Skip to main content

SCHOOL OF TEACHING, LEARNING AND EDUCATIONAL SCIENCES

ALIAS: STLES

DEPARTMENT HEAD & PROFESSOR: SHELBIE WITTE

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: LISA BAKER

245 WILLARD HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4042
Phone: 405-744-7125
Phone: 405-744-9898
Fax: 405-744-6290
lkbaker@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sherie Altermatt Adj Instr 559-303-4301 sherie.altermatt@okstate.edu
Heather Anderson Adj Instr 405-747-6450 heather.d.anderson@okstate.edu
Lori Armon Adj Instr 918-557-0170 lori.armon@okstate.edu
Dee Atkins Adj Instr 405-880-4898 deea@okstate.edu
Lisa Baker Admin Aso 405-744-9898 lkbaker@okstate.edu
Hanna Bellamy Adj Instr 405-823-2657 hanna.bellamy@okstate.edu
Gregory Brown Adj Instr 405-744-1088 price.brown@okstate.edu
Shelia Brown Adj Instr 405-880-1602 sheligb@okstate.edu
Justin Bullard Adj Instr 405-264-7631 jcbulla@okstate.edu
Stephanie Coca ADJ INST 405-762-2830 stephanie.coca@okstate.edu
Lisa Cox Adj Instr 405-747-8971 lisa.d.cox@okstate.edu
Jennifer Cribbs Prof 405-744-7125 jennifer.cribbs@okstate.edu
Brandi Davis Coor Grad Pgm 405-744-7186 brandi.davis10@okstate.edu
Sarah Donovan Ast Prof 405-744-7125 sarah.j.donovan@okstate.edu
Gary Duhon Prof 405-744-9436 gary.duhon@okstate.edu
Amy Dunn Tchg Inst 405-744-8022 amy.m.miller@okstate.edu
Erin Dyke Ast Prof 405-744-3883 erin.dyke@okstate.edu
Robyn Edwards Visit Ast Prof 405-992-4122 robyn.edwards@okstate.edu
Debbie Enos Dir Outrch Pgm 405-744-5000 debbie.enos@okstate.edu
Denise Ferrell Adj Instr 405-747-1966 denise.k.ferrell@okstate.edu
Robin Fisher Lecturer 405-614-0809 robin.fisher@okstate.edu
Jo Flory Adj Instr jo.flory@okstate.edu
Victoria Foutch Adj Instr 405-819-1819 victoria.foutch@okstate.edu
Angie Garrison Adj Instr 918-724-1790 angie.garrison@okstate.edu
Kacey Gilbert Ast Prof 405-744-5053 kacey.gilbert@okstate.edu
Amy Goad Adj Instr 405-372-5593 amy.goad@okstate.edu
Heather Goodenough Adj Instr 918-606-4556 heather.goodenough@okstate.edu
Jan Grisham Adj Instr 918-505-5930 jan.grisham@okstate.edu
Melissa Hamby Adj Instr 918-284-2162 melissa.hamby@okstate.edu
Stephanie Hathcock Aso Prof 405-744-7125 stephanie.hathcock@okstate.edu
Susan Havens Adj Instr 405-273-5114 susan.havens@okstate.edu
Lynn Hodge Visit Prof 405-744-8484 lynn.hodge@okstate.edu
Austin Hula Adj Instr 580-484-1707 ahula@okstate.edu
Toni Ivey Prof/Dir Accred/Cert 405-744-9509 toni.ivey@okstate.edu
Jennifer Job Adj Instr 919-395-0355 jennifer.job@okstate.edu
Angela Just Adj Instr angela.just@okstate.edu
Pam Kluver Adj Instr 979-255-3121 pamela.kluver@okstate.edu
Katy Landrum Adj Instr 918-698-4642 kjlandr@okstate.edu
Julee Levings Acad Advisor II 405-744-5175 julee.levings@okstate.edu
Kimberly Lewer Admin Ast 405-744-7125 kim.lewer@okstate.edu
Amanda Markham Adj Instr 405-744-9898 amanda.markham@okstate.edu
DrJ Mathews Ast Prof 405-744-5053 drj.mathews@okstate.edu
