Skip to main content

CENTER FOR LOCAL GOVT TECHNOLOGY

ALIAS: CLGT, CENTER FOR LOCAL GOVERNMENT TECHNOLOGY

DIRECTOR: GARY SNYDER

Business Administrative Operations Specialist: Jana Snow

1201 S. Innovation Way Drive
STILLWATER, OK 74078-8088
Phone: 405-744-6049
Fax: 405-744-7268
clgt@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
PILOT/ESCORT CERTIFICATION PROGRAM 405-744-6049 clgt@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Polly Abernathy Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-4457 polly.abernathy@okstate.edu
Taylor Beck Spclt CAMA I 580-216-2320 taylor.beck@okstate.edu
Carol Bomhoff App Dvlpr 580-623-7609 carol.bomhoff@okstate.edu
Angel Brackett Spclt CAMA I 405-744-6049 angel.brackett@okstate.edu
Rita Cavanaugh Coor Event 405-744-6049 rita.cavanaugh@okstate.edu
Michael Challis Retiree 405-820-2760 michael.challis@okstate.edu
Ron Clinkenbeard TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-818-5407 ron.clinkenbeard@okstate.edu
Adam Clyburn Spclt I CAMA 580-340-0847 adam.clyburn@okstate.edu
Logan Cook Spclt CAMA II 918-964-1850 logan.cook@okstate.edu
Blair Forrest Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-7256 tarin.blair.forrest@okstate.edu
Mary Ann Hale Spclt I CAMA 580-677-0319 mary.hale@okstate.edu
Eric Hayes Pgm Mgr 405-744-5578 eric.hayes@okstate.edu
Zach Helton Temporary Admin Support 405-714-3087 zach.helton@okstate.edu
Michael Hinkston Retiree 405-744-6049 mhinkst@okstate.edu
Danialle Holley Spclt CAMA II 405-744-6049 danialle.holley@okstate.edu
Kevin House Pgm Mgr 918-839-3475 kevin.house@okstate.edu
Mike Hughes Temporary Admin Support 405-744-6049 michael.hughes@okstate.edu
Kalee Jantzen Spclt CAMA II 405-744-6049 kalee.jantzen@okstate.edu
Cody Kennedy Spclt CLGT II 405-880-7542 cody.kennedy@okstate.edu
Bridget Kimbrough Spclt CAMA I 405-473-2514 bridget.kimbrough@okstate.edu
Julie Louthan Spclt CLGT Sr 405-644-6049 julie.louthan@okstate.edu
Larry Martin Spclt CAMA Sr 918-261-3673 larry.martin@okstate.edu
Jud Maxwell Maxwell Spclt CAMA I 918-776-3557 jud.maxwell@okstate.edu
Molly McCrary Temporary Admin Support 918-344-3903 molly.mccrary@okstate.edu
Paula McKee Retiree 405-744-6049 paula.mckee@okstate.edu
Jess Mutschelknaus Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-1569 jess.marshburn@okstate.edu
Adam Ortenburger App Dvlpr 405-744-6049 aortenb@okstate.edu
Carol Parrett Spclt CAMA I 405-744-6049 carol.parrett@okstate.edu
Jennifer Santino Spclt CAMA I 405-744-6049 jennifer.santino@okstate.edu
Trish Sewell Spclt CAMA I 580-817-0465 patricia.sewell@okstate.edu
Kera.Don Skidmore Spclt CLGT II 405-519-3665 kera.don.skidmore@okstate.edu
Jana Snow Spclt Bus Ops 405-744-7749 jana.snow@okstate.edu
Gary Snyder Dir CLGT 405-744-6049 gary.snyder@okstate.edu
Lois Strate Retiree 405-372-3312 loisas@okstate.edu
Alyssa Strobel Spclt CAMA I 918-650-3055 alyssa.strobel@okstate.edu
Karen Tadych Spclt CLGT II 580-277-0774 karen.tadych@okstate.edu
Kasey Trammell Spclt CAMA II 405-744-6049 kasey.trammell@okstate.edu
Scott Warren Supv IT 405-744-6049 scott.warren@okstate.edu
Steve Wedman Spclt I CAMA 405-833-1473 steve.wedman@okstate.edu
Tyler Williams Spclt CAMA I 918-978-9095 twill12@okstate.edu
Doug Wright Retiree 405-744-6049 douglas.wright@okstate.edu
Aaron Wright Pgm Mgr 405-744-9907 aaron.wright12@okstate.edu