Skip to main content

FIRE SERVICE TRAINING

ALIAS: FST

DIR: CAROLINE REED

1723 W TYLER
STILLWATER, OK 74078-8041
Phone: 405-744-5727
Fax: 405-744-7377
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bob Adair Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-685-0027 readair@okstate.edu
Vanessa Adair Spclt Acctg 405-744-8101 vadair@okstate.edu
Brad Ashton Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-810-2757 brad.ashton@okstate.edu
Jim Bailey Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-388-9840 james.g.bailey@okstate.edu
Brett Bailey Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-728-9167 brett.bailey@okstate.edu
Justin Banks Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-245-5222 justin.banks@okstate.edu
Alan Barnes Temp Tech/Paraprof 918-521-5505 alan.barnes@okstate.edu
Kenny Barnes Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-931-0470 kenny.barnes@okstate.edu
Alec Barta Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-714-5986 alexander.barta@okstate.edu
Gary Baustert Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-368-7894 gary.baustert@okstate.edu
Bryan Beall Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-688-1860 bryan.beall@okstate.edu
Patrick Beehler Tmp Tech/Paraprof 800-304-5727 patrick.beehler@okstate.edu
Matt Bell Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-440-4145 matthew.w.bell@okstate.edu
Paul Bertelli Bertelli Tmp Wkr 918-978-9699 paul.bertelli@okstate.edu
Brandan Birabent Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-919-8378 brandan.birabent@okstate.edu
Joshua Blue Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-606-1057 joblue@okstate.edu
Tyler Broughton Tmp Wkr 918-504-2748 tyler.broughton@okstate.edu
John Burrows Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-229-3737 john.burrows@okstate.edu
Jerry Burtner Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-716-2736 jburtne@okstate.edu
Gary Cacy Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-8109 gcacy@okstate.edu
Barry Campbell Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-332-7204 barry.campbell@okstate.edu
Shane Campbell Tmp Tech/Paraprof 800-304-5727 shane.campbell@okstate.edu
Greg Carmack Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-843-0081 greg.carmack@okstate.edu
John Carpenter Mgr FST Pgms 405-222-8001 john.carpenter@okstate.edu
Johnathan Cates Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-645-8305 johnathan.cates@okstate.edu
Ted Combs Spclt Fire Trng FST 405-624-3974 ted.combs@okstate.edu
Nick Conner Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-532-4601 nick.conner10@okstate.edu
Travis Cooley Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-317-2184 travis.cooley@okstate.edu
Jim Copeland Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-716-0284 jim.copeland@okstate.edu
Kary Cox Tmp Wkr 918-440-6242 kary.cox@okstate.edu
Jason Crandall Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-906-7385 jason.crandall@okstate.edu
Tanner Crawford Tmp Tech/Paraprof 317-457-3871 tancraw@okstate.edu
Ronda Crider Retiree 405-744-5723 ronda.crider@okstate.edu
Rudee Cryer FST Mobile Supp Tech 405-624-3974 rudee@okstate.edu
Chad Cunningham Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-304-1561 cunnica@okstate.edu
Dylan Delso Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-402-7444 ddelso@okstate.edu
Jamie Dubose Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-861-3730 jamie.dubose@okstate.edu
Mike Duncan Coor FST 405-744-5727 mike.duncan@okstate.edu
Steve Dunham Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 steve.dunham@okstate.edu
Terry Essary Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-742-6424 terry.essary@okstate.edu
Tyler Farley Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-285-6590 tyler.farley@okstate.edu
Randall Fisher Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-645-5587 randall.fisher@okstate.edu
Travis Fortune Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-227-6073 travis.fortune@okstate.edu
Cody Foster Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 fostecw@okstate.edu
Rodney Foster Ast Dir FST 405-610-2721 rodney.foster@okstate.edu
Chuck French Tmp Wkr 918-271-3115 chuck.french@okstate.edu
David Friend Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 david.friend@okstate.edu
Steve George Retiree 405-744-5727 steve.george@okstate.edu
Cody Gilbert Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-579-9253 cody.gilbert@okstate.edu
Jerry Glasgow Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-388-3723 jerry.glasgow@okstate.edu
Tanner Goodwin Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-420-8852 tanner.goodwin@okstate.edu
Alan Griffey Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-818-0933 alan.griffey@okstate.edu
