Skip to main content

SCHOOL OF TEACHING, LEARNING AND EDUCATIONAL SCIENCES

ALIAS: STLES

DEPARTMENT HEAD & PROFESSOR: SHELBIE WITTE

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: LISA BAKER

245 WILLARD HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4042
Phone: 405-744-7125
Phone: 405-744-9898
Fax: 405-744-6290
lkbaker@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Julie Angle Aso Prof/Endowed Prof 405-744-8147 julie.angle@okstate.edu
Lisa Baker Admin Aso 405-744-9898 lkbaker@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Banks Adj Instr 972-795-0757 elizabeth.banks@okstate.edu
Lindsey Bardwell Adj Instr 405-850-5048 lindsey.bardwell@okstate.edu
Paige Bergin Adj Instr 918-638-2025 paige.bergin@okstate.edu
Jill Bindewald Adj Instr 864-353-2783 jbindew@okstate.edu
Lynn Branson Adj Instr 405-744-6290 lynn.branson@okstate.edu
Erin Bronstein Ast Prof of Professional Prac 405-744-8016 erin.bronstein@okstate.edu
Brenda Brown TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-744-8830 brenda.brown@okstate.edu
Dana Brown Adj Instr 405-744-8020 dana.brown@okstate.edu
Shelia Brown Adj Instr 405-880-1602 sheligb@okstate.edu
Tanner Bryan Adj Instr 580-402-3739 tanner.bryan@okstate.edu
Penny Cantley Ast Prof 405-744-7125 penny.cantley@okstate.edu
Teresa Clement Adj Instr 918-594-8000 teresa.clement@okstate.edu
Stephanie Coca Adj Instr 405-762-2830 stephanie.coca@okstate.edu
Janice Cox Adj Instr 405-744-6350 janice.cox@okstate.edu
Jennifer Cribbs Aso Prof 405-744-7125 jennifer.cribbs@okstate.edu
Brandi Davis Admin Ast 405-744-7125 brandi.davis10@okstate.edu
Kelly Davis Adj Instr 918-344-5970 daviskj@okstate.edu
Dewayne Dickens Adj Instr 918-428-7524 dewayne.dickens@okstate.edu
Sarah Donovan Assistant Professor 405-744-7125 sarah.j.donovan@okstate.edu
Ann Dugger Adj Instr 405-744-7963 ann.dugger@okstate.edu
Gary Duhon Prof 405-744-9436 gary.duhon@okstate.edu
Amy Dunn Tchg Instr 405-744-8022 amy.m.miller@okstate.edu
Carol Dvorak Lecturer 580-336-8578 carol.dvorak@okstate.edu
Erin Dyke Ast Prof 405-744-3883 erin.dyke@okstate.edu
Natalie Edwards Teaching Instructor 405-744-7125 natalie.edwards@okstate.edu
Jinan El Sabbagh Adj Instr 918-594-8192 jelsabb@okstate.edu
Ryan Farmer Ast Prof 901-213-8427 r.farmer@okstate.edu
Denise Ferrell Adj Instr 405-744-1535 denise.ferrell@okstate.edu
Robin Fisher Lecturer 405-614-0809 robin.fisher@okstate.edu
Gayla Foster Clin Ast Prof/Oaks E 405-744-4585 gayla.foster@okstate.edu
Victoria Foutch Adj Instr 405-819-1819 victoria.foutch@okstate.edu
Celeste Fox Adj Instr 405-880-4090 celeste.fox@okstate.edu
Kacey Gilbert Ast Prof 405-744-5053 kacey.gilbert@okstate.edu
Amy Goad Adj Instr 405-372-5593 amy.goad@okstate.edu
Heather Goodenough Adj Instr 918-606-4556 heather.goodenough@okstate.edu
Drew Gossen Adj Instr 405-612-3742 drew.gossen@okstate.edu
Hamby Hamby Adj Instr 918-284-2162 melissa.hamby@okstate.edu
Kim Hastings Adj Instr 918-606-6446 kim.wiechmann@okstate.edu
Stephanie Hathcock Aso Prof 405-744-7125 stephanie.hathcock@okstate.edu
Susan Havens Adj Instr 405-273-5114 susan.havens@okstate.edu
Lynn Hodge Adj Instr 405-744-8488 lynn.hodge@okstate.edu
