Skip to main content

CENTER FOR LOCAL GOVT TECHNOLOGY

ALIAS: CLGT, CENTER FOR LOCAL GOVERNMENT TECHNOLOGY

DIRECTOR: GARY SNYDER

Business Administrative Operations Specialist: Jana Snow

1201 S. Innovation Way Drive
STILLWATER, OK 74078-8088
Phone: 405-744-6049
Fax: 405-744-7268
clgt@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
PILOT/ESCORT CERTIFICATION PROGRAM 405-744-6049 clgt@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jimmy Barnett TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-7749 jimmy.barnett@okstate.edu
Ashley Bayless Spclt CAMA I 405-744-7749 ashley.bayless@okstate.edu
Carol Bomhoff App Dvlpr 580-623-7609 carol.bomhoff@okstate.edu
Angel Brackett Spclt CAMA I 405-744-6049 angel.brackett@okstate.edu
Rita Cavanaugh Coor Event 405-744-6049 rita.cavanaugh@okstate.edu
Adam Clyburn Spclt CAMA I 580-340-0847 adam.clyburn@okstate.edu
Logan Cook Spclt CAMA II 918-964-1850 logan.cook@okstate.edu
Tesia Davis Spclt CAMA I 603-494-0859 tesia.davis@okstate.edu
Mary Ann Hale Spclt CAMA I 580-677-0319 mary.hale@okstate.edu
Eric Hayes Pgm Mgr 405-744-5578 eric.hayes@okstate.edu
Danialle Holley Spclt CAMA II 405-744-6049 danialle.holley@okstate.edu
Kevin House Pgm Mgr 918-839-3475 kevin.house@okstate.edu
Mike Hughes Temporary Admin Support 405-744-6049 michael.hughes@okstate.edu
Kalee Jantzen Spclt CAMA II 405-744-6049 kalee.jantzen@okstate.edu
Kim Johnson Pgm Mgr 972-632-7000 kimberly.ann.johnson@okstate.edu
Amber Jones Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-7496 amber.jones14@okstate.edu
Cody Kennedy Spclt CLGT II 405-880-7542 cody.kennedy@okstate.edu
Bridget Kimbrough Spclt CAMA I 405-473-2514 bridget.kimbrough@okstate.edu
Ryan Kirkpatrick Spclt CAMA I 580-884-0624 ryan.kirkpatrick@okstate.edu
Julie Louthan Spclt CLGT Sr 405-644-6049 julie.louthan@okstate.edu
Larry Martin Spclt CAMA Sr 918-261-3673 larry.martin@okstate.edu
Jess Mutschelknaus Spclt Acctg 405-744-1569 jess.marshburn@okstate.edu
Adam Ortenburger App Dvlpr 405-744-6049 aortenb@okstate.edu
Greg Patterson Spclt CAMA I 580-461-5083 greg.patterson@okstate.edu
Buck Poteet TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-7496 buck.poteet@okstate.edu
Sanders Sanders TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-390-4713 alan.dwayne.sanders@okstate.edu
Jennifer Santino Spclt CAMA I 405-744-6049 jennifer.santino@okstate.edu
Samantha Shepherd Coor Outrch Edu 405-673-0302 samantha.shepherd@okstate.edu
Kera.Don Skidmore Spclt CLGT II 405-519-3665 kera.don.skidmore@okstate.edu
Jana Snow Coor Bus Ops 405-744-7749 jana.snow@okstate.edu
Gary Snyder Dir CLGT 405-744-6049 gary.snyder@okstate.edu
Alyssa Strobel Spclt CAMA I 918-650-3055 alyssa.strobel@okstate.edu
Karen Tadych Spclt CLGT II 580-277-0774 karen.tadych@okstate.edu
Kasey Trammell Spclt CAMA II 405-744-6049 kasey.trammell@okstate.edu
Steve Wedman Spclt CAMA I 405-833-1473 steve.wedman@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Michael Challis Retiree 405-820-2760 michael.challis@okstate.edu
Michael Hinkston Retiree 405-744-6049 mhinkst@okstate.edu
Paula McKee Retiree 405-744-6049 paula.mckee@okstate.edu
Lois Strate Retiree 405-372-3312 loisas@okstate.edu
Scott Warren Retiree 405-744-6049 scott.warren@okstate.edu
Doug Wright Retiree 405-744-6049 douglas.wright@okstate.edu