Skip to main content

SCHOOL OF EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS, LEADERSHIP AND AVIATION

ALIAS: SEFLA

DEPARTMENT HEAD & ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR: CHAD DEPPERSCHMIDT

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: PATRICIA KARCHER

204 WILLARD HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4045
Phone: 405-744-6632
Fax: 405-744-7758
Phone: 405-744-6278
chad.depperschmidt@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Branden Adams Tmp Wkr 214-789-5465 branden.adams@okstate.edu
Beulah Adigun Ast Prof 918-813-8978 beulah.adigun@okstate.edu
Tutaleni I. Asino Aso Prof 405-744-8003 tutaleni.asino@okstate.edu
Lucy Bailey Prof 405-744-9194 lucy.bailey@okstate.edu
Katie Black Adj Instr 918-691-4157 katie.morris@okstate.edu
Timm Bliss Prof 405-334-1206 timm.bliss@okstate.edu
D Blum Prof 405-714-8864 d.blum@okstate.edu
Josh Brant Tmp Wkr 907-952-5498 joshua.brant@okstate.edu
Kelley Bronder Tmp Wkr 972-342-0864 kbronde@okstate.edu
Joan Brown Adj Instr 918-698-7653 joan.brown@okstate.edu
Tim Campbell Adj Instr 405-788-5721 timothy.d.campbell@okstate.edu
Mallory Casebolt Aso Prof 918-594-8496 mallory.casebolt@okstate.edu
Tony Childers Adj Ast Prof 405-795-6090 anthony.childers@okstate.edu
Kyle Clayton Adj Instr 405-744-2016 kyle.w.clayton@okstate.edu
Ryan Clement AVIA MAINT TECH 918-515-1106 ryan.clement@okstate.edu
Ki Cole Aso Prof 405-744-9611 ki.cole@okstate.edu
Cole Curry Tmp Wkr 214-491-2052 cole.curry@okstate.edu
Kathy Curry Prof 918-520-9217 katherine.curry@okstate.edu
Jake Decker Tmp Wkr jake.decker@okstate.edu
Chad Depperschmidt Aso Prof/Sch Hd 405-744-4407 chad.depperschmidt@okstate.edu
Jess Derossett Spclt Inventory Cntrl 405-743-8416 jessica.derossett@okstate.edu
Adriana Durfee Avia Maint Tech 918-694-3358 adriana.durfee@okstate.edu
Jake Durham Tchg Ast Prof 405-744-7932 jake.durham@okstate.edu
Jerry Escudero Tmp Wkr 918-616-8346 gerardo.escudero@okstate.edu
Ashlyn Fiegener Ast Prof 918-770-2807 ashlyn.fiegener@okstate.edu
Darrell Floyd Adj Ast Prof 254-592-9328 dgfloyd@okstate.edu
Lance Fortney Mgr Flight School 405-744-2742 lance.fortney@okstate.edu
Kat Gardner-Vandy Assistant Professor 405-744-4514 kat.gardner-vandy@okstate.edu
Paul Goodenough Adj Instr 918-671-5726 paul.goodenough@okstate.edu
Steven Goodfriend AST CH FLIGHT INSTR 940-765-6506 sgoodfr@okstate.edu
Amber Grim Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-6278 amber.grim@okstate.edu
Cameron Hagan Tmp Wkr 972-510-3226 cameron.hagan@okstate.edu
Robert Harper Adj Ast Prof 918-269-6214 robert.harper@okstate.edu
Kena Hawkins Coor Pgm 405-744-3840 kena.hawkins@okstate.edu
Parker Heilig Tmp Wkr 817-707-6139 pheilig@okstate.edu
Jaden Hirneisen Tmp Wkr 623-363-1551 jaden.hirneisen@okstate.edu
Tom Joyce Ast Mgr Flight School 405-744-9126 tom.joyce10@okstate.edu
Kerri Kearney Prof 405-697-8263 kerri.kearney@okstate.edu
Jam Khojasteh Prof 918-594-8226 jam.khojasteh@okstate.edu
Joe Kochick Adj Instr 580-231-1146 joe.kochick@okstate.edu
Jack Lee Tmp Wkr 817-487-6437 jacklee@okstate.edu
Jon Loffi Prof 405-744-9892 jon.loffi@okstate.edu
Jie Lu Tchg Ast Prof 405-744-9193 jennifer.lu@okstate.edu
Amber Manning-Ouellette Ast Prof 405-744-9445 amber.manning-ouellette@okstate.edu
Alec Martinez Tmp Wkr 817-736-5922 alec.martinez@okstate.edu
Debbie McAuliff Spclt Acctg I 405-744-2743 debbie.mcauliff@okstate.edu
Kim McBride Admin Aso 405-744-6350 kim.mcbride@okstate.edu
Mike Molzahn Avia Maint Tech 918-829-4795 michael.molzahn@okstate.edu
Tami Moore Aso Prof 918-594-8107 tami.moore@okstate.edu
Colby Mowat Tmp Wkr 405-744-2739 mowat@okstate.edu
Don Murray Ast Prof 405-744-3461 don.c.murray@okstate.edu
Mwarumba Mwavita Prof 405-744-3373 mwavita@okstate.edu
Paul Myers Adj Instr 918-704-1457 paul.myers@okstate.edu
Pearse Nelson Tmp Wkr pearse.nelson@okstate.edu
