Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN SCIENCES

ALIAS: CEHS

DEAN & REGENTS PROFESSOR: STEPHAN WILSON

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: JANELL HAMILTON PLEDGER

106 HUMAN SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6112
Phone: 405-744-9805
Fax: 405-744-7113
Phone:
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bob Belknap Spclt Comp II 405-744-3458 charles.belknap@okstate.edu
Allison Bowman Acct III 405-744-8932 allison.bowman@okstate.edu
Brittany Bowman Spclt Comm 540-908-0929 brittany.bowman@okstate.edu
Allison Campbell Acct III 405-744-4131 allison.campbell@okstate.edu
Tammy Collins Spclt Acctg 405-744-4082 tammy.collins@okstate.edu
Rachel Eng Mgr Mktg 405-744-8320 rachel.eng@okstate.edu
Aarond Graham Instructl Supp Spclt 405-744-8010 aarond.graham@okstate.edu
Janell Hamilton-Pledger Exec Admin Ast 405-744-9380 janell.hamilton-pledger@okstate.edu
Mitch Harrison Web Des 405-744-3355 mitch.harrison@okstate.edu
Cindy Haseley Acct IV/Dir 405-744-7014 cindy.haseley@okstate.edu
Diana Haslett Multimedia Prodcr 405-744-9210 diana.haslett@okstate.edu
Len Hebert Mgr Facil Svc 405-744-9010 len.hebert@okstate.edu
Cj Hubbard Supv IT 405-744-5060 cj.hubbard@okstate.edu
Dustin Ivey Supv IT 405-744-5722 dustin.ivey@okstate.edu
Christy Lang Mgr Comm Svcs 405-744-9740 christy.lang@okstate.edu
Cindy Leslie Coor Fin 405-744-7929 cj.leslie@okstate.edu
Kimberly Moss Sr Mgr Bus Admin 405-744-8033 mossk@okstate.edu
Donna Nightengale Sr Mgr Fiscal Ops 405-744-8935 donna.nightengale@okstate.edu
Steven Pinkerton Acct II 405-744-3599 stevejp@okstate.edu
Pamela Porter Spclt Fiscal Ops 405-744-8034 pamela.porter@okstate.edu
Ryan Quick Acct III 405-744-6254 ryan.quick@okstate.edu
Harlie Runner Coor Event 405-744-8933 harlie.runner@okstate.edu
Alyssa Scattergood-White Spclt Comm 405-744-3679 ascatte@okstate.edu
Nichole Williamson Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-9380 nichole.williamson@okstate.edu
Stephan Wilson Dean/Rgts Prof 405-744-9805 stephan.m.wilson@okstate.edu
J.D. Winterhalter Supv IT 405-744-2469 jd.winterhalter@okstate.edu