Skip to main content

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital

ALIAS: Boren Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital, VTH

Director: Jeff Studer

Administrative Support Specialist: Ammie Bryant

1 VTH
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-7000
Fax: 405-744-4250
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mayte Aleman Vet Tech III 405-555-5555 mayte.aleman-carter@okstate.edu
Nancy Allen Admin Aso 405-744-8474 nancy.allen@okstate.edu
Alicia Alvarez Central Sterile Tech 580-670-4336 alicalv@okstate.edu
Sue Bickell Anml Caretaker III 405-744-6731 carolyn.s.bickell@okstate.edu
Caleb Bouziden Vet Ast 405-744-7000 caleb.bouziden@okstate.edu
Judy Branson Sr Vet Tech 405-744-6656 judy.branson@okstate.edu
Ammie Bryant Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-8751 ammie.bryant@okstate.edu
Avagail Bryant Vet Ast 580-273-6027 avagail@okstate.edu
Melissa Buirch Vet Tech II 405-744-8474 mbuirch@okstate.edu
Kristy Burch Sr Fin Ast 405-744-8572 kristy.burch@okstate.edu
Rachael Cieslak Vet Ast 847-961-8614 rachael.cieslak@okstate.edu
Tristan Coffin Vet Tech I 405-509-3389 tristan.soles@okstate.edu
Cody Collom Rad Tech I 405-744-7000 collom@okstate.edu
Mykayla Corrow Anml Caretaker II 405-887-3205 mykayla.corrow@okstate.edu
Jolene Crook Vet Ast 253-326-3521 jolene.crook@okstate.edu
Elisa Davis Vet Tech I 918-900-4234 elisa.davis@okstate.edu
Erin Dickey Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-7000 erin.dickey@okstate.edu
Virginia Douthit Admin Supp Spclt I 405-742-4167 virginia.douthit@okstate.edu
Kris Duncan Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-4151 kris.duncan@okstate.edu
Kacie Edwards Rad Tech III 405-744-7000 kacie.edwards@okstate.edu
Lisa Gallery Vet Tech III 405-744-6731 lisa.gallery@okstate.edu
Margaret Garcia Gill Animal Caretaker Lead 505-860-8663 maggie.garcia_gill@okstate.edu
Torie Garnatz Vet Tech Supv II 405-744-2088 torie.garnatz@okstate.edu
Elissa Green Vet Tech II 405-744-7000 elissav@okstate.edu
Pam Hazlip Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-7000 pam.hazlip@okstate.edu
Alison Heitz Vet Tech II 405-744-7000 alison.heitz@okstate.edu
Tammy Henager Central Sterile Tech 405-377-5966 henager@okstate.edu
Justin Hicks Vet Tech II 580-367-0043 justin.r.hicks@okstate.edu
Morgan Hoover Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-7000 hooveml@okstate.edu
Dianne Hudson Vet Tech Spclt II 405-744-7752 dianne.hudson@okstate.edu
Melanie Kiser Anml Caretaker III 405-612-6757 mkiser@okstate.edu
Malorie Kittle Vet Ast 580-307-4874 malorie.kittle@okstate.edu
Katie Lackey Vet Tech Supv I 918-729-0776 katie.lackey@okstate.edu
Haleigh Lann Central Sterile Tech 405-744-7000 hcaroth@okstate.edu
Arantxa Lasa Vet Tech II 405-744-7000 arantxa@okstate.edu
Mike Leger Central Sterile Tech 405-744-8546 michael.leger@okstate.edu
Michelle Leonard Supv Med Recs 405-744-8574 michelle.leonard@okstate.edu
Melissa Magazu Spclt Billing 856-803-0254 melissa.magazu@okstate.edu
Miranda Maschek Vet Tech III 405-744-7752 miranda.maschek@okstate.edu
Shannon Maxwell Sr Vet Tech 405-744-7000 shannon.maxwell@okstate.edu
Cody McCarley Vet Tech II 405-744-7000 cody.mccarley@okstate.edu
Carey McCully Spclt Client Svcs Vet 405-744-6731 carey.mccully@okstate.edu
Jentry McGregor Vet Tech II 785-955-7015 jentry.mcgregor@okstate.edu
Suzanne McKenzie Vet Tech Supv I 614-203-1253 suzanne.mckenzie@okstate.edu
Geena McLean Vet Tech I 856-217-6268 geena.mclean@okstate.edu
Guthrie Meyer Anml Caretaker III 405-744-7000 guthrie.meyer@okstate.edu
Darlene Minor Vet Ast 405-744-7534 darlene.minor@okstate.edu
Ashley Moffat Vet Tech I 303-990-0630 ashley.moffat@okstate.edu
Amanda Mokri Vet Ast 405-744-6998 amokri@okstate.edu
Cody Moss Anml Caretaker III 405-338-5925 camoss@okstate.edu
Sue Mott Rad Tech II 405-743-0243 sue.mott@okstate.edu
Carolyn Rodebush Vet Rad Spclt 405-744-8697 crodebu@okstate.edu
Stacey Ross Storekeeper II 405-744-7369 stacey.ross@okstate.edu
Stetson Schmutz Vet Ast 785-643-9792 stetson.schmutz@okstate.edu
Cherlyn Simpson Vet Tech II 405-744-7000 cherlyp@okstate.edu
Jennifer Sisk-Miley Vet Tech III 405-744-8691 jennifer.sisk-miley@okstate.edu
Jenn Smith Rad Tech II 405-744-8697 jennifer.k.smith@okstate.edu
Spring Smith Anml Care Foreman 405-744-7000 spring.adcox@okstate.edu
Anna Soto Vet Tech Supv I 918-706-6631 anna.soto@okstate.edu
Megan Spatz Rad Tech III 405-744-7000 schnemn@okstate.edu
Hanna St Clair Vet Ast 405-971-4400 hanna.r.anderson@okstate.edu
Aimee Steanson Sr Fin Ast 405-744-8571 aimee.steanson@okstate.edu
Jeff Studer Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-7000 jeff.studer@okstate.edu
Charity Surine Vet Tech I 405-612-2538 csurine@okstate.edu
Kaely Tickel Loftis Fin Ast 405-744-7000 kaely@okstate.edu
Delicia Timmons Vet Tech Supv I 405-744-7000 delicia.timmons@okstate.edu
Linda Townley Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-4152 linda.townley@okstate.edu
Dani Turner Storekeeper I 405-744-8479 dani.turner@okstate.edu
Tiffany Twomey Sr Vet Tech 918-855-2865 ttwomey@okstate.edu
Deon Van Der Merwe Adjunct Faculty 405-744-6737 deovand@okstate.edu
David Walton Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-7000 david.s.walton@okstate.edu
Sharon Wells Coor Dispensary 405-744-7534 sharon.wells@okstate.edu
Wendy Whitlow Anml Caretaker III 405-744-6998 wendy.whitlow@okstate.edu
Ashley Wick Sr Vet Tech 405-744-6656 ashley.wick@okstate.edu
Shanna Wilkie Vet Ast 918-306-1719 shanna.wilkie@okstate.edu
Vickie Yarbrough-Tessman Coor Hospital Svcs 405-744-8478 vickie.yarbrough@okstate.edu
Heather Yates Vet Ast 405-744-7000 hyates@okstate.edu
Jacqueline Zehr Vet Ast 405-744-7000 jacqueline.zehr@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Wandakay Canady Retiree 405-744-8575 wandakay.canady@okstate.edu
Mark Neer Retiree 405-744-8751 mark.neer@okstate.edu