Skip to main content

MECHANICAL & AEROSPACE ENGINEERING

ALIAS: MAE

PROF & HEAD: SANDIP HARIMKAR

ADMIN SUPP SPCLT II: BETH POWERS

2nd Floor General Admn. Building
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5016
Phone: 405-744-5900
Fax: 405-744-7873
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Keke Abai Temprorary Technical kabai@okstate.edu
Rakshit Allamraju Rsrch Engr Sr 512-221-0791 rakshit.allamraju@okstate.edu
Josh Anderson Temprorary Technical joshua.anderson10@okstate.edu
Andy Arena Prof/Cunningham Ch 405-744-5900 andy.arena@okstate.edu
Alyssa Avery Rsrch Ast Prof 405-744-5900 alysssa@okstate.edu
He Bai Aso Prof 405-744-1187 he.bai@okstate.edu
Adam Barth Temprorary Technical 405-332-3618 adabart@okstate.edu
Braxton Beavers TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-696-3140 braxton.beavers@okstate.edu
Leah Benzin Spclt Acctg 405-744-9480 leah.benzin@okstate.edu
Vaughn Berkheiser Temprorary Technical 405-744-5246 vaughn.berkheiser@okstate.edu
Collin Bovenschen Temprorary Technical 405-338-5446 collin.bovenschen@okstate.edu
Paxton Bradford Temprorary Technical paxton.bradford@okstate.edu
Gus Britto Hupsel De Azevedo Rsrch Ast Prof 405-568-7763 gus@okstate.edu
Holly Brown Acad Advisor I 405-744-5900 bhollym@okstate.edu
Allan Burba Engr Aero I 225-906-7108 aburba@okstate.edu
Sebastian Caballero Temprorary Technical sebastian.caballero@okstate.edu
Chase Chapman TMP TECH/PARAPROF chase.chapman@okstate.edu
John Clemmons Temprorary Technical john.clemmons@okstate.edu
Brian Elbing Aso Prof 405-744-5897 elbing@okstate.edu
Matthew Ellis Temprorary Technical 405-744-5000 matthew.ellis@okstate.edu
Nicoletta Fala AST PROF 405-744-7523 nfala@okstate.edu
Imraan Faruque Assistant Professor 405-744-5900 i.faruque@okstate.edu
Meghana Fathepure Temprorary Technical 405-338-5744 meghana.fathepure@okstate.edu
Shea Fehrenbach Rsrch Engr Sr 405-802-9004 sheaf@okstate.edu
Dan Fisher Prof/Head/Lam Prof 405-744-5900 dfisher@okstate.edu
Charlotte Fore Mgr Grad Pgms & Rsrch 405-744-5900 charlotte.fore@okstate.edu
Rick Gaeta ADJUNCT INSTR 405-744-7640 rick.gaeta@okstate.edu
John Gage Mgr DML 405-744-5915 john.t.gage@okstate.edu
Max Gosney Temprorary Technical 405-564-2437 max.gosney@okstate.edu
Sandip Harimkar Prof 405-744-5830 sandip.harimkar@okstate.edu
Mark Hazen Temprorary Technical 405-744-5000 mark.hazen@okstate.edu
Travis Herhold Acad Advisor II 405-744-5829 travis.herhold@okstate.edu
Nathan Herring Temporary Technical nathan.herring@okstate.edu
Jennifer Holcomb Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5900 jennifer.holcomb@okstate.edu
Xavier Horta Temprorary Technical 405-744-5000 xavier.horta@okstate.edu
Emalee Hough Temprorary Technical 405-744-5699 emalee.hough@okstate.edu
Brooke Jacob Temprorary Technical brooke.i.jacob@okstate.edu
Jamey Jacob Prof/Hendrix Ch 405-744-5900 jdjacob@okstate.edu
Kaan Kalkan Aso Prof 405-744-5907 kaan.kalkan@okstate.edu
Kursat Kara Ast Prof 405-744-5900 kursat.kara@okstate.edu
Nishan Khatri Temprorary Technical 318-243-6675 nkhatri@okstate.edu
Conner Kramer Temprorary Technical conner.kramer@okstate.edu
Bryce Lindsey Temprorary Technical 918-697-6118 bryce.lindsey@okstate.edu
Hannah Linzy Temprorary Technical 405-744-5900 hannah.linzy@okstate.edu
Charles Liu Temprorary Technical 405-385-9172 charles.liu@okstate.edu
Ben Loh Rsrch Ast Prof 405-385-4560 ben.loh@okstate.edu
D. A. Lucca Rgts Prof/Herrington 405-744-5900 lucca@okstate.edu
Khurram Makhani Temprorary Technical 405-328-9734 khurram.k.makhani@okstate.edu
James Manimala Aso Prof 405-744-5846 james.manimala@okstate.edu
Jack Massar Temprorary Technical 405-401-6964 emassar@okstate.edu
Taylor Matlock Temporary Technical taylor.matlock@okstate.edu
Kathleen McNamara Rsrch Engr CEAT 405-744-5900 kathleen.mcnamara@okstate.edu
