Skip to main content

OK Animal Disease Diagnostic Laboratory

ALIAS: OADDL

Director: Jeremiah Saliki

HR MGR/ADMIN ASSOC:

127 OADDL
1950 W. FARM RD
STILLWATER, OK 74078-2046
Phone: 405-744-6623
Fax: 405-744-8612
oaddl@postoffice.cvhs.okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Noah Allen Lab Tech Sr 405-744-6623 noah.allen@okstate.edu
Noelie Bircher Lab Technlgst Sr 405-744-3227 noelie.bircher@okstate.edu
Shannon Caseltine Supv Lab 405-742-6860 shannon.caseltine@okstate.edu
Giselle Cino Ozuna Assistant Professor 405-744-8822 acinooz@okstate.edu
Emily Cooper Ast Dir OADDL 405-744-3620 emily.cooper@okstate.edu
Sharlie Doty Spclt Acctg 405-744-6623 sharlie.doty@okstate.edu
Kaycee Forsythe Lab Tech Sr 405-744-6623 kaycee.forsythe@okstate.edu
Brianna Hamilton Lab Technlgst Sr 405-744-6623 briaham@okstate.edu
Amy Hoyt Mgr Vet Lab 405-744-6623 amy.e.hoyt@okstate.edu
Carolyn Johns Supv Recg 405-744-6623 carolyn.johns@okstate.edu
Allison Lawrence Diagnostic Tech 281-660-4692 allison.lawrence@okstate.edu
Anna Linthicum Temp Tech/Paraprof 240-462-8605 anna.linthicum@okstate.edu
Emily Looper Lab Tech 405-744-8824 emilysk@okstate.edu
Robin Madden Mgr Vet Lab 405-744-7524 robin.madden@okstate.edu
Kelli McKay Med Ofc Tech 405-744-6623 kelli.mckay@okstate.edu
Alejandra Medellin Lab Technlgst Sr 405-744-6623 almedel@okstate.edu
Girish Patil POST DOC FELLOW 405-332-3560 girish.patil@okstate.edu
Brittanie Peake Supv Lab 405-744-7513 brittff@okstate.edu
Dustin Pettit Mgr Vet Lab 405-744-6623 dustin.pettit@okstate.edu
Akhilesh Ramachandran Aso Prof 405-744-6623 rakhile@okstate.edu
Grant Rezabek Retiree 405-744-6623 grant.rezabek@okstate.edu
Jerry Saliki Prof/Dir 405-744-6623 jsaliki@okstate.edu
Eron Stair Lab Technlgst Sr 405-744-6623 eron.stair@okstate.edu
Crystal Stanley Lab Tech Sr 405-744-6623 crystal.stanley@okstate.edu
Scott Talent Mgr Vet Lab 405-744-6623 talents@okstate.edu
Brianne Taylor Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-8808 brianne.taylor@okstate.edu
Stephanie Taylor Med Rec Tech 405-744-6623 sdtaylo@okstate.edu
Ryan VanFleet Admin Aso 405-744-6623 ryan.vanfleet@okstate.edu
Clarissa Walton Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-574-2742 clarissa.m.fulton@okstate.edu
Victoria Windiate Spclt Infomtc Safety 405-744-6623 victoria.windiate@okstate.edu