Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

NUTRITIONAL SCIENCES

ALIAS: NSCI

DEPARTMENT HEAD & PROFESSOR: STEPHEN CLARKE

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: LESLIE HOOPER BOLEY

301 HUMAN SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6141
Phone: 405-744-5041
Fax: 405-744-1357
Phone:
leslie.hooper-boley@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
Dietetic Internship Program 405-744-6954 gena.wollenberg@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lauren Amaya Tchg Ast Prof 405-744-5043 lauren.amaya@okstate.edu
Barbara Brown Aso Prof 405-744-6940 barbara.brown@okstate.edu
Becky Brown Proj Coor - Ext Educ 405-744-6699 becky.brown10@okstate.edu
Shannon Campbell Adj Ast Prof 918-260-1527 shannon.sullivan10@okstate.edu
Winyoo Chowanadisai Ast Prof 405-744-8285 winyoo.chowanadisai@okstate.edu
Stephen Clarke PROF/DEPT HEAD 405-744-5040 stephen.clarke@okstate.edu
Patricia Debow Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-6283 patricia.debow@okstate.edu
Sam Emerson Assistant Professor 405-744-2303 sam.emerson@okstate.edu
Shirley Evans Teaching Faculty 405-744-3808 shirley.evans@okstate.edu
Candy Gabel Ast Ext Spclt 405-744-9942 candy.gabel@okstate.edu
Mary Hammack Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5040 mary.hammack@okstate.edu
Allison Hepworth Prof 405-744-3845 allison.hepworth@okstate.edu
Evan Hermann Rsrch Lab Tech 405-269-9131 evan.hermann@okstate.edu
Janice Hermann Prof 405-744-4601 janice.hermann@okstate.edu
Deana Hildebrand Aso Prof 405-744-5059 deana.hildebrand@okstate.edu
Leslie Hooper-Boley Admin Aso 405-744-5041 leslie.hooper-boley@okstate.edu
Jeremy Humphrey Coor Grant 405-334-9834 jeremy.humphrey@okstate.edu
Jill Joyce Ast Prof 405-744-2033 jill.joyce@okstate.edu
Tay Kennedy Aso Prof 405-744-5965 tay.kennedy@okstate.edu
Yoo Kim Assistant Professor 405-744-2901 yoo.kim@okstate.edu
Jenni Klufa Ast Ext Spclt 405-744-9929 jennifer.klufa@okstate.edu
Daniel Lin Ast Prof 405-744-5215 dingbo.lin@okstate.edu
Edralin Lucas Prof 405-744-3132 edralin.a.lucas@okstate.edu
Mckale Montgomery Assistant Professor 405-744-4437 mckale.montgomery@okstate.edu
Catherine Palmer Instructor 405-744-7469 catherine.palmer@okstate.edu
Alejandro Penaloza Vazquez Coor Lab 405-744-3003 peva@okstate.edu
Michael Rhone Clinical Instr 405-744-5015 michael.rhone@okstate.edu
Cass Ring Proj Mgr 405-744-2438 cass.ring@okstate.edu
Diana Romano Ast Ext Spclt 405-744-2625 diana.romano@okstate.edu
Barbara Stoecker Rgts Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-5038 barbara.stoecker@okstate.edu
Jennie Till Coor Pgm 405-744-8198 jennie.till@okstate.edu
Lacey Wallace Pgm Mgr 479-461-0002 lacey.wallace@okstate.edu
Gena Wollenberg Teaching Ast Professor 405-744-6954 gena.wollenberg@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Brenda Sheik Retired Personnel 580-822-3478 brenda.sheik@okstate.edu