Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

SCHOOL OF TEACHING, LEARNING AND EDUCATIONAL SCIENCES

ALIAS: STLES

DEPARTMENT HEAD & PROFESSOR: SHELBIE WITTE

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: LISA BAKER

245 WILLARD HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4042
Phone: 405-744-7125
Phone: 405-744-9898
Fax: 405-744-6290
lkbaker@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Daniel Anderson Adj Instr 918-576-9288 daniel.b.anderson@okstate.edu
Julie Angle Aso Prof/Endowed Prof 405-744-8147 julie.angle@okstate.edu
Sara Arens Adj Instr 405-385-1432 sarens@okstate.edu
Lisa Baker Admin Aso 405-744-9898 lkbaker@okstate.edu
Tiffany Ballard Adj Instr 918-299-5474 tiffany.ballard@okstate.edu
Paige Bergin Adj Instr 918-638-2025 paige.bergin@okstate.edu
Lynn Branson Adj Instr 405-744-6290 lynn.branson@okstate.edu
Brenda Brown TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-744-8830 brenda.brown@okstate.edu
Shelia Brown Adj Instr 405-880-1602 sheligb@okstate.edu
Penny Cantley Ast Prof 405-744-7125 penny.cantley@okstate.edu
Teresa Clement Adj Instr 918-594-8000 teresa.clement@okstate.edu
Janice Cox Adj Instr 405-334-2856 janice.cox@okstate.edu
Adam Crawley Assistant Professor 405-744-8016 adam.crawley@okstate.edu
Jennifer Cribbs Aso Prof 405-744-7125 jennifer.cribbs@okstate.edu
Brandi Davis Admin Ast 405-744-7125 brandi.davis10@okstate.edu
Kelly Davis Adj Instr 918-344-5970 daviskj@okstate.edu
Dewayne Dickens Adj Instr 918-428-7524 dewayne.dickens@okstate.edu
Sarah Donovan Assistant Professor 405-744-7125 sarah.j.donovan@okstate.edu
Ann Dugger Adj Instr 405-744-7963 ann.dugger@okstate.edu
Gary Duhon Prof 405-744-9436 gary.duhon@okstate.edu
Carol Dvorak Lecturer 580-336-8578 carol.dvorak@okstate.edu
Erin Dyke Ast Prof 405-744-3883 erin.dyke@okstate.edu
Natalie Edwards Teaching Instructor 405-744-7125 natalie.edwards@okstate.edu
Ryan Farmer Ast Prof 901-213-8427 r.farmer@okstate.edu
Denise Ferrell Adj Instr 405-744-1535 denise.ferrell@okstate.edu
Robin Fisher Lecturer 405-614-0809 robin.fisher@okstate.edu
Jill Fitts Adj Instr 918-409-3209 fittsj@okstate.edu
Jayson Floyd Adj Instr 405-249-9715 jaysonf@okstate.edu
Gayla Foster Clin Ast Prof/Oaks E 405-744-4585 gayla.foster@okstate.edu
Victoria Foutch Adj Instr 405-819-1819 victoria.foutch@okstate.edu
Celeste Fox Adj Instr 405-880-4090 celeste.fox@okstate.edu
Robbyn Glinsmann Adj Instr 405-615-7435 robbyn.glinsmann@okstate.edu
Amy Goad Adj Instr 405-372-5593 amy.goad@okstate.edu
Heather Goodenough Adj Instr 918-606-4556 heather.goodenough@okstate.edu
Tiffanie Gray Adj Instr 405-612-7192 tiffanie.gray@okstate.edu
Kelly Griffith Adj Instr 405-612-8292 kelly.griffith@okstate.edu
Hamby Hamby Adj Instr 918-284-2162 melissa.hamby@okstate.edu
Kim Hastings Adj Instr 918-606-6446 kim.wiechmann@okstate.edu
Stephanie Hathcock Ast Prof 405-744-7125 stephanie.hathcock@okstate.edu
