Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

HUMAN SCIENCES RESEARCH & GRADUATE STUDIES

ASSOC DEAN: CHRISTINE JOHNSON

139 HUMAN SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6113
Phone: 405-744-8551
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
RESEARCH & GRADUATE STUDIES 405-744-8551 christine.johnson@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tammie Adair Grant Mgr 405-744-9768 tammie.adair@okstate.edu
Diana Haslett Multimedia Prodcr 405-744-9347 diana.haslett@okstate.edu
Judi Horn Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-3589 judi.horn@okstate.edu
Christine Johnson Aso Dean/Prof 405-744-1744 christine.johnson@okstate.edu
Christy Lang Mgr Comm Svcs 405-744-9740 christy.lang@okstate.edu
Makenzie Norman Comm Spclt 405-744-9210 makenzie.norman@okstate.edu
Jenkins Peek TMP CLERICAL/SECR jenkins.peek@okstate.edu
Alyssa Scattergood-White Comm Spclt 405-744-3679 ascatte@okstate.edu