Skip to main content

CEAT FACILITIES SERVICES

MGR: Patrick Wheeler

247 ATRC
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5013
Phone: 405-744-3734
Fax: 405-744-3189
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Aaron Bell HVAC Refrig Mech II 405-744-0388 aaron.t.bell@okstate.edu
Kaleb Coffman Coffman TMP SVC/MAINT 918-285-9111 kaleb.coffman@okstate.edu
Kamren Coffman Coffman TMP SVC/MAINT 918-399-5579 kamren.coffman@okstate.edu
Gary Don Thacker Bldg Maint Mech II 405-744-0308 gary.d.thacker@okstate.edu
Dan Webb Bldg Maint Mech II 405-744-3365 dan.webb@okstate.edu
Patrick Wheeler Mgr Facil Svc 405-744-3734 patrick.wheeler@okstate.edu