Skip to main content

SCHOOL OF EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS, LEADERSHIP AND AVIATION

ALIAS: SEFLA

DEPARTMENT HEAD & ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR: CHAD DEPPERSCHMIDT

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: PATRICIA KARCHER

204 WILLARD HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4045
Phone: 405-744-6632
Fax: 405-744-7758
Phone: 405-744-6278
chad.depperschmidt@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Branden Adams Tmp Wkr 214-789-5465 branden.adams@okstate.edu
Beulah Adigun Ast Prof 918-813-8978 beulah.adigun@okstate.edu
Tutaleni I. Asino Aso Prof 405-744-8003 tutaleni.asino@okstate.edu
Lucy Bailey Aso Prof 405-744-9194 lucy.bailey@okstate.edu
Ryan Balfantz Tmp Wkr 405-744-2739 ryan.balfantz@okstate.edu
Timm Bliss Prof 405-334-1206 timm.bliss@okstate.edu
D Blum Aso Prof 405-714-8864 d.blum@okstate.edu
Toby Brown Visiting Tchng Ast Prof 405-744-6632 toby.brown@okstate.edu
Isaac Bullen Tmp Wkr isaac.bullen@okstate.edu
Tim Campbell Adj Instr 405-788-5721 timothy.d.campbell@okstate.edu
clyde carrasco Carrasco Tmp Wkr 832-794-1127 clyde.carrasco@okstate.edu
Mallory Casebolt Ast Prof 918-594-8496 mallory.casebolt@okstate.edu
Anthony Childers Adj Ast Prof 405-795-6090 anthony.childers@okstate.edu
Natalie Clegg Adj Ast Prof 412-592-7094 nclegg@okstate.edu
Ryan Clement Tmp Wkr 918-515-1106 ryan.clement@okstate.edu
Ki Cole Aso Prof 405-744-9611 ki.cole@okstate.edu
Chase Cothran Flight Instr Ast Ch 405-744-2739 chase.cothran@okstate.edu
Debbie Crow Adj Instr 405-945-3273 deborah.crow@okstate.edu
Kathy Curry Prof 918-520-9217 katherine.curry@okstate.edu
Jake Decker Tmp Wkr jake.decker@okstate.edu
Chad Depperschmidt Aso Prof/Sch Hd 405-744-4407 chad.depperschmidt@okstate.edu
Jess Derossett Spclt Inventory Cntrl 405-743-8416 jessica.derossett@okstate.edu
Charles Dickey Tmp Wkr 719-286-3202 charles.dickey@okstate.edu
Jared Dunlap Flight Instr Ch 405-744-2740 jared.dunlap@okstate.edu
Adriana Durfee Avia Maint Tech 918-694-3358 adriana.durfee@okstate.edu
Jake Durham Teaching Assistant Professor 405-744-7932 jake.durham@okstate.edu
Danny Evans Tmp Wkr 918-510-7383 danny.j.evans@okstate.edu
Ashlyn Fiegener Ast Prof 918-770-2807 ashlyn.fiegener@okstate.edu
Greg Finley Adj Ast Prof 918-340-9184 gfinley@okstate.edu
Darrell Floyd Adj Ast Prof 254-592-9328 dgfloyd@okstate.edu
Lance Fortney Mgr Flight School 405-744-2742 lance.fortney@okstate.edu
Kat Gardner-Vandy Assistant Professor 405-744-4514 kat.gardner-vandy@okstate.edu
Connor Gewin Tmp Wkr 469-766-9898 cgewin@okstate.edu
Steven Goodfriend Tmp Wkr 940-765-6506 sgoodfr@okstate.edu
Amber Grim Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-6278 amber.grim@okstate.edu
Robert Harper Adj Instr 918-269-6214 robert.harper@okstate.edu
Scott Haselwood Adj Instr 405-535-9451 scott.haselwood@okstate.edu
Josh Haynes Tmp Wkr 405-744-2739 josh.haynes@okstate.edu
