Skip to main content

HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE

ALIAS: HDFS

DEPARTMENT HEAD: Carlos Valiente

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE:

233 NANCY RANDOLPH DAVIS
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6122
Phone: 405-744-5057
Fax: 405-744-6344
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Elber Arroyo-Rivera Dvlpr Curr 323-236-2134 elber.arroyo-rivera@okstate.edu
Kimberly Austin Thomason Adj Instr 540-320-3226 akimber@okstate.edu
Courtney Bailey TMP WKR 405-436-0253 coubail@okstate.edu
Whitney Bailey Aso Prof/Ad Aging Pf 405-744-3350 whitney.a.bailey@okstate.edu
Lana Beasley Aso Prof 405-744-6382 lana.beasley@okstate.edu
Reyna Bello Coor Proj 918-525-7169 rbello@okstate.edu
Alex Bishop Prof 405-744-3989 alex.bishop@okstate.edu
Kathleen Boyd Adj Instr 562-318-4459 kathleen.b.boyd@okstate.edu
Talon Brentlinger Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-3991 talon.brentlinger@okstate.edu
Matt Brosi Prof 405-744-3633 matt.brosi@okstate.edu
Jillian Caldwell Carpenter Visit Ast Prof 405-744-6331 jillian.caldwell@okstate.edu
Larisa Callaway-Cole Ast Prof 405-744-3413 larisa.callaway-cole@okstate.edu
Karen Clark Admin Aso 405-744-5705 ksclark@okstate.edu
R Cox Aso Prof 405-744-9938 r.cox@okstate.edu
Michael Criss Aso Prof 918-933-7348 michael.criss@okstate.edu
Darcey Desouza TMP PECH/PARAPROF 518-683-0035 darcey.desouza@okstate.edu
Cristina Dorda Soriano Tmp Tech/Paraprof 262-629-0884 cdordas@okstate.edu
Mike Fitzgerald Ast Prof 405-744-8350 michael.fitzgerald@okstate.edu
Kami Gallus Prof 405-269-3850 kami.gallus@okstate.edu
Brandt Gardner Aso Prof 405-744-5061 brandt.gardner@okstate.edu
Nathan Hardy Aso Prof 405-744-8029 nathan.hardy@okstate.edu
Amanda Harrist Prof 405-744-7043 amanda.harrist@okstate.edu
Caitlin Hendrex Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-594-8336 caitlin.hendrex@okstate.edu
Deeanne Henry Adj Instr 405-744-4166 deeanne.henry@okstate.edu
Samantha Higgs Adj Instr 918-361-3017 samantha.higgs@okstate.edu
Beth Hollingsworth Spclt Pgm 405-744-9960 emholli@okstate.edu
Laura Hubbs Rgts Prof 405-744-8360 laura.hubbs@okstate.edu
Nikki Huckabay TCHG INSTR 405-744-5057 nikki.huckabay@okstate.edu
Hannah James Pgm Mgr 918-594-8188 hannah.r.james@okstate.edu
Hilary Jespersen Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-594-8336 hilary.jespersen@okstate.edu
Jennifer Jones Prof 405-744-8348 jennifer.jones@okstate.edu
Sharon Kleinholz Tchr Ast I 405-372-3261 sharon.kleinholz@okstate.edu
Robert Larzelere Prof/Parenting Pf 405-744-2053 robert.larzelere@okstate.edu
Tyanna Leach Tchr Ast I 918-924-1059 tyanna.leach@okstate.edu
Hua Lin Rsrch Ast Prof 405-744-5057 hua.lin@okstate.edu
Michelle Lopez Field Coor/Success Coach 918-594-4814 michelle.a.lopez@okstate.edu
Chantelle Lott Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-402-4708 cledet@okstate.edu
Sandy Major Instr Profnl Pract 405-744-5707 sandy.major@okstate.edu
