Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital

ALIAS: Boren Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital, VTH

Director: Jeff Studer

Administrator: Bruce Williamson

1 VTH
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-7000
Fax: 405-744-4250
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kate Adams Anml Caretaker II 580-339-0898 kate.adams@okstate.edu
Mayte Aleman Vet Anesth Spclt/Tech 405-555-5555 mayte.aleman-carter@okstate.edu
Nancy Allen Admin Aso 405-744-8474 nancy.allen@okstate.edu
Kaitlyn Belanger Temprorary Technical 580-302-0362 kaitlyn.belanger@okstate.edu
Sue Bickell Anml Caretaker III 405-744-6731 carolyn.s.bickell@okstate.edu
Judy Branson Supv Vet Tech 405-744-6656 judy.branson@okstate.edu
Christopher Brown Temprorary Technical 201-657-2691 christopher.r.brown@okstate.edu
Katlin Bullock Vet Ast/Tech 918-766-6947 kdbullo@okstate.edu
Kristy Burch Sr Fin Ast 405-744-8572 kristy.burch@okstate.edu
Rachael Burke Temprorary Technical 918-237-5424 rachael.burke@okstate.edu
Nichole D'Intino Temprorary Technical 405-223-0496 nichole.dintino@okstate.edu
Danelle Denny Anml Caretaker III 661-333-0867 danelrb@okstate.edu
Tony Denny Anml Caretaker III 405-612-6237 tjdenny@okstate.edu
Kris Duncan Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-4151 kris.duncan@okstate.edu
Kimberlee Fields Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-7000 kimberlee.fields@okstate.edu
Lisa Gallery Vet Tech II 405-744-6731 lisa.gallery@okstate.edu
Torie Garnatz Vet Tech Supv 405-744-2088 torie.garnatz@okstate.edu
Katherine Gaskill Vet Tech I 405-744-7000 katgask@okstate.edu
Andrea Gensky Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-7000 agripe@okstate.edu
Sarah George Temprorary Technical 714-586-1557 sarah.e.george@okstate.edu
Stephanie Gillham Vet Ast/Tech 405-744-6656 stephanie.gillham@okstate.edu
Pam Hazlip Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-7000 pam.hazlip@okstate.edu
Tammy Henager Central Sterile Tech 405-377-5966 henager@okstate.edu
Justin Hicks Vet Anesth Tech I 580-367-0043 justin.r.hicks@okstate.edu
Dianne Hudson Vet Anesth Spclt/Tech 405-744-7752 dianne.hudson@okstate.edu
Brandy Hutchings Vet Ast 405-334-6803 brandy.hutchings@okstate.edu
Robin Jack Vet Ast 405-744-7000 robin.camille.smith@okstate.edu
Ian Kanda Vet Tech II 405-744-7000 ian.kanda@okstate.edu
Holley Ladymon Vet Ast/TEch 405-829-0423 ladymon@okstate.edu
Lexi Lara Vet Tech I 405-933-7628 lexi.green@okstate.edu
Arantxa Lasa Vet Ast 405-744-7000 arantxa@okstate.edu
Kristal McKinzie Lee Vet Tech Ii 405-744-4387 kristal.lee@okstate.edu
Mike Leger Cent Sterile Tech 405-744-8546 michael.leger@okstate.edu
Michelle Leonard Med Recs Supv 405-744-8574 michelle.leonard@okstate.edu
Shannon Maloney Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-8751 shannon.maloney@okstate.edu
Miranda Maschek Vet Anesth Tech I 405-744-7752 miranda.maschek@okstate.edu
Shannon Maxwell Vet Ast/Tech 405-744-7000 shannon.maxwell@okstate.edu
Cody McCarley Vet Ast 580-641-2894 cody.mccarley@okstate.edu
Carey McCully Vet Tech Supv 405-744-6731 carey.mccully@okstate.edu
Suzanne McKenzie Vet Ast 614-203-1253 suzanne.mckenzie@okstate.edu
Ashley McMillin Vet Tech III 405-744-7000 ashley.mcmillin@okstate.edu
Tracie Merrill Vet Tech Supv 405-744-7000 tracie.merrill@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Middleton Temprorary Technical 860-319-7868 elizabeth.middleton@okstate.edu
Darlene Minor Vet Ast 405-744-7534 darlene.minor@okstate.edu
Cody Moss Anml Caretaker III 405-338-5925 camoss@okstate.edu
Sue Mott Vet Radiographer 405-743-0243 sue.mott@okstate.edu
Sarah Myers Temprorary Technical 405-550-1136 sarah.marie.myers@okstate.edu
Marla Nelson Vet Ast 405-744-7000 marla.nelson@okstate.edu
Oluwafemi Olaitan Temprorary Technical 405-334-6103 oluwafemi.olaltan@okstate.edu
Shalee Ready Vet Anesth Tech I 620-212-1599 shalee.ratliff@okstate.edu
Ashlee Reed Vet Ast/Tech 405-744-7000 ashlee.reed@okstate.edu
Carolyn Rodebush Vet Radiology Spclt 405-744-8697 crodebu@okstate.edu
Stacey Ross Storekeeper II 405-744-7369 stacey.ross@okstate.edu
Cherlyn Simpson Vet Tech I 405-744-7000 cherlyp@okstate.edu
Jennifer Sisk-Miley Vet Tech II 405-744-8691 jennifer.sisk-miley@okstate.edu
Maranda Skaggs Vet Ast 918-520-2168 maranda.skaggs@okstate.edu
Jenn Smith Vet Radiology Tech 405-744-8697 jennifer.k.smith@okstate.edu
Spring Smith Anml Care Foreman 405-744-7000 spring.adcox@okstate.edu
Anna Soto Vet Tech I 918-706-6631 anna.soto@okstate.edu
Murphee Stepanek Temprorary Technical 214-215-5736 murphee@okstate.edu
Jeff Studer Prof/Director 405-744-7000 jeff.studer@okstate.edu
Nick Thompson Temprorary Technical 580-927-0525 nick.thompson10@okstate.edu
Katelynn Throckmorton Anml Caretaker III 405-640-2597 kthrock@okstate.edu
Delicia Timmons Vet Tech III 405-744-7000 delicia.timmons@okstate.edu
Linda Townley Vet Med Rec Ast 405-744-4152 linda.townley@okstate.edu
Dani Turner Storekeeper I 405-744-8479 dani.turner@okstate.edu
Tiffany Twomey Vet Tech II 918-855-2865 ttwomey@okstate.edu
Elissa Vogel Vet Ast/Vet Tech 405-744-7000 elissav@okstate.edu
Rachel Wasserman Vet Ast 304-844-1333 rachel.wasserman@okstate.edu
Amy Weir Temprorary Technical 409-719-3238 amy.sattler@okstate.edu
Sharon Wells Coor Dispensary 405-744-7534 sharon.wells@okstate.edu
Ashley Wick Vet Tech II 405-744-6656 ashley.wick@okstate.edu
Brenda Wyant Sr Acctg Spclt 405-744-8573 brenda.wyant@okstate.edu
Vickie Yarbrough-Tessman Coor Hospital Svcs 405-744-8478 vickie.yarbrough@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Wandakay Canady Retired Personnel 405-744-8575 wandakay.canady@okstate.edu
Mark Neer Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8751 mark.neer@okstate.edu