Skip to main content

HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE

ALIAS: HDFS

DEPARTMENT HEAD: Stephen CLARKE

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: ERICA STILL

233 NANCY RANDOLPH DAVIS
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6122
Phone: 405-744-5057
Fax: 405-744-6344
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Khatoon Abrishami Food Svc Aide 435-890-8960 khatoon.abrishami@okstate.edu
Elber Arroyo-Rivera Dvlpr Curr 323-236-2134 elber.arroyo-rivera@okstate.edu
Whitney Bailey Aso Prof/Ad Aging Pf 405-744-3350 whitney.a.bailey@okstate.edu
Lana Beasley Aso Prof 405-744-6382 lana.beasley@okstate.edu
Alex Bishop Aso Prof 405-744-3989 alex.bishop@okstate.edu
Kathleen Boyd Adj Instr 562-318-4459 kathleen.b.boyd@okstate.edu
Matt Brosi Prof 405-744-3633 matt.brosi@okstate.edu
Larisa Callaway-Cole Ast Prof 405-744-3413 larisa.callaway-cole@okstate.edu
Karen Clark Admin Aso 405-744-5705 ksclark@okstate.edu
R Cox Aso Prof 405-744-9938 r.cox@okstate.edu
Michael Criss Aso Prof 918-933-7348 michael.criss@okstate.edu
Abby Crouse Temprorary Technical 214-793-5383 abby.crouse@okstate.edu
Erica Davis Field Coor/Success Coach 918-402-4708 erica.l.davis@okstate.edu
Darcey Desouza Post Doc Fellow 518-683-0035 darcey.desouza@okstate.edu
Kami Gallus Prof 405-744-8351 kami.gallus@okstate.edu
Brandt Gardner Aso Prof 405-744-5061 brandt.gardner@okstate.edu
Mary Gatti Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5090 mary.taggart@okstate.edu
Nathan Hardy Ast Prof 405-744-8029 nathan.hardy@okstate.edu
Amanda Harrist Prof 405-744-7043 amanda.harrist@okstate.edu
Caitlin Hendrex Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-594-8336 caitlin.hendrex@okstate.edu
Carolyn Henry Prof 405-744-5057 carolyn.henry@okstate.edu
Deeanne Henry Adj Instr 405-744-4166 deeanne.henry@okstate.edu
Beth Hollingsworth Spclt Pgm 405-744-9960 emholli@okstate.edu
Laura Hubbs Rgts Prof 405-744-8360 laura.hubbs@okstate.edu
Nikki Huckabay Adj Instr nikki.huckabay@okstate.edu
Hannah James Pgm Mgr 918-284-0069 hannah.r.james@okstate.edu
Hilary Jespersen Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-594-8336 hilary.jespersen@okstate.edu
Ragan Jessell Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6231 ragan.jessell@okstate.edu
Jennifer Jones Ast Prof 405-744-8348 jennifer.jones@okstate.edu
Ashley Kimble Ast Prof 405-744-5057 ashley.r.kimble@okstate.edu
Sharon Kleinholz Tchr Ast I 405-372-3261 sharon.kleinholz@okstate.edu
Robert Larzelere Prof/Parenting Pf 405-744-2053 robert.larzelere@okstate.edu
Hua Lin Fellow 405-744-5057 hua.lin@okstate.edu
Michelle Lopez Field Coor/Success Coach 918-594-4814 michelle.a.lopez@okstate.edu
Chantelle Lott Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-402-4708 cledet@okstate.edu
Sandy Major Instr Profnl Pract 405-744-5707 sandy.major@okstate.edu
Jarrod Noftsger Ast Dir HDFS 405-744-6231 jarrodn@okstate.edu
Olivia Martin Tmp Wkr olivia.martin@okstate.edu
Shelli Martin Teacher 405-744-5360 shelli.martin@okstate.edu
Katey Masri Coor Outrch Pgm 405-744-8428 katey.masri@okstate.edu
Crystal McInturff Teacher 405-744-5730 crystal.mcinturff@okstate.edu
Melanie McMillan Teacher 248-842-5557 melanie.a.mcmillan@okstate.edu
Melissa Mills Tchr Ast I 719-529-0890 melissa.mills10@okstate.edu
Lauren Moore Tchr Ast I 580-571-2773 lauren.ashley.moore@okstate.edu
Margaret Napier Teacher 405-744-5730 margaret.napier@okstate.edu
Lisa Nichols Tchr Ast I 918-470-3140 lmnicho@okstate.edu
Deborah Norris Adj Instr 405-744-7084 deborah.norris@okstate.edu
Elsa Nunez Reyes Coor Proj 918-594-1183 elsa.f.nunez_reyes@okstate.edu
Greg Parker Adj Instr 918-527-5390 greg.parker@okstate.edu
Mary Poston Adj Instr 918-899-2802 mmeder@okstate.edu
Shelly Reagin Tchr Ast I 405-744-5705 shelly.reagin@okstate.edu
Natalie Richardson Temprorary Technical 580-214-0941 natalie.richardson@okstate.edu
Jess Rodriguez Field Coor/Success Coach 918-378-9756 jess.rodriguez@okstate.edu
Bethany Rogers Tchr Ast 405-744-5730 bethany.rogers@okstate.edu
Rita Ryan Acct III 405-744-5047 r.d.ryan@okstate.edu
Sumeyra Sahbaz Pgm Mgr 540-577-4187 sumeyra@okstate.edu
Ana Santiago Coor Pgm 918-633-1486 ana.santiago@okstate.edu
Rashmi Singh Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-344-6631 rashmi.singh@okstate.edu
Jennifer Stepp Clinical Instr 405-744-9932 jennifer.stepp@okstate.edu
Erica Still Admin Aso 405-744-5360 erica.still@okstate.edu
Mike Stout Aso Prof 918-594-8311 michael.stout@okstate.edu
Amanda Szarzynski Ast Prof of Professional Pract 405-744-6053 amanda.szarzynski@okstate.edu
Amy Treat Adj Instr 918-430-8544 amy.treat@okstate.edu
Paula Tripp Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-4166 paula.j.tripp@okstate.edu
Emily Tucker Temprorary Technical 918-000-0000 emily.c.tucker@okstate.edu
Brooke Tuttle Dir CFR 918-594-8506 brooke.tuttle@okstate.edu
Kacey Ward Coor Pgm 405-744-6024 kacey.l.ward@okstate.edu
Isaac Washburn Aso Prof 405-744-3683 isaac.washburn@okstate.edu
Tammy Waterhouse Teacher 405-744-5730 tammy.waterhouse@okstate.edu
Ginger Welch Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-8358 gwelch@okstate.edu
Wendy Wildman Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6282 wendy.wildman@okstate.edu
Joe Wilmoth Adj Instr 662-694-0766 joe.wilmoth@okstate.edu
Tawny Withiam Food Svc Supv 405-744-5730 tawny.withiam@okstate.edu
Carli Wood TMP TECH 405-712-3808 carlifc@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Charles Hendrix Retiree 405-744-8359 charles.hendrix@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
CHRISTINE JOHNSON Aso VP Rsrch 405-744-2361 christine.johnson@okstate.edu