Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

SCHOOL OF EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS, LEADERSHIP AND AVIATION

ALIAS: SEFLA

DEPARTMENT HEAD & ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR: CHAD DEPPERSCHMIDT

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: PATRICIA KARCHER

204 WILLARD HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4045
Phone: 405-744-6632
Fax: 405-744-7758
Phone: 405-744-6278
chad.depperschmidt@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Joseph Alcido Tmp Wkr 832-515-3589 joseph.alcido@okstate.edu
Heather Anderson Adj Instr 405-747-6450 heather.d.anderson@okstate.edu
Tutaleni I. Asino Ast Prof 405-744-8003 tutaleni.asino@okstate.edu
Lucy Bailey Aso Prof 405-744-9194 lucy.bailey@okstate.edu
Kyle Bergdall Tmp Wkr 580-554-5331 kyle.bergdall@okstate.edu
Ben Bindewald Ast Prof 405-744-3461 ben.bindewald@okstate.edu
Timm Bliss Prof 405-334-1206 timm.bliss@okstate.edu
D Blum Aso Prof 405-714-8864 d.blum@okstate.edu
Toby Brown Adj Instr 405-744-5000 toby.brown@okstate.edu
Mallory Casebolt Ast Prof 918-594-8496 mallory.casebolt@okstate.edu
Ki Cole Ast Prof 405-744-9611 ki.cole@okstate.edu
Matt Combs Tmp Wkr 580-795-4279 matt.combs@okstate.edu
Morgan Connolly Tmp Wkr 617-792-7620 morgan.connolly@okstate.edu
Chase Cothran Flight Instr Ast Ch 405-744-2739 chase.cothran@okstate.edu
Ryan Currie Tmp Wkr 720-256-4617 ryan.d.currie@okstate.edu
Kathy Curry Aso Prof 918-520-9217 katherine.curry@okstate.edu
Spencer Dalglish Tmp Wkr geoffrey.dalglish@okstate.edu
Chad Depperschmidt Aso Prof/Sch Hd 405-744-4407 chad.depperschmidt@okstate.edu
Jess Derossett Spclt Inventory Cntrl 405-743-8416 jessica.derossett@okstate.edu
Jared Dunlap Flight Instr Ch 405-744-2740 jared.dunlap@okstate.edu
Adriana Durfee Avia Maint Tech 918-694-3358 adriana.durfee@okstate.edu
Jake Durham Teaching Assistant Professor 405-744-7932 jake.durham@okstate.edu
Tom Ellery Adj Instr 858-333-9029 tellery@okstate.edu
Gordon Emslie Tmp Wkr 270-904-6290 gordon.emslie@okstate.edu
Jenna Eslocker Tmp Wkr jenna.eslocker@okstate.edu
Raymond Esquivel Adj Instr 405-744-5000 raymond.esquivel@okstate.edu
Danny Evans Tmp Wkr 918-510-7383 danny.j.evans@okstate.edu
Rob Evenson Jr Adj Instr 316-641-9342 rob.evenson@okstate.edu
Ashlyn Fiegener Ast Prof 918-770-2807 ashlyn.fiegener@okstate.edu
Greg Finley Adj Ast Prof 918-340-9184 gfinley@okstate.edu
Darrell Floyd Adj Ast Prof 254-592-9328 dgfloyd@okstate.edu
Lance Fortney Mgr Flight School 405-744-2742 lance.fortney@okstate.edu
Jared Freihoefer Adj Instr 303-335-6001 jared.freihoefer@okstate.edu
Michael Friday Adj Instr 405-642-9535 michael.friday@okstate.edu
Kat Gardner-Vandy Assistant Professor 405-744-4514 kat.gardner-vandy@okstate.edu
April Grace Adj Ast Prof 405-816-9766 april.grace@okstate.edu
Doug Greene Tmp Wkr 405-744-2739 douglas.greene@okstate.edu
Amber Grim Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-6278 amber.grim@okstate.edu
Bj Haines Adj Instr 580-402-3806 bj.haines@okstate.edu
Ed Harris Prof/Wms Ch 405-744-7932 ed.harris@okstate.edu
Marilyn Herr Adj Instr 405-372-7426 marilyn.herr@okstate.edu
Jordan Hutto Tmp Wkr 832-596-6757 jordan.hutto@okstate.edu
Leslie Jeter Avia Maint Tech 405-743-8416 leslie.jeter@okstate.edu
Patricia Karcher Admin Ast 405-744-6632 patricia.karcher@okstate.edu
Kerri Kearney Aso Prof/Endowed Prof 405-697-8263 kerri.kearney@okstate.edu
Jam Khojasteh Aso Prof 918-594-8226 jam.khojasteh@okstate.edu
Sohee Kim Visiting Ast Prof REMS sohee.kim@okstate.edu
David Koch Tmp Wkr 405-744-2739 dakoch@okstate.edu
Conner Lock Tmp Wkr 512-257-8945 conner.lock@okstate.edu
Jon Loffi Aso Prof 405-744-9892 jon.loffi@okstate.edu
Amber Manning-Ouellette Ast Prof 405-744-9445 amber.manning-ouellette@okstate.edu
Jacob Mathews Tmp Wkr jacob.mathews@okstate.edu
Jim May Adj Instr 918-594-8585 james.r.may@okstate.edu
Debbie McAuliff Spclt Acctg 405-744-2743 debbie.mcauliff@okstate.edu
Riley Michalski Tmp Wkr 972-804-0139 riley.michalski@okstate.edu
