Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

CEHS EXTENSION, ENGAGEMENT AND CONTINUING EDUCATION

INTERIM ASSOCIATE DEAN & INTERIM ASSISTANT DIRECTOR: GINA PEEK

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: KIM NOLTING

135 HUMAN SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6122
Phone: 405-744-6280
Fax: 405-744-5506
Phone:
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Suzette Barta Coor Community Engage 405-744-6280 suzette.barta@okstate.edu
Misty Burk Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5868 misty.burk@okstate.edu
Robbin Davis Dir Grant Pgm 405-744-5868 robbin.davis@okstate.edu
Amy Finney Temp Professional 405-744-5868 amy.finney@okstate.edu
Sue Goad Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-3589 sue.goad@okstate.edu
Laura Holcomb Coor Pgm 405-744-8501 laura.holcomb@okstate.edu
Kimberly Nolting Admin Aso 405-744-3135 kimberly.nolting@okstate.edu
Gina Peek Interim Aso Dean/Aso Prof 405-744-6280 gina.peek@okstate.edu
Susie Popplewell Coor Intl Pgm 405-744-6288 susie.popplewell@okstate.edu
Ruthann Sirbaugh Mgr Continuing and Prof Edu 405-744-9768 ruthann.sirbaugh@okstate.edu
Lena Sisney Tmp Clerical/Secr 405-000-0000 lena.m.ast@okstate.edu
Kimberly Williams Coor Pgm 405-744-9921 kimberly.williams@okstate.edu