Jon Haight Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-227-7304 jon.haight@okstate.edu
Brad Hale Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-456-2424 brad.hale@okstate.edu
Larry Hansen Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-818-9100 charles.hansen@okstate.edu
Greg Hewin Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-232-0678 ghewin@okstate.edu
Paul Hinchey LTD Employee 580-307-4984 paul.hinchey@okstate.edu
Britton Hodge Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-664-2469 britton.hodge@okstate.edu
Bre Horn Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-240-4227 bre.horn@okstate.edu
Lee Horst Jr Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-111-1111 lhorst@okstate.edu
Nancy Howell Tmp Wkr 580-255-6611 nancy.howell@okstate.edu
Austin Hudson Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-704-5883 austin.hudson@okstate.edu
Mark Huff Spclt Fire Trng FST 405-392-5488 mark.huff@okstate.edu
Zach Huffman Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 zach.huffman@okstate.edu
Jack Ingram Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-659-0745 jack.ingram@okstate.edu
Jeff Ingram Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 jeff.ingram@okstate.edu
Brandon Inlow Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5727 inlowbb@okstate.edu
James Jacobs Tmp Tech/Paraprof 806-339-8323 james.jacobs@okstate.edu
Shay James Temp Tech/Paraprof 405-596-5729 shay.james@okstate.edu
Donald James II Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-823-2813 donald.james_ii@okstate.edu
Miles Kehr Tmp Tech/Paraprof 907-854-0031 miles.kehr@okstate.edu
Ross Kellner Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-843-9180 ross.kellner@okstate.edu
Justin Kienzle Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-716-5975 justin.kienzle@okstate.edu
Marty Kimble Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-456-4052 marty.kimble@okstate.edu
Brad Lancaster Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-622-5500 brad.lancaster@okstate.edu
Scott Lathrop Lathrop Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-461-2519 scott.lathrop@okstate.edu
Jarrod Linthicum Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 jarrod.linthicum@okstate.edu
Dale Little Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-534-1275 dale.little@okstate.edu
Russell Littlefield Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-637-3941 russell.littlefield@okstate.edu
Steven Long Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-763-7797 steven.m.long@okstate.edu
Jason Louthan Pgm Mgr 405-744-3528 jason.louthan@okstate.edu
Brett Lunsford Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 brett.lunsford@okstate.edu
Michael Mahoney Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-620-1629 michael.s.mahoney@okstate.edu
Riki Manley Spclt Bus Ops 405-744-5727 riki.manley@okstate.edu
Kelly McGlasson Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-623-1863 kmcglas@okstate.edu
Chris McMillian McMillian Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-535-6614 christopher.mcmillian@okstate.edu
Greg Merrell Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-618-4458 greg.merrell@okstate.edu
Trever Merrell Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 trever.merrell@okstate.edu
Brandon Merritt Merritt Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-260-7219 brandon.merritt@okstate.edu
Paddy Metcalf Coor FST 405-744-5727 mpaddy@okstate.edu
Travis Miller Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-431-2802 tmill21@okstate.edu
Matt Mockabee Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-812-8553 matt.mockabee@okstate.edu
Jason Montgomery Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-510-5360 jason.montgomery@okstate.edu
Wes Moody Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-625-2665 wes.moody@okstate.edu
Jay Moore Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-772-4591 jay.moore@okstate.edu
Tony Morgan Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-656-2688 tony.morgan@okstate.edu
Chris Nidey Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-243-9587 cnidey@okstate.edu
Cindy Ninde-Finkle Retiree 405-744-8301 cynthia.ninde_finkle@okstate.edu
Kara Owens Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-613-2229 kara.owens10@okstate.edu
Josh Pearcy Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-628-1007 josh.pearcy@okstate.edu
Ashley Peck Admin Supp Spclt 405-334-1636 ashpeck@okstate.edu
Matthew Phippen Tmp Wkr 918-527-1875 phippen@okstate.edu
Brian Pierce Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-303-0166 brian.pierce@okstate.edu
Jake Pierce Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-763-7061 jake.r.pierce@okstate.edu
Wade Porter Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-501-8142 wade.porter@okstate.edu
