Skip to main content

SCHOOL OF EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS, LEADERSHIP AND AVIATION

ALIAS: SEFLA

DEPARTMENT HEAD & ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR: CHAD DEPPERSCHMIDT

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: PATRICIA KARCHER

204 WILLARD HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4045
Phone: 405-744-6632
Fax: 405-744-7758
Phone: 405-744-6278
chad.depperschmidt@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tutaleni I. Asino Aso Prof 405-744-8003 tutaleni.asino@okstate.edu
Delana Aylor Adj Instr 405-245-1694 delana.aylor@okstate.edu
Lucy Bailey Aso Prof 405-744-9194 lucy.bailey@okstate.edu
Laura Barnes Retiree 918-594-8517 laura.barnes@okstate.edu
Timm Bliss Prof 405-334-1206 timm.bliss@okstate.edu
D Blum Aso Prof 405-714-8864 d.blum@okstate.edu
Toby Brown Adj Instr 405-744-6632 toby.brown@okstate.edu
Tim Campbell Adj Instr 405-788-5721 timothy.d.campbell@okstate.edu
clyde carrasco Carrasco Tmp Wkr 281-793-0828 clyde.carrasco@okstate.edu
Mallory Casebolt Ast Prof 918-594-8496 mallory.casebolt@okstate.edu
Kyle Clayton Adj Instr kyle.w.clayton@okstate.edu
Ki Cole Aso Prof 405-744-9611 ki.cole@okstate.edu
Morgan Connolly Tmp Wkr 617-792-7620 morgan.connolly@okstate.edu
Chase Cothran Flight Instr Ast Ch 405-744-2739 chase.cothran@okstate.edu
Mason Cresap Tmp Wkr 217-714-8735 mason.cresap@okstate.edu
Kathy Curry Aso Prof 918-520-9217 katherine.curry@okstate.edu
Chad Depperschmidt Aso Prof/Sch Hd 405-744-4407 chad.depperschmidt@okstate.edu
Jess Derossett Spclt Inventory Cntrl 405-743-8416 jessica.derossett@okstate.edu
Charles Dickey Tmp Wkr 719-286-3202 charles.dickey@okstate.edu
Jared Dunlap Flight Instr Ch 405-744-2740 jared.dunlap@okstate.edu
Adriana Durfee Avia Maint Tech 918-694-3358 adriana.durfee@okstate.edu
Jake Durham Teaching Assistant Professor 405-744-7932 jake.durham@okstate.edu
Gordon Emslie Tmp Wkr 270-904-6290 gordon.emslie@okstate.edu
Danny Evans Tmp Wkr 918-510-7383 danny.j.evans@okstate.edu
Rob Evenson Jr Adj Instr 316-641-9342 rob.evenson@okstate.edu
Ashlyn Fiegener Ast Prof 918-770-2807 ashlyn.fiegener@okstate.edu
Darrell Floyd Adj Ast Prof 254-592-9328 dgfloyd@okstate.edu
Hunter Fly Tmp Wkr 972-639-6663 hunter.fly@okstate.edu
Lance Fortney Mgr Flight School 405-744-2742 lance.fortney@okstate.edu
Jared Freihoefer Adj Instr 303-335-6001 jared.freihoefer@okstate.edu
Kat Gardner-Vandy Assistant Professor 405-744-4514 kat.gardner-vandy@okstate.edu
Doug Greene Tmp Wkr 405-744-2739 douglas.greene@okstate.edu
Amber Grim Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-6278 amber.grim@okstate.edu
BJ Haines Adj Instr 405-612-3932 bj.haines@okstate.edu
