Skip to main content

Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Department Head: Daniel Burba

Administrative Associate: Lucinda Kershaw

2115 W. Farm Rd
Academic Center
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-8468
Fax: 405-744-6265
vcsdept@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
Veterinary Medicine Ranch 405-649-2504
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Juli Alan Vet Tech Supv I 405-744-7000 juli.alan@okstate.edu
Sam Altemus Bailey LOCUM 405-744-7000 sam.altemus_bailey@okstate.edu
Jason Anton Lecturer 918-822-5925 jeanton@okstate.edu
Bill Armstrong Tmp Wkr 405-377-0721 bill.armstrong@okstate.edu
Bo Barillo Intern 405-744-7000 abarill@okstate.edu
Kenneth Bartels Retiree 405-744-8762 kenneth.bartels@okstate.edu
Adam Bassett Resident 405-744-7000 adam.bassett@okstate.edu
Avery Bennett Jr Locum 217-898-6842 avery.bennett_jr@okstate.edu
Ashley Bickell Rsrch Tech I 405-744-8570 ashley.jarrett@okstate.edu
Rosslyn Biggs Ast Ext Spclt/Dir Cont Ed Beef 405-744-8587 rosslyn.biggs@okstate.edu
Melanie Boileau Aso Prof 405-744-6656 melanie.boileau@okstate.edu
Tim Bolton Locum 405-744-8472 timothy.bolton@okstate.edu
Felicia Brennan Intern 405-802-0186 felicia.brennan@okstate.edu
Daniel Burba DH/Professor 405-744-8469 dburba@okstate.edu
Kim Carter Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-6783 kimberly.carter@okstate.edu
Renee Carter Locum 405-744-8472 renee.carter@okstate.edu
Daniel Carvalho De Almeida Locum 405-744-8472 dcarval@okstate.edu
Carrie Cavett Locum carrie.sanders@okstate.edu
Li-Jen Chang Clinical Ast Prof 765-430-9051 lj.chang@okstate.edu
Michael Chesbro Anml Tech 214-949-6919 michael.chesbro@okstate.edu
Grace Chung Intern 405-744-7000 grace.chung@okstate.edu
Erik Clary Aso Prof 405-744-8597 erik.clary@okstate.edu
Andreza Conti Patara Clinical Faculty 405-744-8759 acontip@okstate.edu
Evan Crisman Resident 717-823-3037 evan.crisman@okstate.edu
Cronin Cronin Locum 315-559-8646 kcronin@okstate.edu
Rebecca Csomos Locum 419-450-6950 rcsomos@okstate.edu
Lionel Dawson Prof 405-744-8580 lionel.dawson@okstate.edu
Sabrina Dean Intern 405-744-7000 sabrina.dean@okstate.edu
Paul Demars Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-7000 paul.demars@okstate.edu
Nic Di Girolamo Clinical Faculty 405-762-6547 ndigirolamo@okstate.edu
Lindsay Donnelly Lecturer 405-744-7000 lindsay.donnelly@okstate.edu
Danielle Dugat Aso Prof 405-744-9529 danielle.dugat@okstate.edu
Sarah Dyer Vet Tech II 405-744-7000 sbdyer@okstate.edu
David Eshar Locum 785-532-4263 david.eshar@okstate.edu
Katelyn Fentiman Clinical Faculty 405-744-8694 katelyn.fentiman@okstate.edu
Genna Fishgold Atiee Locum 602-616-8333 genna.fishgold_atiee@okstate.edu
Katie Fleming Locum 405-744-7000 kathryn.m.smith@okstate.edu
Joanne Franks Locum 214-552-1034 joanne.franks@okstate.edu
Kelly Frye Locum 405-744-7000 kelly.frye@okstate.edu
Julie Gaches Sr Fin Ast 405-744-8592 julie.gaches@okstate.edu
John Gilliam Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-6656 john.gilliam@okstate.edu
Lyndi Gilliam Aso Prof 405-744-6656 l.gilliam@okstate.edu
Zach Goodrich Locum 570-337-2553 zjgoodr@okstate.edu
Jana Gordon Locum 541-760-2814 jangord@okstate.edu
Emily Gould Locum 916-803-5976 emily.n.gould@okstate.edu
Suzy Gray Locum 405-744-7000 suzanne.gray@okstate.edu
John Ryan Hajny TMP TECH/PARAPROF 740-391-0825 jhajny@okstate.edu
Andrea Hesser Locum 918-695-3647 andrea.hesser@okstate.edu
Brenda Hoffman Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-8472 brenda.hoffman@okstate.edu
Todd Holbrook Prof 405-744-7000 todd.c.holbrook@okstate.edu
Reed Holyoak Professor 405-744-8475 reed.holyoak@okstate.edu
Marie Hughes Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-8759 marie.hughes@okstate.edu
Don Hulse Locum 512-297-7546 don.hulse@okstate.edu
Meredyth Jones Aso Prof 405-744-7324 meredyth.jones@okstate.edu
Kelsey Jurek Resident 405-774-7000 kelsey.jurek@okstate.edu
