Skip Navigation

School of Educational Foundations, Leadership and Aviation

ALIAS: SEFLA

Dept HEAD & ASSOC PROF: Susan Stansberry

ADMIN ASST: PATRICIA KARCHER

204 WILLARD
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4045
Phone: 405-744-6632
Fax: 405-744-7758
Phone: 405-744-6278
susan.stansberry@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Steven Anderson Tmp Wkr 303-249-3365 stevand@okstate.edu
Tutaleni I. Asino Ast Prof 405-744-8003 tutaleni.asino@okstate.edu
Lu Bailey Aso Prof 405-744-9194 lucy.bailey@okstate.edu
Laura Barnes Aso Prof 918-594-8517 laura.barnes@okstate.edu
Ben Bindewald Ast Prof 405-744-3461 ben.bindewald@okstate.edu
Timm Bliss Prof 918-594-8304 timm.bliss@okstate.edu
D Blum Aso Prof 405-744-3461 d.blum@okstate.edu
Mallory Casebolt Ast Prof 918-594-8000 mallory.casebolt@okstate.edu
Ki Cole Ast Prof 405-744-9611 ki.cole@okstate.edu
Chase Cothran Flight Instr Ast Ch 405-744-2739 chase.cothran@okstate.edu
Kathy Curry Aso Prof 918-520-9217 katherine.curry@okstate.edu
Chad Depperschmidt Aso Prof/Endowed Chair 405-744-8146 chad.depperschmidt@okstate.edu
Garrett Dinkins Tmp Wkr 817-975-8381 garrett.dinkins@okstate.edu
Jared Dunlap Ch Flight Instr 405-744-2740 jared.dunlap@okstate.edu
Greg Finley Adj Ast Prof 918-340-9184 gfinley@okstate.edu
Darrell Floyd Adj Ast Prof 254-592-9328 dgfloyd@okstate.edu
Lance Fortney Mgr Flight School 405-744-2742 lance.fortney@okstate.edu
John Foubert Prof/Endowed Prof 405-338-8046 john.foubert@okstate.edu
Sarah Gordon Ast Prof 405-744-9445 sarah.gordon@okstate.edu
Doug Greene Tmp Wkr 405-744-2739 douglas.greene@okstate.edu
Amber Grim Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6278 amber.grim@okstate.edu
Ed Harris Prof/Wms Ch 405-744-7932 ed.harris@okstate.edu
Marilyn Herr Adj Instr 405-372-7426 marilyn.herr@okstate.edu
Dusty Houston Tmp Wkr 918-740-4946 dusty.houston@okstate.edu
Patricia Karcher Admin Ast 405-744-6632 patricia.karcher@okstate.edu
Kerri Kearney Aso Prof/Endowed Prof 405-513-2043 kerri.kearney@okstate.edu
Jam Khojasteh Ast Prof 918-594-8226 jam.khojasteh@okstate.edu
Joe Kochick Adj Instr 580-231-1146 joe.kochick@okstate.edu
Jon Loffi Ast Prof 405-744-9892 jon.loffi@okstate.edu
Jackie Mania-Singer Ast Prof 405-245-8592 jackie.mania@okstate.edu
Debbie McAuliff Acctg Spclt 405-744-2743 debbie.mcauliff@okstate.edu
Lucy McCollom Tmp Wkr 405-623-9013 lucy.mccollom@okstate.edu
Tami Moore Aso Prof 918-594-8107 tami.moore@okstate.edu
Mwarumba Mwavita Aso Prof 405-744-8929 mwavita@okstate.edu
Mackenzie Odom Tmp Wkr 806-335-6621 mackenzie.odom@okstate.edu
Shawna Richardson Adj Ast Prof 405-760-4153 shawna.richardson@okstate.edu
Doug Rodzon Adj Instr 405-420-5871 drodzon@okstate.edu
Casey Rolaff Ch Avia Maint Tech 405-743-8416 casey.r.rolaff@okstate.edu
Sumeyra Sahbaz Adj Instr 540-577-4187 sumeyra@okstate.edu
Tom Shelton Adj Instr 918-244-0858 tom.shelton@okstate.edu
Huiyoung Shin Ast Prof 734-604-7805 huiyoun@okstate.edu
Susan Stansberry Aso Prof/Sch Hd/Ch 405-744-4407 susan.stansberry@okstate.edu
Penny Thompson Ast Prof 405-744-8042 penny.thompson@okstate.edu
Kevin Todhunter Tmp Wkr 405-714-4587 kevin.todhunter@okstate.edu
Jack Troutt Adj Ast Prof 918-831-3959 jacket@okstate.edu
Daniel Troxel Tmp Wkr 918-740-8214 daniel.troxel@okstate.edu
Mark Uhlman Flight Instr Ch 405-744-2741 muhlman@okstate.edu
Matt Vance Ast Prof 405-744-8976 matt.vance@okstate.edu