Eden Nilsson Tmp Wkr 480-798-3571 enilsso@okstate.edu
Erin Oller Adj Instr 405-255-9182 erin.vroman@okstate.edu
Jentre Olsen Ast Prof 605-680-1050 jentre.olsen@okstate.edu
Josh Paul Tmp Wkr 918-693-0749 joshua.paul@okstate.edu
Brendan Pearce TMP TECH/PARAPROF 918-527-2075 brendan.pearce@okstate.edu
Ken Petrashek Adj Instr 405-744-9892 ken.petrashek@okstate.edu
Joseph Pfeiffer Adj Instr 919-605-7104 joseph.pfeiffer@okstate.edu
Paul Priegel Adj Instr 405-555-5555 priegel@okstate.edu
Lavoe Quintel Lecturer 405-744-3925 lavoe@okstate.edu
Allison Ramsey Tmp Wkr 501-837-1232 allison.ramsey@okstate.edu
Jacob Reading Tmp Wkr 404-566-0453 jacob.w.reading@okstate.edu
Keaton Robinson Tmp Wkr 405-744-2739 keaton.robinson@okstate.edu
Marla Robinson Adj Ast Prof 918-809-9643 marla.robinson@okstate.edu
Sam Robinson Adj Ast Prof 405-550-5828 samr@okstate.edu
Casey Rolaff Ch Avia Maint Tech 405-743-8416 casey.r.rolaff@okstate.edu
Mary Jo Self Aso Prof 918-594-8465 maryjo.self@okstate.edu
Bryan Sheehan Adj Instr 405-734-9238 bryan.sheehan@okstate.edu
Christina Smith Adj Instr christina.smith12@okstate.edu
Meg Spooner Tmp Wkr meg.spooner@okstate.edu
Susan Stansberry Prof/Aso Dir 405-744-7190 susan.stansberry@okstate.edu
Christal Strickland Adj Instr 405-744-5000 christal.strickland@okstate.edu
Kenneth Sweeney Tmp Wkr 405-744-2739 kenneth.sweeney@okstate.edu
Clay Taylor Tmp Wkr 580-564-6274 clayton.taylor@okstate.edu
Harley Thomas Jr Adj Ast Prof 918-527-3718 harley.d.thomas@okstate.edu
Penny Thompson Aso Prof 405-744-8042 penny.thompson@okstate.edu
Michael Traylor Adj Instr 850-585-5762 michael.traylor@okstate.edu
Gage Truett Tmp Wkr 580-618-4535 gage.truett@okstate.edu
Mark Uhlman Flight Instr Ch 405-744-2741 muhlman@okstate.edu
Jane Vogler Aso Prof 405-744-3485 jane.vogler@okstate.edu
Steve Wanger Aso Prof 405-744-3982 steve.wanger@okstate.edu
Bret Wardlaw Ast Ch Avia Maint Tech 405-743-8416 bretaw@okstate.edu
Blaise Weimer Tmp Wkr 469-260-9009 blaise.weimer@okstate.edu
Austin Wilkinson Avia Maint Tech 405-743-8416 austin.wilkinson@okstate.edu
Lisa Will Visit Ast Prof 405-000-0000 lisa.will@okstate.edu
James Windham Tmp Wkr 972-989-7993 james.windham@okstate.edu
Landon Wolf TMP CLERICAL/SECR 918-892-6333 landon.e.wolf@okstate.edu
Chia-Chen Yang Ast Prof 405-744-2849 chia-chen.yang@okstate.edu
Mike Yough Aso Prof 405-744-2016 mike.yough@okstate.edu
Guoping Zhao Prof 405-744-9897 zhaog@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Patricia Karcher Retiree 405-744-6632 patricia.karcher@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
TUTALENI I. ASINO Aso Prof 405-744-8003 tutaleni.asino@okstate.edu
LUCY BAILEY Prof 405-744-9194 lucy.bailey@okstate.edu
LAURA BARNES Retiree 918-594-8517 laura.barnes@okstate.edu
TIMM BLISS Prof 405-334-1206 timm.bliss@okstate.edu
D BLUM Prof 405-714-8864 d.blum@okstate.edu
MALLORY CASEBOLT Aso Prof 918-594-8496 mallory.casebolt@okstate.edu
KI COLE Aso Prof 405-744-9611 ki.cole@okstate.edu
KATHY CURRY Prof 918-520-9217 katherine.curry@okstate.edu
CHAD DEPPERSCHMIDT Aso Prof/Sch Hd 405-744-4407 chad.depperschmidt@okstate.edu
LANCE FORTNEY Mgr Flight School 405-744-2742 lance.fortney@okstate.edu
AMBER GRIM Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-6278 amber.grim@okstate.edu
PATRICIA KARCHER Retiree 405-744-6632 patricia.karcher@okstate.edu
KERRI KEARNEY Prof 405-697-8263 kerri.kearney@okstate.edu
JAM KHOJASTEH Prof 918-594-8226 jam.khojasteh@okstate.edu
JON LOFFI Prof 405-744-9892 jon.loffi@okstate.edu
TAMI MOORE Aso Prof 918-594-8107 tami.moore@okstate.edu
MWARUMBA MWAVITA Prof 405-744-3373 mwavita@okstate.edu
SUSAN STANSBERRY Prof/Aso Dir 405-744-7190 susan.stansberry@okstate.edu
PENNY THOMPSON Aso Prof 405-744-8042 penny.thompson@okstate.edu
STEVE WANGER Aso Prof 405-744-3982 steve.wanger@okstate.edu
GUOPING ZHAO Prof 405-744-9897 zhaog@okstate.edu