Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE

ALIAS: FAMILY RELATIONS AND CHILD DEVELOPMENT

DEPT HD & ASSOC PROF: SISSY OSTEEN

ADMIN ASSOC: ERICA STILL

233 HUMAN SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6122
Phone: 405-744-5057
Fax: 405-744-6344
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cody Aldridge Tmp Wkr 405-269-0601 cody.m.aldridge@okstate.edu
Elber Arroyo-Rivera Coor Pgm 323-236-2134 elber.arroyo-rivera@okstate.edu
Lana Beasley Aso Prof 405-744-6382 lana.beasley@okstate.edu
Alex Bishop Aso Prof 405-744-3989 alex.bishop@okstate.edu
Cara Bosler Fellow 405-744-5360 cara.bosler@okstate.edu
Clint Broadbent Adj Instr 435-512-5783 clint.broadbent@okstate.edu
Matt Brosi Aso Prof 405-744-3633 matt.brosi@okstate.edu
Diane Buchanan Tmp Wkr 405-334-9758 diane.buchanan@okstate.edu
Joanny Carranza Tmp Tech/Paraprof 678-908-3909 joanny.carranza@okstate.edu
Sheri Carter Adj Instr 405-744-5057 sheri.carter@okstate.edu
David Casas CYFAR Juntos Cox 918-277-1168 dcasas@okstate.edu
Cindy Clampet Assistant Extension Specialist 405-744-6581 cindy.clampet@okstate.edu
Gretchen Cole Lade Ast Prof 405-744-9440 gretchen.cole_lade@okstate.edu
Marie Collins TCHG INSTR 405-744-6376 marie.collins@okstate.edu
Tammy Collins Acctg Spclt 405-744-9224 tammy.collins@okstate.edu
Kelly Cosgrove Temporary Technical 913-529-9720 kelly.cosgrove@okstate.edu
R Cox Aso Prof 405-744-9938 r.cox@okstate.edu
Michael Criss Aso Prof 918-933-7348 michael.criss@okstate.edu
Maria Del Rio Ibarra Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-951-6523 maria.g.del_rio_ibarra@okstate.edu
Diane Dudley Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-850-2204 diane.dudley@okstate.edu
Anndrea Finley Jeane Tmp Wkr 405-744-7076 anndrea.finley_jeane@okstate.edu
Rosa Flores Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-594-8318 rosa.e.collins@okstate.edu
Kami Gallus Aso Prof 405-744-8351 kami.gallus@okstate.edu
Brandt Gardner Aso Prof 405-744-5061 brandt.gardner@okstate.edu
Nathan Hardy Ast Prof 405-744-8029 nathan.hardy@okstate.edu
Amanda Harrist Prof 405-744-7043 amanda.harrist@okstate.edu
Charles Hendrix Aso Prof 405-744-8359 charles.hendrix@okstate.edu
Carolyn Henry Prof 405-744-5057 carolyn.henry@okstate.edu
Deeanne Henry Adj Instr 405-744-4166 deeanne.henry@okstate.edu
Therese Hubble Temporary Technical 918-232-8559 therese.hubble@okstate.edu
Laura Hubbs Rgts Prof 405-744-8360 laura.hubbs@okstate.edu
Ragan Jessell Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6231 ragan.jessell@okstate.edu
Maggie Johnson Temporary Technical 501-425-9745 maggie.johnson10@okstate.edu
Jennifer Jones Ast Prof 405-744-8348 jennifer.jones@okstate.edu
Kara Kerr Research Associate 918-594-8242 kara.kerr@okstate.edu
Sarah Lankford Temprorary Technical 405-744-9960 sarah.lankford@okstate.edu
Robert Larzelere Prof/Parenting Pf 405-744-2053 robert.larzelere@okstate.edu
Angela Lievano Tmp Wkr 918-706-3029 angela.lievano@okstate.edu
Chantelle Lott Coor Prev Pgm 918-402-4708 cledet@okstate.edu
Jordan Love Mgr Pgm 580-823-2106 jordan.love@okstate.edu
Lareesa Luper Tchr Ast 405-744-5057 lareesa.luper@okstate.edu
