Skip to main content

CEHS ACADEMIC PROGRAMS AND STUDENT SERVICES

ASSOCIATE DEAN & ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR: ADRIENNE SANOGO

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: ELIZABETH WHITFIELD

101 NANCY RANDOLPH DAVIS
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6112
Phone: 405-744-5053
Fax: 405-744-7113
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jordan Blackburn Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-5053 jordan.blackburn10@okstate.edu
Pam Cartmell Acad Advisor II 405-744-9151 pam.cartmell@okstate.edu
Michelle Crew Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-2428 michelle.crew@okstate.edu
Jennifer Eisensmith Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-5053 jennifer.eisensmith@okstate.edu
Brecca Farr Coor Career Svcs 405-744-1021 brecca.farr@okstate.edu
Amy Gazaway Dir Stu Acad Svcs 405-744-6350 amy.gazaway@okstate.edu
Nick Gordon Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-7189 nicholas.c.gordon@okstate.edu
Madison Hagen Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-9824 madison.hagen@okstate.edu
Ashley Haseley Coor Intl Pgm 405-744-9558 ashley.haseley@okstate.edu
Ann Hentges Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5053 ann.hentges@okstate.edu
Tom Joyce Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-9126 tom.joyce10@okstate.edu
Scott King Coor Stu Retent 405-744-9511 scott.king@okstate.edu
Jason Kirkpatrick Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5053 jason.kirkpatrick@okstate.edu
Chad Marek Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-1012 chad.marek@okstate.edu
Kim McBride Admin Ast 405-744-6350 kim.mcbride@okstate.edu
Nicole Miller Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-5053 nicole.i.miller@okstate.edu
Rae Ann Montgomery Coor Outrch Edu 405-744-4582 rae.montgomery@okstate.edu
Grace Pack Coor Prosp Stu Svc 405-744-9510 grace.pack@okstate.edu
Cate Pogue Acad Advisor II 405-744-5053 cate.pogue@okstate.edu
Laura Price Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-5053 laura.h.little@okstate.edu
Lacey Quadrelli Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-5053 lacey.quadrelli@okstate.edu
Kristen Queen Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-5053 kristen.queen@okstate.edu
Bryan Ritter Spclt Grad Cert 405-744-5053 bryan.ritter@okstate.edu
Adrienne Sanogo Aso Dean/Aso Prof 405-744-7188 adrienne.redmond@okstate.edu
Kristi Seuhs Dir Acad Pgm & Svcs 405-744-9385 kristi.seuhs@okstate.edu
Patrick Smith Coor Prosp Stu Svc 405-744-9501 patrick.smith@okstate.edu
Todd Snethen Acad Advisor Sr/Ast Dir 405-744-9058 todd.snethen@okstate.edu
Natalie Still Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6350 natalie.still@okstate.edu
Lisa Tabish Acad Advisor II 405-744-9151 lisa.tabish@okstate.edu
Destiny Trejo Coor Career Svcs 405-744-6351 destiny.trejo@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Whitfield Admin Aso 405-744-9531 elizabeth.whitfield@okstate.edu
Ashley Williams Coor Online Edu 405-744-7779 ashley.r.williams@okstate.edu
Matt Williams Coor Stu Retent 405-744-1011 mattwil@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Judy Nalon Retiree 405-744-5021 judy.nalon@okstate.edu
Shiretta Ownbey Retiree 405-744-5053 shiretta.ownbey@okstate.edu