Skip to main content

Veterinary Pathobiology

Department Head: Jerry Ritchey

Administrative Assistant: Gayle Sisney

250 McElroy Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-6745
Phone: 405-744-6738
Fax: 405-744-5275
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kelly Allen Assistant Professor 405-744-4573 kelly.allen10@okstate.edu
Curtis Andrew Temprorary Technical 405-744-5876 curtis.andrew@okstate.edu
Sahlu Ayalew Retiree 405-744-3593 sahlu.ayalew@okstate.edu
Darla Black Retiree 405-744-8178 darla.black@okstate.edu
Rudra Channappanavar Assistant Professor 405-744-7224 rchanna@okstate.edu
Patricia Clinkenbeard Retiree 405-744-6412 patricia.clinkenbeard@okstate.edu
Anthony Confer TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-4542 anthony.confer@okstate.edu
Shannon Cowan Mgr Vet Lab 417-827-0555 shannon.r.cowan@okstate.edu
Amy Cragun TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-7326 amy.cragun@okstate.edu
Jean D'Offay Retiree 405-744-8163 jean.doffay@okstate.edu
Kathryn Duncan RESIDENT 405-744-2605 kathryn.duncan@okstate.edu
R Eberle Retiree 405-744-8169 r.eberle@okstate.edu
Susan Fielder Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-6279 susan.fielder@okstate.edu
Teria Frank Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-7326 teria.frank@okstate.edu
Dah-Jiun Fu Resident First Year 405-744-4460 dj.fu@okstate.edu
J Gibson Fin Ast I 405-744-6738 j.gibson@okstate.edu
Bryce Gibson Bose TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-6738 bryce.gibson_bose@okstate.edu
Amber Grant TMP TECH/PARAPROF 903-908-4505 amber.grant@okstate.edu
Kelly Harrison Post-Doctoral Fellow 405-744-3399 hkellys@okstate.edu
Nick Hazell TMP TECH/PARAPROF nick.hazell@okstate.edu
David Hunsucker TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-6747 david.hunsucker@okstate.edu
Alexa Hunter Resident Anatomic 405-744-4460 alexa.hunter10@okstate.edu
Clint Jones Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-1842 clint.jones10@okstate.edu
Ryan Kalish Resident First Year 914-960-9871 rkalish@okstate.edu
Megan Lineberry Rsrch Tech 405-744-6732 megan.wohltjen@okstate.edu
Susan Little Rgts Prof/Krull Para 405-744-8523 susan.little@okstate.edu
Mayara Maggioli Research Scientist 405-744-6736 mayara.maggioli@okstate.edu
Mae Manley Temp Tech/Paraprof 580-402-7300 sarah.m.manley@okstate.edu
Valerie McElliott Assistant Professor 405-744-6745 vmcelli@okstate.edu
Jim Meinkoth Prof 405-744-4521 james.meinkoth@okstate.edu
Craig Miller Asst Professor 405-744-2219 craig.miller@okstate.edu
Scott Mitchell Resident 405-744-4460 scott.d.mitchell@okstate.edu
Marie Montelongo Mgr Vet Lab 405-744-4388 marie.montelongo@okstate.edu
Sunil More AST PROF 405-744-5769 sunil.more@okstate.edu
Tom Oomens Aso Prof 405-744-4397 oomens@okstate.edu
Jeff Ostler Jr Post-Doctoral Fellow-NonExempt 405-744-3399 jostler@okstate.edu
Mason Reichard Professor 405-744-8159 mason.reichard@okstate.edu
Jerry Ritchey Prof 405-744-8219 jerry.ritchey@okstate.edu
Theresa Rizzi Clinical Prof/DH 405-744-6769 theresa.rizzi@okstate.edu
Jennifer Rudd AST PROF 405-744-5268 jennifer.rudd@okstate.edu
Ruth Scimeca AST PROF 405-744-2605 ruth.scimeca@okstate.edu
Muniselvaraj Selvaraj POST-DOC FELLOW 405-762-3498 muneeswaran.selvaraj@okstate.edu
Gayle Sisney Admin Ast 405-744-6747 gayle.sisney@okstate.edu
Tim Snider Professor 405-744-0488 tim.snider@okstate.edu
Kellee Sundstrom Spclt Rsrch Sr II 405-744-3236 kellee.sundstrom@okstate.edu
Jared Taylor Aso Prof 405-744-7537 jared.d.taylor@okstate.edu
Gabriela Toomer Fellow 347-307-0762 gabriela.toomer@okstate.edu
Fernando Vicosa Bauermann Ast Prof 405-744-8169 fernando.vicosa_bauermann@okstate.edu
Crystal Villalva Lab Tech 915-497-1603 crystal.villalva@okstate.edu
Stacey Woods Resident First Year 423-765-8141 stacey.woods@okstate.edu