Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

HUMAN SCIENCES, OFFICE OF DEAN

DEAN & REGENTS PROFESSOR: STEPHAN WILSON

EXECUTIVE ADMIN ASST: DEBBIE CAMPBELL

106 HUMAN SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6112
Phone: 405-744-9805
Fax: 405-744-7113
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
HUMAN SCIENCES DUPLICATING 405-744-7237 hesdup@okstate.edu
HUMAN SCIENCES FINANCE 405-744-7014 cindy.haseley@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Allison Bowman Acct III 405-744-8932 allison.bowman@okstate.edu
Cindy Haseley Acct IV/Dir 405-744-7014 cindy.haseley@okstate.edu
Len Hebert Mgr Facilities HS 405-744-9010 len.hebert@okstate.edu
Cj Hubbard IT Supv 405-744-5060 cj.hubbard@okstate.edu
Cindy Leslie Coor Fin 405-744-7929 cj.leslie@okstate.edu
Steven Pinkerton Acct II 405-744-3599 stevejp@okstate.edu
Steve Robison Acct III 405-744-6254 steve.robison@okstate.edu
Stephan Wilson Dean/Rgts Prof 405-744-9805 stephan.m.wilson@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Debbie Campbell Retired Personnel 405-744-9805 debbie.campbell@okstate.edu
Jacque Lochmiller Retired Personnel 405-744-9380 jacque.lochmiller@okstate.edu