Skip to main content

FIRE SERVICE TRAINING

ALIAS: FST

DIR: CAROLINE REED

1723 W TYLER
STILLWATER, OK 74078-8041
Phone: 405-744-5727
Fax: 405-744-7377
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Matt Abernathy Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-541-5090 matt.abernathy@okstate.edu
Bob Adair Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-685-0027 readair@okstate.edu
Vanessa Adair Spclt Acctg 405-744-8101 vadair@okstate.edu
Kyle Arnall Tmp Tech/Paraprof 417-434-5596 karnall@okstate.edu
Mistee Arnold Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-801-5479 mistee@okstate.edu
Brad Ashton Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-810-2757 brad.ashton@okstate.edu
Jim Bailey Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-388-9840 james.g.bailey@okstate.edu
Brett Bailey Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-728-9167 brett.bailey@okstate.edu
Cody Banks Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-8109 cody.banks@okstate.edu
Justin Banks Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-245-5222 justin.banks@okstate.edu
Patrick Barkley Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-434-2197 patrick.barkley@okstate.edu
Alan Barnes Temp Tech/Paraprof 918-521-5505 alan.barnes@okstate.edu
Frank Barnes Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-7377 frank.barnes@okstate.edu
Sean Barnette Tmp Tech/Paraprof 478-447-7401 sean.barnette@okstate.edu
Gary Baustert Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-368-7894 gary.baustert@okstate.edu
Patrick Beehler Tmp Tech/Paraprof 800-304-5727 patrick.beehler@okstate.edu
Matt Bell Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-440-4145 matthew.w.bell@okstate.edu
Thomas Bergman Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-593-4826 tom.bergman@okstate.edu
Paul Bertelli Bertelli Tmp Wkr 918-978-9699 paul.bertelli@okstate.edu
Brandan Birabent Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-919-8378 brandan.birabent@okstate.edu
John Black Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-542-2493 john.black10@okstate.edu
Justin Blackshear Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-579-5117 justin.blackshear@okstate.edu
Joshua Blue Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-606-1057 joblue@okstate.edu
Tyler Broughton Tmp Wkr 918-955-3253 tyler.broughton@okstate.edu
Ricky Bruder Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-406-4011 rbruder@okstate.edu
John Burrows Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-229-3737 john.burrows@okstate.edu
Barry Campbell Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-332-7204 barry.campbell@okstate.edu
Shane Campbell Tmp Tech/Paraprof 800-304-5727 shane.campbell@okstate.edu
Greg Carmack Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-843-0081 greg.carmack@okstate.edu
John Carpenter Mgr FST Pgms 405-222-8001 john.carpenter@okstate.edu
Mike Carroll Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-818-7457 mcarrol@okstate.edu
Johnathan Cates Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-645-8305 johnathan.cates@okstate.edu
Melanie Colvin Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-8300 melanie.colvin@okstate.edu
Nick Conner Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-532-4601 nick.conner10@okstate.edu
Travis Cooley Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-317-2184 travis.cooley@okstate.edu
Jim Copeland Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-716-0284 jim.copeland@okstate.edu
Kary Cox Tmp Wkr 918-440-6242 kary.cox@okstate.edu
Jason Crandall Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-906-7385 jason.crandall@okstate.edu
Rudee Cryer FST Mobile Supp Tech 405-624-3974 rudee@okstate.edu
Kevin Cummings Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-570-6273 kevin.cummings@okstate.edu
Chad Cunningham Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-304-1561 cunnica@okstate.edu
Devon Cushenbery Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-430-5491 devon.cushenbery@okstate.edu
Michael Davenport Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 michael.davenport@okstate.edu
Chelsey Dillion Tmp Tech/Paraprof 903-279-6988 chelsey.dillion@okstate.edu
Jason Dobson Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-688-7867 jwdobso@okstate.edu
Jamie Dubose Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-861-3730 jamie.dubose@okstate.edu
Steve Dunham Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 steve.dunham@okstate.edu
James Edwards Tmp Tech/Paraprof 479-806-2680 james.r.edwards@okstate.edu
Randall Fisher Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-645-5587 randall.fisher@okstate.edu
Kyle Flud Tmp Tech/Paraprof kflud@okstate.edu
Travis Fortune Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-227-6073 travis.fortune@okstate.edu
Cody Foster Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 fostecw@okstate.edu
Rodney Foster Ast Dir FST 405-610-2721 rodney.foster@okstate.edu
Ernest Freeman Jr Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-8109 sammy.freeman_jr@okstate.edu
Chuck French Tmp Wkr 918-271-3115 chuck.french@okstate.edu
David Friend Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 david.friend@okstate.edu
Wiley Gabehart Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-822-0629 wiley.gabehart@okstate.edu
Jerry Glasgow Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-388-3723 jerry.glasgow@okstate.edu
Tanner Goodwin Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-420-8852 tanner.goodwin@okstate.edu
