Skip to main content

FIRE PROTECTION PUBLICATIONS

ALIAS: FPP

DIR: CRAIG HANNAN

STAFF ASST: JENNY BAYLES

FIRE PROT PUB OFFICE BLDG
930 N. WILLIS
STILLWATER, OK 74078-8045
Phone: 405-744-5723
Fax: 405-744-8204
Toll Free: 800-654-4055
hannanc@osufpp.org
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sarah Axtell Proj Mgr FPP 405-744-6504 saxtell@okstate.edu
Beckie Bigler Sr Editor FPP 405-744-7318 beckie.bigler@okstate.edu
Heather Blankinship Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-7711 heather.blankinship@okstate.edu
Jefferey Blocker Stock Clk III 405-744-8038 jefferey.w.blocker@okstate.edu
Errick Braggs Graph Des Sr I FPP 405-744-9742 errick.braggs@okstate.edu
Bennett Brock Graph Des Sr I FPP 405-744-5723 bebrock@okstate.edu
Jon Bubke Coor Bus Ops 405-744-8835 jon.bubke@okstate.edu
Colby Cagle Managing Editor 405-323-1474 colby.cagle@okstate.edu
Nilam Chudasama Acct II 405-744-8310 nilam.chudasama@okstate.edu
Holly Clapp Spclt Bus Ops 405-744-8306 ellioth@okstate.edu
Clint Clausing Proj Mgr FPP 405-744-7318 clint.clausing@okstate.edu
Ryan Cramer Stock Clk I 405-450-5221 ryan.cramer@okstate.edu
Misty Daniels Mgr FPP 405-744-2627 misty.daniels@okstate.edu
Samantha Dawson Spclt Acctg 405-744-7566 samantha.dawson@okstate.edu
Lindsey Dugan Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-774-8311 lindsey.dugan@okstate.edu
Julie Edmondson Admin Aso 405-744-8309 julie.edmondson@okstate.edu
Kimberly Edwards Sr Editor FPP 405-744-4175 kedward@okstate.edu
David Eller Mgr IT 405-744-5723 david.eller@okstate.edu
Tyler Ewy Spclt Comp I 405-744-4241 tyler.ewy@okstate.edu
Adam Finley Stock Clk I 405-747-6281 adam.finley@okstate.edu
Jeff Fortney Sr Editor FPP 405-744-4431 jeff.fortney@okstate.edu
Janice French Sys Analyst 405-744-5282 janice.french@okstate.edu
Beth Fulgenzi Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-744-5723 fulgenb@okstate.edu
Sheila Gajan Coor Fiscal Ops 405-744-7491 sheila.gajan@okstate.edu
Ben Goodman Spclt Comp 405-744-9488 benjamin.goodman@okstate.edu
Peyton Haley Spclt Mktg Media 405-744-1508 peyton.haley@okstate.edu
Craig Hannan Dir FPP 405-744-4144 craig.hannan@okstate.edu
Missy Hannan Proj Mgr FPP 405-744-8318 missy.hannan@okstate.edu
John Haynie Spclt Comp III 405-744-8307 john.haynie@okstate.edu
David Hicks Graph Des Sr I FPP 405-744-8314 david.hicks@okstate.edu
Lynn Hughes Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-744-4218 lynn.hughes@okstate.edu
Allen Jenkins Graph Des 405-945-9195 allen.jenkins@okstate.edu
Nichole Jones Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-744-8100 nichole.fox@okstate.edu
Mitchell Katayama Proj Mgr FPP 405-744-5723 mitchell.katayama@okstate.edu
Matthew Keith Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-744-4186 mjkeith@okstate.edu
Amy Kimmel Comp Spclt I 405-744-6021 amy.kimmel@okstate.edu
Audrey Kindred Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5724 audrey.kindred@okstate.edu
John Konrad Sales Aso FPP 405-744-5723 john.konrad@okstate.edu
Desirea Leaver Spclt Comp 405-744-8315 dleaver@okstate.edu
Scott Lewis Sys Analyst Sr 405-744-8158 scottie.lewis@okstate.edu
Kyle Lomenick Multimedia Prodcr 405-744-5218 james.k.lomenick@okstate.edu
Tom Marcum Sales Aso FPP 580-273-8032 tom.marcum@okstate.edu
Lucy McCoy Newlin Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-6933 lucy.mccoy_newlin@okstate.edu
Brad McLelland Sr Editor FPP 405-744-8150 brad.mclelland@okstate.edu
Michael Melancon Mgr IT 405-744-3275 michael.melancon@okstate.edu
Leslie Miller Sr Editor FPP 405-744-4099 leslie.miller@okstate.edu
Janice Moore Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-8304 janice.e.moore@okstate.edu
Jim Morgan Sales Aso FPP 405-744-4389 mjames@okstate.edu
Lynne Murnane Temprorary Technical 405-744-5723 lynne.murnane@okstate.edu
Angel Muzik Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-334-1989 angelica.muzik@okstate.edu
Christy Olson Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-744-4120 christy.j.olson@okstate.edu
Tony Peters Sr Editor FPP 405-744-4282 tony.peters@okstate.edu
Simone Rowe Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-744-8334 simone.rowe@okstate.edu
Chyla Rucker Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-744-2735 chylar@okstate.edu
Reinaldo Sanchez Ostos Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-744-2204 reinaldo.sanchez_ostos@okstate.edu
Libby Snyder Sr Editor FPP 405-744-4232 libby.hieber@okstate.edu
Mike Sturzenbecker Coor Sales FPP 405-744-3358 mike.sturzenbecker@okstate.edu
David Teague Supv Ship & Recg 405-744-5723 david.teague@okstate.edu
Vallory Vencill Proj Mgr FPP 405-744-3398 vallory.vencill@okstate.edu
Amber Watts Spclt Event 405-744-7712 amber.watts@okstate.edu
Jen Weaver Spclt Comm 405-744-9744 jennifer.r.weaver@okstate.edu
Cody Wehr Spclt Comp I 405-744-5735 cody.wehr@okstate.edu
Mike Wieder Aso Dir FPP 405-744-4255 mike.wieder@okstate.edu
Lashell Williams Sr Fin Ast 405-744-7892 lashell.williams@okstate.edu