Skip to main content

SCHOOL OF TEACHING, LEARNING AND EDUCATIONAL SCIENCES

ALIAS: STLES

DEPARTMENT HEAD & PROFESSOR: SHELBIE WITTE

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: LISA BAKER

245 WILLARD HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4042
Phone: 405-744-7125
Phone: 405-744-9898
Fax: 405-744-6290
lkbaker@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Heather Anderson Adj Instr 405-747-6450 heather.d.anderson@okstate.edu
Julie Angle Prof 405-744-8147 julie.angle@okstate.edu
Sara Arens Adj Instr 405-385-1432 sarens@okstate.edu
Lisa Baker Admin Aso 405-744-9898 lkbaker@okstate.edu
Samantha Benn-Duke Adj Instr 405-744-7125 samantha.benn-duke@okstate.edu
Paige Bergin Adj Instr 918-638-2025 paige.bergin@okstate.edu
Elayne Bowman Adj Instr 405-650-6832 elayne.weger.bowman@okstate.edu
Lynn Branson Adj Instr 405-744-6290 lynn.branson@okstate.edu
Erin Bronstein Ast Prof of Professional Prac 405-744-8016 erin.bronstein@okstate.edu
Bridget Broome Tchng Inst 405-406-2044 bridget.broome@okstate.edu
Dana Brown Adj Instr 405-744-8020 dana.brown@okstate.edu
Shelia Brown Adj Instr 405-880-1602 sheligb@okstate.edu
Tanner Bryan Adj Instr 580-402-3739 tanner.bryan@okstate.edu
Jamie Buckmaster Tchng Ast Prof 405-744-6670 jamie.buckmaster@okstate.edu
Penny Cantley Ast Prof 405-744-7125 penny.cantley@okstate.edu
Janice Cox Adj Instr 405-744-6350 janice.cox@okstate.edu
Lisa Cox Adj Instr 405-747-8971 lisa.d.cox@okstate.edu
Jennifer Cribbs Prof 405-744-7125 jennifer.cribbs@okstate.edu
Brandi Davis Admin Ast 405-744-7125 brandi.davis10@okstate.edu
Kelly Davis Adj Instr 918-344-5970 daviskj@okstate.edu
Dewayne Dickens Adj Instr 918-428-7524 dewayne.dickens@okstate.edu
Sarah Donovan Assistant Professor 405-744-7125 sarah.j.donovan@okstate.edu
Ann Dugger Adj Instr 405-744-7963 ann.dugger@okstate.edu
Gary Duhon Prof 405-744-9436 gary.duhon@okstate.edu
Amy Dunn Tchng Inst 405-744-8022 amy.m.miller@okstate.edu
Erin Dyke Aso Prof 405-744-3883 erin.dyke@okstate.edu
Robin Fisher Lecturer 405-614-0809 robin.fisher@okstate.edu
Katelin Frantz Adj Instr 405-973-4308 katelin.frantz@okstate.edu
Kacey Gilbert Ast Prof 405-744-5053 kacey.gilbert@okstate.edu
Amy Goad Adj Instr 405-372-5593 amy.goad@okstate.edu
Tiffanie Gray Adj Instr 405-612-7192 tiffanie.gray@okstate.edu
Hamby Hamby Adj Instr 918-284-2162 melissa.hamby@okstate.edu
Stephanie Hathcock Aso Prof 405-744-7125 stephanie.hathcock@okstate.edu
Susan Havens Adj Instr 405-273-5114 susan.havens@okstate.edu
Jose Hernandez Adj Instr 405-887-4620 jose.l.hernandez@okstate.edu
Lynn Hodge Adj Instr 405-744-8484 lynn.hodge@okstate.edu
Walter Howell Adj Instr 405-338-1039 walter.howell@okstate.edu
Austin Hula Adj Instr 580-484-1707 ahula@okstate.edu
Toni Ivey Prof/Dir Accred/Cert 405-744-9509 toni.ivey@okstate.edu
Edwina Kersten Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-8830 kedwina@okstate.edu
