Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

CEHS RESEARCH & GRADUATE STUDIES

ASSOCIATE DEAN & PROFESSOR: CHRISTINE JOHNSON

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT ASSISTANT: NICHOLE WILLIAMSON

339 WILLARD HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-3373
Phone:
Phone:
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Christine Johnson Aso Dean/Prof 405-744-1744 christine.johnson@okstate.edu
Kristen Kulling Coor CFSRSI 405-744-6869 kristen.kulling@okstate.edu
Jonathan Myers Mgr Grant 405-744-5217 jonathan.myers@okstate.edu
Amy Payette Grant Mgr 405-744-2086 amy.payette@okstate.edu
Julie Swaringim-Griffin Grant Mgr 405-744-4342 julie.swaringim@okstate.edu
Melissa White Rsrch Admin Ops Mgr 405-744-8558 melissa.white10@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
NICHOLE WILLIAMSON Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-9380 nichole.williamson@okstate.edu