Skip to main content

Physiological Sciences

Department Head: Martin Furr

Administrative Support Specialist: Lana Schler

264 McElroy Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-6751
Phone: 405-744-8171
Fax: 405-744-8263
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jill Akkerman Aso Prof 405-744-2429 bjilla@okstate.edu
Benny Borin POST DOC FELLOW 405-762-0948 vborin@okstate.edu
Josh Butcher Assistant Professor 405-744-6751 joshua.butcher@okstate.edu
Guangping Chen Aso Prof 405-744-2349 guangping.chen@okstate.edu
Michael Davis Prof/Oxley Equine Pf 405-744-8171 michael.davis@okstate.edu
Xufang Deng Ast Prof 405-744-2158 xufang.deng@okstate.edu
Emma Dillsaver Rsrch Tech I 918-331-6242 emma.dillsaver@okstate.edu
Martin Furr Prof/DH 405-744-6751 martin.furr@okstate.edu
Chaitanya Gandikota Post Doc Fellow 405-762-5408 chaitanya.gandikota@okstate.edu
Angela Herron TMP TECH/PARAPROF 314-681-2277 angela.herron@okstate.edu
Myron Hinsdale Aso Prof 405-744-8107 myron.hinsdale@okstate.edu
Chaoqun Huang Rsrch Aso Prof 405-744-8097 chaoqh@okstate.edu
Kaushalya Jayathilake TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-762-6164 kaushalya.jayathilake@okstate.edu
Sudhakar Jha Aso Prof 405-744-4409 sjha@okstate.edu
Dallas Karcher Fin Ast I 405-744-8171 dallas.karcher@okstate.edu
Veronique Lacombe Prof 405-744-8089 veronique.lacombe@okstate.edu
Erin Langford-Loftis Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-7481 erin.langford-loftis@okstate.edu
Yurong Liang RSRCH ASO 312-259-8346 yurongl@okstate.edu
Lin Liu Prof/Enwd Ch/Dir 405-744-4526 lin.liu@okstate.edu
Pamela Lovern Aso Prof/Grad Coor 405-744-9019 pamela.lovern@okstate.edu
Danny Maples Rsrch Scientist 405-744-6750 dannylm@okstate.edu
Lara Maxwell Prof 405-744-8092 lk.maxwell@okstate.edu
Brittanie Peake Mgr Vet Lab 405-744-0323 brittff@okstate.edu
Chris Pivinski Rsrch Tech I 405-744-8082 chris.pivinski@okstate.edu
Carey Pope Rgts Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-6257 carey.pope@okstate.edu
Ashish Ranjan Professor 405-744-6292 ashish.ranjan@okstate.edu
Lana Schler Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-6751 lana.schler@okstate.edu
Jessica Schultz Coor Equine Rsrch Park 615-349-6982 j.schultz@okstate.edu
Akansha Singh Research Scientist 720-602-3118 akansha.singh@okstate.edu
Madhan Subramanian Ast Prof 405-744-3393 madhan.subramanian@okstate.edu
Kishore Vaddadi Post-Doctoral Fellow-NonExempt 405-762-2807 kvaddad@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jim Lish Retiree 405-747-7112 jim.lish@okstate.edu
Joseph McCann Retiree 405-743-9475 jpmcc@okstate.edu