Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Department Head: Daniel Burba

Administrative Associate: Lucinda Kershaw

2115 W. Farm Rd
Academic Center
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-8468
Fax: 405-744-6265
vcsdept@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
Veterinary Medicine Ranch 405-649-2504
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Juli Alan Vet Tech Supv I 405-744-7000 juli.alan@okstate.edu
Sam Altemus Bailey Resident 405-744-7000 sam.altemus_bailey@okstate.edu
Jason Anton Lecturer 918-822-5925 jeanton@okstate.edu
Roberta Armstrong Tmp Wkr 405-612-6795 roberta.armstrong@okstate.edu
Bill Armstrong Tmp Wkr 405-377-0721 bill.armstrong@okstate.edu
Adam Bassett Resident 405-744-8759 adam.bassett@okstate.edu
Brooke Bennett Intern 405-255-2930 brooke.bennett@okstate.edu
Ashley Bickell Rsrch Tech I 405-744-8570 ashley.jarrett@okstate.edu
Rosslyn Biggs Ast Ext Spclt/Dir Cont Ed Beef 405-744-8587 rosslyn.biggs@okstate.edu
Melanie Boileau Aso Prof 405-744-6656 melanie.boileau@okstate.edu
Adam Breiteneicher Locum 502-396-1175 adam.breiteneicher@okstate.edu
Daniel Burba DH/Professor 405-744-8469 dburba@okstate.edu
Kim Carter Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-6783 kimberly.carter@okstate.edu
Li-Jen Chang Lecturer 765-430-9051 lj.chang@okstate.edu
Michael Chesbro Anml Tech 214-949-6919 michael.chesbro@okstate.edu
Erik Clary Aso Prof 405-744-8597 erik.clary@okstate.edu
Evan Crisman Resident 717-823-3037 evan.crisman@okstate.edu
Cronin Cronin Locum 315-559-8646 kcronin@okstate.edu
Rebecca Csomos Locum 419-450-6950 rcsomos@okstate.edu
Lionel Dawson Prof 405-744-8580 lionel.dawson@okstate.edu
Paul Demars Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-7000 paul.demars@okstate.edu
Kim Devoll Tmp Wkr 580-548-3047 kimberly.devoll@okstate.edu
Stefano Di Concetto Clinical Ast Prof 405-334-7265 sdiconc@okstate.edu
Nic Di Girolamo Clinical Faculty 405-762-6547 ndigirolamo@okstate.edu
Hugh Duddy Resident 214-235-4836 duddy@okstate.edu
Danielle Dugat Aso Prof 405-744-9529 danielle.dugat@okstate.edu
Sarah Dyer Vet Tech I 405-744-7000 sbdyer@okstate.edu
Deshar Eshar Locum 785-532-4263 david.eshar@okstate.edu
Katelyn Fentiman Clinical Faculty 405-744-8694 katelyn.fentiman@okstate.edu
Genna Fishgold Atiee Locum 602-616-8333 genna.fishgold_atiee@okstate.edu
Joanne Franks Locum 214-552-1034 joanne.franks@okstate.edu
Kelly Frye Locum 405-744-7000 kelly.frye@okstate.edu
Julie Gaches Sr Fin Ast 405-744-8592 julie.gaches@okstate.edu
John Gilliam Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-6656 john.gilliam@okstate.edu
Lyndi Gilliam Aso Prof 405-744-6656 l.gilliam@okstate.edu
Jana Gordon Locum 541-760-2814 jangord@okstate.edu
Jan Gunter Tmp Wkr 405-743-0164 jan.gunter@okstate.edu
John Hajny TMP TECH/PARAPROF 740-391-0825 jhajny@okstate.edu
Mackenzie Hallman Locum 405-744-8472 rmhallm@okstate.edu
Alys Harshbarger Intern 703-801-9877 alys.harshbarger@okstate.edu
Zandy Hoff Intern 405-744-6651 alexandra.hoff@okstate.edu
Brenda Hoffman Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-8472 brenda.hoffman@okstate.edu
Todd Holbrook Prof 405-744-7000 todd.c.holbrook@okstate.edu
Donald Holter Resident 419-563-5940 donald.holter@okstate.edu
