Skip to main content

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital

ALIAS: Boren Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital, VTH

Director: Kelly Black

Administrative Support Specialist: Ammie Bryant

1 VTH
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-7000
Fax: 405-744-4250
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mayte Aleman Vet Tech Supv I 405-555-5555 mayte.aleman-carter@okstate.edu
Nancy Allen Admin Aso 405-744-8474 nancy.allen@okstate.edu
Sue Bickell Anml Caretaker III 405-744-6731 carolyn.s.bickell@okstate.edu
Judy Branson Vet Tech Sr 405-744-6656 judy.branson@okstate.edu
Levi Bright Vet Tech I 918-843-1734 lebrigh@okstate.edu
Avagail Bryant Vet Tech II 580-273-6027 avagail@okstate.edu
Kristy Burch Fin Ast Sr 405-744-8572 kristy.burch@okstate.edu
Katie Burton TEMP TECH 918-575-3780 makatlyn.burton@okstate.edu
Ariel Byfield Vet Tech III 405-744-7000 ariel.byfield@okstate.edu
Christian Caputo Vet Ast I 405-667-4548 christian.caputo@okstate.edu
Michael Chesbro Anml Caretaker III 214-949-6919 michael.chesbro@okstate.edu
Crystal Chitwood Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-7000 crystal.chitwood@okstate.edu
Cody Collom Vet Tech Supv II 405-744-7000 collom@okstate.edu
Donna Costes Vet Rad Tech I 918-703-0170 donna.costes@okstate.edu
Sonya Cramer Central Sterile Tech 405-762-0411 sonya.cramer@okstate.edu
Lauren Culver Vet Ast I 620-330-2339 lauren.culver@okstate.edu
Elisa Davis Vet Tech I 918-900-4234 elisa.davis@okstate.edu
Hannah DeHaas Vet Ast I 580-307-4489 hannah.dehaas@okstate.edu
Virginia Douthit Admin Supp Spclt I 405-742-4167 virginia.douthit@okstate.edu
Larissa Dutton-Wilson Vet Rad Tech I 405-744-7000 larissa.dutton-wilson@okstate.edu
Kacie Edwards Vet Rad Tech III 405-744-7000 kacie.edwards@okstate.edu
Olivia Evans Vet Ast I olevans@okstate.edu
Justin Ford Vet Ast I 405-334-7524 justin.ford@okstate.edu
Lisa Gallery Vet Tech III 405-744-6731 lisa.gallery@okstate.edu
Torie Garnatz Vet Tech Supv II 405-744-2088 torie.garnatz@okstate.edu
Elissa Green Vet Tech II 405-744-7000 elissav@okstate.edu
Saige Hatfield Hatfield Vet Ast I 918-399-0527 saige.hatfield@okstate.edu
Pam Hazlip Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-7000 pam.hazlip@okstate.edu
Tammy Henager Central Sterile Tech 405-377-5966 henager@okstate.edu
Katee Hiatt Vet Tech II 321-848-8062 katee.hiatt@okstate.edu
Justin Hicks Vet Tech II 580-367-0043 justin.r.hicks@okstate.edu
Miranda Hicks Vet Tech III 405-744-8747 miranda.maschek@okstate.edu
Darcey Hilburn Vet Ast I darceyh@okstate.edu
Dianne Hudson Vet Tech III 405-744-7752 dianne.hudson@okstate.edu
Brendan Johnson Anml Caretaker II 940-782-0378 brendan.johnson@okstate.edu
Madalyn Landry TMP CLERICAL/SECR 985-513-1580 madalyn.landry@okstate.edu
Haleigh Lann Spclt Billing 405-744-7000 hlann@okstate.edu
Lauren Lederman Admin Supp Spclt II 918-813-0871 lauren.lederman@okstate.edu
Sarah Lemmons Lemmons Admin Supp Spclt Sr 918-639-2012 sarah.lemmons10@okstate.edu
Michelle Leonard Coor Med Recs 405-744-8574 michelle.leonard@okstate.edu
Anna Linthicum TEMP TECH 240-462-8605 anna.linthicum@okstate.edu
Julie Luper Luper Vet Tech III julie.luper@okstate.edu
Christopher Lyons Vet Ast I 318-517-4775 chris.a.lyons@okstate.edu
Emmi Martin Vet Tech II emmi.martin@okstate.edu
Shannon Maxwell Vet Tech Sr 405-744-7000 shannon.maxwell@okstate.edu
Cody McCarley Vet Tech II 405-744-7000 cody.mccarley@okstate.edu
Jentry McGregor Vet Tech II 405-744-7000 jentry.mcgregor@okstate.edu
Suzanne McKenzie Vet Tech Supv II 614-203-1253 suzanne.mckenzie@okstate.edu
Wendy Newport Hosp Admin 405-744-8751 wendy.newport@okstate.edu
Rebecca Nunes Central Sterile Tech 405-744-8546 rebecca.d.nunes@okstate.edu
Kaylynn Risley Vet Ast I 580-351-4165 kaylynn.risley@okstate.edu
Stacey Ross Storekeeper II 405-744-7369 stacey.ross@okstate.edu
Jennifer Sisk-Miley Vet Tech Sr 405-614-2092 siskmil@okstate.edu
Trevor Smith Central Sterile Tech 405-744-8546 strevor@okstate.edu
Megan Spatz Vet Rad Tech III 405-744-7000 schnemn@okstate.edu
Aimee Steanson Fin Ast Sr 405-744-8571 aimee.steanson@okstate.edu
Sabrina Sturm Vet Tech I 214-984-6693 sasturm@okstate.edu
Shawn Suriano Vet Tech Sr 405-850-0321 shawn.suriano@okstate.edu
Kaely Tickel Loftis Fin Ast I 405-744-7000 kaely@okstate.edu
Linda Townley Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-4152 linda.townley@okstate.edu
Donovan Trevett Anml Caretaker II 918-550-2166 donovan.trevett@okstate.edu
Dani Turner Storekeeper I 405-744-8479 dani.turner@okstate.edu
Tiffany Twomey Vet Tech Sr 918-855-2865 ttwomey@okstate.edu
Scott Walker Anml Care Foreman 405-338-5430 scott.walker@okstate.edu
David Walton Coor Fiscal Ops 405-744-8573 david.s.walton@okstate.edu
Twoee Welch Vet Tech Sr 918-744-4000 twoee.welch@okstate.edu
Sharon Wells Coor Dispensary 405-744-7534 sharon.wells@okstate.edu
Wendy Whitlow Anml Caretaker III 405-744-6998 wendy.whitlow@okstate.edu
Vickie Yarbrough-Tessman Coor Hospital Svc 405-744-8478 vickie.yarbrough@okstate.edu
Heather Yates Vet Tech Supv I 405-744-7000 hyates@okstate.edu
Jacqueline Zehr Vet Ast I 405-744-7000 jacqueline.zehr@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Marilyn Moffat Retiree 405-744-8573 marilyn.moffat@okstate.edu
Sue Mott Retiree 405-743-0243 sue.mott@okstate.edu