Skip to main content

HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE

ALIAS: HDFS

DEPARTMENT HEAD & ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR: SISSY OSTEEN

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: ERICA STILL

233 NANCY RANDOLPH DAVIS
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6122
Phone: 405-744-5057
Fax: 405-744-6344
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Chase Antonacci Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-384-9032 chase.antonacci@okstate.edu
Jorge Arellano Ruedas Field Coor/Success Coach 918-568-6390 jorge.arellano_ruedas@okstate.edu
Elber Arroyo-Rivera Coor Pgm 323-236-2134 elber.arroyo-rivera@okstate.edu
Whitney Bailey Aso Prof/Ad Aging Pf 405-744-3350 whitney.a.bailey@okstate.edu
Lana Beasley Aso Prof 405-744-6382 lana.beasley@okstate.edu
Alex Bishop Aso Prof 405-744-3989 alex.bishop@okstate.edu
Kathleen Boyd Adj Instr 562-318-4459 kathleen.b.boyd@okstate.edu
Clint Broadbent Adj Instr 435-512-5783 clint.broadbent@okstate.edu
Matt Brosi Prof 405-744-3633 matt.brosi@okstate.edu
Larisa Callaway-Cole Ast Prof 405-744-3413 larisa.callaway-cole@okstate.edu
Camryn Chitty Temprorary Technical 405-570-3112 camryn.chitty@okstate.edu
Cindy Clampet Ast Ext Spclt 405-744-6581 cindy.clampet@okstate.edu
Karen Clark Admin Aso 405-744-5705 ksclark@okstate.edu
R Cox Aso Prof 405-744-9938 r.cox@okstate.edu
Michael Criss Aso Prof 918-933-7348 michael.criss@okstate.edu
Abby Crouse Temprorary Technical 214-793-5383 abby.crouse@okstate.edu
Erica Davis Field Coor/Success Coach 918-402-4708 erica.l.davis@okstate.edu
Darcey Desouza Post Doc Fellow 518-683-0035 darcey.desouza@okstate.edu
Peggy Doviak Adj Instr 405-408-3864 peggy.doviak@okstate.edu
Kami Gallus Prof 405-744-8351 kami.gallus@okstate.edu
Brandt Gardner Aso Prof 405-744-5061 brandt.gardner@okstate.edu
Mary Gatti Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5090 mary.taggart@okstate.edu
Nathan Hardy Ast Prof 405-744-8029 nathan.hardy@okstate.edu
Amanda Harrist Prof 405-744-7043 amanda.harrist@okstate.edu
Caitlin Hendrex Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-594-8336 caitlin.hendrex@okstate.edu
Charles Hendrix Retiree 405-744-8359 charles.hendrix@okstate.edu
Carolyn Henry Prof 405-744-5057 carolyn.henry@okstate.edu
Deeanne Henry Adj Instr 405-744-4166 deeanne.henry@okstate.edu
Therese Hubble Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-232-8559 therese.hubble@okstate.edu
Laura Hubbs Rgts Prof 405-744-8360 laura.hubbs@okstate.edu
Hilary Jespersen Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-594-8336 hilary.jespersen@okstate.edu
Ragan Jessell Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6231 ragan.jessell@okstate.edu
Jennifer Jones Ast Prof 405-744-8348 jennifer.jones@okstate.edu
Ashley Kimble Ast Prof 405-744-5057 ashley.r.kimble@okstate.edu
Sharon Kleinholz Tchr Ast I 405-372-3261 sharon.kleinholz@okstate.edu
Robert Larzelere Prof/Parenting Pf 405-744-2053 robert.larzelere@okstate.edu
Hua Lin Fellow 405-744-5057 hua.lin@okstate.edu
Chantelle Lott Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-402-4708 cledet@okstate.edu
Sandy Major Instr Profnl Pract 405-744-5707 sandy.major@okstate.edu
Jarrod Noftsger Ast Dir HDFS 405-744-6231 jarrodn@okstate.edu
Shelli Martin Teacher 405-744-5360 shelli.martin@okstate.edu
Katey Masri Coor Outrch Pgm 405-744-8428 katey.masri@okstate.edu
Crystal McInturff Teacher 405-744-5730 crystal.mcinturff@okstate.edu
Melanie McMillan Teacher 248-842-5557 melanie.a.mcmillan@okstate.edu
Kate Mielitz Ast Prof 405-744-6052 kate.mielitz@okstate.edu
Melissa Mills Tchr Ast I 719-529-0890 melissa.mills10@okstate.edu
Margaret Napier Teacher 405-744-5730 margaret.napier@okstate.edu
Avery Neumann Tchr Ast I 405-747-5418 avery.brown@okstate.edu
Lisa Nichols Tchr Ast I 918-470-3140 lmnicho@okstate.edu
Elsa Nunez Reyes Coor Proj 918-594-1183 elsa.f.nunez_reyes@okstate.edu
Dr. Sissy Osteen Aso Prof/Head 405-744-4741 sissy.osteen@okstate.edu
Jentry Overton Tchr Ast I 405-226-3433 jentry.overton@okstate.edu
Greg Parker Adj Instr 918-527-5390 greg.parker@okstate.edu
Mary Poston Adj Instr 918-899-2802 mmeder@okstate.edu
Shelly Reagin Tchr Ast I 405-744-5705 shelly.reagin@okstate.edu
Jessi Roberts Field Proj Coor 918-594-8000 jessi.roberts@okstate.edu
Bethany Rogers Tchr Ast 405-744-5730 bethany.rogers@okstate.edu
Rita Ryan Acct III 405-744-5047 r.d.ryan@okstate.edu
Sumeyra Sahbaz Fellow 540-577-4187 sumeyra@okstate.edu
Mallory Schmidt Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-584-8603 mallory.schmidt10@okstate.edu
Rashmi Singh Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-344-6631 rashmi.singh@okstate.edu
Jennifer Stepp Clinical Instr 405-744-9932 jennifer.stepp@okstate.edu
Erica Still Admin Aso 405-744-5360 erica.still@okstate.edu
Kelly Stiller Titchener Coor Outrch Pgm 918-346-8884 kelly.stiller@okstate.edu
Mike Stout Aso Prof 918-594-8311 michael.stout@okstate.edu
Kris Struckmeyer ADJ INSTR 405-744-8350 struckm@okstate.edu
Amanda Szarzynski Ast Prof of Professional Pract 405-744-6053 amanda.szarzynski@okstate.edu
Amy Treat Adj Instr amy.treat@okstate.edu
Paula Tripp Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-4166 paula.j.tripp@okstate.edu
Emily Tucker Adj Instr 918-000-0000 emily.c.tucker@okstate.edu
Brooke Tuttle Dir CFR 918-594-8506 brooke.tuttle@okstate.edu
Kacey Ward Coor Pgm 405-744-9960 kacey.l.ward@okstate.edu
Isaac Washburn Aso Prof 405-744-3683 isaac.washburn@okstate.edu
Tammy Waterhouse Teacher 405-744-5730 tammy.waterhouse@okstate.edu
Ginger Welch Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-8358 gwelch@okstate.edu
Wendy Wildman Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6282 wendy.wildman@okstate.edu
Joe Wilmoth Adj Instr 662-694-0766 joe.wilmoth@okstate.edu
Stephan Wilson Regents Prof 405-744-9805 stephan.m.wilson@okstate.edu
Tawny Withiam Food Svc Supv 405-744-5730 tawny.withiam@okstate.edu
Carli Wood TMP TECH 405-712-3808 carlifc@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
CHRISTINE JOHNSON Aso VP Rsrch 405-744-2361 christine.johnson@okstate.edu