Skip to main content

MECHANICAL & AEROSPACE ENGINEERING

ALIAS: MAE

PROF & HEAD: SANDIP HARIMKAR

Administrative Associate: Darlene Croci

300 Engineering South
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5016
Phone: 405-744-5900
darlene.croci@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Masoud Allahkarami Post Doc Fellow 918-327-3525 masoud.allahkarami@okstate.edu
Andy Arena Prof/Cunningham Ch 405-744-5900 andy.arena@okstate.edu
Aurelie Azoug Ast Prof 405-744-6448 azoug@okstate.edu
Christian Bach Aso Prof 405-744-5916 cbach@okstate.edu
He Bai Aso Prof 405-744-1187 he.bai@okstate.edu
Jake Bair Ast Prof 509-855-0118 jbair@okstate.edu
Leah Benzin Acct I 405-744-9480 leah.benzin@okstate.edu
Vaughn Berkheiser Temprorary Technical 405-744-5246 vaughn.berkheiser@okstate.edu
Jeremy Bertels Engr R&D II 918-332-0017 jdberte@okstate.edu
Dan Bierly Temporary Technical 405-401-3445 dan.bierly@okstate.edu
Arif Billah Post Doc Fellow 405-744-5900 arif.billah@okstate.edu
Craig Bradshaw Aso Prof 405-774-5246 craig.bradshaw@okstate.edu
Darlene Croci Admin Aso 405-744-8913 darlene.croci@okstate.edu
Keaton Crooks Temprorary Technical 918-399-4360 keaton.crooks@okstate.edu
Emily Cunningham Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-5900 emicunn@okstate.edu
Colton Dancer Engr R&D II 405-744-9024 colton.dancer@okstate.edu
Arnob Das TMP TECH/PARAPROF arnob.das@okstate.edu
Brian Elbing Aso Prof 405-744-5897 elbing@okstate.edu
Nicoletta Fala Ast Prof 405-744-7523 nfala@okstate.edu
Imraan Faruque Aso Prof 405-744-5900 i.faruque@okstate.edu
Atanu Halder Ast Prof 979-739-2716 atanu.halder@okstate.edu
Emily Hammon Engr R&D II 918-237-6042 emily.hammon@okstate.edu
Jay Hanan Aso Prof 918-594-8238 jay.hanan@okstate.edu
Sandip Harimkar Prof/Head/Nelson Ch 405-744-5830 sandip.harimkar@okstate.edu
Jerome Hausselle Ast Prof 510-847-9448 jerome.hausselle@okstate.edu
Jarod Hinckley TMP TECH/PARAPROF jarod.hinckley@okstate.edu
Obichukwu Iheonu Temprorary Technical obichukwu.iheonu@okstate.edu
Rafael Ize Temporary Technical 405-744-9018 rafael.ize@okstate.edu
Jamey Jacob Rgts Prof/Hendrix Ch 405-744-5900 jdjacob@okstate.edu
Mason Jernigan Temporary Technical mason.jernigan@okstate.edu
Aiyana Johnson Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-5893 aiyana@okstate.edu
Levi Johnson Temporary Technical ljohn16@okstate.edu
Kaan Kalkan Aso Prof 405-744-5907 kaan.kalkan@okstate.edu
Rushi Kamalapurkar Ast Prof 405-744-5900 rushikesh.kamalapurkar@okstate.edu
Kursat Kara Ast Prof 405-744-5900 kursat.kara@okstate.edu
Real Kc Temprorary Technical 405-269-5119 realk@okstate.edu
Nishan Khatri Temprorary Technical 318-243-6675 nkhatri@okstate.edu
Sydney Klinedinst Spclt Pgm 405-744-8903 sklined@okstate.edu
D. A. Lucca Rgts Prof/Herrington 405-744-5900 lucca@okstate.edu
James Manimala Aso Prof 405-744-5846 james.manimala@okstate.edu
Ehsan Moallem Tchg Aso Prof 405-744-5900 moallem@okstate.edu
Ardeshir Moftakhari Ast Prof 512-300-3308 ardeshir@okstate.edu
Pranjal Nautiyal Ast Prof 405-744-6453 pranjal.nautiyal@okstate.edu
Meg Nelson NASA Grant Coor 918-798-8748 margfer@okstate.edu
Tuyen Nguyen Temporary Technical tuyen.nguyen@okstate.edu
Hadi Noori Assistant Professor 405-744-8909 hadi.noori@okstate.edu
Anthony Palacio Engr R&D I 405-585-9533 anthony.palacio@okstate.edu
Ryan Paul Ast Prof 405-744-5900 ryan.paul@okstate.edu
Randie Potts Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-5900 randie.potts@okstate.edu
Chitrarth Prasad Ast Prof 405-744-5905 c.prasad@okstate.edu
Noah Raza Temporary Technical nraza@okstate.edu
David Reenders TMP TECH/PARAPROF david.reenders@okstate.edu
Dorinda Risenhoover Coor Outrch Edu 405-314-9161 dorinda.risenhoover@okstate.edu
Logan Rock TMP TECH/PARAPROF logan.d.rock@okstate.edu
Kurt Rouser Aso Prof 405-744-4739 kurt.rouser@okstate.edu
Ritesh Sachan Ast Prof Mfg 405-744-5944 rsachan@okstate.edu
Khaled Sallam Aso Prof 405-762-0749 khaled.sallam@okstate.edu
Arvind Santhanakrishnan Aso Prof 405-744-5900 askrish@okstate.edu
Holly Scott Coor Grad Pgm 405-744-5900 holly.scott@okstate.edu
Garrett Smith Temporary Technical garrett.t.smith@okstate.edu
Jeffrey D. Spitler Rgts Prof 405-744-5900 spitler@okstate.edu
Garrett Terry Temprorary Technical garrett.terry@okstate.edu
Sandra Vinnikova Post-Doc Fellow 405-762-2440 sandra.vinnikova@okstate.edu
Shuodao Wang Aso Prof 405-744-5904 shuodao.wang@okstate.edu
Randy Willis Engr R&D II 405-744-9024 randy.ho@okstate.edu
Mike Xiang Ast Prof Controls 405-744-5309 yujiang.xiang@okstate.edu
Mehdi Yadipour Temprorary Technical 903-050-7527 mehdi.yadipour@okstate.edu
Tristin Yarber Engr R&D I 405-888-6827 tyarber@okstate.edu
Wei Zhao Ast Prof 405-744-6446 wzhao@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Daleene Caldwell Retiree 405-744-8903 daleene.caldwell@okstate.edu
Frank Chambers Retiree 405-744-5900 frank.chambers@okstate.edu
R Delahoussaye Retiree 405-744-5900 dela@okstate.edu
Afshin Ghajar Retiree 405-744-5905 afshin.ghajar@okstate.edu
Keith Good Retiree 405-744-5900 james.k.good@okstate.edu
Sharon Green Retiree 405-744-5900 sharon.green@okstate.edu
Larry Hoberock Retiree 405-744-5900 larry.hoberock@okstate.edu
David Lilley Retiree 405-744-5900 david.g.lilley@okstate.edu
Richard Lowery Retiree 405-744-5900 richard.lowery@okstate.edu
Eric Price Retiree 405-744-5900 eric.price@okstate.edu
Gary Young Retiree 405-744-5900 gary.young@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
HE BAI Aso Prof 405-744-1187 he.bai@okstate.edu