Dustan Portman Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-332-6083 dustan.portman@okstate.edu
David Raynor Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-704-2924 david.raynor@okstate.edu
Caroline Reed Dir FST 405-744-3234 caroline.p.reed@okstate.edu
Kelly Reed Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-519-7391 kelly.reed@okstate.edu
Erick Reynolds Retiree 405-409-0961 erick.reynolds@okstate.edu
George Rice III Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 griceii@okstate.edu
Scott Robinson Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-574-9248 scott.robinson@okstate.edu
Steven Rogers Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-216-3665 steven.rogers11@okstate.edu
Brandon Rudek Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-255-0890 brudek@okstate.edu
Jason Scott Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-949-0117 jason.scott@okstate.edu
John Seyler Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-320-3436 john.seyler@okstate.edu
Jake Sheridan Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-527-4758 jake.sheridan@okstate.edu
Joe Sherrell Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-269-0428 joe.sherrell@okstate.edu
Toby Shores Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-517-6121 toby.shores@okstate.edu
Eddie Shultz Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-789-0318 eddie.shultz@okstate.edu
Lane Smiley Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-641-2089 lane.smiley@okstate.edu
JW Snell Coor FST 918-801-5826 jwsnell@okstate.edu
E.J. Sorrels Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-641-3342 e.j.sorrels@okstate.edu
Justin Spence Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-341-8937 justin.spence@okstate.edu
Charles Spencer II Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-209-8360 charles.spencer_ii@okstate.edu
Steven Sporer Tmp Tech/Paraprof 619-599-5712 ssporer@okstate.edu
Jonathan Strahorn Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-205-5593 jonathan.strahorn@okstate.edu
Rhett Strain Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-385-3939 rhetts@okstate.edu
Randy Sullivan Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-490-1334 randal.sullivan@okstate.edu
Bobby Tall Chief Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-636-4578 bobby.e.tall_chief@okstate.edu
Brad Talley Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-612-0646 brad.talley@okstate.edu
Grant Taylor Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-777-3084 grant.taylor@okstate.edu
Troy Thorpe Tmp Wkr 918-257-5640 troy.thorpe@okstate.edu
Bill Trostle Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-574-0589 trostle@okstate.edu
C.L. Turner Tmp Tech/Paraprof 210-478-8496 c.l.turner@okstate.edu
Debbie Tuttle Retiree 405-744-5864 debbie.tuttle@okstate.edu
Gary Vap Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-716-0876 gvap@okstate.edu
Brandon Vessar FST Mobile Supp Tech 816-617-7503 brandon.vessar@okstate.edu
John Vietta Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-775-2671 vietta@okstate.edu
Troy Wallace Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-278-4460 troy.wallace@okstate.edu
Larry Watts Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-316-3964 ldwatts@okstate.edu
Mike Weinkauf FST Mobile Supp Tech 405-714-2085 mweinka@okstate.edu
Bryan West Coor 405-744-5727 bryan.west@okstate.edu
AJ Westermier Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-388-6908 alan.westermier@okstate.edu
Dannie Whitehouse Spclt Fire Trng FST 918-724-5496 danniw@okstate.edu
Anthony Williams Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-255-3820 awill93@okstate.edu
Randy Williams Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-642-3731 randy.williams10@okstate.edu
Bryan Wood Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-807-0077 bryan.wood@okstate.edu
Jay Wood Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-320-6525 jay.wood@okstate.edu
Zac Wood Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-807-0114 zac.wood@okstate.edu
Eric Yanulis Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-813-0719 eric.yanulis@okstate.edu
Matt Young Tmp Tech/Paraprof 620-482-4119 william.m.young@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
RONDA CRIDER Retiree 405-744-5723 ronda.crider@okstate.edu
STAN DUNHAM Retiree 405-744-5727 stan.dunham@okstate.edu
STEVE GEORGE Retiree 405-744-5727 steve.george@okstate.edu
JASON LOUTHAN Pgm Mgr 405-744-3528 jason.louthan@okstate.edu
PADDY METCALF Coor FST 405-744-5727 mpaddy@okstate.edu
CAROLINE REED Dir FST 405-744-3234 caroline.p.reed@okstate.edu
KATHY ROASEAU Spclt Acctg 405-744-9043 kathy.roaseau@okstate.edu
DEBBIE TUTTLE Retiree 405-744-5864 debbie.tuttle@okstate.edu
BRYAN WEST Coor 405-744-5727 bryan.west@okstate.edu