Alan Griffey Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-818-0933 alan.griffey@okstate.edu
Sean Grigsba Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-491-1265 sean.grigsba@okstate.edu
Nathan HIll Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-775-1070 nathan.g.hill@okstate.edu
Jon Haight Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-227-7304 jon.haight@okstate.edu
Brad Hale Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-931-7579 brad.hale@okstate.edu
Larry Hansen Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-818-9100 charles.hansen@okstate.edu
Deriek Harris Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-244-9939 deriek.harris@okstate.edu
Stephen Heins Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-406-0830 sheins@okstate.edu
Greg Hewin Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-232-0678 ghewin@okstate.edu
Austin Hipkins Tmp Tech/Paraprof 919-919-9420 austin.hipkins@okstate.edu
Britton Hodge Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-664-2469 britton.hodge@okstate.edu
Jerimiah Hoffstatter Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-269-6089 jerimiah.hoffstatter@okstate.edu
Bre Horn Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-240-4227 bre.horn@okstate.edu
Lee Horst Jr Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-111-1111 lhorst@okstate.edu
Nancy Howell Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-255-6611 nancy.howell@okstate.edu
Austin Hudson Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-704-5883 austin.hudson@okstate.edu
Mark Huff Spclt Fire Trng FST 405-392-5488 mark.huff@okstate.edu
Zach Huffman Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 zach.huffman@okstate.edu
Jack Ingram Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-659-0745 jack.ingram@okstate.edu
Jeff Ingram Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 jeff.ingram@okstate.edu
Shay James Temp Tech/Paraprof 405-596-5729 shay.james@okstate.edu
Miles Kehr Tmp Tech/Paraprof 907-854-0031 miles.kehr@okstate.edu
Cody Keller Keller Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-402-2661 cody.keller@okstate.edu
Marty Kimble Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-456-4052 marty.kimble@okstate.edu
Marcy Kutz Spclt Pgm 918-991-9032 marcy.kutz@okstate.edu
Brad Lancaster Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-622-5500 brad.lancaster@okstate.edu
Brody Largent Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-650-9904 brody.largent@okstate.edu
Scott Lathrop Lathrop Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-461-2519 scott.lathrop@okstate.edu
Josh Lee Tmp Tech/Paraprof 800-304-5727 josh.d.lee@okstate.edu
Dale Little Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-534-1275 dale.little@okstate.edu
Russell Littlefield Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-637-3941 russell.littlefield@okstate.edu
Steven Long Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-315-0715 steven.long@okstate.edu
Brett Lunsford Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 brett.lunsford@okstate.edu
Michael Mahoney Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-620-1629 michael.s.mahoney@okstate.edu
Riki Manley Spclt Bus Ops 405-744-5727 riki.manley@okstate.edu
Dean Mcfadden McFadden TMP TECH PARAPROF 580-651-0822 rickey.mcfadden@okstate.edu
Kelly McGlasson Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-623-1863 kmcglas@okstate.edu
Cristian Mendoza Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-323-5119 cristian.mendoza@okstate.edu
Greg Merrell Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-618-4458 greg.merrell@okstate.edu
Trever Merrell Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 trever.merrell@okstate.edu
Brandon Merritt Merritt Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-260-7219 brandon.merritt@okstate.edu
Paddy Metcalf Coor FST 405-744-5727 mpaddy@okstate.edu
Bryan Miller Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 bryan.s.miller@okstate.edu
Matthew Mitchell Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 matthew.c.mitchell@okstate.edu
Matt Mockabee Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-812-8553 matt.mockabee@okstate.edu
Jason Montgomery Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-510-5360 jason.montgomery@okstate.edu
Jimmie Moore Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-607-3714 jim.moore10@okstate.edu
Tony Morgan Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-656-2688 tony.morgan@okstate.edu
Derek Nusser Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-327-7590 dnusser@okstate.edu
Heath Orabanec Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-774-7392 heath.orabanec@okstate.edu
Kara Owens Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-613-2229 kara.owens10@okstate.edu
Ashley Peck Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-5864 ashpeck@okstate.edu
Clarence Perryman Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5727 clarence.perryman@okstate.edu
Matthew Phippen Tmp Wkr 918-527-1875 phippen@okstate.edu
Wade Porter Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-501-8142 wade.porter@okstate.edu
Dustan Portman Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-332-6083 dustan.portman@okstate.edu
David Raynor Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-704-2924 david.raynor@okstate.edu
Caroline Reed Dir FST 405-744-3234 caroline.p.reed@okstate.edu
Earl Reed Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-206-2192 earl.reed@okstate.edu
