Skip to main content

Biosystems & Agricultural Engineering

Department Head: Mari Chinn

Administrative Assistant: Diane Galloway

111 Agricultural Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078-6016
Phone: 405-744-5431
Fax: 405-744-6059
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Pamela Abit Spclt Grant Pgm 405-744-2398 pamela.abit@okstate.edu
Ben Alexander App Engr 405-744-5431 ben.alexander@okstate.edu
Sara Alian Teaching Ast Prof 405-744-5431 sara.alian@okstate.edu
Hasan Atiyeh Prof 405-744-8397 hasan.atiyeh@okstate.edu
Pat Bridger Retiree 405-744-5653 pat.bridger@okstate.edu
Glenn Brown Retiree 405-744-5431 gbrown@okstate.edu
Jd Carlson Rsrch Aso Prof 405-744-6353 jdc@okstate.edu
Mari Chinn Professor/Dept Head BAE 405-744-5431 mari.chinn@okstate.edu
Sumon Datta Post Doc Fellow 701-730-4742 sdatta@okstate.edu
Michael Fleming Instmt Tech 405-714-0680 michael.fleming@okstate.edu
Scott Frazier Aso Prof 405-744-5289 robert.frazier@okstate.edu
Diane Galloway Admin Ast 405-744-8430 diannkg@okstate.edu
Douglas Hamilton Aso Prof 405-744-7089 dhamilt@okstate.edu
Mualla Kara Mgr Rsrch Lab 405-744-8113 mualla.kara@okstate.edu
Wayne Kiner Retiree 405-744-5428 wayne.kiner@okstate.edu
Rajesh Krishnamurthy Sr App Engr 405-744-1289 rajesh.krishnamurthy@okstate.edu
Ajay Kumar Prof 405-744-8396 ajay.kumar@okstate.edu
Melody Ladd Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-5431 melody.ladd@okstate.edu
Don Lake Retiree 580-774-7163 don.lake@okstate.edu
Wes Lee Ast Ext Spclt 405-882-3444 wes.lee@okstate.edu
Tamyra Fancher Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-9752 tamyra.fancher@okstate.edu
John Long Aso Prof 405-744-7893 john.m.long@okstate.edu
Yu Jessie Mao Aso Prof 405-744-4337 yu.mao@okstate.edu
Sharon McFarland Spclt Acctg 405-744-5434 sharon.mcfarland@okstate.edu
Ali Mirchi Ast Prof Water Resource Engr 405-744-5431 amirchi@okstate.edu
Jana Moore Undrgrad Acad Pgm Coor 405-744-5432 jana.moore@okstate.edu
Joe Preston Mgr Instmt Shops 405-744-5428 joe.preston@okstate.edu
Micah Robinson App Engr 918-293-4983 micah.robinson@okstate.edu
Maryam Samimi Post Doc Fellow 915-240-0661 msamimi@okstate.edu
Nick Semtner Instmt Tech 405-747-9378 nick.semtner@okstate.edu
Dan Storm Retiree 405-744-0000 dan.storm@okstate.edu
Albert Sutherland Retiree 405-325-3463 albert.sutherland@okstate.edu
Saleh Taghvaeian Aso Prof 405-744-8395 saleh.taghvaeian@okstate.edu
Cameryn Taylor TMP CLERICAL/SECR cameryn.taylor@okstate.edu
Craig Trible Spclt Comp III 405-744-7565 craig.trible@okstate.edu
John Veenstra Professor/Head 405-744-5431 jveenst@okstate.edu
Ning Wang Prof 405-744-2877 ning.wang@okstate.edu
Paul Weckler Professor 405-744-8399 paul.weckler@okstate.edu
Tugba Yildirim Post Doc Fellow 405-744-5431 tugba.yildirim@okstate.edu