Skip Navigation

Veterinary Pathobiology

Department Head: Jerry Ritchey

Administrative Assistant: Gayle Sisney

250 McElroy Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-6745
Phone: 405-744-6738
Fax: 405-744-5275
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kelly Allen Assistant Professor 405-744-4573 kelly.allen10@okstate.edu
Curtis Andrew Temprorary Technical 405-744-5876 curtis.andrew@okstate.edu
Sahlu Ayalew Rsrch Ast Prof 405-744-3593 sahlu.ayalew@okstate.edu
Darla Black Mgr Vet Lab 405-744-8178 darla.black@okstate.edu
Melanie Breshears Professor 405-744-4463 melanie.breshears@okstate.edu
Rory Chien Resident 405-744-4460 rory.chien@okstate.edu
Anthony Confer Rgts Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-4542 anthony.confer@okstate.edu
Shannon Cowan Tmp Tech/Paraprof 417-827-0555 shannon.r.cowan@okstate.edu
Will Cozart Resident 903-214-3776 will.cozart@okstate.edu
Jean D'Offay Prof 405-744-8163 jean.doffay@okstate.edu
Rupika Desilva Lecturer 405-744-5083 rupika.t.desilva@okstate.edu
R Eberle Prof 405-744-8169 r.eberle@okstate.edu
Fouad Elmayet VISITING FACULTY 405-744-6745 fouad.elmayet@okstate.edu
Susan Fielder Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-6279 susan.fielder@okstate.edu
Teria Frank Admin Supp Ast I 405-747-6015 teria.frank@okstate.edu
J Gibson Fin Ast I 405-744-6738 j.gibson@okstate.edu
Kelly Harrison Post-Doctoral Fellow 405-744-3399 hkellys@okstate.edu
Michelle Ientile TMP Tech/Paraprof ientile@okstate.edu
Clint Jones Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-1842 clint.jones10@okstate.edu
Susan Little Rgts Prof/Krull Para 405-744-8523 susan.little@okstate.edu
Mae Manley Temp Tech/Paraprof 580-402-7300 sarah.m.manley@okstate.edu
Maggie McCourt Resident 405-744-4713 maggie.mccourt@okstate.edu
Jim Meinkoth Prof 405-744-4521 james.meinkoth@okstate.edu
Craig Miller Asst Professor 405-744-2219 craig.miller@okstate.edu
Marie Montelongo Mgr Vet Lab 405-744-4388 marie.montelongo@okstate.edu
Alisa Muench TMP Tech/Paraprof 580-704-9806 alisa.m.muench@okstate.edu
Yoko Nagamori Clinical Aso Prof 605-371-6267 yokon@okstate.edu
Tom Oomens Aso Prof 405-744-4397 oomens@okstate.edu
Jeff Ostler Jr Post-Doctoral Fellow-NonExempt 801-520-1586 jostler@okstate.edu
Mason Reichard Professor 405-744-8159 mason.reichard@okstate.edu
Jerry Ritchey Prof/Head 405-744-8219 jerry.ritchey@okstate.edu
Theresa Rizzi Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-6769 theresa.rizzi@okstate.edu
Meriam Saleh Fellow 705-744-6745 meriam.saleh@okstate.edu
Ruth Scimeca Resident 405-744-4484 ruth.scimeca@okstate.edu
Gayle Sisney Admin Ast 405-744-6745 gayle.sisney@okstate.edu
Tim Snider Professor 405-744-0488 tim.snider@okstate.edu
Erin Stayton Resident 405-974-8035 erin.m.roberts@okstate.edu
Kellee Sundstrom Sr. Research Specialist II 405-744-3236 kellee.sundstrom@okstate.edu
Jared Taylor Aso Prof 405-744-7537 jared.d.taylor@okstate.edu
Prasanth Thunuguntla V K Sr Rsrch Spclt I 806-928-3985 prasat@okstate.edu
Korey Wilson TMP Tech/Paraprof 918-637-2777 korey.wilson@okstate.edu
Megan Wohltjen Rsrch Tech 405-744-6732 megan.wohltjen@okstate.edu
Liqian Zhu Fellow 405-744-1842 liqian.zhu@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Patricia Clinkenbeard Retired Personnel 405-744-6412 patricia.clinkenbeard@okstate.edu