Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

CEHS ACADEMIC PROGRAMS AND STUDENT SERVICES

ASSOCIATE DEAN & ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR: ADRIENNE SANOGO

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: ELIZABETH WHITFIELD

101 HUMAN SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6112
Phone: 405-744-5053
Fax: 405-744-7113
Phone:
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Susanne Badiyan Coor Career Svcs 405-744-1011 susanne.badiyan@okstate.edu
Jamie Bellah Sr Acad Advisor I 405-744-5053 jamie.bellah@okstate.edu
Terry Blair Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-9126 terry.blair@okstate.edu
Pam Cartmell Acad Advisor I 405-744-9151 pam.cartmell@okstate.edu
Jennifer Chessmore Coor Prosp Stu Svc 405-744-9507 jennifer.chessmore@okstate.edu
Bryan Cook Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-6350 bryan.cook10@okstate.edu
Michelle Crew Sr Acad Advisor II 405-744-9844 michelle.crew@okstate.edu
Jennifer Eisensmith Acad Advisor I 405-744-4371 jennifer.eisensmith@okstate.edu
Brecca Farr Coor Career Svcs 405-744-1021 brecca.farr@okstate.edu
Amy Gazaway Dir Stu Acad Svcs 405-744-6350 amy.gazaway@okstate.edu
Madison Hagen Sr Acad Advisor I 405-744-3591 madison.hagen@okstate.edu
Ann Hentges Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5053 ann.hentges@okstate.edu
Tom Joyce Acad Advisor I 405-744-2428 tom.joyce10@okstate.edu
Scott King Coor Stu Retent 405-744-4876 scott.king@okstate.edu
Chrissy Kyles Coor Career Svcs 405-744-1012 ckyles@okstate.edu
Mary Mach Acad Advisor I 405-744-9040 mary.mach@okstate.edu
Mason Martin Coor Prosp Stu Svc 405-744-9501 mason.t.martin@okstate.edu
Nicole Miller Acad Advisor I 405-744-5053 nicole.i.miller@okstate.edu
Judy Nalon Ast Dir Assess 405-744-5021 judy.nalon@okstate.edu
Shiretta Ownbey Aso Dean/Prof 405-744-5053 shiretta.ownbey@okstate.edu
Laura Price Acad Advisor II 405-744-9040 laura.h.little@okstate.edu
Lacey Quadrelli Acad Advisor I 405-744-5053 lacey.quadrelli@okstate.edu
Kristen Queen Acad Advisor I 405-744-5053 kcannad@okstate.edu
Bryan Ritter Acad Advisor I 405-744-9025 bryan.ritter@okstate.edu
Adrienne Sanogo Aso Dean/Aso Prof 405-744-7188 adrienne.redmond@okstate.edu
Kristi Seuhs Dir Acad Pgm & Svcs 405-744-9385 kristi.seuhs@okstate.edu
Karla Sisco Coor Outrch Edu 405-744-4582 karla.sisco@okstate.edu
Todd Snethen Sr Acad Advisor/Ast Dir 405-744-9058 todd.snethen@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Whitfield Admin Aso 405-744-9531 elizabeth.whitfield@okstate.edu
Ashley Williams Coor Online Edu 405-744-7779 ashley.r.williams@okstate.edu