Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

EHA and HS RESEARCH & GRADUATE STUDIES

ASSOC DEAN: CHRISTINE JOHNSON

339 Willard Hall
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-3373
Phone:
Phone:
EHA-HS-Research-Admin@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
EHA and HS RESEARCH & GRADUATE STUDIES 405-744-3373 EHA-HS-Research-Admin@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tammie Adair Grant Mgr 405-744-8035 tammie.adair@okstate.edu
Brittany Bowman Comm Spclt 540-908-0929 brittany.bowman@okstate.edu
Christine Johnson Aso Dean/Prof 405-744-1744 christine.johnson@okstate.edu
Jonathan Myers Mgr Grant 504-390-3242 jonathan.myers@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Judi Horn Retired Personnel 405-744-5217 judi.horn@okstate.edu
Becky Schlais Retired Personnel 405-744-8558 becky.schlais@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
KRISTEN KULLING Coor CSFRSI 405-744-6869 kristen.kulling@okstate.edu
AMY PAYETTE Grant Mgr 405-744-2086 amy.payette@okstate.edu
MELISSA WHITE Rsrch Admin Ops Mgr 405-744-8558 melissa.white10@okstate.edu