Crista McCann Adj Instr 405-338-5377 crista.mccann@okstate.edu
Katy McLain Adj Instr 918-521-7988 katy.mclain@okstate.edu
Jill Metzger Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-7125 jill.metzger@okstate.edu
Stacey Michie Adj Instr 713-705-1295 stacey.denum@okstate.edu
Marill Myers Adj Instr 817-800-1891 marill.myers@okstate.edu
Shanedra Nowell Aso Prof 405-744-7125 shanedra.nowell@okstate.edu
Dalawna Oguin Adj Instr 918-808-6365 dalawna@okstate.edu
Claudia Otto Clinical Ast Prof claudia.otto@okstate.edu
Sue Parsons Aso Pf/Jacq-Mun Ch 405-744-8104 sue.parsons@okstate.edu
Patti Pitcock Adj Instr 918-808-3290 pattip@okstate.edu
Naomi Poindexter Adj Instr 918-808-7211 naomikp@okstate.edu
Laura Poland Adj Instr 405-880-2001 laura.poland@okstate.edu
Brian Poncy Prof 405-744-9567 brian.poncy@okstate.edu
Karen Zwanch Ast Prof 405-744-7125 karen.zwanch@okstate.edu
Emalee Rogers Adj Instr 405-744-8111 emalee.rogers@okstate.edu
Marla Ruark Ruark Adj Instr 405-377-0249 marla.ruark@okstate.edu
Jenn Sanders Prof 405-744-7125 jenn.sanders10@okstate.edu
Kristyn Sartin Adj Instr 405-744-9898 kristyn.j.sartin@okstate.edu
Candace Schell Aso Prof 405-744-7125 candace.schell@okstate.edu
Jennifer Schneider Ast Prof 405-744-9898 jenschn@okstate.edu
Greg Schutte Ast Prof 563-380-3789 gschutt@okstate.edu
Donita Shaw Prof 918-594-8481 donita.shaw@okstate.edu
Jon Smythe Ast Prof 405-744-7125 jon.smythe@okstate.edu
David Snelgrove Adj Instr 405-830-1086 snelgro@okstate.edu
Mendy Stewart Adj Instr 918-978-6457 mendy.stewart@okstate.edu
Joe Terantino Associate Professor 405-744-7125 joe.terantino@okstate.edu
Staci Thomas Visit Instr 903-276-1502 staci.thomas@okstate.edu
Sheri Vasinda Prof 405-744-8008 sheri.vasinda@okstate.edu
Vanessa Wallace Adj Instr 918-440-6674 vanessa.wallace@okstate.edu
Hongyu Wang Prof 918-594-8192 hongyu.wang@okstate.edu
Qiuying Wang Prof 405-744-8001 qiuying.wang@okstate.edu
Destiny Warrior Adj Instr 405-744-9898 destiny.warrior@okstate.edu
Michelle Waters Adj Instr 405-325-2936 michelle.waters@okstate.edu
Jessica Watts Tchg Ast Prof 405-744-7125 jessica.watts@okstate.edu
John Weaver Clinical Ast Prof/Dir 405-744-8005 john.weaver@okstate.edu
Kelly Whalon Prof 405-744-8037 kelly.whalon@okstate.edu
Jennifer Williams Adj Instr 918-691-5229 jennilw@okstate.edu
Nikki Williams Adj Instr 580-471-1305 nikki.williams@okstate.edu
Jayne Ann Williamson Tchg Instr 405-744-9898 jayne.williamson@okstate.edu
Shelbie Witte School Head/Prof/Sr Dir Outrea 405-744-9214 shelbie.witte@okstate.edu
Virginia Worley Prof 405-744-8017 virginia.worley@okstate.edu
Brenda Zacharias Adj Instr 405-744-7125 brenda.g.zacharias@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Julie Angle Retiree 405-744-8147 julie.angle@okstate.edu
Gayla Foster Retiree 405-744-4585 gayla.foster@okstate.edu
Juliana Utley Retiree 405-744-8111 juliana.utley@okstate.edu