Skip to main content

ARCHITECTURE, SCHOOL OF

PROF & HD: SUZANNE BILBEISI

ADMIN ASST: CHELSEA WOOLDRIDGE

101 ARCHITECTURE
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5051
Phone: 405-744-6043
Fax: 405-744-6491
Department Website
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
AEI
AIAS
CSI
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Morgan Bandy Temporary Admin Support morgan.bandy@okstate.edu
Mohd Bilbeisi Prof 405-744-6043 mohd.bilbeisi@okstate.edu
Suzanne Bilbeisi Prof/Head 405-744-6043 suzanne.bilbeisi@okstate.edu
Lori Carroll Acad Advisor II 405-744-2862 lori.carroll@okstate.edu
Sidney Curtsinger Temporary Admin Support sidney.curtsinger@okstate.edu
Brandon Davis Temporary Admin Support brandon.m.davis@okstate.edu
Seth Gunkel Temporary Admin Support seth.gunkel@okstate.edu
Bill Haire Retiree 405-744-6043 william.haire@okstate.edu
David Hanser Retiree 405-744-9057 david.hanser@okstate.edu
Adam Lanman Adjunct Faculty 405-820-7191 adam.lanman@okstate.edu
Jared Macken Ast Prof 405-744-1778 jared.macken@okstate.edu
Khaled Mansy Prof 405-744-6444 khaled.mansy@okstate.edu
Christina McCoy Ast Prof 405-744-4587 christina.mccoy@okstate.edu
Gabrielle Morris Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6043 gabrielle.morris@okstate.edu
Steven O'Hara Retiree 405-744-9066 steven.ohara@okstate.edu
Daniel Ochoa Morales Lab Tech 661-809-8919 daniel.ochoa@okstate.edu
Keith Peiffer Assistant Professor 405-744-6043 keith.peiffer@okstate.edu
John Phillips Prof 405-744-9064 john.j.phillips@okstate.edu
Sarah Ra Ast Prof 405-744-6043 sarah.ra@okstate.edu
Seung Ra Aso Prof 405-744-6043 seung.ra@okstate.edu
Michael Rabens Aso Prof 405-744-6043 michael.rabens@okstate.edu
Carisa Ramming Aso Prof 405-744-6043 carisa.ramming@okstate.edu
Nathan Richardson Aso Prof 405-744-6043 nathan.richardson@okstate.edu
Awilda Rodriguez Carrion Aso Prof 602-330-2543 awilda@okstate.edu
Paolo Sanza Aso Prof 405-744-6043 paolo.sanza@okstate.edu
Nathan Shaffer Temporary Admin Support nathan.shaffer@okstate.edu
Tom Spector Prof 405-744-9060 tom.spector@okstate.edu
Jerry Stivers Aso Prof 405-744-6043 jerry.stivers@okstate.edu
John Womack Retiree 405-744-9053 john.womack@okstate.edu
Chelsea Wooldridge Admin Ast 405-744-6046 chelsea.wooldridge@okstate.edu
Jay Yowell Assistant Professor 405-317-8424 yowell@okstate.edu