Skip to main content

HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE

ALIAS: HDFS

DEPARTMENT HEAD: Carlos Valiente

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE:

233 NANCY RANDOLPH DAVIS
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6122
Phone: 405-744-5057
Fax: 405-744-6344
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Emily Abel Ast Prof 405-744-3683 emily.abel@okstate.edu
Anne Alsabrook Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-594-8336 anne.alsabrook@okstate.edu
Kiana Arreaga Field Coor/Success Coach 918-704-5080 kiana.arreaga@okstate.edu
Kimberly Austin Thomason Adj Instr 540-320-3226 akimber@okstate.edu
Sarah Becker Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-594-8336 sarah.becker10@okstate.edu
Angela Behrens Coor Pgm 405-744-8033 angie.behrens@okstate.edu
Alex Bishop Prof 405-744-3989 alex.bishop@okstate.edu
Kathleen Boyd Adj Instr 562-318-4459 kathleen.b.boyd@okstate.edu
Matt Brosi Prof 405-744-3633 matt.brosi@okstate.edu
Caleb Burns Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-998-2465 caleb.burns10@okstate.edu
Jillian Caldwell Carpenter Visit Ast Prof 405-744-6331 jillian.caldwell@okstate.edu
Chloe Cavins Coor Pgm 405-744-9383 chloe.cavins@okstate.edu
Gaye Lynn Chaney Adj Instr 405-614-2006 gaye.lynn.chaney@okstate.edu
Karen Clark Admin Aso 405-744-5705 ksclark@okstate.edu
R Cox Prof 405-744-9938 r.cox@okstate.edu
Michael Criss Aso Prof 918-933-7348 michael.criss@okstate.edu
Karin Davis Adj Instr 918-224-2192 karin.davis@okstate.edu
Molly Dejong Food Svc Aide 405-744-5730 molly.dejong@okstate.edu
Darcey Desouza TMP PECH/PARAPROF 518-683-0035 darcey.desouza@okstate.edu
Susanne Estep Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-594-8336 sestep@okstate.edu
Mike Fitzgerald Ast Prof 405-744-8350 michael.fitzgerald@okstate.edu
Stacy Foshee Tchr Ast 405-744-5730 stacy.foshee@okstate.edu
Kami Gallus Prof 405-269-3850 kami.gallus@okstate.edu
Brandt Gardner Aso Prof 405-744-5061 brandt.gardner@okstate.edu
Zachary Giano Adj Instr 808-781-6559 giano@okstate.edu
John Grace Field Coor/Success Coach 918-852-1960 johgrac@okstate.edu
Karen Gullatt Teacher 405-744-5730 karen.gullatt@okstate.edu
Nathan Hardy Aso Prof 405-744-8029 nathan.hardy@okstate.edu
Caitlin Hendrex Pgm Mgr 918-594-8336 caitlin.hendrex@okstate.edu
Brenna Hendrickson TMP TECH/PARAPROF brenna.hendrickson@okstate.edu
Samantha Higgs Adj Instr 918-361-3017 samantha.higgs@okstate.edu
Nikki Huckabay Tchg Instr 405-744-5057 nikki.huckabay@okstate.edu
Amy Huffer Adj Instr 405-514-9111 amy.huffer@okstate.edu
Hannah James Pgm Mgr 918-594-8188 hannah.r.james@okstate.edu
Hilary Jespersen Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-594-8336 hilary.jespersen@okstate.edu
Sarah Johnson Tchr Ast 405-744-5730 sjohn98@okstate.edu
Garrett Jones Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-9960 garrett.jones10@okstate.edu
Jennifer Jones Ast Prof 405-744-8348 jennifer.jones@okstate.edu
Sharon Kleinholz Tchr Ast 405-372-3261 sharon.kleinholz@okstate.edu
Robert Larzelere Prof/Parenting Pf 405-744-2053 robert.larzelere@okstate.edu
Hua Lin Rsrch Ast Prof 405-744-5057 hua.lin@okstate.edu
Lilli Loomis Tmp Wkr 214-864-2661 lilli.loomis@okstate.edu
