Skip to main content

CEHS EXTENSION, ENGAGEMENT AND CONTINUING EDUCATION

INTERIM ASSOCIATE DEAN & INTERIM ASSISTANT DIRECTOR: GINA PEEK

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: KIM NOLTING

135 NANCY RANDOLPH DAVIS
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6122
Phone: 405-744-6280
Fax: 405-744-5506
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Suzette Barta Coor Community Engage 405-744-3145 suzette.barta@okstate.edu
Shelly Crynes Temp Professional 405-744-5868 shelly.crynes@okstate.edu
Robbin Davis Dir Grant Pgm 405-744-5868 robbin.davis@okstate.edu
Amy Finney Temp Professional 405-744-5868 amy.finney@okstate.edu
Sofia Gustafson Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5868 sofia.gustafson@okstate.edu
Kimberly Nolting Admin Aso 405-744-3135 kimberly.nolting@okstate.edu
Katherine Oomens Temp Professional 405-744-5868 katie.oomens@okstate.edu
Gina Peek Interim Aso Dean/Aso Prof 405-744-6280 gina.peek@okstate.edu
Susie Popplewell Coor Intl Pgm 405-744-6288 susie.popplewell@okstate.edu
Shanley Wells Rau Temp Professional 580-763-7750 shanley.wells_rau@okstate.edu
Kimberly Williams Coor Pgm 405-744-9921 kimberly.williams@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sue Goad Retiree 405-744-3589 sue.goad@okstate.edu
Ruthann Sirbaugh Retiree 405-744-9768 ruthann.sirbaugh@okstate.edu