Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

SCHOOL OF KINESIOLOGY, APPLIED HEALTH AND RECREATION

ALIAS: KAHR

DEPARTMENT HEAD & PROFESSOR: BERT JACOBSON

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: SHERRI LONGAN

180 COLVIN RECREATION CENTER
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-9337
Phone:
Phone:
sherri.longan@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jay Dawes Assistant Professor 405-744-3209 jay.dawes@okstate.edu
Jason Defreitas Aso Prof 405-744-9935 jason.defreitas@okstate.edu
Cristina Good Adjunct Faculty 405-888-7623 c.good@okstate.edu
Aaron Harmon Adjunct Faculty 405-880-4263 aaron.harmon@okstate.edu
Trish Hughes Aso Prof 405-744-9331 trish.hughes@okstate.edu
Bert Jacobson Prof/Unit Head 405-744-7476 bert.jacobson@okstate.edu
Melissa Jensen Visit Ast Prof 405-744-3924 meljens@okstate.edu
Donna Lindenmeier Aso Prof 405-744-3700 donna.lindenmeier@okstate.edu
Sherri Longan Admin Ast 405-744-9337 sherri.longan@okstate.edu
Cameron Mackey Adjunct Faculty 405-714-1137 cameron.mackey@okstate.edu
Kelley McCubbin Clinical Inst 405-780-1497 kelley.mccubbin@okstate.edu
Jonette Passmore Adjunct Faculty 405-707-7007 jonette@okstate.edu
Tim Passmore Prof/Masters Coor 405-744-1811 tim.passmore@okstate.edu
John Price Adjunct Faculty 405-744-6494 john.price@okstate.edu
Taryn Price Ast Prof 405-744-4480 taryn.price@okstate.edu
Doug Smith Prof/Unit Head 405-744-5500 doug.smith@okstate.edu
Michael Trevino Assistant Professor 405-744-9542 michael.a.trevino@okstate.edu