Skip to main content

CEAT Academic Affairs

Associate Dean/Professor: Randy Seitsinger

Admin. Ast.: Denise Stevenson

201 ATRC
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-9492
Phone: 405-744-1479
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jake Akin Coor Prosp Stu Svc 405-744-3920 jake.akin@okstate.edu
Jeffrey Callicoat Teaching Aso 405-744-4840 jeffrey.callicoat@okstate.edu
Sarah Camsuzou ADJUNCT INSTR 805-835-8652 sarah.l.camsuzou@okstate.edu
Laura Emerson Teaching Aso 405-744-5709 laura.k.emerson@okstate.edu
Hugo Ferrer Toledo Professional Practice Faculty 405-744-5140 hferrer@okstate.edu
Wendy Hall Coor Lab 405-744-9689 wendy.hall10@okstate.edu
Qinang Hu Teaching Ast Prof 405-762-3806 qinang@okstate.edu
Anne Mahoney Coor Pgm 405-744-7017 anne.mahoney@okstate.edu
Michol Miller ADJUNCT INSTR 405-880-6174 michol@okstate.edu
Chip Palmer Coor Lab 405-744-9689 chip.palmer@okstate.edu
Sara Peters Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-1479 sara.j.peters@okstate.edu
Jonathan Powers Coor Lab 405-744-3531 powerjd@okstate.edu
Brad Rowland Tchg Aso Prof 405-744-3856 brad.rowland@okstate.edu
Randy Seitsinger Sr. Aso Dean/Prof 405-744-5140 randy.seitsinger@okstate.edu
Laura Southard Teaching Associate Professor 405-744-5900 laura.southard@okstate.edu
Denise Stevenson Admin Ast 405-744-9492 denise.stevenson@okstate.edu
Katy Strait Spclt Recruit 405-744-5140 katy.ronck@okstate.edu
Aaron Underwood Coor Scholarship 405-744-2446 aaron.underwood@okstate.edu