Reed Holyoak Professor 405-744-8475 reed.holyoak@okstate.edu
Marie Hughes Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-8759 marie.hughes@okstate.edu
Meredyth Jones Aso Prof 405-744-7324 meredyth.jones@okstate.edu
Kelsey Jurek Resident 405-774-7000 kelsey.jurek@okstate.edu
Dale Kelley Ast Prof 405-744-8759 dale.kelley@okstate.edu
Ali Kendall Locum 928-899-2221 allison.r.kendall@okstate.edu
Lucinda Kershaw Admin Aso 405-744-8468 lucinda.kershaw@okstate.edu
Imal Khelik Intern 405-744-7000 ikhelik@okstate.edu
Erin Koperna Intern 602-550-9306 erin.koperna@okstate.edu
Marc Kramer Locum 305-387-0721 marc.kramer@okstate.edu
Carrie Kuzma Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-7000 ckuzma@okstate.edu
Nicole Lacy Intern 515-979-2909 nilacy@okstate.edu
Daniel Langlois Locum 225-281-2604 daniel.langlois@okstate.edu
Theresa Leger Tmp Wkr 405-744-7000 theresa.leger@okstate.edu
Joao Lemos Brandao Aso Prof 405-744-7000 jbrandao@okstate.edu
Shane Lyon LECTURER 405-744-7000 shane.lyon@okstate.edu
Cat MacPhail Locum 405-744-7000 catriona.macphail@okstate.edu
Anna Martel Locum 405-744-7000 anna.k.martel@okstate.edu
Bob Mc Carthy Intern 402-680-7251 robert.mc_carthy@okstate.edu
Emily McCool Assistant Professor 405-744-7000 esharpe@okstate.edu
Katrina Meinkoth Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-7000 kmeink@okstate.edu
Laura Nafe LOCUM 405-744-7000 nafe@okstate.edu
Adam Naff Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-8759 adam.naff@okstate.edu
Christine Nichols Coor Event CVHS Cont Ed 405-744-7672 christine.nichols@okstate.edu
Jillian Paegelow LOCUM 405-744-7000 jillian.paegelow@okstate.edu
Jane Park Resident 405-744-7000 jane.park@okstate.edu
Parnell Parnell Locum 405-744-8472 nolie.parnell@okstate.edu
Sarah Peakheart Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-6783 sarah.peakheart@okstate.edu
Brandon Raczkoski Clinical Ast Prof/Ast Dir Curr 405-744-5732 brandon.raczkoski@okstate.edu
Rodrigo Roca Hernandez Resident 405-744-7000 rrocahe@okstate.edu
Adam Rudinsky Locum 405-744-2041 adam.rudinsky@okstate.edu
Janna Ruether TMP TECH/PARAPROF 636-432-2180 janna.ruether@okstate.edu
David Russell Temporary Professional 405-744-7000 david.russell@okstate.edu
Jessica Rutledge Resident 518-226-9955 jessica.rutledge@okstate.edu
Miranda Sadar Locum 970-290-3817 miranda.sadar@okstate.edu
Mike Schoonover Aso Prof 405-744-8595 mschoon@okstate.edu
Russell Schultz Farm/Ranch Hand 405-649-2504 russell.schultz@okstate.edu
Liz Soler Resident 425-275-1863 esoler@okstate.edu
Robert Streeter Clinical Prof 405-744-6656 robert.streeter@okstate.edu
Lara Sypniewski Clin Aso Pf/Henthorn 405-744-7305 lara.sypniewski@okstate.edu
Laura Taylor Intern 734-255-3238 ltayl12@okstate.edu
Fabio Pinaffi Clinical Faculty 405-744-8759 fabio.pinaffi@okstate.edu
Asitha Vasudevan Pillai Ast Prof Small Animal Emer Car 405-762-2028 asitha@okstate.edu
Dennis Wilbourn Coor Ranch 405-880-2759 dennis.wilbourn@okstate.edu
Megan Williams Ast Prof 405-744-7000 megan.williams12@okstate.edu
Natasha Williams Resident 405-780-0334 natasha.jane.williams@okstate.edu
Andrew Woolcock Locum 405-744-8472 andrew.woolcock@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kenneth Bartels Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8762 kenneth.bartels@okstate.edu