Michelle Lopez Field Coor/Success Coach 918-594-4814 michelle.a.lopez@okstate.edu
Chantelle Lott Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-402-4708 cledet@okstate.edu
Sandy Major Instr Profnl Pract 405-744-5707 sandy.major@okstate.edu
Katey Masri Pgm Mgr 405-744-8428 katey.masri@okstate.edu
Amanda McCabe Tchg Ast Prof 405-509-4905 amanda.mccabe@okstate.edu
Crystal McInturff Teacher 405-744-5730 crystal.mcinturff@okstate.edu
Lauren Moore Tchr Ast 580-571-2773 lauren.ashley.moore@okstate.edu
Preston Morgan Ast Prof 405-744-5053 preston.morgan11@okstate.edu
Chloe Morris Tchg Instr 405-744-6376 chloe.morris@okstate.edu
Sarah Murray Coor Grad Pgm 405-385-9328 sarah.murray10@okstate.edu
Margaret Napier Teacher 405-744-5730 margaret.napier@okstate.edu
Laura Nova Castro Field Coor/Success Coach 918-900-7200 laura.nova_castro@okstate.edu
Greg Parker Adj Instr 918-527-5390 greg.parker@okstate.edu
Melinda Qin TMP TECH/PARAPROF 803-728-9612 melinda.qin@okstate.edu
Kari Rains Adj Instr 405-880-1837 kari.rains@okstate.edu
Shelly Reagin Teacher 405-744-5705 shelly.reagin@okstate.edu
Lisa Rickner Tchr Ast 918-470-3140 lmnicho@okstate.edu
Ana Santiago Coor Pgm 918-633-1486 ana.santiago@okstate.edu
Whitney Shepard Aso Prof/Ad Aging Pf 405-744-3350 whitney.shepard@okstate.edu
Corliss Shinault Tchr Ast 405-744-5053 corliss.shinault@okstate.edu
Jennifer Stepp Tchg Ast Prof 405-744-4432 jennifer.stepp@okstate.edu
Erica Still Coor Pgm 405-744-3991 erica.still@okstate.edu
Mike Stout Aso Prof 918-594-8311 michael.stout@okstate.edu
Corbin Theisen Supv Food Svc 405-744-5053 corbin.theisen@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Thomas Coor Proj 405-744-8298 elizabeth.thomas11@okstate.edu
Paula Tripp Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-4166 paula.j.tripp@okstate.edu
Emily Tucker Ast Instructl Profnl/Dir Pgm 405-744-5367 emily.c.tucker@okstate.edu
Brooke Tuttle Dir CFR 918-594-8506 brooke.tuttle@okstate.edu
Carlos Valiente Professor 405-744-4741 carlos.valiente@okstate.edu
Madi Van Curen Tchr Ast 405-837-0206 mvancur@okstate.edu
Kacey Ward Pgm Mgr 405-744-9960 kacey.l.ward@okstate.edu
Tammy Waterhouse Teacher 405-744-5730 tammy.waterhouse@okstate.edu
Ginger Welch Aso Prof Profnl Pract 405-744-8358 gwelch@okstate.edu
Wendy Wildman Admin Aso 405-744-5360 wendy.wildman@okstate.edu
Joe Wilmoth Adj Instr 662-694-0766 joe.wilmoth@okstate.edu
Gabe Yandell Visit Prof 405-744-6053 gabe.yandell@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Amanda Harrist Retiree 405-762-6811 amanda.harrist@okstate.edu
Charles Hendrix Retiree 405-744-8359 charles.hendrix@okstate.edu
Carolyn Henry Retiree 405-744-5057 carolyn.henry@okstate.edu
Laura Hubbs Retiree 405-744-8360 laura.hubbs@okstate.edu
Dr. Sissy Osteen Retiree 405-744-4741 sissy.osteen@okstate.edu
Rita Ryan Retiree 405-744-5047 r.d.ryan@okstate.edu
Sue Williams Retiree 405-744-6627 sue.williams@okstate.edu
Stephan Wilson Retiree 405-744-9805 stephan.m.wilson@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
CHRISTINE JOHNSON Aso VP Rsrch 405-744-2361 christine.johnson@okstate.edu
HANNAH WELCH Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-2772 callihs@okstate.edu