Skip to main content

CEAT Academic Affairs

Associate Dean/Professor: Sunderesh Heragu

Admin. Associate: Valerie Quirey

201 ATRC
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-9492
Phone: 405-744-1479
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jeffrey Callicoat Teaching Aso 405-744-4840 jeffrey.callicoat@okstate.edu
Sarah Camsuzou ADJUNCT INSTR 805-835-8652 sarah.l.camsuzou@okstate.edu
Laura Emerson Teaching Aso 405-744-5709 laura.k.emerson@okstate.edu
Hugo Ferrer Toledo Professional Practice Faculty 405-744-5906 hferrer@okstate.edu
Wendy Hall Coor Lab 405-744-9689 wendy.hall10@okstate.edu
Sunderesh Heragu Sr. Aso Dean/Prof 405-744-1479 sunderesh.heragu@okstate.edu
Abbye Jahn Coor Prosp Stu Svc 405-744-3920 abbye.jahn@okstate.edu
Christina Lane ADJUNCT INSTR 254-217-0066 christina.lane@okstate.edu
Anne Mahoney Coor Pgm 405-744-7017 anne.mahoney@okstate.edu
Susan Malec Coor Stu Retent 405-744-9103 susan.malec@okstate.edu
Danielle Miles Coor Prosp Stu Svc 405-744-9108 danielle.miles@okstate.edu
Sara Peters Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-1479 sara.j.peters@okstate.edu
Jonathan Powers Coor Lab 405-744-3531 powerjd@okstate.edu
Valerie Quirey Admin Aso 405-744-9492 vquirey@okstate.edu
Brad Rowland Tchg Aso Prof 405-744-3856 brad.rowland@okstate.edu
Laura Southard Teaching Associate Professor 405-744-5900 laura.southard@okstate.edu
Katy Strait Spclt Recruit 405-744-5140 katy.ronck@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Randy Seitsinger Retiree 405-744-5140 randy.seitsinger@okstate.edu