
Bill Doyle Temprorary Technical 918-346-3698 bill.doyle@okstate.edu
Brian Elbing Aso Prof 405-744-5897 elbing@okstate.edu
Nicoletta Fala AST PROF 405-744-7523 nfala@okstate.edu
Imraan Faruque Assistant Professor 405-744-5900 i.faruque@okstate.edu
Meghana Fathepure Temprorary Technical 405-338-5744 meghana.fathepure@okstate.edu
Shea Fehrenbach Engr R&D III 405-802-9004 sheaf@okstate.edu
Dan Fisher Prof/Head/Lam Prof 405-744-5900 dfisher@okstate.edu
Charlotte Fore Mgr Grad Pgms & Rsrch 405-744-5900 charlotte.fore@okstate.edu
Rick Gaeta ADJUNCT INSTR 405-744-7640 rick.gaeta@okstate.edu
John Gage Mgr DML 405-744-5915 john.t.gage@okstate.edu
Atanu Halder Ast Prof 979-739-2716 atanu.halder@okstate.edu
Sandip Harimkar Prof 405-744-5830 sandip.harimkar@okstate.edu
Marc Hartman Temprorary Technical 405-744-4666 marc.hartman@okstate.edu
Travis Herhold Acad Advisor II 405-744-5829 travis.herhold@okstate.edu
Randy Ho Rsrch & Design Engr II 405-744-9024 randy.ho@okstate.edu
Jennifer Holcomb Admin Aso 405-744-5900 jennifer.holcomb@okstate.edu
Jamey Jacob Prof/Hendrix Ch 405-744-5900 jdjacob@okstate.edu
Kaan Kalkan Aso Prof 405-744-5907 kaan.kalkan@okstate.edu
Kursat Kara Ast Prof 405-744-5900 kursat.kara@okstate.edu
Ben Loh Rsrch Ast Prof 405-385-4560 ben.loh@okstate.edu
D. A. Lucca Rgts Prof/Herrington 405-744-5900 lucca@okstate.edu
Khurram Makhani Temprorary Technical 405-328-9734 khurram.k.makhani@okstate.edu
James Manimala Aso Prof 405-744-5846 james.manimala@okstate.edu
Taylor Matlock Temporary Technical 918-625-9082 taylor.matlock@okstate.edu
Kathleen McNamara Engr R&D II 405-744-5900 kathleen.mcnamara@okstate.edu
Taylor Mitchell Engr R&D III 405-744-9012 taylor.mitchell@okstate.edu
Ehsan Moallem Lecturer 405-744-5900 moallem@okstate.edu
Victoria Natalie Dir Engr Ops 405-744-4833 victoria.natalie@okstate.edu
Meg Nelson NASA Grant Coor 918-798-8748 margfer@okstate.edu
Natalie Noles Admin Aso 405-744-8905 natalie.noles@okstate.edu
Hadi Noori Assistant Professor 405-744-8909 hadi.noori@okstate.edu
Anthony Palacio Rsrch & Design Engr I 405-585-9533 anthony.palacio@okstate.edu
Ryan Paul Ast Prof 405-744-5900 ryan.paul@okstate.edu
Tim Pfeiffer Temprorary Technical 405-762-2939 tim.pfeiffer@okstate.edu
Randie Potts Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5900 randie.potts@okstate.edu
Beth Powers Admin Aso 405-744-5900 beth.powers@okstate.edu
Dorinda Risenhoover Coor Outrch Edu 405-314-9161 dorinda.risenhoover@okstate.edu
Levi Ross Temprorary Technical 405-334-3202 levi.ross@okstate.edu
Ritesh Sachan Ast Prof Mfg 405-744-5944 rsachan@okstate.edu
Khaled Sallam Aso Prof 405-762-0749 khaled.sallam@okstate.edu
Omer San Aso Prof 405-744-5900 osan@okstate.edu
Arvind Santhanakrishnan Aso Prof 405-744-5900 askrish@okstate.edu
Chelsea Schafer Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-8904 chelsea.schafer@okstate.edu
Jeffrey D. Spitler Rgts Prof 405-744-5900 spitler@okstate.edu
Andrew Walsh Rsrch & Design Engr I 405-744-5000 amwalsh@okstate.edu
Nicco Wang Temprorary Technical 405-332-0560 nicco.wang@okstate.edu
Shuodao Wang Aso Prof 224-226-0326 shuodao.wang@okstate.edu
Mike Xiang Ast Prof Controls 405-744-8903 yujiang.xiang@okstate.edu
Tristin Yarber Temporary Technical 405-888-6827 tyarber@okstate.edu
Wei Zhao AST PROF 405-744-6446 wzhao@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Daleene Caldwell Retiree 405-744-8903 daleene.caldwell@okstate.edu
Frank Chambers Retiree 405-744-5900 frank.chambers@okstate.edu
R Delahoussaye Retiree 405-744-5900 dela@okstate.edu
Afshin Ghajar Retiree 405-744-5905 afshin.ghajar@okstate.edu
Keith Good Retiree 405-744-5900 james.k.good@okstate.edu
Sharon Green Retiree 405-744-5900 sharon.green@okstate.edu
Larry Hoberock Retiree 405-744-5900 larry.hoberock@okstate.edu
David Lilley Retiree 405-744-5900 david.g.lilley@okstate.edu
Richard Lowery Retiree 405-744-5900 richard.lowery@okstate.edu
Evelyn McCaslin Retiree 405-744-5829 evelyn.mccaslin@okstate.edu
Eric Price Retiree 405-744-5900 eric.price@okstate.edu
Gary Young Retiree 405-744-5900 gary.young@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
HE BAI Aso Prof 405-744-1187 he.bai@okstate.edu
OMER SAN Aso Prof 405-744-5900 osan@okstate.edu