Jarrod Noftsger Ast Dir HDFS 405-744-6231 jarrodn@okstate.edu
Kelli Martin CDL Tchr Ast 480-208-3530 kelli.martin@okstate.edu
Katey Masri Coor Outrch Pgm 405-744-8428 katey.masri@okstate.edu
Emily McKenzie Adj Instr 918-809-6295 emily.mckenzie@okstate.edu
Meagan Meadows Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-742-8905 meagan.parrish@okstate.edu
Michael Merten Prof 918-594-8318 michael.merten@okstate.edu
Kate Mielitz Ast Prof 405-744-6052 kate.mielitz@okstate.edu
Amanda Morris Regents Professor 918-594-8361 amanda.morris@okstate.edu
Glenda Most Tmp Wkr 405-744-5730 gmost@okstate.edu
Elsa Nunez Reyes Cfr Stores 918-594-1183 elsa.f.nunez_reyes@okstate.edu
Dr. Sissy Osteen Aso Prof/Head 405-744-4741 sissy.osteen@okstate.edu
Greg Parker Adj Instr 918-527-5390 greg.parker@okstate.edu
Amy Payton Aso Prof 405-744-4325 amy.w.payton@okstate.edu
Amairani Perez Chamu Field Coor Success Coach 918-313-5365 amairani.perez_chamu@okstate.edu
Nancy Quezada Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-594-8318 nancy.quezada@okstate.edu
Karen Roper Tmp Wkr 405-747-4851 karen.roper@okstate.edu
Rita Ryan Acct III 405-744-5047 r.d.ryan@okstate.edu
Sumeyra Sahbaz CYFAR Juntos Cox 540-577-4187 sumeyra@okstate.edu
Nadia Sanchez Arguello CYFAR Juntos Cox 918-594-8000 nadia.sanchez_arguello@okstate.edu
Mallory Schmidt Pgm Coor 918-584-8603 mallory.schmidt10@okstate.edu
Karina Shreffler Professor 918-594-8389 karina.shreffler@okstate.edu
Ruth Slocum Coor Mental Hlth-TCP 918-691-6622 ruth.slocum@okstate.edu
Todd Spencer Ast Prof of Professional Pract 801-458-9590 todd.spencer@okstate.edu
Jennifer Stepp Clinical Instr 405-744-9932 jennifer.stepp@okstate.edu
Erica Still Admin Aso 405-744-5360 erica.still@okstate.edu
Kelly Stiller Titchener Coor Outrch Pgm 918-346-8884 kelly.stiller@okstate.edu
Mike Stout Aso Prof 918-594-8311 michael.stout@okstate.edu
Kris Struckmeyer Ast Ext Spclt 405-744-8350 struckm@okstate.edu
Mary Taggart Acad Advisor I 405-744-5090 mary.taggart@okstate.edu
Stacy Tiemeyer Research Faculty 918-594-8367 stacy.tiemeyer@okstate.edu
Amy Treat Tmp Wkr 918-430-8544 amy.treat@okstate.edu
Paula Tripp Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-4166 paula.j.tripp@okstate.edu
Brooke Tuttle Pgm Mgr 918-594-8506 brooke.tuttle@okstate.edu
Bhavani Vamshee Tmp Wkr 918-520-4069 bhavani.vamshee@okstate.edu
Kacey Ward Pgm Coor 405-744-9960 kacey.l.ward@okstate.edu
Heather Warfield Adj Instr 405-395-8482 heather.warfield@okstate.edu
Isaac Washburn Ast Prof 405-744-3683 isaac.washburn@okstate.edu
Diana Watson-Maile Adj Instr 405-744-5057 diana.watson-maile@okstate.edu
Ellen Watts Adj Instr 405-744-5057 ellen.martin@okstate.edu
Ginger Welch Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-8353 gwelch@okstate.edu
Wendy Wildman Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6282 wendy.wildman@okstate.edu
Tawny Withiam Food Svc Supv 405-744-5730 tawny.withiam@okstate.edu
Martha Zapata Rsrch Scientist 918-594-8469 martha.zapata@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Linda Sheeran Retired Personnel 405-744-8353 linda.sheeran@okstate.edu