Omar Hamilton Adj Ast Prof 608-720-8423 omar.hamilton@okstate.edu
Robert Harper Adj Ast Prof 918-269-6214 robert.harper@okstate.edu
Ed Harris Prof/Wms Ch 405-744-7932 ed.harris@okstate.edu
Josh Haynes Tmp Wkr 405-744-2739 josh.haynes@okstate.edu
Terry Huffman Adj Instr 503-550-3277 terry.huffman@okstate.edu
Leslie Jeter Avia Maint Tech 405-743-8416 leslie.jeter@okstate.edu
Patricia Karcher Admin Ast 405-744-6632 patricia.karcher@okstate.edu
Kerri Kearney Aso Prof/Endowed Prof 405-697-8263 kerri.kearney@okstate.edu
Jam Khojasteh Aso Prof 918-594-8226 jam.khojasteh@okstate.edu
Sohee Kim Visiting Ast Prof REMS 405-744-9798 sohee.kim@okstate.edu
Jon Loffi Aso Prof 405-744-9892 jon.loffi@okstate.edu
Amber Manning-Ouellette Ast Prof 405-744-9445 amber.manning-ouellette@okstate.edu
Jacob Mathews Tmp Wkr 405-743-8416 jacob.mathews@okstate.edu
Jim May Jr Adj Instr 918-594-8585 james.r.may@okstate.edu
Debbie McAuliff Spclt Acctg 405-744-2743 debbie.mcauliff@okstate.edu
Amanda McCabe Adj Instr 405-509-4905 amanda.mccabe@okstate.edu
Angela McCullough Tmp Wkr angela.mccullough@okstate.edu
Robyn Miller Adj Ast Prof 405-517-1722 robyn.r.miller@okstate.edu
Mike Molzahn Avia Maint Tech 918-829-4795 michael.molzahn@okstate.edu
Tami Moore Aso Prof 918-594-8107 tami.moore@okstate.edu
Mark Myers Adj Instr 817-800-1890 mmyers@okstate.edu
Paul Myers Adj Instr 918-704-1457 paul.myers@okstate.edu
Kalianne Neumann Assistant Professor 405-744-9193 kalianne.neumann@okstate.edu
Taylor Norman III Tmp Wkr carlton.norman@okstate.edu
Patrick O'Flanagan Tmp Wkr patrick.oflanagan@okstate.edu
Erin Oller Adj Instr 405-255-9182 erin.vroman@okstate.edu
Jentre Olsen Assistant Professor 605-680-1050 jentre.olsen@okstate.edu
Zach Palmateer Tmp Wkr 214-986-8056 zpalmat@okstate.edu
Joseph Pfeiffer Adj Instr 405-747-6566 joseph.pfeiffer@okstate.edu
Anthony Points Tmp Wkr anthony.points@okstate.edu
Paul Priegel Adj Instr 405-555-5555 priegel@okstate.edu
Lavoe Quintel Lecturer 405-744-3925 lavoe@okstate.edu
Amir Quiros Jimenez Flight Instr Lead 918-605-9671 amir.quiros@okstate.edu
Zachary Rawson Tmp Wkr 580-222-3010 zrawson@okstate.edu
Sam Robinson Adj Ast Prof 405-550-5828 samr@okstate.edu
Jeff Rodzon Tmp Wkr 405-420-8114 jrodzon@okstate.edu
Casey Rolaff Ch Avia Maint Tech 405-743-8416 casey.r.rolaff@okstate.edu
John Rouzaut Tmp Wkr 617-963-4234 john.rouzaut@okstate.edu
Ana Santiago TMP TECH/PARAPROF 918-633-1486 ana.santiago@okstate.edu
Cates Schwark Adj Instr 405-747-5502 cates.harris@okstate.edu
Maryjo Self Aso Prof 405-744-9191 maryjo.self@okstate.edu
Bryan Sheehan Adj Instr 405-734-9238 bryan.sheehan@okstate.edu
Tom Shelton Tmp Wkr tom.shelton@okstate.edu
Steven Sinclair Tmp Wkr 405-744-2739 steven.sinclair@okstate.edu