Kelly Reed Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-519-7391 kelly.reed@okstate.edu
Billy Riggs Tmp Tech/Paraprof 479-883-5131 billy.riggs@okstate.edu
Randell Robinson Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-855-7682 corey.robinson@okstate.edu
Scott Robinson Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-574-9248 scott.robinson@okstate.edu
Steven Rogers Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-216-3665 steven.rogers11@okstate.edu
Brandon Rudek Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-255-0890 brudek@okstate.edu
David Schaap Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-762-1057 david.schaap@okstate.edu
John Seyler Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-320-3436 john.seyler@okstate.edu
Jake Sheridan Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-527-4758 jake.sheridan@okstate.edu
Joe Sherrell Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-269-0428 joe.sherrell@okstate.edu
Toby Shores Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-517-6121 toby.shores@okstate.edu
Terry Sivadon Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-8109 terry.sivadon@okstate.edu
Lane Smiley Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-641-2089 lane.smiley@okstate.edu
JW Snell Coor FST 405-744-5776 jwsnell@okstate.edu
E.J. Sorrels Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-641-3342 e.j.sorrels@okstate.edu
Justin Spence Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-341-8937 justin.spence@okstate.edu
Charles Spencer II Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-209-8360 charles.spencer_ii@okstate.edu
Reggie Stone Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-906-3064 terris.stone@okstate.edu
Jonathan Strahorn Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-205-5593 jonathan.strahorn@okstate.edu
Rhett Strain Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-385-3939 rhetts@okstate.edu
Mark Stuckey Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-396-0369 mark.stuckey@okstate.edu
Randy Sullivan Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-490-1334 randal.sullivan@okstate.edu
Bobby Tall Chief Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-636-4578 bobby.e.tall_chief@okstate.edu
Brad Talley Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-612-0646 brad.talley@okstate.edu
Grant Taylor Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-777-3084 grant.taylor@okstate.edu
Justin Tesreau Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-257-1392 justin.tesreau@okstate.edu
Troy Thorpe Spclt Fire Trng FST 918-257-5640 troy.thorpe@okstate.edu
Jarod Thronebury Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-533-2716 jarod.thronebury@okstate.edu
Bill Trostle Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-574-0589 trostle@okstate.edu
C.L. Turner Tmp Tech/Paraprof 210-478-8496 c.l.turner@okstate.edu
Timothy Tyner Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-949-8733 tynert@okstate.edu
Gary Vap Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-716-0876 gvap@okstate.edu
Brandon Vessar FST Mobile Supp Tech 816-617-7503 brandon.vessar@okstate.edu
John Vietta Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-775-2671 vietta@okstate.edu
Troy Wallace Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-278-4460 troy.wallace@okstate.edu
Kirk Wattman Tmp Tech/Paraprof 417-355-3349 kirk.wattman@okstate.edu
Mike Weinkauf FST Mobile Supp Tech 405-714-2085 mweinka@okstate.edu
Bryan West Coor 405-744-5727 bryan.west@okstate.edu
AJ Westermier Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-388-6908 alan.westermier@okstate.edu
Dannie Whitehouse Spclt Fire Trng FST 918-724-5496 danniw@okstate.edu
Anthony Williams Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-255-3820 awill93@okstate.edu
Chad Wills Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-8109 chad.wills10@okstate.edu
Bryan Wood Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-807-0077 bryan.wood@okstate.edu
Jay Wood Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-320-6525 jay.wood@okstate.edu
Zac Wood Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-807-0114 zac.wood@okstate.edu
Robert Worden Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-226-3404 bill.worden@okstate.edu
Christopher Wright Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-550-9092 chris.wright15@okstate.edu
Eric Yanulis Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-813-0719 eric.yanulis@okstate.edu
Youngblood Youngblood Pgm Mgr 800-304-5727 tara.youngblood@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ted Combs Retiree 405-624-3974 ted.combs@okstate.edu
Ronda Crider Retiree 405-744-5723 ronda.crider@okstate.edu
Mike Duncan Retiree 405-744-5727 mike.duncan@okstate.edu
Steve George Retiree 405-744-5727 steve.george@okstate.edu
Cindy Ninde-Finkle Retiree 405-744-8301 cynthia.ninde_finkle@okstate.edu
Erick Reynolds Retiree 405-409-0961 erick.reynolds@okstate.edu
Debbie Tuttle Retiree 405-744-5864 debbie.tuttle@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
RONDA CRIDER Retiree 405-744-5723 ronda.crider@okstate.edu
STAN DUNHAM Retiree 405-744-5727 stan.dunham@okstate.edu
STEVE GEORGE Retiree 405-744-5727 steve.george@okstate.edu
PADDY METCALF Coor FST 405-744-5727 mpaddy@okstate.edu
CAROLINE REED Dir FST 405-744-3234 caroline.p.reed@okstate.edu
KATHY ROASEAU Spclt Acctg 405-744-9043 kathy.roaseau@okstate.edu
DEBBIE TUTTLE Retiree 405-744-5864 debbie.tuttle@okstate.edu
BRYAN WEST Coor 405-744-5727 bryan.west@okstate.edu