Skip to main content

The College of Veterinary Medicine

ALIAS: Veterinary Medicine, Vet Med, Center for Veterinary Health Sciences, CVHS

Dean: Carlos Risco

Executive Administrative Assistant: Deborah Shields

205 McElroy Hall
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078
Phone: 405-744-6651
Phone: 405-744-6595
Fax: 405-744-6633
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
Office of Continuing Education, Outreach and Extension 405-744-7672
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jordan Anderson Mgr Spons Pgm 405-744-5562 jordan.anderson@okstate.edu
Taylor Bacon Spclt Comm 405-744-6728 taylor.bacon@okstate.edu
Bradley Barnes Mgr IT 405-744-8473 bradley.r.barnes@okstate.edu
Randy Barton Bldg Maint Mech II 405-744-5736 randy.barton@okstate.edu
Merry Bryson Mgr Software Svcs 405-744-6596 merry.bryson@okstate.edu
Angela Carter Spclt Fiscal Ops 405-744-6663 angela.l.carter@okstate.edu
Brandy Close Ast Prof/Dir Curricular Affair 405-744-6629 brandy.close@okstate.edu
Kelly Cooper Tmp Wkr 405-888-2165 kcp96@okstate.edu
Jeremy Douthit Mgr Facil Svc 405-744-8476 jeremy.douthit@okstate.edu
Vanessa Floyd Spclt Fiscal Ops 405-744-6621 vanessa.swinford@okstate.edu
Julie Gaches Spclt Spons Pgms I 405-744-8592 julie.gaches@okstate.edu
Tim Grischkowsky Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-6644 tgrisch@okstate.edu
Kristi Howey Dir Bus Ops 405-744-7431 kristi.howey@okstate.edu
Eric Hume Comp Tech 405-744-4586 eric.hume@okstate.edu
Beth Kelly Coor Grad Pgm 405-744-3251 beth.kelly@okstate.edu
Ashley Kirven Coor Acad Pgm 405-744-9141 akirven@okstate.edu
Ron Kuehn Spclt Comp Sr II 405-744-3092 ron.kuehn@okstate.edu
Troy Kurena Bldg Maint Mech II 405-742-6857 tkurena@okstate.edu
Jerry Malayer Aso Dean 405-744-8085 jerry.malayer@okstate.edu
Cindy Martens Coor Spons Pgm Sr 405-744-6662 cynthia.martens@okstate.edu
Andrew Porter Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6641 andrew.porter@okstate.edu
Tyler Porter App Dvlpr 405-744-1889 tyler.a.porter@okstate.edu
Carlos Risco Dean/Prof 405-744-6651 carlos.risco@okstate.edu
Jerry Ritchey Aso Dean 405-744-8219 jerry.ritchey@okstate.edu
Dorothy Scarbrough Ast Dir Bus Ops 405-744-6661 dorothy.scarbrough@okstate.edu
Marissa Schultz Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6659 marissa.schultz10@okstate.edu
Deborah Shields Exec Admin Ast 405-744-6651 deborah.shields@okstate.edu
Chasity Srader Spclt Admiss Review 405-744-6961 chasity.srader@okstate.edu
Anna Teague Coor Admiss Recruit 405-744-6985 anna.teague@okstate.edu
Terry Tessmann Welder/Maint Mech 405-334-7292 terry.tessmann@okstate.edu
Dan Thompson Ast Dir Instr Des Dvlmt 405-744-6665 dan.thompson@okstate.edu
Carey Warner Admin Aso 405-744-6668 carey.warner@okstate.edu
Kaylie Wehr Coor Pub Rel Mktg 405-744-6740 kaylie.wehr@okstate.edu
Tanner Williams Bldg Maint Mech II 620-391-6860 tanner.williams@okstate.edu
Melissa Willis Admin Ast 405-744-6595 melissa.willis11@okstate.edu
Robin Wilson Dir Stu Acad Svcs 405-744-6653 robin.wilson@okstate.edu
Sharon Worrell Spclt Event 405-744-5630 sworrel@okstate.edu