Austin Hula Adj Instr 580-484-1707 ahula@okstate.edu
Toni Ivey Aso Prof 405-744-7125 toni.ivey@okstate.edu
Pam Kluver Adj Instr 979-255-3121 pamela.kluver@okstate.edu
Kimberly Lewer Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-8022 kim.lewer@okstate.edu
Deanna Little Adj Instr 405-742-8456 deanna.little@okstate.edu
Amanda Markham Adj Instr 405-744-9898 amanda.markham@okstate.edu
Crista McCann Adj Instr 405-338-5377 crista.mccann@okstate.edu
Anastasia Mendoza Adj Instr 405-111-1111 anastasia.mendoza@okstate.edu
Jill Metzger Clinical Instr 405-744-7125 jill.metzger@okstate.edu
Kathryn Moore Adj Instr 405-744-9436 kathryn.e.moore@okstate.edu
Brooke Mullins Adj Instr 276-393-9555 brooke.mullins@okstate.edu
Shanedra Nowell Aso Prof 405-744-7125 shanedra.nowell@okstate.edu
Amy Olson Clinical Ast Prof 405-614-2610 amy.olson@okstate.edu
Claudia Otto Clinical Ast Prof 918-594-8466 claudia.otto@okstate.edu
Sue Parsons Aso Pf/Jacq-Mun Ch 405-744-8104 sue.parsons@okstate.edu
Naomi Poindexter Adj Instr 918-808-7211 naomikp@okstate.edu
Laura Poland Adj Instr 405-880-2001 laura.poland@okstate.edu
Brian Poncy Prof 405-744-9567 brian.poncy@okstate.edu
Steve Powell Adj Instr 301-514-0991 steve.powell@okstate.edu
Karen Zwanch Ast Prof 405-744-7125 karen.zwanch@okstate.edu
Marykaye Rogers Adj Instr 951-453-3567 marykaye.rogers@okstate.edu
Marla Ruark Ruark Adj Instr 405-377-0249 marla.ruark@okstate.edu
Jenn Sanders Prof 405-744-7125 jenn.sanders10@okstate.edu
Candace Schell Ast Prof 405-744-7125 candace.lane@okstate.edu
Jennifer Schneider Ast Prof 405-744-9898 jenschn@okstate.edu
Greg Schutte Visiting Ast Prof 563-380-3515 gschutt@okstate.edu
Donita Shaw Ast Prof 918-594-8481 donita.shaw@okstate.edu
Mary Ann Shepherd Adj Instr 580-660-0738 mary.ann.hubbard@okstate.edu
Jon Smythe Ast Prof 405-744-7125 jon.smythe@okstate.edu
David Snelgrove Adj Instr 405-830-1086 snelgro@okstate.edu
Mendy Stewart Adj Instr 918-978-6457 mendy.stewart@okstate.edu
Claudia Swisher Adj Instr 405-830-8199 claudia.swisher@okstate.edu
Joe Terantino Assistant Professor 405-744-7125 joe.terantino@okstate.edu
H Brian Thompson Adj Instr 918-809-6936 thomphb@okstate.edu
Nicole Tracy Coor Pgm 405-744-2615 nicole.tracy@okstate.edu
Juliana Utley Professor/Morsani Endw Ch 405-744-8111 juliana.utley@okstate.edu
Christine Vang Adj Instr 405-269-8782 christine.vang@okstate.edu
Sheri Vasinda Aso Prof/Phillips Prof 405-744-8008 sheri.vasinda@okstate.edu
Lakrisa Walker Adj Instr 918-261-0295 lakrisa.walker@okstate.edu
Vanessa Wallace Adj Instr 918-440-6674 vanessa.wallace@okstate.edu
Hongyu Wang Prof 918-594-8192 hongyu.wang@okstate.edu
Qiuying Wang Prof 405-744-8001 qiuying.wang@okstate.edu
Jessica Watts Tchg Ast Prof 405-744-7125 jessica.watts@okstate.edu
John Weaver Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-8005 john.weaver@okstate.edu
Jayne Ann Williamson Adj Instr 405-744-9898 jayne.williamson@okstate.edu
Kristy Willingham Adj Instr 405-744-9440 kristy.willingham@okstate.edu
Shelbie Witte Schl Head/Prof 405-744-9214 shelbie.witte@okstate.edu
Virginia Worley Prof 405-744-8017 virginia.worley@okstate.edu