Skip to main content

MECHANICAL & AEROSPACE ENGINEERING

ALIAS: MAE

PROF & HEAD: DANIEL FISHER

ADMIN SUPP SPCLT II: DALEENE CALDWELL

2nd Floor General Admn. Building
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5016
Phone: 405-744-5900
Fax: 405-744-7873
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Keke Abai Temprorary Technical 405-612-5142 kabai@okstate.edu
Masoud Allahkarami Temprorary Technical 918-327-3525 masoud.allahkarami@okstate.edu
Rakshit Allamraju Rsrch Engr CEAT 512-221-0791 rakshit.allamraju@okstate.edu
Auden Aranda Temporary Technical 580-545-3451 auden.aranda@okstate.edu
Andy Arena Prof/Cunningham Ch 405-744-5900 andy.arena@okstate.edu
Alyssa Avery ADJUNCT INSTR 405-744-5900 alysssa@okstate.edu
He Bai Ast Prof 405-744-1187 he.bai@okstate.edu
Adam Barth Temprorary Technical 405-332-3618 adabart@okstate.edu
Hudson Beadles Temprorary Technical 405-780-3150 hudson.beadles@okstate.edu
Braxton Beavers TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-696-3140 braxton.beavers@okstate.edu
Leah Benzin Spclt Acctg 405-744-9480 leah.benzin@okstate.edu
Jeremy Bertels Temporary Technical 918-332-0017 jdberte@okstate.edu
Bradley Blehm Temporary Technical 580-822-5047 bradley.t.blehm@okstate.edu
Collin Bovenschen Temprorary Technical 405-747-7530 collin.bovenschen@okstate.edu
Allan Burba Temprorary Technical aburba@okstate.edu
Zac Bycko Temprorary Technical zackery.j.bycko@okstate.edu
Daleene Caldwell Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-8903 daleene.caldwell@okstate.edu
Frank Chambers Retiree 405-744-5900 frank.chambers@okstate.edu
Rylee Cole Spclt Mktg Media 405-744-5905 rylee.cole@okstate.edu
Diego Colon Serrano Temprorary Technical dcolon@okstate.edu
Diane Compton Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-5900 diane.compton@okstate.edu
Aaron Creese Temporary Technical aaron.creese@okstate.edu
Trey Crump Temporary Technical 567-201-9626 trey.crump@okstate.edu
Colton Dancer Temporary Technical 405-388-5171 colton.dancer@okstate.edu
R Delahoussaye Lecturer 405-744-5900 dela@okstate.edu
Brian Delano Temprorary Technical 405-464-6244 brian.delano@okstate.edu
Simon Devlin Temprorary Technical sdevlin@okstate.edu
Britton Duncan Temporary Technical 918-964-1573 brdunca@okstate.edu
Brian Elbing Aso Prof 405-744-5897 elbing@okstate.edu
Madison Eulberg Temporary Technical meulber@okstate.edu
Nicoletta Fala Visit Ast Prof 405-744-7523 nfala@okstate.edu
Soroosh Farsiani Temprorary Technical 405-269-0592 soroosh.farsiani@okstate.edu
Imraan Faruque Assistant Professor 405-744-5900 i.faruque@okstate.edu
Aron Felder TMP TECH 580-302-1860 aron.felder@okstate.edu
Dan Fisher Prof/Head/Lam Prof 405-744-5900 dfisher@okstate.edu
Charlotte Fore Mgr Grad Pgms & Rsrch 405-744-5900 charlotte.fore@okstate.edu
Rick Gaeta ADJUNCT INSTR 405-744-7640 rick.gaeta@okstate.edu
John Gage Mgr DML 405-744-5915 john.t.gage@okstate.edu
Afshin Ghajar Retiree 405-744-5905 afshin.ghajar@okstate.edu
Sam Glenn Temprorary Technical sam.glenn@okstate.edu
Keith Good Retiree 405-744-5900 james.k.good@okstate.edu
Max Gosney Temprorary Technical 405-564-2437 max.gosney@okstate.edu
Parker Green Temprorary Technical 405-938-9328 parker.green@okstate.edu
Sharon Green Retiree 405-744-5900 sharon.green@okstate.edu
Lin Guo Post Doc Fellow lin.guo@okstate.edu
Abby Haddox Temprorary Technical abby.haddox@okstate.edu
Brett Hall Temprorary Technical brett.hall@okstate.edu
Emily Hammon Temporary Technical 918-237-6042 emily.hammon@okstate.edu
Sandip Harimkar Prof 405-744-5830 sandip.harimkar@okstate.edu
Tres Harriman Temprorary Technical 405-744-0397 tres.harriman@okstate.edu
Marc Hartman Coor Unmanned Aircraft Ops 405-744-4666 marc.hartman@okstate.edu
Anthony Hassett TMP TECH/PARAPROF anthony.hassett@okstate.edu
Randy Ho Temporary Technical 405-306-3249 randy.ho@okstate.edu
Larry Hoberock Retiree 405-744-5900 larry.hoberock@okstate.edu
Jennifer Holcomb Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5900 jennifer.holcomb@okstate.edu