Pam Kluver Adj Instr 979-255-3121 pamela.kluver@okstate.edu
Katy Landrum Adj Instr 918-698-4642 kjlandr@okstate.edu
Kimberly Lewer Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-8022 kim.lewer@okstate.edu
Sarah Lobsinger Tchg Instr 405-744-7125 sarah.lobsinger@okstate.edu
Jennie Lowther Adj Instr 918-260-2132 jennie.lowther@okstate.edu
Cat Maiorca Ast Prof 702-374-3973 cat.maiorca@okstate.edu
Amanda Markham Adj Instr 405-744-9898 amanda.markham@okstate.edu
Dawn Martin-Young Teaching Ast Prof 918-594-8398 dawn.martin-young@okstate.edu
DrJ Mathews Ast Prof 202-702-5262 drj.mathews@okstate.edu
Crista McCann Adj Instr 405-338-5377 crista.mccann@okstate.edu
Jill Metzger Clinical Instr 405-744-7125 jill.metzger@okstate.edu
Shanedra Nowell Aso Prof 405-744-7125 shanedra.nowell@okstate.edu
Amy Olson Clinical Ast Prof 405-614-2610 amy.olson@okstate.edu
Sue Parsons Aso Pf/Jacq-Mun Ch 405-744-8104 sue.parsons@okstate.edu
Patti Pitcock Adj Instr 918-808-3290 pattip@okstate.edu
Naomi Poindexter Adj Instr 918-808-7211 naomikp@okstate.edu
Laura Poland Adj Instr 405-880-2001 laura.poland@okstate.edu
Brian Poncy Prof 405-744-9567 brian.poncy@okstate.edu
Karen Zwanch Ast Prof 405-744-7125 karen.zwanch@okstate.edu
Sarah Ramsey Adj Instr 405-744-8050 sarah.ramsey@okstate.edu
Marykaye Rogers Adj Instr 951-453-3567 marykaye.rogers@okstate.edu
Kristin Rosander Adj Instr 712-898-3807 kristin.rosander@okstate.edu
Marla Ruark Ruark Adj Instr 405-377-0249 marla.ruark@okstate.edu
Jenn Sanders Prof 405-744-7125 jenn.sanders10@okstate.edu
Candace Schell Aso Prof 405-744-7125 candace.schell@okstate.edu
Jennifer Schneider Ast Prof 405-744-9898 jenschn@okstate.edu
Greg Schutte Visiting Ast Prof 563-380-3789 gschutt@okstate.edu
Donita Shaw Ast Prof 918-594-8481 donita.shaw@okstate.edu
Jon Smythe Ast Prof 405-744-7125 jon.smythe@okstate.edu
David Snelgrove Adj Instr 405-830-1086 snelgro@okstate.edu
Mendy Stewart Adj Instr 918-978-6457 mendy.stewart@okstate.edu
Claudia Swisher Adj Instr 405-830-8199 claudia.swisher@okstate.edu
Joe Terantino Associate Professor 405-744-7125 joe.terantino@okstate.edu
Nicole Tracy Coor Pgm 405-744-2615 nicole.tracy@okstate.edu
Sheri Vasinda Prof 405-744-8008 sheri.vasinda@okstate.edu
Vanessa Wallace Adj Instr 918-440-6674 vanessa.wallace@okstate.edu
Hongyu Wang Prof 918-594-8192 hongyu.wang@okstate.edu
Qiuying Wang Prof 405-744-8001 qiuying.wang@okstate.edu
Jessica Watts Tchg Ast Prof 405-744-7125 jessica.watts@okstate.edu
John Weaver Clinical Ast Prof/Dir 405-744-8005 john.weaver@okstate.edu
Jayne Ann Williamson Tchg Instr 405-744-9898 jayne.williamson@okstate.edu
Shelbie Witte Prof/School Head/Sr Dir Teach 405-744-9214 shelbie.witte@okstate.edu
Virginia Worley Prof 405-744-8017 virginia.worley@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Juliana Utley Retiree 405-744-8111 juliana.utley@okstate.edu