Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Physiological Sciences

Department Head: Martin Furr

Administrative Support Specialist: Lana Schler

264 McElroy Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-6751
Phone: 405-744-8171
Fax: 405-744-8263
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jill Akkerman Aso Prof 405-744-2429 bjilla@okstate.edu
Bhagya Bhagya Niroshani Kulasooriya TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-339-3620 bhagya.kulasooriya@okstate.edu
Josh Butcher Assistant Professor 405-744-6751 joshua.butcher@okstate.edu
Allison Campolo TMP TECH/PARAPROF 469-766-8344 allison.campolo@okstate.edu
Guangping Chen Aso Prof 405-744-2349 guangping.chen@okstate.edu
Timothy Click POST DOC FELLOW 405-744-1695 tclick@okstate.edu
Michael Davis Prof/Oxley Equine Pf 405-744-8172 michael.davis@okstate.edu
Upuli Desilva TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-612-9713 upuli@okstate.edu
Krystin Eaton Rsrch Tech I 405-744-5898 krystin.eaton@okstate.edu
Montana Fulton Vet Ast/Tech 405-779-7925 montana.fulton@okstate.edu
Martin Furr Prof/DH 405-744-6751 martin.furr@okstate.edu
Angela Herron TMP TECH/PARAPROF 314-681-2277 angela.herron@okstate.edu
Kirstin Hester POST-DOC FELLOW 405-744-7601 kirstin.poindexter@okstate.edu
Myron Hinsdale Aso Prof 405-744-8107 myron.hinsdale@okstate.edu
Chaoqun Huang Rsrch Ast Prof 405-744-8097 chaoqh@okstate.edu
Dallas Karcher Fin Ast I 405-744-8171 dallas.karcher@okstate.edu
Veronique Lacombe Aso Prof 405-744-8089 veronique.lacombe@okstate.edu
Erin Langford-Loftis Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-7481 erin.langford-loftis@okstate.edu
Samantha Lazarowicz TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-8676 samantha.lazarowicz@okstate.edu
Yurong Liang RSRCH ASO 312-259-8346 yurongl@okstate.edu
Lin Liu Prof/Enwd Ch/Dir 405-744-4526 lin.liu@okstate.edu
Pamela Lovern Aso Prof/Grad Coor 405-744-9019 pamela.lovern@okstate.edu
Danny Maples RSRCH SCIENTIST 405-744-6750 dannylm@okstate.edu
Lara Maxwell Aso Prof 405-744-8092 lk.maxwell@okstate.edu
Joseph McCann Aso Prof 405-743-9475 jpmcc@okstate.edu
Dianne McFarlane Prof/Ricks Rapp 405-744-2072 diannem@okstate.edu
Cristina Munteanu Research Associate 405-385-2507 cristina.munteanu@okstate.edu
Chris Pivinski Rsrch Tech I 405-744-8082 chris.pivinski@okstate.edu
Carey Pope Rgts Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-6257 carey.pope@okstate.edu
Ashish Ranjan Ast Pf/Kerr Enwd Ch 405-744-6292 ashish.ranjan@okstate.edu
Chris Ross Professor 405-744-6651 chris.ross@okstate.edu
Lana Schler Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-6751 lana.schler@okstate.edu
Jessica Schultz Coor Equine Rsrch Park 615-349-6982 j.schultz@okstate.edu
Akansha Singh Post Doc Fellow 720-602-3118 akansha.singh@okstate.edu
Madhan Subramanian Ast Prof 405-744-3393 madhan.subramanian@okstate.edu
Sarang Tartey Research Scientist 405-744-7329 sarang.tartey@okstate.edu
Kishore Vaddadi Post-Doctoral Fellow-NonExempt 405-762-2807 kvaddad@okstate.edu