Skip to main content

MECHANICAL & AEROSPACE ENGINEERING

ALIAS: MAE

PROF & HEAD: DANIEL FISHER

ADMIN SUPP SPCLT II: DALEENE CALDWELL

2nd Floor General Admn. Building
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5016
Phone: 405-744-5900
Fax: 405-744-7873
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Masoud Allahkarami Temprorary Technical 918-327-3525 masoud.allahkarami@okstate.edu
Rakshit Allamraju Rsrch Engr CEAT 512-221-0791 rakshit.allamraju@okstate.edu
Andy Arena Prof/Cunningham Ch 405-744-5900 andy.arena@okstate.edu
Alyssa Avery ADJUNCT INSTR 405-744-5900 alysssa@okstate.edu
He Bai Ast Prof 405-744-1187 he.bai@okstate.edu
Leah Benzin Spclt Acctg 405-744-9480 leah.benzin@okstate.edu
Dan Bierly Temporary Technical 405-401-3445 dan.bierly@okstate.edu
Bradley Blehm Temporary Technical 580-822-5047 bradley.t.blehm@okstate.edu
Holly Brown Acad Advisor I 405-744-5617 bhollym@okstate.edu
Allan Burba Temprorary Technical 225-906-7108 aburba@okstate.edu
Daleene Caldwell Retiree 405-744-8903 daleene.caldwell@okstate.edu
Frank Chambers Retiree 405-744-5900 frank.chambers@okstate.edu
Diane Compton Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-5900 diane.compton@okstate.edu
Colton Dancer Temporary Technical 405-388-5171 colton.dancer@okstate.edu
R Delahoussaye Lecturer 405-744-5900 dela@okstate.edu
Brian Delano Temprorary Technical 405-464-6244 brian.delano@okstate.edu
Bill Doyle Rsrch Engr Sr 918-346-3698 bill.doyle@okstate.edu
Britton Duncan Temporary Technical 918-964-1573 brdunca@okstate.edu
Brian Elbing Aso Prof 405-744-5897 elbing@okstate.edu
Nicoletta Fala AST PROF 405-744-7523 nfala@okstate.edu
Imraan Faruque Assistant Professor 405-744-5900 i.faruque@okstate.edu
Aron Felder TMP TECH 580-302-1860 aron.felder@okstate.edu
Dan Fisher Prof/Head/Lam Prof 405-744-5900 dfisher@okstate.edu
Charlotte Fore Mgr Grad Pgms & Rsrch 405-744-5900 charlotte.fore@okstate.edu
Rick Gaeta ADJUNCT INSTR 405-744-7640 rick.gaeta@okstate.edu
John Gage Mgr DML 405-744-5915 john.t.gage@okstate.edu
Afshin Ghajar Retiree 405-744-5905 afshin.ghajar@okstate.edu
Keith Good Retiree 405-744-5900 james.k.good@okstate.edu
Sharon Green Retiree 405-744-5900 sharon.green@okstate.edu
Lin Guo Post Doc Fellow 405-564-4943 lin.guo@okstate.edu
Sandip Harimkar Prof 405-744-5830 sandip.harimkar@okstate.edu
Tres Harriman Temprorary Technical 405-744-0397 tres.harriman@okstate.edu
Marc Hartman Temprorary Technical 405-744-4666 marc.hartman@okstate.edu
Travis Herhold Acad Advisor II 405-744-5829 travis.herhold@okstate.edu
Larry Hoberock Retiree 405-744-5900 larry.hoberock@okstate.edu
Jennifer Holcomb Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5900 jennifer.holcomb@okstate.edu
Jamey Jacob Prof/Hendrix Ch 405-744-5900 jdjacob@okstate.edu
Charlie Johnson Temporary Technical 405-744-5900 charles.johnson@okstate.edu
Kaan Kalkan Aso Prof 405-744-5907 kaan.kalkan@okstate.edu
Kursat Kara Ast Prof 405-744-5900 kursat.kara@okstate.edu
David Lilley Retiree 405-744-5900 david.g.lilley@okstate.edu
Richard Lowery Retiree 405-744-5900 richard.lowery@okstate.edu
D. A. Lucca Rgts Prof/Herrington 405-744-5900 lucca@okstate.edu
Nahid Mahmud Temprorary Technical 405-332-6967 nahid.mahmud@okstate.edu
Khurram Makhani Temprorary Technical 405-328-9734 khurram.k.makhani@okstate.edu
James Manimala Aso Prof 405-744-5846 james.manimala@okstate.edu
Evelyn McCaslin Retiree 405-744-5829 evelyn.mccaslin@okstate.edu
Kathleen McNamara Rsrch Engr CEAT 405-744-5900 kathleen.mcnamara@okstate.edu
Taylor Mitchell Rsrch Engr Sr 405-744-9012 taylor.mitchell@okstate.edu
Ehsan Moallem Lecturer 405-744-5900 moallem@okstate.edu
Alice Montague Temporary Technical 847-404-6863 alice.montague@okstate.edu
Victoria Natalie Pgm Mgr 405-744-4833 victoria.natalie@okstate.edu
Meg Nelson NASA Grant Coor 918-798-8748 margfer@okstate.edu
Hadi Noori Assistant Professor 405-744-8909 hadi.noori@okstate.edu
Anthony Palacio TMP TECH 405-585-9533 anthony.palacio@okstate.edu
Ryan Paul Ast Prof 405-744-5900 ryan.paul@okstate.edu
Beth Powers Admin Aso 405-744-5900 beth.powers@okstate.edu
Eric Price Retiree 405-744-5900 eric.price@okstate.edu
Dorinda Risenhoover Coor Outrch Edu 405-314-9161 dorinda.risenhoover@okstate.edu
Levi Ross Rsrch Engr Sr 405-334-3202 levi.ross@okstate.edu
Ritesh Sachan Ast Prof Mfg 405-744-5944 rsachan@okstate.edu
Khaled Sallam Aso Prof 405-762-0749 khaled.sallam@okstate.edu
Omer San Ast Prof 405-744-5900 osan@okstate.edu
Jeff Sandwell Temporary Technical 405-744-9024 jeff.sandwell@okstate.edu
Arvind Santhanakrishnan Aso Prof 405-744-5900 askrish@okstate.edu
Chelsea Schafer Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-8904 chelsea.schafer@okstate.edu
J.D. Spitler Rgts Prof 405-744-5900 spitler@okstate.edu
Shuodao Wang Aso Prof 224-226-0326 shuodao.wang@okstate.edu
Mike Xiang Ast Prof Controls 405-744-8903 yujiang.xiang@okstate.edu
Gary Young Retiree 405-744-5900 gary.young@okstate.edu
Wei Zhao AST PROF 405-744-6446 wzhao@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
HE BAI Ast Prof 405-744-1187 he.bai@okstate.edu
OMER SAN Ast Prof 405-744-5900 osan@okstate.edu