Jarrod Noftsger Ast Dir HDFS 405-744-9519 jarrodn@okstate.edu
Olivia Martin Tmp Wkr 918-605-9340 olivia.martin@okstate.edu
Shelli Martin Teacher 405-744-5360 shelli.martin@okstate.edu
Katey Masri Coor Outrch Pgm 405-744-8428 katey.masri@okstate.edu
Amanda McCabe Adj Instr 405-509-4905 amanda.mccabe@okstate.edu
Crystal McInturff Teacher 405-744-5730 crystal.mcinturff@okstate.edu
Melanie McMillan Teacher 248-842-5557 melanie.a.mcmillan@okstate.edu
Lauren Moore Tchr Ast I 580-571-2773 lauren.ashley.moore@okstate.edu
Preston Morgan Ast Prof 405-744-5053 preston.morgan11@okstate.edu
Chloe Morris Tchg Instr 405-744-6376 chloe.morris@okstate.edu
Margaret Napier Teacher 405-744-5730 margaret.napier@okstate.edu
Deborah Norris Adj Instr 405-744-7084 deborah.norris@okstate.edu
Laura Nova Castro Field Coor/Success Coach 918-900-7200 laura.nova_castro@okstate.edu
Elsa Nunez Reyes Coor Proj 918-594-1183 elsa.f.nunez_reyes@okstate.edu
Greg Parker Adj Instr 918-527-5390 greg.parker@okstate.edu
Sarah Parrack Tmp Wkr 405-744-8298 sarah.parrack@okstate.edu
Mary Poston Adj Instr 918-899-2802 mmeder@okstate.edu
Shelly Reagin Tchr Ast I 405-744-5705 shelly.reagin@okstate.edu
Lisa Rickner Tchr Ast I 918-470-3140 lmnicho@okstate.edu
Jess Rodriguez Field Coor/Success Coach 918-378-9756 jess.rodriguez@okstate.edu
Ana Santiago Coor Pgm 918-633-1486 ana.santiago@okstate.edu
Jennifer Stepp Clinical Instr 405-744-9932 jennifer.stepp@okstate.edu
Mike Stout Aso Prof 918-594-8311 michael.stout@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Thomas Spclt Pgm 405-744-8298 elizabeth.thomas11@okstate.edu
Amy Treat Adj Instr 918-430-8544 amy.treat@okstate.edu
Paula Tripp Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-4166 paula.j.tripp@okstate.edu
Emily Tucker Ast Instructl Profnl/Dir Pgm 405-744-5367 emily.c.tucker@okstate.edu
Brooke Tuttle Dir CFR 918-594-8506 brooke.tuttle@okstate.edu
Carlos Valiente Prof/Dept Head 405-744-4741 carlos.valiente@okstate.edu
Kacey Ward Mgr Pgm 405-744-6024 kacey.l.ward@okstate.edu
Isaac Washburn Aso Prof 405-744-3683 isaac.washburn@okstate.edu
Tammy Waterhouse Teacher 405-744-5730 tammy.waterhouse@okstate.edu
Ginger Welch Clinical Pof 405-744-8358 gwelch@okstate.edu
Mark Welker Field Coor/Success Coach 918-230-0470 mark.welker@okstate.edu
Wendy Wildman Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6282 wendy.wildman@okstate.edu
Joe Wilmoth Adj Instr 662-694-0766 joe.wilmoth@okstate.edu
Carli Wood TMP TECH 405-712-3808 carlifc@okstate.edu
Gabe Yandell Visit Prof 405-744-6053 gabe.yandell@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Charles Hendrix Retiree 405-744-8359 charles.hendrix@okstate.edu
Carolyn Henry Retiree 405-744-5057 carolyn.henry@okstate.edu
Dr. Sissy Osteen Retiree 405-744-4741 sissy.osteen@okstate.edu
Rita Ryan Retiree 405-744-5047 r.d.ryan@okstate.edu
Stephan Wilson Retiree 405-744-9805 stephan.m.wilson@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
CHRISTINE JOHNSON Aso VP Rsrch 405-744-2361 christine.johnson@okstate.edu