Taylor Mitchell Rsrch Engr Sr 405-744-9012 taylor.mitchell@okstate.edu
Ehsan Moallem Lecturer 405-744-5900 moallem@okstate.edu
Zachary Morrison Temprorary Technical zachmor@okstate.edu
Victoria Natalie Dir Engr Ops 405-744-4833 victoria.natalie@okstate.edu
Meg Nelson NASA Grant Coor 918-798-8748 margfer@okstate.edu
Jimmy Nguyen Temprorary Technical 405-744-5900 jimmy.nguyen10@okstate.edu
Natalie Noles Admin Aso 405-744-5900 natalie.noles@okstate.edu
Hadi Noori Assistant Professor 405-744-8909 hadi.noori@okstate.edu
Ethan O'Connor Temprorary Technical ethan.oconnor@okstate.edu
Anthony Palacio TMP TECH 405-585-9533 anthony.palacio@okstate.edu
Ryan Paul Ast Prof 405-744-5900 ryan.paul@okstate.edu
Elam Pebworth Temprorary Technical 405-627-5705 elam.pebworth@okstate.edu
Christopher Petrin Temprorary Technical cepetri@okstate.edu
Matt Petty Temprorary Technical matthew.petty@okstate.edu
Brandon Pham TMP TECH/PARAPROF thanh.l.pham@okstate.edu
Beth Powers Admin Aso 405-744-5900 beth.powers@okstate.edu
Peter Ramsdale Temprorary Technical 512-767-8629 peter.ramsdale@okstate.edu
Braydon Revard Temprorary Technical 918-914-0330 braydon.revard@okstate.edu
Dorinda Risenhoover Coor Outrch Edu 405-314-9161 dorinda.risenhoover@okstate.edu
Shafi Romeo TMP TECH/PARAPROF sromeo@okstate.edu
Levi Ross Rsrch Engr Sr 405-334-3202 levi.ross@okstate.edu
Carson Rutherford Temprorary Technical carsrut@okstate.edu
Ritesh Sachan Ast Prof Mfg 405-744-5944 rsachan@okstate.edu
Khaled Sallam Aso Prof 405-762-0749 khaled.sallam@okstate.edu
Omer San Aso Prof 405-744-5900 osan@okstate.edu
Owen Sanders Temprorary Technical 405-714-3354 owen.sanders@okstate.edu
Arvind Santhanakrishnan Aso Prof 405-744-5900 askrish@okstate.edu
Chelsea Schafer Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-8904 chelsea.schafer@okstate.edu
Kyle Shepard Temprorary Technical kyle.a.shepard@okstate.edu
Payton Simmons Temprorary Technical 918-899-2349 payton.simmons@okstate.edu
Ryan Smith Temprorary Technical rsmit50@okstate.edu
Jeffrey D. Spitler Rgts Prof 405-744-5900 spitler@okstate.edu
Taylor Swaim Swaim Temprorary Technical 918-899-1890 tswaim@okstate.edu
Graham Tyra Temprorary Technical 903-720-0058 gtyra@okstate.edu
Marco Uscanga Lopez Temprorary Technical 405-780-2587 muscang@okstate.edu
Trey Van Velsor III Temprorary Technical ronald.vanvelsor@okstate.edu
Jerry Wall TMP TECH/PARAPROF jerwall@okstate.edu
Nicco Wang Temprorary Technical 405-332-0560 nicco.wang@okstate.edu
Shuodao Wang Aso Prof 224-226-0326 shuodao.wang@okstate.edu
Katie Wavering Temprorary Technical 405-924-5076 katie.wavering@okstate.edu
Collin Wycoff Temprorary Technical collin.wycoff@okstate.edu
Mike Xiang Ast Prof Controls 405-744-8903 yujiang.xiang@okstate.edu
Zach Yap Temprorary Technical 405-414-3714 zyap@okstate.edu
Tristin Yarber Temporary Technical 405-888-6827 tyarber@okstate.edu
Wei Zhao AST PROF 405-744-6446 wzhao@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Daleene Caldwell Retiree 405-744-8903 daleene.caldwell@okstate.edu
Frank Chambers Retiree 405-744-5900 frank.chambers@okstate.edu
R Delahoussaye Retiree 405-744-5900 dela@okstate.edu
Afshin Ghajar Retiree 405-744-5905 afshin.ghajar@okstate.edu
Keith Good Retiree 405-744-5900 james.k.good@okstate.edu
Sharon Green Retiree 405-744-5900 sharon.green@okstate.edu
Larry Hoberock Retiree 405-744-5900 larry.hoberock@okstate.edu
David Lilley Retiree 405-744-5900 david.g.lilley@okstate.edu
Richard Lowery Retiree 405-744-5900 richard.lowery@okstate.edu
Evelyn McCaslin Retiree 405-744-5829 evelyn.mccaslin@okstate.edu
Eric Price Retiree 405-744-5900 eric.price@okstate.edu
Gary Young Retiree 405-744-5900 gary.young@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
HE BAI Aso Prof 405-744-1187 he.bai@okstate.edu
OMER SAN Aso Prof 405-744-5900 osan@okstate.edu