A'Isha Henderson Tmp Wkr 918-863-9716 aisha.henderson@okstate.edu
Taylor Hendrick Tmp Wkr 832-922-2812 taylor.kyle.hendrick@okstate.edu
Robert Hott Tmp Wkr 832-769-1957 rhott@okstate.edu
Terry Huffman Adj Instr 503-550-3277 terry.huffman@okstate.edu
Luke Hyslop Tmp Wkr 972-849-3132 luke.hyslop@okstate.edu
Ayo Ibukun TMP TECH/PARAPROF ayo.ibukun@okstate.edu
Tyler Jackson Adj Instr 806-681-1334 tyler.w.jackson@okstate.edu
Leslie Jeter Avia Maint Tech 405-743-8416 leslie.jeter@okstate.edu
Patricia Karcher Admin Ast 405-744-6632 patricia.karcher@okstate.edu
Kerri Kearney Prof 405-697-8263 kerri.kearney@okstate.edu
Jam Khojasteh Aso Prof 918-594-8226 jam.khojasteh@okstate.edu
Sohee Kim Visiting Ast Prof 405-744-9798 sohee.kim@okstate.edu
Nicole Kimmes Tmp Wkr 405-612-4856 nicole.kimmes@okstate.edu
Dionne Lambert Tmp Wkr 918-924-5254 dionne.lambert@okstate.edu
Jon Loffi Aso Prof 405-744-9892 jon.loffi@okstate.edu
Chance Long Tmp Wkr 918-839-2932 clong14@okstate.edu
Amber Manning-Ouellette Ast Prof 405-744-9445 amber.manning-ouellette@okstate.edu
Alec Martinez Tmp Wkr 817-736-5922 alec.martinez@okstate.edu
Jacob Mathews Tmp Wkr 405-743-8416 jacob.mathews@okstate.edu
Debbie McAuliff Spclt Acctg 405-744-2743 debbie.mcauliff@okstate.edu
Irene Miller TMP TECH/PARAPROF 937-304-5624 irene.miller@okstate.edu
Mike Molzahn Avia Maint Tech 918-829-4795 michael.molzahn@okstate.edu
Tami Moore Aso Prof 918-594-8107 tami.moore@okstate.edu
Don Murray AST PROF 405-744-3461 don.c.murray@okstate.edu
Mwarumba Mwavita Prof 405-744-3373 mwavita@okstate.edu
Mark Myers Adj Instr 817-800-1890 mmyers@okstate.edu
Paul Myers Adj Instr 918-704-1457 paul.myers@okstate.edu
Taylor Norman III Tmp Wkr 907-830-5874 carlton.norman@okstate.edu
Patrick O'Flanagan Tmp Wkr 559-223-6949 patrick.oflanagan@okstate.edu
Erin Oller Adj Instr 405-255-9182 erin.vroman@okstate.edu
Jentre Olsen Assistant Professor 605-680-1050 jentre.olsen@okstate.edu
Minseo Park Tmp Wkr 918-948-0638 minseo.park@okstate.edu
Gavin Penney Tmp Wkr gavin.penney@okstate.edu
Ken Petrashek Adj Instr 405-744-9892 ken.petrashek@okstate.edu
Paul Priegel Adj Instr 405-555-5555 priegel@okstate.edu
Lavoe Quintel Lecturer 405-744-3925 lavoe@okstate.edu
Amir Quiros Jimenez Flight Instr Lead 918-605-9671 amir.quiros@okstate.edu
Zachary Rawson Tmp Wkr 580-222-3010 zrawson@okstate.edu
Shawna Richardson Adj Ast Prof 405-744-8037 shawna.richardson@okstate.edu
Sam Robinson Adj Ast Prof 405-550-5828 samr@okstate.edu
Casey Rolaff Ch Avia Maint Tech 405-743-8416 casey.r.rolaff@okstate.edu
Cates Schwark Adj Instr 405-747-5502 cates.harris@okstate.edu
Mary Jo Self Aso Prof 405-612-8385 maryjo.self@okstate.edu
Tara Serocki Tmp Wkr 720-445-1716 tara.serocki@okstate.edu
Donna Sharp Adj Ast Prof 918-724-6444 coplon@okstate.edu
Bryan Sheehan Adj Instr 405-823-8880 bryan.sheehan@okstate.edu
Tom Shelton Tmp Wkr 405-744-2739 tom.shelton@okstate.edu
