Skip to main content

CEAT Academic Affairs

Associate Dean/Professor: Sunderesh Heragu

Admin. Associate: Valerie Quirey

201 ATRC
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-9492
Phone: 405-744-1479
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Annie Buford Multimedia Prodcr 734-881-2323 anne.buford@okstate.edu
Jeffrey Callicoat Tchg Aso 405-744-4840 jeffrey.callicoat@okstate.edu
Charles Carolina Adjunct Faculty 405-744-6038 michael.carolina@okstate.edu
Laura Emerson Tchg Aso 405-744-5709 laura.k.emerson@okstate.edu
Hugo Ferrer Toledo Professional Practice Faculty 405-744-5906 hferrer@okstate.edu
Wendy Hall Coor Lab 405-744-3531 wendy.hall10@okstate.edu
Sunderesh Heragu Aso Dean 405-744-1479 sunderesh.heragu@okstate.edu
Tanner Holubar Spclt Comm 405-744-2065 tanner.holubar@okstate.edu
Desa James Coor Comm 405-744-8626 desa.james@okstate.edu
Savannah McDaniel Spclt Event 405-744-1292 savannah.mcdaniel@okstate.edu
Chip Palmer Coor Lab 405-744-9689 crpalme@okstate.edu
Sara Peters Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-1479 sara.j.peters@okstate.edu
Erin Portman Ast Mgr Mktg 405-744-2745 erin.portman@okstate.edu
Valerie Quirey Admin Aso 405-744-9492 vquirey@okstate.edu
Brad Rowland Tchg Aso Prof 405-744-3856 brad.rowland@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Smith Coor Pgm 405-744-7017 esmit90@okstate.edu
Laura Southard Tchg Aso Prof 405-744-5900 laura.southard@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Randy Seitsinger Retiree 405-744-5140 randy.seitsinger@okstate.edu