Rafael Ize Temporary Technical rafael.ize@okstate.edu
Jamey Jacob Prof/Hendrix Ch 405-744-5900 jdjacob@okstate.edu
Charlie Johnson Temporary Technical 405-744-5900 charles.johnson@okstate.edu
Kaan Kalkan Aso Prof 405-744-5907 kaan.kalkan@okstate.edu
Kursat Kara Ast Prof 405-744-5900 kursat.kara@okstate.edu
Nishan Khatri Temprorary Technical 318-243-6675 nkhatri@okstate.edu
Will Kresl Temprorary Technical 214-324-2612 will.kresl@okstate.edu
David Lilley Retiree 405-744-5900 david.g.lilley@okstate.edu
Richard Lowery Retiree 405-744-5900 richard.lowery@okstate.edu
D. A. Lucca Rgts Prof/Herrington 405-744-5900 lucca@okstate.edu
Nahid Mahmud Temprorary Technical nahid.mahmud@okstate.edu
Khurram Makhani Temprorary Technical 405-328-9734 khurram.k.makhani@okstate.edu
James Manimala Aso Prof 405-744-5846 james.manimala@okstate.edu
Ron Markum Rsrch Engr Sr 405-744-9015 ron.markum@okstate.edu
Emily Massar Temprorary Technical 405-401-6964 emassar@okstate.edu
Taylor Matlock Temporary Technical 918-625-9082 taylor.matlock@okstate.edu
Evelyn McCaslin Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-5829 evelyn.mccaslin@okstate.edu
Kathleen McNamara Rsrch Engr CEAT 405-744-5900 kathleen.mcnamara@okstate.edu
Taylor Mitchell Rsrch Engr Sr 405-744-9012 taylor.mitchell@okstate.edu
zack Mitchell Temprorary Technical zackmit@okstate.edu
Ehsan Moallem Lecturer 405-744-5900 moallem@okstate.edu
Alice Montague Temporary Technical 847-404-6863 alice.montague@okstate.edu
Ryan Narrell Temprorary Technical ryan.narrell@okstate.edu
Victoria Natalie Pgm Mgr 405-744-4833 victoria.natalie@okstate.edu
Meg Nelson NASA Grant Coor 918-798-8748 margfer@okstate.edu
Hadi Noori Assistant Professor 405-744-8909 hadi.noori@okstate.edu
Anthony Palacio TMP TECH 405-585-9533 anthony.palacio@okstate.edu
Ryan Paul Ast Prof 405-744-5900 ryan.paul@okstate.edu
Levi Penwell Temporary Technical levi.penwell@okstate.edu
Matt Petty Temporary Technical matthew.petty@okstate.edu
Beth Powers Admin Aso 405-744-5900 beth.powers@okstate.edu
Eric Price Retiree 405-744-5900 eric.price@okstate.edu
Dorinda Risenhoover Coor Outrch Edu 405-314-9161 dorinda.risenhoover@okstate.edu
Noah Ropp Temprorary Technical 785-393-3358 noah.ropp@okstate.edu
Levi Ross Rsrch Engr Sr 405-334-3202 levi.ross@okstate.edu
Timothy Runnels Temprorary Technical 817-707-1033 timothy.runnels@okstate.edu
Ritesh Sachan Ast Prof Mfg 405-744-5944 rsachan@okstate.edu
Khaled Sallam Aso Prof 405-762-0749 khaled.sallam@okstate.edu
Omer San Ast Prof 405-744-5900 osan@okstate.edu
Owen Sanders Temprorary Technical 405-714-3354 owen.sanders@okstate.edu
Jeff Sandwell Temporary Technical 405-744-9024 jeff.sandwell@okstate.edu
Arvind Santhanakrishnan Aso Prof 405-744-5900 askrish@okstate.edu
Chelsea Schafer Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-8904 chelsea.schafer@okstate.edu
Chris Scott Temprorary Technical 918-779-8044 chrsc@okstate.edu
J.D. Spitler Rgts Prof 405-744-5900 spitler@okstate.edu
Bob Swaim Retiree 405-624-8552 robert.swaim@okstate.edu
Taylor Swaim Swaim Temprorary Technical tswaim@okstate.edu
Daniel Tikalsky Temprorary Technical 405-880-6541 daniel.tikalsky@okstate.edu
Ethaniel Tobar Temprorary Technical ettobar@okstate.edu
Tucker Tomlinson-Howell TMP TECH/PARAPROF 918-804-5145 tutomli@okstate.edu
Jared Town Temprorary Technical jared.town@okstate.edu
Kristy Tran Temprorary Technical 918-384-9909 kristy.tran@okstate.edu
Alexis Vance Temprorary Technical 913-523-3005 alexis.vance@okstate.edu
Shuodao Wang Aso Prof 224-226-0326 shuodao.wang@okstate.edu
Katie Wavering Temprorary Technical 405-924-5076 katie.wavering@okstate.edu
Reid Williams Temporary Technical 479-806-2950 waylon.williams@okstate.edu
Mike Xiang Ast Prof Controls 405-744-8903 yujiang.xiang@okstate.edu
Gary Young Retiree 405-744-5900 gary.young@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
HE BAI Ast Prof 405-744-1187 he.bai@okstate.edu
OMER SAN Ast Prof 405-744-5900 osan@okstate.edu