Steven Sinclair Tmp Wkr 405-744-2739 steven.sinclair@okstate.edu
Joey Skaptason Tmp Wkr jskapta@okstate.edu
Tommy Spedding Tmp Wkr 303-829-0937 tommy.spedding@okstate.edu
Susan Stansberry Prof/Aso Dir 405-744-7190 susan.stansberry@okstate.edu
Christal Strickland Adj Instr christal.strickland@okstate.edu
Julie Swaringim-Griffin ADJ INSTR 405-744-8035 julie.swaringim@okstate.edu
Ford Thamsiriboon Tmp Wkr 682-583-6746 ford.thamsiriboon@okstate.edu
Penny Thompson Aso Prof 405-744-8042 penny.thompson@okstate.edu
Taylor Tornow Tmp Wkr 817-657-2426 taylor.tornow@okstate.edu
Gage Truett Tmp Wkr 580-618-4535 gage.truett@okstate.edu
Mark Uhlman Flight Instr Ch 405-744-2741 muhlman@okstate.edu
Jane Vogler Aso Prof 405-744-3485 jane.vogler@okstate.edu
Steve Wanger Aso Prof 405-744-3982 steve.wanger@okstate.edu
Katie Ward Adj Ast Prof 405-476-1668 katie.r.ward@okstate.edu
Bret Wardlaw Ast Ch Avia Maint Tech 405-743-8416 bretaw@okstate.edu
Blaise Weimer Tmp Wkr blaise.weimer@okstate.edu
Garrett White Tmp Wkr garrett.b.white@okstate.edu
Austin Wilkinson Avia Maint Tech 405-743-8416 austin.wilkinson@okstate.edu
Lisa Will Visiting Ast Prof 405-000-0000 lisa.will@okstate.edu
Landon Wolf Tmp Wkr 918-892-6333 landon.e.wolf@okstate.edu
Truett Wood Tmp Wkr 972-998-1289 truett.wood@okstate.edu
Chia-Chen Yang Aso Prof 405-744-2849 chia-chen.yang@okstate.edu
Mike Yough Aso Prof 405-744-2016 mike.yough@okstate.edu
Guoping Zhao Prof 405-744-9897 zhaog@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
TUTALENI I. ASINO Aso Prof 405-744-8003 tutaleni.asino@okstate.edu
LUCY BAILEY Aso Prof 405-744-9194 lucy.bailey@okstate.edu
LAURA BARNES Retiree 918-594-8517 laura.barnes@okstate.edu
TIMM BLISS Prof 405-334-1206 timm.bliss@okstate.edu
D BLUM Aso Prof 405-714-8864 d.blum@okstate.edu
MALLORY CASEBOLT Ast Prof 918-594-8496 mallory.casebolt@okstate.edu
KI COLE Aso Prof 405-744-9611 ki.cole@okstate.edu
KATHY CURRY Prof 918-520-9217 katherine.curry@okstate.edu
CHAD DEPPERSCHMIDT Aso Prof/Sch Hd 405-744-4407 chad.depperschmidt@okstate.edu
JARED DUNLAP Flight Instr Ch 405-744-2740 jared.dunlap@okstate.edu
LANCE FORTNEY Mgr Flight School 405-744-2742 lance.fortney@okstate.edu
AMBER GRIM Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-6278 amber.grim@okstate.edu
ED HARRIS AST DEAN - ECHO 405-780-0099 ed.harris@okstate.edu
PATRICIA KARCHER Admin Ast 405-744-6632 patricia.karcher@okstate.edu
KERRI KEARNEY Prof 405-697-8263 kerri.kearney@okstate.edu
JAM KHOJASTEH Aso Prof 918-594-8226 jam.khojasteh@okstate.edu
JON LOFFI Aso Prof 405-744-9892 jon.loffi@okstate.edu
TAMI MOORE Aso Prof 918-594-8107 tami.moore@okstate.edu
MWARUMBA MWAVITA Prof 405-744-3373 mwavita@okstate.edu
SUSAN STANSBERRY Prof/Aso Dir 405-744-7190 susan.stansberry@okstate.edu
PENNY THOMPSON Aso Prof 405-744-8042 penny.thompson@okstate.edu
STEVE WANGER Aso Prof 405-744-3982 steve.wanger@okstate.edu
GUOPING ZHAO Prof 405-744-9897 zhaog@okstate.edu