Skip to main content

Materials Science and Engineering

ALIAS: MSE

Associate Dean: Raman P Singh

ADMIN ASST: Margaret Perdue

526 N. Elgin Ave
241 Helmerich Research Center
Tulsa, OK 74106-0702
Phone: 918-594-8339
Fax: 918-594-8640
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Michael Costa TMP TECH/PARAPROF 918-855-2545 michael.costa@okstate.edu
Ali Fahem Research Assistant Professor 803-261-4250 afahem@okstate.edu
Julia Kacergis Acad Ast 918-594-8600 julia.kacergis@okstate.edu
Do Young Kim Ast Prof 918-594-8671 doyoung.kim@okstate.edu
srinivas Kolla LECTURER 918-594-8381 srinivas.kolla@okstate.edu
Pralhad Lamichhane TMP PROFESSIONAL pralhad.lamichhane@okstate.edu
Feng Lu Rsrch Scientist 918-594-8638 feng.lu@okstate.edu
Margaret Perdue Admin Ast 918-594-8339 margaret.perdue@okstate.edu
Pankaj Sarin Aso Prof 918-594-8611 pankaj.sarin@okstate.edu
Raj Singh Rgts Prof 918-594-8650 rajns@okstate.edu
Raman P Singh Associate Dean 918-594-8339 raman.singh@okstate.edu
Jim Smay Prof 918-594-8663 jim.smay@okstate.edu
Ranji Vaidyanathan Prof/Varnadow Pf 918-594-8645 vaidyan@okstate.edu
Tyler Worden ADJUNCT INSTR 918-594-8678 tyler.worden@okstate.edu