Skip to main content

CEAT PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

MANAGER: Brandy Mays

Senior Accounting Specialist: Amber Coker

5202 N. Richmond Hill Drive
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5714
Fax: 405-744-8802
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Curtis Bolin AV Tech 405-744-9220 curtis.bolin@okstate.edu
Amber Coker Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-3557 amber.coker@okstate.edu
Sam Ephgrave Ast Coor Outrch Edu 405-744-9033 s.ephgrave@okstate.edu
Wendy Johnson Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5715 wendy.s.johnson@okstate.edu
Bonnie Kaiser-Gambill Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-9226 bonnie.kaiser@okstate.edu
Floyd Luinstra Visit Prof 405-744-5714 floyd.luinstra@okstate.edu
Brandy Mays Mgr Outrch Edu 405-744-9228 brandy.mays@okstate.edu
Megan Phillips Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-9225 megp@okstate.edu
Susan Ramsey Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5639 susan.ramsey@okstate.edu
Steve Sawyer Coor HCMT 405-744-2693 steve.sawyer@okstate.edu