Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Department Head: Daniel Burba

Administrative Associate: Lucinda Kershaw

2115 W. Farm Rd
Academic Center
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-8468
Fax: 405-744-6265
vcsdept@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
Veterinary Medicine Ranch 405-649-2504
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Juli Alan Vet Tech Supv 405-744-7000 juli.alan@okstate.edu
Sam Altemus Bailey Resident 405-744-7000 sam.altemus_bailey@okstate.edu
Cory Anderson RESIDENT 406-925-0614 cory.anderson@okstate.edu
Jason Anton Lecturer jeanton@okstate.edu
Julia Baldrighi Lecturer 608-338-7077 julia.baldrighi@okstate.edu
Heidi Banse Locum 405-744-8472 heidi.banse@okstate.edu
Adam Bassett Resident 405-744-8759 adam.bassett@okstate.edu
Ryan Baumwart Assistant Professor 405-744-6731 ryan.baumwart@okstate.edu
Ashley Bickell Rsrch Tech I 405-744-8570 ashley.jarrett@okstate.edu
Cara Blake Ast Prof 405-744-7000 cara.blake@okstate.edu
Melanie Boileau Aso Prof 405-744-6656 melanie.boileau@okstate.edu
Daniel Burba DH/Professor 405-744-8469 dburba@okstate.edu
Kim Carter Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-6783 kimberly.carter@okstate.edu
Michael Chesbro Anml Tech 214-949-6919 michael.chesbro@okstate.edu
Kristen Clark Resident 405-744-7000 kristen.clark10@okstate.edu
Erik Clary Aso Prof 405-744-8597 erik.clary@okstate.edu
Chelsea Conner Intern 678-641-8787 chelcon@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Crabtree Resident 580-657-4246 elizabeth.c.crabtree@okstate.edu
Evan Crisman Intern 717-823-3037 evan.crisman@okstate.edu
Cronin Cronin Locum 315-559-8646 kcronin@okstate.edu
Emily Davis Resident 405-234-7553 emily.davis11@okstate.edu
Lionel Dawson Prof 405-744-8580 lionel.dawson@okstate.edu
Paul Demars Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-7000 paul.demars@okstate.edu
Kim Devoll Tmp Wkr 580-548-3047 kimberly.devoll@okstate.edu
Stefano Di Concetto Locum 405-334-7265 sdiconc@okstate.edu
Nic Di Girolamo Clinical Faculty 405-762-6547 ndigirolamo@okstate.edu
Hugh Duddy Resident 214-235-4836 duddy@okstate.edu
Danielle Dugat Ast Prof 405-744-9529 danielle.dugat@okstate.edu
Bryan Eason TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-615-6242 bryan.eason@okstate.edu
Katelyn Fentiman Clinical Faculty 405-744-8694 katelyn.fentiman@okstate.edu
Katie Fleming Locum 405-744-7000 kathryn.m.smith@okstate.edu
Kelly Frye Locum 405-744-7000 kelly.frye@okstate.edu
Julie Gaches Fin Ast 405-744-8592 julie.gaches@okstate.edu
Carly Garcia Locum 706-255-1302 carly.garcia@okstate.edu
John Gilliam Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-6656 john.gilliam@okstate.edu
Lyndi Gilliam Aso Prof 405-744-6656 l.gilliam@okstate.edu
Sarah Gronsky Intern 570-905-7071 sarah.gronsky@okstate.edu
Jackie Gross Intern 612-432-5448 jacklyn.gross@okstate.edu
Jan Gunter Tmp Wkr 405-743-0164 jan.gunter@okstate.edu
Jennie Haan Locum 781-710-8812 jennie.haan@okstate.edu
Clay Hallman Resident 405-744-8472 clay.hallman@okstate.edu
Mackenzie Hallman Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-8472 rmhallm@okstate.edu
