Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

HUMAN SCIENCES ACADEMIC PROGRAMS & SERVICES

ASSOCIATE DEAN: SHIRETTA OWNBEY

ADMIN ASSOCIATE: ELIZABETH WHITFIELD

101 HUMAN SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6112
Phone: 405-744-5053
Fax: 405-744-7113
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Susanne Badiyan Coor Career Svcs 405-744-5053 susanne.badiyan@okstate.edu
Jamie Bellah Sr Acad Advisor I 405-744-5053 jamie.bellah@okstate.edu
Terry Blair Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-9126 terry.blair@okstate.edu
Jennifer Chessmore Coor Prosp Stu Svcs 405-744-9058 chessmj@okstate.edu
Jennifer Eisensmith Acad Advisor I 405-744-9844 jennifer.eisensmith@okstate.edu
Brecca Farr Coor Career Svcs 405-744-9383 brecca.farr@okstate.edu
Ann Hentges Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5053 ann.hentges@okstate.edu
Jordan Hubbard Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-9017 jordan.hubbard@okstate.edu
Scott King Coor Stu Retent 405-744-4876 scott.king@okstate.edu
Shiretta Ownbey Aso Dean/Prof 405-744-5053 shiretta.ownbey@okstate.edu
Laura Price Acad Advisor II 405-744-9040 laura.h.little@okstate.edu
Kristen Queen Acad Advisor I 405-744-5053 kcannad@okstate.edu
Bryan Ritter Acad Advisor I 405-744-9025 bryan.ritter@okstate.edu
Kristi Seuhs Dir Acad Pgm & Svcs 405-744-9385 kristi.seuhs@okstate.edu
Karla Sisco Coor Outrch Edu 405-744-4582 karla.sisco@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Whitfield Admin Aso 405-744-9531 elizabeth.whitfield@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
CHRISTIANA KYLES Coor Career Svcs 405-744-9386 ckyles@okstate.edu