Skip to main content

Biosystems & Agricultural Engineering

DEPARTMENT HEAD: Mari Chinn

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: Sharon McFarland

111 Agricultural Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078-6016
Phone: 405-744-5431
Fax: 405-744-6059
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Pamela Abit Mgr Grant 405-744-2398 pamela.abit@okstate.edu
Andre Abit TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-780-5142 andre.abit@okstate.edu
Ben Alexander Sr App Engr 405-744-5431 ben.alexander@okstate.edu
Sara Alian Tchg Ast Prof 405-744-5431 sara.alian@okstate.edu
Hasan Atiyeh Prof 405-744-8397 hasan.atiyeh@okstate.edu
Tim Bowser Prof 405-744-6688 bowser@okstate.edu
Jd Carlson Rsrch Aso Prof 405-744-6353 jdc@okstate.edu
Mari Chinn Prof/Dept Head BAE 405-744-5431 mari.chinn@okstate.edu
Sumon Datta Ast Prof 701-730-4742 sumon.datta@okstate.edu
Nurhan Dunford Prof 405-744-7062 nurhan.dunford@okstate.edu
Michael Fleming Instmt Tech 405-714-0680 michael.fleming@okstate.edu
Scott Frazier Aso Prof 405-744-5289 robert.frazier@okstate.edu
Douglas Hamilton Aso Prof 405-744-7089 dhamilt@okstate.edu
Andy Huffman App Engr 918-346-9332 andrew.huffman@okstate.edu
Brenda James Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-5431 brenda.f.james@okstate.edu
Mualla Kara Mgr Res Lab 405-744-8113 mualla.kara@okstate.edu
Dakota Keith Undergrad Pgm Coor 405-744-5432 dakota.keith@okstate.edu
Rajesh Krishnamurthy Sr App Engr/Pgm Mgr 405-744-1289 rajesh.krishnamurthy@okstate.edu
Ajay Kumar Prof 405-744-8396 ajay.kumar@okstate.edu
Wes Lee Ast Ext Spclt 405-882-3444 wes.lee@okstate.edu
John Long Aso Prof 405-744-7893 john.m.long@okstate.edu
Kiranmayi Mangalgiri Ast Prof 405-744-5914 kiranmayi.mangalgiri@okstate.edu
Yu Jessie Mao Prof 405-744-4337 yu.mao@okstate.edu
Sharon McFarland Admin Aso 405-744-8430 sharon.mcfarland@okstate.edu
Ali Mirchi Aso Prof Water Resource Engr 405-744-5431 amirchi@okstate.edu
Kevin Moore Ast Prof 405-744-8423 kevin.moore@okstate.edu
Jessie Payne TMP TECH/PARAPROF 913-747-8688 jessie.payne@okstate.edu
Joe Preston Mgr Instmt Shops 405-744-5428 joe.preston@okstate.edu
Jeff Sadler Ast Prof 405-744-8429 jeff.sadler@okstate.edu
Nick Semtner Instmt Tech 405-747-9378 nick.semtner@okstate.edu
Randy Taylor Professor 405-744-8395 randy.taylor@okstate.edu
Rahul Thunuguntla TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-780-2928 rahul.thunuguntla@okstate.edu
Ning Wang Prof 405-744-2877 ning.wang@okstate.edu
Zaichen Xiang Post Doc Fellow 541-829-2333 zaichen.xiang@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Pat Bridger Retiree 405-744-5653 pat.bridger@okstate.edu
Glenn Brown Retiree 405-744-5431 gbrown@okstate.edu
Wayne Kiner Retiree 405-744-5428 wayne.kiner@okstate.edu
Don Lake Retiree 580-774-7163 don.lake@okstate.edu
Dan Storm Retiree 405-744-0000 dan.storm@okstate.edu
Albert Sutherland Retiree 405-325-3463 albert.sutherland@okstate.edu
Paul Weckler Retiree 405-744-8399 paul.weckler@okstate.edu