Skip to main content

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital

ALIAS: Boren Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital, VTH

Director: Jeff Studer

Administrator: Bruce Williamson

1 VTH
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-7000
Fax: 405-744-4250
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mayte Aleman Sr Vet Tech 405-555-5555 mayte.aleman-carter@okstate.edu
Nancy Allen Admin Aso 405-744-8474 nancy.allen@okstate.edu
Megan Bernal TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-744-7000 megan.bernal@okstate.edu
Sue Bickell Anml Caretaker III 405-744-6731 carolyn.s.bickell@okstate.edu
Judy Branson Vet Ast/Tech/Spclt 405-744-6656 judy.branson@okstate.edu
Avagail Bryant TEMP TECH 580-273-6027 avagail@okstate.edu
Melissa Buirch Vet Ast 405-744-8474 mbuirch@okstate.edu
Kristy Burch Sr Fin Ast 405-744-8572 kristy.burch@okstate.edu
Wandakay Canady Retiree 405-744-8575 wandakay.canady@okstate.edu
Tristan Coffin TEMP TECH tristan.soles@okstate.edu
Cody Collom Vet Rad Tech 405-744-7000 collom@okstate.edu
Mykayla Corrow TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-887-3205 mykayla.corrow@okstate.edu
Kasi Davis Vet Tech II 405-744-7000 kasi.davis@okstate.edu
Kiara Deal TEMP TECH 405-320-8875 kiara.deal@okstate.edu
Erin Dickey Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-7000 erin.dickey@okstate.edu
Kris Duncan Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-4151 kris.duncan@okstate.edu
Kacie Edwards Vet Rad Tech 405-744-7000 kacie.edwards@okstate.edu
Lisa Gallery Sr Vet Tech 405-744-6731 lisa.gallery@okstate.edu
Andrea Garcia Vet Ast/Tech/Spclt 201-669-1957 andrea.v.garcia@okstate.edu
Torie Garnatz Vet Tech Supv II 405-744-2088 torie.garnatz@okstate.edu
Elissa Green Vet Ast/Tech 405-744-7000 elissav@okstate.edu
Pam Hazlip Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-7000 pam.hazlip@okstate.edu
Alison Heitz Vet Ast/Tech 405-744-7000 alison.heitz@okstate.edu
Tammy Henager Central Sterile Tech 405-377-5966 henager@okstate.edu
Justin Hicks Vet Tech II 580-367-0043 justin.r.hicks@okstate.edu
Morgan Hoover Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-7000 hooveml@okstate.edu
Dianne Hudson Vet Tech Spclt II 405-744-7752 dianne.hudson@okstate.edu
Robin Jack Vet Tech Supv I 405-744-7000 robin.camille.smith@okstate.edu
Ian Kanda Vet Tech II 405-744-7000 ian.kanda@okstate.edu
Carrie Kirby Vet Ast/Tech/Spclt 918-978-7613 carrie.kirby@okstate.edu
Melanie Kiser Anml Caretaker III 405-612-6757 mkiser@okstate.edu
Malorie Kittle Vet Tech III 580-307-4874 malorie.kittle@okstate.edu
Katie Lackey Vet Ast/Tech 918-729-0776 katie.lackey@okstate.edu
Haleigh Lann Central Sterile Tech 405-744-7000 hcaroth@okstate.edu
Arantxa Lasa Vet Tech II 405-744-7000 arantxa@okstate.edu
Mike Leger Central Sterile Tech 405-744-8546 michael.leger@okstate.edu
Michelle Leonard Supv Med Recs 405-744-8574 michelle.leonard@okstate.edu
Melissa Magazu Spclt Billing 856-803-0254 melissa.magazu@okstate.edu
Shannon Maloney Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-8751 shannon.maloney@okstate.edu
Miranda Maschek Vet Ast 405-744-7752 miranda.maschek@okstate.edu
Alexis Mashburn Vet Tech II 580-352-8843 alexis.mashburn@okstate.edu
Shannon Maxwell Vet Tech III 405-744-7000 shannon.maxwell@okstate.edu
Cody McCarley Vet Tech II 405-744-7000 cody.mccarley@okstate.edu
Carey McCully Spclt Client Svcs Vet 405-744-6731 carey.mccully@okstate.edu
Jentry McGregor Vet Ast/Tech 785-955-7015 jentry.mcgregor@okstate.edu
Suzanne McKenzie Vet Tech Supv 614-203-1253 suzanne.mckenzie@okstate.edu
Geena McLean Vet Tech I 856-217-6268 geena.mclean@okstate.edu
Darlene Minor Vet Ast 405-744-7534 darlene.minor@okstate.edu
Amanda Mokri Anml Caretaker III 405-744-6998 amokri@okstate.edu
Kara Morris Vet Tech II 918-200-9776 kara.morris@okstate.edu
Cody Moss Anml Caretaker III 405-338-5925 camoss@okstate.edu
Sue Mott Vet Radiographer 405-743-0243 sue.mott@okstate.edu
Mark Neer Retiree 405-744-8751 mark.neer@okstate.edu
Shalee Ready Vet Tech II 620-212-1599 shalee.ratliff@okstate.edu
Carolyn Rodebush Vet Rad Spclt 405-744-8697 crodebu@okstate.edu
Stacey Ross Storekeeper II 405-744-7369 stacey.ross@okstate.edu
Stetson Schmutz Vet Tech II 785-643-9792 stetson.schmutz@okstate.edu
Cherlyn Simpson Vet Tech II 405-744-7000 cherlyp@okstate.edu
Jennifer Sisk-Miley Vet Tech III 405-744-8691 jennifer.sisk-miley@okstate.edu
Aubrey Slavens Central Sterile Tech 405-744-7000 aubrey.slavens@okstate.edu
Jenn Smith Vet Rad Tech 405-744-8697 jennifer.k.smith@okstate.edu
Spring Smith Anml Care Foreman 405-744-7000 spring.adcox@okstate.edu
Shyann Somers TMP SVC/MAINT ssomers@okstate.edu
Anna Soto Vet Tech Supv 918-706-6631 anna.soto@okstate.edu
Hanna St Clair Vet Ast/Tech/Spclt 405-971-4400 hanna.r.anderson@okstate.edu
Aimee Steanson Sr Fin Ast 405-744-8571 aimee.steanson@okstate.edu
Jeff Studer Prof/Director 405-744-7000 jeff.studer@okstate.edu
Charity Surine Vet Tech II 405-612-2538 csurine@okstate.edu
Delicia Timmons Vet Tech Supv II 405-744-7000 delicia.timmons@okstate.edu
Linda Townley Vet Med Rec Ast 405-744-4152 linda.townley@okstate.edu
Dani Turner Storekeeper I 405-744-8479 dani.turner@okstate.edu
Tiffany Twomey Sr Vet Tech 918-855-2865 ttwomey@okstate.edu
David Walton Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-7000 david.s.walton@okstate.edu
Twoee Welch Vet Tech I 405-744-7000 erin.welch@okstate.edu
Sharon Wells Coor Dispensary 405-744-7534 sharon.wells@okstate.edu
Wendy Whitlow Anml Caretaker III 405-744-6998 wendy.whitlow@okstate.edu
Ashley Wick Vet Tech Spclt I 405-744-6656 ashley.wick@okstate.edu
Vickie Yarbrough-Tessman Coor Hospital Svcs 405-744-8478 vickie.yarbrough@okstate.edu
Heather Yates Vet Tech II 405-744-7000 hyates@okstate.edu
Jacqueline Zehr Vet Ast 405-744-7000 jacqueline.zehr@okstate.edu