Skip Navigation

Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Interim Department Head: Daniel Burba

Administrative Associate: Lucinda Kershaw

2115 W. Farm Rd
Academic Center
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-8468
Fax: 405-744-6265
vcsdept@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
Veterinary Medicine Ranch 405-649-2504
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Juli Alan Vet Tech Supv 405-744-7000 juli.alan@okstate.edu
Cory Anderson Stu Wrk ACA 406-925-0614 cory.anderson@okstate.edu
Kailey Anderson Intern 405-744-7000 kailey.anderson@okstate.edu
Haileigh Avellar Intern 405-744-7000 haileigh.avellar@okstate.edu
Julia Baldrighi Resident 405-564-4049 julia.baldrighi@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Barter Resident 405-564-4049 elizabeth.barter@okstate.edu
Ryan Baumwart Assistant Professor 405-744-6731 ryan.baumwart@okstate.edu
Cara Blake Ast Prof 405-744-7000 cara.blake@okstate.edu
Melanie Boileau Aso Prof 405-744-6656 melanie.boileau@okstate.edu
Daniel Burba Prof/Mccasland Pf/Ch 405-744-8469 dburba@okstate.edu
Kim Carter Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-6783 kimberly.carter@okstate.edu
Michael Chesbro Anml Tech 214-949-6919 michael.chesbro@okstate.edu
Kristen Clark Resident 405-744-7000 kristen.clark10@okstate.edu
Erik Clary Ast Prof 405-744-8597 erik.clary@okstate.edu
Cronin Cronin EQS Locum 315-559-8646 kcronin@okstate.edu
Lionel Dawson Prof 405-744-8580 lionel.dawson@okstate.edu
Paul Demars Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-7000 paul.demars@okstate.edu
Danielle Dugat Ast Prof 405-744-9529 danielle.dugat@okstate.edu
Andrea Farkas Intern 702-353-6804 afarkas@okstate.edu
John Gilliam Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-6656 john.gilliam@okstate.edu
Lyndi Gilliam Aso Prof 405-744-6656 l.gilliam@okstate.edu
Margi Gilmour Prof 405-744-7000 margi.gilmour@okstate.edu
Meg Gross Clinical Prof 405-744-7752 megross@okstate.edu
Jennifer Halleran Resident 973-998-1889 jennifer.halleran@okstate.edu
Clay Hallman Resident 405-744-8472 clay.hallman@okstate.edu
Mackenzie Hallman Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-8472 rmhallm@okstate.edu
Andrew Hanzlicek Ast Prof 405-744-7000 andrew.hanzlicek@okstate.edu
Brandi Heckel Intern 405-744-7000 bheckel@okstate.edu
Todd Holbrook Prof 405-744-7000 todd.c.holbrook@okstate.edu
Donald Holter Intern 419-563-5940 donald.holter@okstate.edu
Reed Holyoak Professor 405-744-8475 reed.holyoak@okstate.edu
Yun-Fan Kao Intern 405-334-2328 yunfank@okstate.edu
Joan Kershaw Tmp Wkr 405-612-0716 joankk@okstate.edu
Lucinda Kershaw Admin Aso 405-744-8468 lucinda.kershaw@okstate.edu
Malorie Kittle Vet Ast 580-307-4874 malorie.kittle@okstate.edu
Ian Konsker Intern 405-744-7000 ian.konsker@okstate.edu
Carrie Kuzma Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-7000 ckuzma@okstate.edu
Molly Landeen Intern 650-346-2897 molly.landeen@okstate.edu
Theresa Leger Tmp Wkr 405-744-7000 theresa.leger@okstate.edu
Kip Lemke Prof 405-744-8755 kip.lemke@okstate.edu
Joao Lemos Brandao Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-7000 jbrandao@okstate.edu
Amy Lovett Resident 405-744-8472 amy.lovett@okstate.edu
Candace Lyman Ast Prof 405-744-7000 candace.lyman@okstate.edu
Shane Lyon Ast Prof 405-744-7000 shane.lyon@okstate.edu
Katrina Meinkoth Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-7000 kmeink@okstate.edu
Adam Moore Resident 405-744-7000 adam.b.moore@okstate.edu
Kara Moore Rsrch Tech I 405-744-8570 kara.rose.moore@okstate.edu
Melissa Moore Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-8444 memo@okstate.edu
Laura Nafe Ast Prof 405-744-7000 nafe@okstate.edu
Jillian Paegelow Resident 405-744-7000 jillian.paegelow@okstate.edu
Jane Park INTERN 516-695-5732 jane.park@okstate.edu
Sarah Peakheart Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-6783 sarah.peakheart@okstate.edu
Amanda Plunkett Resident 405-744-7000 amanda.plunkett@okstate.edu
Brandy Rambo Vet Tech I 731-445-4040 brandy.rambo@okstate.edu
Rita Rhoads Tmp Wkr 405-385-2383 rita.rhoads@okstate.edu
David Russell Temporary Professional 405-744-7000 david.russell@okstate.edu
Sarah Schock Intern 405-744-7000 sarah.schock@okstate.edu
Mike Schoonover Ast Prof 405-744-8595 mschoon@okstate.edu
Russell Schultz Farm/Ranch Hand 405-269-6880 russell.schultz@okstate.edu
Emily Sharpe Assistant Professor 405-744-7000 esharpe@okstate.edu
Robert Streeter Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-6656 robert.streeter@okstate.edu
Lara Sypniewski Clin Aso Pf/Henthorn 405-744-7305 lara.sypniewski@okstate.edu
Becca Tims Resident 405-744-7000 becca.tims@okstate.edu
Sally Venable Intern 805-512-1132 sally.venable@okstate.edu
Leslie Wagner Resident 405-744-7000 leslie.wagner@okstate.edu
Dennis Wilbourn Coor Ranch 405-880-2759 dennis.wilbourn@okstate.edu
Megan Williams Ast Prof 405-780-1577 megan.williams12@okstate.edu
Allison Wilson Resident 405-744-8472 allison.g.wilson@okstate.edu
Megan Yanos Resident 405-744-7000 megan.yanos@okstate.edu
Jenna Young Resident 405-744-7000 jenna.young@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mary Bowles Emeritus Faculty 405-744-7000 mary.bowles@okstate.edu
Henry Jann Emeritus Faculty 405-744-7000 henry.jann@okstate.edu
Charles Macallister Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8468 charles.macallister@okstate.edu
Thomas Monin Emeritus Faculty 405-744-6651 monin@okstate.edu
Art Quinn Emeritus Faculty 405-744-6651 qart@okstate.edu
Lawrence Rice Emeritus Faculty 405-744-6651 ricele@okstate.edu
Richard Shawley Emeritus Faculty 405-377-2034 shawler@okstate.edu
Steven Slusher Emeritus Faculty 918-743-0890 slushes@okstate.edu
Robert Smith Emeritus Faculty 405-744-6651 smith@okstate.edu
Rosalee Stafford Retired Personnel 405-744-6651 rib7283@okstate.edu