Skip to main content

FIRE PROTECTION PUBLICATIONS

ALIAS: FPP

DIR: CRAIG HANNAN

STAFF ASST: JENNY BAYLES

FIRE PROT PUB OFFICE BLDG
930 N. WILLIS
STILLWATER, OK 74078-8045
Phone: 405-744-5723
Fax: 405-744-8204
Toll Free: 800-654-4055
hannanc@osufpp.org
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sarah Axtell Proj Mgr FPP 405-744-4269 saxtell@okstate.edu
Beckie Bigler Sr Editor FPP 405-744-4232 beckie.bigler@okstate.edu
Jefferey Blocker Stock Clk III 405-744-8038 jefferey.w.blocker@okstate.edu
Errick Braggs Graph Des Sr I FPP 405-744-8311 errick.braggs@okstate.edu
Bennett Brock Graph Des Sr I FPP 405-744-5723 bebrock@okstate.edu
Jon Bubke Coor Bus Ops 405-744-8835 jon.bubke@okstate.edu
Gwen Budzene Coor Fiscal Ops 405-744-7900 gwen.budzene@okstate.edu
Sherri Buntin Spclt Acctg 405-744-9744 sherri.buntin@okstate.edu
Colby Cagle Managing Editor 405-323-1474 colby.cagle@okstate.edu
Koua Chang Spclt Comp II 918-760-9326 koua.chang@okstate.edu
Holly Clapp Spclt Bus Ops 405-744-8306 ellioth@okstate.edu
Clint Clausing Proj Mgr FPP 405-744-7318 clint.clausing@okstate.edu
Garrison Covington Graphic Des 405-744-4218 gcoving@okstate.edu
Ryan Cramer Stock Clk I 405-744-8038 ryan.cramer@okstate.edu
Caitlin Cundiff Editor FPP 405-744-4186 caitlin.renee.cundiff@okstate.edu
Misty Daniels Mgr FPP 405-744-8310 misty.daniels@okstate.edu
Samantha Dawson Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-7566 samantha.dawson@okstate.edu
Lindsey Dugan Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-774-8300 lindsey.dugan@okstate.edu
Julie Edmondson Admin Aso 405-744-8309 julie.edmondson@okstate.edu
Kimberly Edwards Sr Editor FPP 405-744-2771 kedward@okstate.edu
Rodney Eksteen Proj Mgr FPP 405-714-7600 rodney.eksteen@okstate.edu
David Eller Mgr IT 405-744-5723 david.eller@okstate.edu
Adam Finley Stock Clk I 405-744-8038 adam.finley@okstate.edu
Jeff Fortney Sr Editor FPP 405-744-4431 jeff.fortney@okstate.edu
Beth Fulgenzi Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-744-5723 fulgenb@okstate.edu
Craig Hannan Dir FPP 405-744-4144 craig.hannan@okstate.edu
Missy Hannan Proj Mgr FPP 405-744-8318 missy.hannan@okstate.edu
John Haynie Spclt Comp III 405-744-8307 john.haynie@okstate.edu
David Hicks Graph Des Sr I FPP 405-744-8150 david.hicks@okstate.edu
Lynn Hughes Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-744-4282 lynn.hughes@okstate.edu
Allen Jenkins Graph Des FPP 405-744-7709 allen.jenkins@okstate.edu
Matthew Keith Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-744-4175 mjkeith@okstate.edu
Amy Kimmel Spclt Comp I 405-744-7107 amy.kimmel@okstate.edu
Audrey Kindred Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-5724 audrey.kindred@okstate.edu
John Konrad Sales Aso FPP 405-744-5723 john.konrad@okstate.edu
Laura Kreutzer Editor FPP 405-744-4120 laura.kreutzer@okstate.edu
David Krone Spclt Comp III 405-744-6504 dkrone@okstate.edu
Desirea Leaver Spclt Comp I 405-744-8315 dleaver@okstate.edu
Kyle Lomenick Multimedia Prodcr 405-744-4548 james.k.lomenick@okstate.edu
Tom Marcum Sales Aso FPP 580-273-8032 tom.marcum@okstate.edu
Lucy McCoy Newlin Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-6933 lucy.mccoy_newlin@okstate.edu
Brad McLelland Sr Editor FPP 405-744-4099 brad.mclelland@okstate.edu
Leslie Miller Sr Editor FPP 405-744-4537 leslie.miller@okstate.edu
Janice Moore Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-8304 janice.e.moore@okstate.edu
Jim Morgan Sales Aso FPP 405-744-4389 mjames@okstate.edu
Lynne Murnane Temprorary Technical 405-744-5723 lynne.murnane@okstate.edu
Angel Muzik Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-744-2735 angelica.muzik@okstate.edu
Sarah Palmer Spclt Mktg Media sarah.e.palmer@okstate.edu
Clint Parker Graph Des FPP 405-744-8334 clint.parker@okstate.edu
Tony Peters Instructl Des Dvlpr 405-744-4258 tony.peters@okstate.edu
Hailey Petty Spclt Acctg 580-307-5762 hailey.petty@okstate.edu
Tammy Ratcliff Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-744-5723 tammy.ratcliff@okstate.edu
Chyla Rucker Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-744-4130 chylar@okstate.edu
Reinaldo Sanchez Ostos Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-744-2204 reinaldo.sanchez_ostos@okstate.edu
Libby Snyder Sr Editor FPP 405-744-7448 libby.hieber@okstate.edu
Mike Sturzenbecker Coor Sales FPP 405-744-3358 mike.sturzenbecker@okstate.edu
David Teague Supv Ship & Recg 405-744-5726 david.teague@okstate.edu
Kevin Todhunter Coor E-Commerce 405-714-4587 kevin.todhunter@okstate.edu
Vallory Vencill Proj Mgr FPP 405-744-3398 vallory.vencill@okstate.edu
Amber Watts Spclt Event 405-744-7712 amber.watts@okstate.edu
Jen Weaver Sales Ast FPP 405-744-8301 jennifer.r.weaver@okstate.edu
Torey Widener Spclt Acctg 405-744-7491 torey.widener@okstate.edu
Mike Wieder Aso Dir FPP 405-744-4255 mike.wieder@okstate.edu
Alyssa Williams Curr Dvlpr FPP 405-744-2735 alyssa.bullock@okstate.edu
Lashell Williams Spclt Acctg 405-744-7892 lashell.williams@okstate.edu