Sabah Kadhim Kadhim Intern 803-743-8357 skadhim@okstate.edu
Dale Kelley Ast Prof 405-744-8759 dale.kelley@okstate.edu
Ali Kendall Locum 928-899-2221 allison.r.kendall@okstate.edu
Lucinda Kershaw Admin Aso 405-744-8468 lucinda.kershaw@okstate.edu
Imal Khelik Locum 405-744-7000 ikhelik@okstate.edu
Marc Kramer Locum 305-387-0721 marc.kramer@okstate.edu
Carrie Kuzma LOCUM 405-744-7000 ckuzma@okstate.edu
Daniel Langlois Locum 225-281-2604 daniel.langlois@okstate.edu
Joao Lemos Brandao Aso Prof 405-744-7000 jbrandao@okstate.edu
Andrew Lewin Locum 405-744-8472 andrew.lewin@okstate.edu
Marina Liles Intern 417-214-0346 marina.liles@okstate.edu
Shane Lyon LECTURER 405-744-7000 shane.lyon@okstate.edu
Robert Martinez Lecturer 806-241-3190 robert.martinez@okstate.edu
Nora Matthews Locum 405-744-8472 nomatth@okstate.edu
Laura May Resident 405-744-7000 laura.may@okstate.edu
Emily McCool Assistant Professor 405-744-7000 esharpe@okstate.edu
Kristal McKinzie Mckinzie TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-4387 kristal.lee@okstate.edu
Jessica Meekins Locum 785-532-5690 jessica.meekins@okstate.edu
Sheila Megehee RESIDENT 405-744-7000 sheila.megehee@okstate.edu
Katrina Meinkoth Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-7000 kmeink@okstate.edu
Diane Moon Intern 405-744-7000 dimoon@okstate.edu
Laura Nafe LOCUM 405-744-7000 nafe@okstate.edu
Adam Naff Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-8759 adam.naff@okstate.edu
Christine Nichols Coor Event CVHS Cont Ed 405-744-7672 christine.nichols@okstate.edu
Kirsti Novikoff Intern 405-744-8472 kirsti.novikoff@okstate.edu
Jillian Paegelow LOCUM 405-744-7000 jillian.paegelow@okstate.edu
Parnell Parnell Locum 405-744-8472 nolie.parnell@okstate.edu
Sarah Peakheart Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-6783 sarah.peakheart@okstate.edu
Carlos Pinto Locum 405-744-8472 carlos.pinto@okstate.edu
Jonathan Pucket Locum 405-744-7000 pucket@okstate.edu
Brandon Raczkoski Clinical Ast Prof/Ast Dir Curr 405-744-5732 brandon.raczkoski@okstate.edu
Julia Rau Intern 415-425-2414 julia.rau@okstate.edu
Jonjo Reece Ast Prof 617-980-3145 jonjo.reece@okstate.edu
Megan Righi INTERN 405-744-7000 mrighi@okstate.edu
Rodrigo Roca Hernandez Resident 405-744-7000 rrocahe@okstate.edu
Mark Rochat Locum 405-747-5803 rocket@okstate.edu
Adam Rudinsky Locum 405-744-2041 adam.rudinsky@okstate.edu
Janna Ruether TMP TECH/PARAPROF 636-432-2180 janna.ruether@okstate.edu
David Russell Temporary Professional 405-744-7000 david.russell@okstate.edu
Jessica Rutledge Resident 405-744-7000 jessica.rutledge@okstate.edu
Miranda Sadar Locum 970-290-3817 miranda.sadar@okstate.edu
Brittnee Sayler Intern 406-491-0305 bsayler@okstate.edu
Mike Schoonover Aso Prof 405-744-8595 mschoon@okstate.edu
Russell Schultz Farm/Ranch Hand 405-649-2504 russell.schultz@okstate.edu
Auri Silverstone INTERN 770-235-9885 auri.silverstone@okstate.edu
Jennifer Slovak Locum 507-317-8960 jslovak@okstate.edu
Liz Soler Resident 405-744-7000 esoler@okstate.edu
Robert Streeter Clinical Prof 405-744-6656 robert.streeter@okstate.edu
Taylor Strickland Intern 229-400-1841 taylor.strickland@okstate.edu
Lara Sypniewski Clin Aso Pf/Henthorn 405-744-7305 lara.sypniewski@okstate.edu
Nancy Trompler Retiree 405-744-8444 nancy.trompler@okstate.edu
Fabio Pinaffi Clinical Faculty 405-744-8759 fabio.pinaffi@okstate.edu
Asitha Vasudevan Pillai Ast Prof Small Animal Emer Car 405-762-2028 asitha@okstate.edu
Leslie Wagner Weaver Locum leslie.wagner@okstate.edu
Kevin Washburn Locum 979-412-3155 kevin.washburn@okstate.edu
Dennis Wilbourn Coor Ranch 405-880-2759 dennis.wilbourn@okstate.edu
Megan Williams Ast Prof 405-744-7000 megan.williams12@okstate.edu
Sarah Williamson Vet Tech II 515-710-6854 swill57@okstate.edu
Andrew Willis Locum 580-334-6260 andrew.t.willis@okstate.edu
Alex Wittorff INTERN 405-744-7000 alex.wittorff@okstate.edu
Andrew Woolcock Locum 405-744-8472 andrew.woolcock@okstate.edu
Jenny Wyrick Intern jenny.wyrick@okstate.edu