Andrew Hanzlicek Ast Prof 405-744-7000 andrew.hanzlicek@okstate.edu
Brenda Hoffman Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-7938 brenda.hoffman@okstate.edu
Todd Holbrook Prof 405-744-7000 todd.c.holbrook@okstate.edu
Donald Holter Resident 419-563-5940 donald.holter@okstate.edu
Reed Holyoak Professor 405-744-8475 reed.holyoak@okstate.edu
Ivette Irizarry-Perez Intern 405-744-7000 nikol.irizarry-perez@okstate.edu
Meredyth Jones Clinical Faculty 405-744-7324 meredyth.jones@okstate.edu
Kelsey Jurek Resident 405-774-7000 kelsey.jurek@okstate.edu
Joan Kershaw Tmp Wkr 405-612-0716 joankk@okstate.edu
Lucinda Kershaw Admin Aso 405-744-8468 lucinda.kershaw@okstate.edu
Malorie Kittle Vet Ast 580-307-4874 malorie.kittle@okstate.edu
Carrie Kuzma Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-7000 ckuzma@okstate.edu
Theresa Leger Tmp Wkr 405-744-7000 theresa.leger@okstate.edu
Kip Lemke Prof 405-744-8755 kip.lemke@okstate.edu
Joao Lemos Brandao Ast Prof 405-744-7000 jbrandao@okstate.edu
Andrew Lewin Locum 405-744-8468 andrew.lewin@okstate.edu
Amy Lovett Resident 405-744-8472 amy.lovett@okstate.edu
Candace Lyman Ast Prof 405-744-7000 candace.lyman@okstate.edu
Shane Lyon Ast Prof 405-744-7000 shane.lyon@okstate.edu
Aliya Magee TMP TECH/PARAPROF 504-329-2625 aliya.magee@okstate.edu
Emily McCool Assistant Professor 405-744-7000 esharpe@okstate.edu
Katrina Meinkoth Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-7000 kmeink@okstate.edu
Adam Moore Resident 405-744-7000 adam.b.moore@okstate.edu
Laura Nafe Ast Prof 405-744-7000 nafe@okstate.edu
Adam Naff Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-8444 adam.naff@okstate.edu
Jillian Paegelow Lecturer 405-744-7000 jillian.paegelow@okstate.edu
Jane Park Resident 405-744-7000 jane.park@okstate.edu
Sarah Peakheart Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-6783 sarah.peakheart@okstate.edu
Carlos Pinto Locum 614-602-9003 carlos.pinto@okstate.edu
Justin Plunk Ast Prof 405-744-7000 justin.t.plunk@okstate.edu
Rita Rhoads Tmp Wkr 405-385-2383 rita.rhoads@okstate.edu
Rodrigo Roca Hernandez Resident 818-458-3785 rrocahe@okstate.edu
David Russell Temporary Professional 405-744-7000 david.russell@okstate.edu
Mike Schoonover Ast Prof 405-744-8595 mschoon@okstate.edu
Russell Schultz Farm/Ranch Hand 405-269-6880 russell.schultz@okstate.edu
Sydney St Clair Intern 602-315-6063 sydney.st_clair@okstate.edu
Robert Streeter Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-6656 robert.streeter@okstate.edu
Kelsea Studer Intern 937-768-1022 kelsea.studer@okstate.edu
Lara Sypniewski Clin Aso Pf/Henthorn 405-744-7305 lara.sypniewski@okstate.edu
Sean Trantham Vet Tech I 918-346-0391 sean.trantham@okstate.edu
Bryan Weaver Resident 405-744-7000 bryan.weaver@okstate.edu
Dennis Wilbourn Coor Ranch 405-880-2759 dennis.wilbourn@okstate.edu
Megan Williams Ast Prof 405-744-7000 megan.williams12@okstate.edu
Natasha Williams Resident 405-780-0334 natasha.jane.williams@okstate.edu
Allison Wilson Resident 405-744-8472 allison.g.wilson@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kenneth Bartels Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8762 kenneth.bartels@okstate.edu