Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

NUTRITIONAL SCIENCES

ALIAS: NSCI

DEPARTMENT HEAD: STEPHEN CLARKE

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: EMILY LACY

301 HUMAN SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6141
Phone: 405-744-5041
Fax: 405-744-1357
emily.lacy@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
DIETETIC INTERNSHIP PROGRAM 405-744-6954 gena.wollenberg@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lauren Amaya Tchg Ast Prof 405-744-5043 lauren.amaya@okstate.edu
Taylor Breeding Proj Coor - Ext Educ 405-744-6699 taylor.breeding@okstate.edu
Barbara Brown Aso Prof 405-744-6940 barbara.brown@okstate.edu
Shannon Campbell Adj Ast Prof 918-260-1527 shannon.sullivan10@okstate.edu
Winyoo Chowanadisai Ast Prof 405-744-8285 winyoo.chowanadisai@okstate.edu
Stephen Clarke PROF/DEPT HEAD 405-744-5040 stephen.clarke@okstate.edu
Patricia Debow Sr Acctg Spclt 405-744-6283 patricia.debow@okstate.edu
Sam Emerson Assistant Professor 405-744-2303 sam.emerson@okstate.edu
Christi Erwin Coor Grant 405-744-4169 christi.erwin@okstate.edu
Shirley Evans Teaching Faculty 405-744-3808 shirley.evans@okstate.edu
Candy Gabel Ast Ext Spclt 405-744-9942 candy.gabel@okstate.edu
Mary Hammack Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5040 mary.hammack@okstate.edu
Evan Hermann Rsrch Lab Tech 405-269-9131 evan.hermann@okstate.edu
Janice Hermann Prof 405-744-4601 janice.hermann@okstate.edu
Deana Hildebrand Aso Prof 405-744-5059 deana.hildebrand@okstate.edu
Jeremy Humphrey Coor Grant 405-334-9834 jeremy.humphrey@okstate.edu
Jill Joyce Ast Prof 405-744-2033 jill.joyce@okstate.edu
Tay Kennedy Aso Prof 405-744-5965 tay.kennedy@okstate.edu
Jenni Klufa Ast Ext Spclt 405-744-9929 jenni.kinsey@okstate.edu
Emily Lacy Admin Aso 405-744-5041 emily.lacy@okstate.edu
Daniel Lin Ast Prof 405-744-5215 dingbo.lin@okstate.edu
Edralin Lucas Prof 405-744-3132 edralin.a.lucas@okstate.edu
Mckale Montgomery Assistant Professor 405-744-4437 mckale.montgomery@okstate.edu
Catherine Palmer Instructor 405-744-7469 catherine.palmer@okstate.edu
Alejandro Penaloza Vazquez Lab Coor 405-744-3003 peva@okstate.edu
Embrey Pollet Adj Ast Prof 918-688-1375 embrey.pollet@okstate.edu
Michael Rhone Clinical Instr 405-744-5015 michael.rhone@okstate.edu
Cass Ring Proj Mgr 405-744-2438 cass.ring@okstate.edu
Diana Romano Ast Ext Spclt 405-744-2625 diana.romano@okstate.edu
Barbara Stoecker Rgts Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-5038 barbara.stoecker@okstate.edu
Jennie Till Coor Pgm 405-744-8198 jennie.till@okstate.edu
Lacey Wallace Pgm Mgr 479-461-0002 lacey.wallace@okstate.edu
Gena Wollenberg Teaching Ast Professor 405-744-6954 gena.wollenberg@okstate.edu
Xiangmei Wu Fellow 405-762-3238 xiangmei.wu@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Carol Beier Retired Personnel 405-744-7469 carol.beier@okstate.edu
Debra Garrard Foster Retired Personnel 405-744-9942 debra.greene_garrard@okstate.edu
Gail Gates Emeritus Faculty 405-744-3845 gail.gates@okstate.edu