Susan Havens Adj Instr 405-273-5114 susan.havens@okstate.edu
Lynn Hodge Adj Instr 405-744-8488 lynn.hodge@okstate.edu
Walter Howell Adj Instr 405-338-1039 walter.howell@okstate.edu
Toni Ivey Aso Prof 405-744-7125 toni.ivey@okstate.edu
Jennifer Job Adj Instr 405-744-8016 jennifer.job@okstate.edu
Sharlene Kenyon Adj Instr 918-244-0603 sharlene.kenyon@okstate.edu
Candace Lane Ast Prof 405-744-7125 candace.lane@okstate.edu
Kimberly Lewer Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-7125 kim.lewer@okstate.edu
Deanna Little Adj Instr 405-742-8456 deanna.little@okstate.edu
Amanda Markham Adj Instr 405-744-9898 amanda.markham@okstate.edu
Crista McCann Adj Instr 405-338-5377 crista.mccann@okstate.edu
Jill Metzger Clinical Instr 405-744-7125 jill.metzger@okstate.edu
Shanedra Nowell Ast Prof 405-744-7125 shanedra.nowell@okstate.edu
Amy Olson Clinical Ast Prof 405-614-2610 amy.olson@okstate.edu
Claudia Otto Clinical Ast Prof 918-594-8466 claudia.otto@okstate.edu
Sue Parsons Aso Pf/Jacq-Mun Ch 405-744-8104 sue.parsons@okstate.edu
Patti Pitcock Adj Instr 918-808-3290 pattip@okstate.edu
Laura Poland Adj Instr 405-880-2001 laura.poland@okstate.edu
Brian Poncy Aso Prof 405-744-9567 brian.poncy@okstate.edu
Steve Powell Adj Instr 301-514-0991 steve.powell@okstate.edu
Karen Zwanch Ast Prof 405-744-7125 karen.zwanch@okstate.edu
Marykaye Rogers Adj Instr 951-453-3567 marykaye.rogers@okstate.edu
Marla Ruark Ruark Adj Instr 405-377-0249 marla.ruark@okstate.edu
Jenn Sanders Aso Professor 405-744-7125 jenn.sanders10@okstate.edu
Dawna Schweitzer Adj Instr 817-714-7895 dawna.schweitzer@okstate.edu
Donita Shaw Ast Prof 918-594-8481 donita.shaw@okstate.edu
Jon Smythe Ast Prof 405-744-7125 jon.smythe@okstate.edu
David Snelgrove Adj Instr 405-830-1086 snelgro@okstate.edu
Mendy Stewart Adj Instr 918-978-6457 mendy.stewart@okstate.edu
Terry Stinnett Prof 405-744-9456 terry.stinnett@okstate.edu
Debbie Sutton Adj Instr 405-744-3355 debbie.sutton@okstate.edu
Claudia Swisher Adj Instr 405-830-8199 claudia.swisher@okstate.edu
Joe Terantino Assistant Professor 405-744-7125 joe.terantino@okstate.edu
Juliana Utley Professor/Morsani Endw Ch 405-744-8111 juliana.utley@okstate.edu
Sheri Vasinda Aso Prof/Phillips Prof 405-744-8008 sheri.vasinda@okstate.edu
Lakrisa Walker Adj Instr 918-261-0295 lakrisa.walker@okstate.edu
Vanessa Wallace Adj Instr 918-440-6674 vanessa.wallace@okstate.edu
Hongyu Wang Prof 918-594-8192 hongyu.wang@okstate.edu
Qiuying Wang Prof 405-744-8001 qiuying.wang@okstate.edu
Jessica Watts Lecturer 405-744-7125 jessica.watts@okstate.edu
John Weaver Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-8005 john.weaver@okstate.edu
Kristy Willingham Adj Instr 405-744-9440 kristy.willingham@okstate.edu
Shelbie Witte Schl Head/Prof 405-744-9214 shelbie.witte@okstate.edu
Virginia Worley Prof 405-744-8017 virginia.worley@okstate.edu