Jane Vogler Ast Prof 405-744-3485 jane.vogler@okstate.edu
Steve Wanger Aso Prof 405-744-3982 steve.wanger@okstate.edu
Bret Wardlaw Ast Ch Avia Mnt Tech 405-743-8416 bretaw@okstate.edu
Chris Wellen Tmp Wkr cwellen@okstate.edu
Mike Yough Ast Prof 405-744-2016 mike.yough@okstate.edu
Guoping Zhao Prof 405-744-9897 zhaog@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
John Burton Retired Personnel 405-624-8022 john.burton10@okstate.edu
Dale Fuqua Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9443 dr.fuqua@okstate.edu
Fred Hansen Emeritus Faculty 918-594-8406 fred.hansen@okstate.edu
Deke Johnson Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9899 deke.johnson@okstate.edu
Bernita Krumm Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9445 bernita.krumm@okstate.edu
Mary Kutz Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9892 mary.kutz@okstate.edu
Janice Miller Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9611 janice.miller@okstate.edu
Bob Nolan Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9190 bob.nolan@okstate.edu
Bruce Petty Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8007 bruce.petty@okstate.edu
Wilda Reedy Retired Personnel 405-744-6275 wilda.reedy10@okstate.edu
William Segall Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8023 william.segall@okstate.edu
K Stern Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8929 k.stern@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
TUTALENI I. ASINO Ast Prof 405-744-8003 tutaleni.asino@okstate.edu
LU BAILEY Aso Prof 405-744-9194 lucy.bailey@okstate.edu
LAURA BARNES Aso Prof 918-594-8517 laura.barnes@okstate.edu
BEN BINDEWALD Ast Prof 405-744-3461 ben.bindewald@okstate.edu
TIMM BLISS Prof 918-594-8304 timm.bliss@okstate.edu
D BLUM Aso Prof 405-744-3461 d.blum@okstate.edu
MALLORY CASEBOLT Ast Prof 918-594-8000 mallory.casebolt@okstate.edu
KI COLE Ast Prof 405-744-9611 ki.cole@okstate.edu
KATHY CURRY Aso Prof 918-520-9217 katherine.curry@okstate.edu
CHAD DEPPERSCHMIDT Aso Prof/Endowed Chair 405-744-8146 chad.depperschmidt@okstate.edu
JARED DUNLAP Ch Flight Instr 405-744-2740 jared.dunlap@okstate.edu
LANCE FORTNEY Mgr Flight School 405-744-2742 lance.fortney@okstate.edu
JOHN FOUBERT Prof/Endowed Prof 405-338-8046 john.foubert@okstate.edu
SARAH GORDON Ast Prof 405-744-9445 sarah.gordon@okstate.edu
AMBER GRIM Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6278 amber.grim@okstate.edu
ED HARRIS Prof/Wms Ch 405-744-7932 ed.harris@okstate.edu
PATRICIA KARCHER Admin Ast 405-744-6632 patricia.karcher@okstate.edu
KERRI KEARNEY Aso Prof/Endowed Prof 405-513-2043 kerri.kearney@okstate.edu
JAM KHOJASTEH Ast Prof 918-594-8226 jam.khojasteh@okstate.edu
JON LOFFI Ast Prof 405-744-9892 jon.loffi@okstate.edu
JACKIE MANIA-SINGER Ast Prof 405-245-8592 jackie.mania@okstate.edu
STEVE MARKS Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8125 steve.marks@okstate.edu
TAMI MOORE Aso Prof 918-594-8107 tami.moore@okstate.edu
MWARUMBA MWAVITA Aso Prof 405-744-8929 mwavita@okstate.edu
SHAWNA RICHARDSON Adj Ast Prof 405-760-4153 shawna.richardson@okstate.edu
SUSAN STANSBERRY Aso Prof/Sch Hd/Ch 405-744-4407 susan.stansberry@okstate.edu
PENNY THOMPSON Ast Prof 405-744-8042 penny.thompson@okstate.edu
MATT VANCE Ast Prof 405-744-8976 matt.vance@okstate.edu
STEVE WANGER Aso Prof 405-744-3982 steve.wanger@okstate.edu
GUOPING ZHAO Prof 405-744-9897 zhaog@okstate.edu