Skip to main content

OK Animal Disease Diagnostic Laboratory

ALIAS: OADDL

Director: Jeremiah Saliki

HR MGR/ADMIN ASSOC:

127 OADDL
1950 W. FARM RD
STILLWATER, OK 74078-2046
Phone: 405-744-6623
Fax: 405-744-8612
oaddl@postoffice.cvhs.okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Noah Allen Lab Tech Sr 405-744-6623 noah.allen@okstate.edu
Curtis Andrew TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-5876 curtis.andrew@okstate.edu
Shannon Caseltine Supv Lab 405-742-6860 shannon.caseltine@okstate.edu
Giselle Cino Ozuna Assistant Professor 405-744-8822 acinooz@okstate.edu
Janisue Coleman Lab Qual Control Coor 405-744-2653 janisue.jones@okstate.edu
Emily Cooper Ast Dir OADDL 405-744-3620 emily.cooper@okstate.edu
Taytum Crockett Lab Tech 405-744-8806 taytum.crockett@okstate.edu
Clay Deal Lab Technlgst Sr 405-744-6623 clay.deal10@okstate.edu
Sushim Gupta FELLOW 706-308-2414 sushim.gupta@okstate.edu
Raina Hahn Lab Technlgst Sr 918-206-5265 raina.hahn@okstate.edu
Brianna Hamilton Mgr Vet Lab 405-744-6623 briaham@okstate.edu
Katie Hergenreder Lab Technlgst Sr 405-744-6623 katie.hergenreder@okstate.edu
Amy Hoyt Mgr Vet Lab 405-744-6623 amy.e.hoyt@okstate.edu
Carolyn Johns Supv Recg 405-744-6623 carolyn.johns@okstate.edu
Emily Lau Diagnostic Tech 918-978-5380 emily.lau@okstate.edu
Allison Lawrence Temporary Technical 281-660-4692 allison.lawrence@okstate.edu
Megan Loane Diagnostic Tech 615-727-4103 megan.loane@okstate.edu
Emily Looper Lab Tech 405-744-8824 emilysk@okstate.edu
Robin Madden Mgr Vet Lab 405-744-7524 robin.madden@okstate.edu
Shannon Maloney Med Ofc Tech 405-744-6623 shannon.maloney@okstate.edu
Alejandra Medellin Supv Lab 405-744-6623 almedel@okstate.edu
Akhilesh Ramachandran Aso Prof 405-744-6623 rakhile@okstate.edu
Sydnie Reeves Temp Tech/Paraprof 308-940-3202 sydnie.reeves@okstate.edu
Michele Rowden Spclt Acctg 405-744-8804 michele.rowden@okstate.edu
Jerry Saliki Prof/Dir 405-744-6623 jsaliki@okstate.edu
Sara Smith Lab Tech Sr 214-554-0335 sara.e.smith@okstate.edu
Eron Stair Lab Technlgst Sr 405-744-6623 eron.stair@okstate.edu
Crystal Stanley Lab Tech Sr 405-744-6623 crystal.stanley@okstate.edu
Scott Talent Mgr Vet Lab 405-744-6623 talents@okstate.edu
Brianne Taylor Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-8808 brianne.taylor@okstate.edu
Stephanie Taylor Med Rec Tech 405-744-6623 sdtaylo@okstate.edu
Ryan VanFleet Admin Aso 405-744-6623 ryan.vanfleet@okstate.edu
Clarissa Walton Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-574-2742 clarissa.m.fulton@okstate.edu
Victoria Windiate Spclt Infomtc Safety 405-744-6623 victoria.windiate@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Grant Rezabek Retiree 405-744-6623 grant.rezabek@okstate.edu