Tommy Spedding Tmp Wkr tommy.spedding@okstate.edu
Susan Stansberry Prof/Aso Dir 405-744-7190 susan.stansberry@okstate.edu
Ford Thamsiriboon Tmp Wkr ford.thamsiriboon@okstate.edu
Harley Thomas Jr Adj Ast Prof 918-527-3718 harley.d.thomas@okstate.edu
Penny Thompson Aso Prof 405-744-8042 penny.thompson@okstate.edu
Taylor Tornow Tmp Wkr taylor.tornow@okstate.edu
Gage Truett Tmp Wkr 580-618-4535 gage.truett@okstate.edu
Mark Uhlman Flight Instr Ch 405-744-2741 muhlman@okstate.edu
Aaron VanHorn Tmp Wkr 858-226-2488 aavanho@okstate.edu
Matt Vance Ast Prof 405-744-8976 matt.vance@okstate.edu
Jane Vogler Aso Prof 405-744-3485 jane.vogler@okstate.edu
Steve Wanger Aso Prof 405-744-3982 steve.wanger@okstate.edu
Bret Wardlaw Ast Ch Avia Maint Tech 405-743-8416 bretaw@okstate.edu
James White Adj Ast Prof 405-596-7190 jgw@okstate.edu
Austin Wilkinson Avia Maint Tech 405-743-8416 austin.wilkinson@okstate.edu
Lisa Will Visiting Ast Prof 405-000-0000 lisa.will@okstate.edu
Truett Wood Tmp Wkr truett.wood@okstate.edu
Chia-Chen Yang Ast Prof 405-744-2849 chia-chen.yang@okstate.edu
Mike Yough Aso Prof 405-744-2016 mike.yough@okstate.edu
Guoping Zhao Prof 405-744-9897 zhaog@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
TUTALENI I. ASINO Aso Prof 405-744-8003 tutaleni.asino@okstate.edu
LUCY BAILEY Aso Prof 405-744-9194 lucy.bailey@okstate.edu
LAURA BARNES Retiree 918-594-8517 laura.barnes@okstate.edu
TIMM BLISS Prof 405-334-1206 timm.bliss@okstate.edu
D BLUM Aso Prof 405-714-8864 d.blum@okstate.edu
MALLORY CASEBOLT Ast Prof 918-594-8496 mallory.casebolt@okstate.edu
KI COLE Aso Prof 405-744-9611 ki.cole@okstate.edu
KATHY CURRY Aso Prof 918-520-9217 katherine.curry@okstate.edu
CHAD DEPPERSCHMIDT Aso Prof/Sch Hd 405-744-4407 chad.depperschmidt@okstate.edu
JARED DUNLAP Flight Instr Ch 405-744-2740 jared.dunlap@okstate.edu
LANCE FORTNEY Mgr Flight School 405-744-2742 lance.fortney@okstate.edu
AMBER GRIM Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-6278 amber.grim@okstate.edu
ED HARRIS Prof/Wms Ch 405-744-7932 ed.harris@okstate.edu
PATRICIA KARCHER Admin Ast 405-744-6632 patricia.karcher@okstate.edu
KERRI KEARNEY Aso Prof/Endowed Prof 405-697-8263 kerri.kearney@okstate.edu
JAM KHOJASTEH Aso Prof 918-594-8226 jam.khojasteh@okstate.edu
JON LOFFI Aso Prof 405-744-9892 jon.loffi@okstate.edu
TAMI MOORE Aso Prof 918-594-8107 tami.moore@okstate.edu
MWARUMBA MWAVITA Aso Dean/Prof 405-744-8929 mwavita@okstate.edu
SUSAN STANSBERRY Prof/Aso Dir 405-744-7190 susan.stansberry@okstate.edu
PENNY THOMPSON Aso Prof 405-744-8042 penny.thompson@okstate.edu
MATT VANCE Ast Prof 405-744-8976 matt.vance@okstate.edu
STEVE WANGER Aso Prof 405-744-3982 steve.wanger@okstate.edu
GUOPING ZHAO Prof 405-744-9897 zhaog@okstate.edu