Mike Molzahn Avia Maint Tech 918-829-4795 michael.molzahn@okstate.edu
Tami Moore Aso Prof 918-594-8107 tami.moore@okstate.edu
Mwarumba Mwavita Aso Prof 405-744-8929 mwavita@okstate.edu
Mark Myers Adj Instr 817-800-1890 mmyers@okstate.edu
Kalianne Neumann Assistant Professor 405-744-9193 kalianne.neumann@okstate.edu
Erin Oller Adj Instr 405-255-9182 erin.vroman@okstate.edu
Jentre Olsen Assistant Professor 605-680-1050 jentre.olsen@okstate.edu
Zach Palmateer Tmp Wkr 214-986-8056 zpalmat@okstate.edu
Paul Priegel Adj Instr 405-555-5555 priegel@okstate.edu
Lavoe Quintel Lecturer 808-854-1021 lavoe@okstate.edu
Amir Quiros Jimenez Flight Instr Lead 918-605-9671 amir.quiros@okstate.edu
Don Raleigh Jr Adj Ast Prof 918-440-6032 don.raleigh@okstate.edu
Shawna Richardson Adj Instr 405-760-4153 shawna.richardson@okstate.edu
Doug Rodzon Adj Instr 405-420-5871 drodzon@okstate.edu
Jeff Rodzon Tmp Wkr 405-420-8114 jrodzon@okstate.edu
Casey Rolaff Ch Avia Maint Tech 405-743-8416 casey.r.rolaff@okstate.edu
Cates Schwark Adj Instr 405-747-5502 cates.harris@okstate.edu
Maryjo Self Aso Prof 405-744-9191 maryjo.self@okstate.edu
Bryan Sheehan Adj Instr 405-734-9238 bryan.sheehan@okstate.edu
Susan Stansberry Prof/Aso Dir 405-744-7190 susan.stansberry@okstate.edu
Harley Thomas Jr Adj Ast Prof 918-527-3718 harley.d.thomas@okstate.edu
Penny Thompson Aso Prof 405-744-8042 penny.thompson@okstate.edu
Mark Uhlman Flight Instr Ch 405-744-2741 muhlman@okstate.edu
Aaron VanHorn Tmp Wkr 858-226-2488 aavanho@okstate.edu
Matt Vance Ast Prof 405-744-8976 matt.vance@okstate.edu
Jane Vogler Aso Prof 405-744-3485 jane.vogler@okstate.edu
Steve Wanger Aso Prof 405-744-3982 steve.wanger@okstate.edu
Bret Wardlaw Ast Ch Avia Maint Tech 405-743-8416 bretaw@okstate.edu
Ryan West Tmp Wkr 410-491-5788 ryan.a.west@okstate.edu
Austin Wilkinson Avia Maint Tech 405-743-8416 austin.wilkinson@okstate.edu
Allan Will Adj Instr 405-744-8146 allan.will@okstate.edu
Lisa Will Visiting Ast Prof 405-000-0000 lisa.will@okstate.edu
Chia-Chen Yang Ast Prof 405-744-2849 chia-chen.yang@okstate.edu
Mike Yough Aso Prof 405-744-2016 mike.yough@okstate.edu
Guoping Zhao Prof 405-744-9897 zhaog@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Laura Barnes Emeritus Faculty 918-594-8517 laura.barnes@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
TUTALENI I. ASINO Ast Prof 405-744-8003 tutaleni.asino@okstate.edu
LUCY BAILEY Aso Prof 405-744-9194 lucy.bailey@okstate.edu
LAURA BARNES Emeritus Faculty 918-594-8517 laura.barnes@okstate.edu
BEN BINDEWALD Ast Prof 405-744-3461 ben.bindewald@okstate.edu
TIMM BLISS Prof 405-334-1206 timm.bliss@okstate.edu
D BLUM Aso Prof 405-714-8864 d.blum@okstate.edu
MALLORY CASEBOLT Ast Prof 918-594-8496 mallory.casebolt@okstate.edu
KI COLE Ast Prof 405-744-9611 ki.cole@okstate.edu
KATHY CURRY Aso Prof 918-520-9217 katherine.curry@okstate.edu
CHAD DEPPERSCHMIDT Aso Prof/Sch Hd 405-744-4407 chad.depperschmidt@okstate.edu
JARED DUNLAP Flight Instr Ch 405-744-2740 jared.dunlap@okstate.edu
LANCE FORTNEY Mgr Flight School 405-744-2742 lance.fortney@okstate.edu
AMBER GRIM Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-6278 amber.grim@okstate.edu
ED HARRIS Prof/Wms Ch 405-744-7932 ed.harris@okstate.edu
PATRICIA KARCHER Admin Ast 405-744-6632 patricia.karcher@okstate.edu
KERRI KEARNEY Aso Prof/Endowed Prof 405-697-8263 kerri.kearney@okstate.edu
JAM KHOJASTEH Aso Prof 918-594-8226 jam.khojasteh@okstate.edu
JON LOFFI Aso Prof 405-744-9892 jon.loffi@okstate.edu
TAMI MOORE Aso Prof 918-594-8107 tami.moore@okstate.edu
MWARUMBA MWAVITA Aso Prof 405-744-8929 mwavita@okstate.edu
SHAWNA RICHARDSON Adj Instr 405-760-4153 shawna.richardson@okstate.edu
SUSAN STANSBERRY Prof/Aso Dir 405-744-7190 susan.stansberry@okstate.edu
PENNY THOMPSON Aso Prof 405-744-8042 penny.thompson@okstate.edu
MATT VANCE Ast Prof 405-744-8976 matt.vance@okstate.edu
STEVE WANGER Aso Prof 405-744-3982 steve.wanger@okstate.edu
GUOPING ZHAO Prof 405-744-9897 zhaog@okstate.edu