Skip Navigation

School of Community Health Sciences, Counseling and Counseling Psychology

ALIAS: HCCP

DEPT HEAD/ASO PROF: Julie Koch

ADMIN ASSOCIATE: Lori Johnson

434 WILLARD HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-6040
Phone: 405-744-6779
lori.guthals@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tom Berry Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-3156 thomas.berry@okstate.edu
Al Carlozzi Prof 918-594-8063 al.carlozzi@okstate.edu
Rochelle Cassidy Ast Dir SCHSCCP 405-744-6040 rochelle.cassidy@okstate.edu
Ashleigh Chiaf Coor Pgm 405-620-0263 ashleigh.chiaf@okstate.edu
Alana Cluck Clinical Faculty 405-744-8044 alana.cluck@okstate.edu
Hugh Crethar PROF 405-744-9442 crethar@okstate.edu
Shane Crockett TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-762-1836 shane.crockett@okstate.edu
Carly Dunn Lecturer 918-470-9322 carly.dunn@okstate.edu
Sarah Hague Lecturer 918-594-8250 sarah.hague@okstate.edu
Tonya Hammer Aso Prof 918-594-8309 tonya.hammer@okstate.edu
Ho Han Assistant Professor 405-744-4837 hohan@okstate.edu
Sue Jacobs Prof/Ld Lem/Enwd Ch 405-744-9441 sue.c.jacobs@okstate.edu
Julie Koch Aso Prof/Head 405-744-6040 julie.koch@okstate.edu
Mel Lantz Assistant Professor 405-744-6040 mel.lantz@okstate.edu
Carlos Mahaffey Ast Prof 405-744-4808 carlos.mahaffey@okstate.edu
Mary Malaska Ast Prof/Dir 405-744-1998 mary.malaska@okstate.edu
Valerie McGaha Aso Prof 918-594-8516 valerie.mcgaha@okstate.edu
Bridget Miller Aso Prof/Don Jacq Ch 405-744-7680 bridget.miller@okstate.edu
Augustine Minor Admin Ast/Aso 405-744-6040 augustine.minor@okstate.edu
Marshan Oliver-Marick Lecturer 918-594-8536 marshan.oliver-marick@okstate.edu
Betsy Pendleton TMP CLERICAL/SECR 580-716-4820 betsy.pendleton@okstate.edu
Kelley Rhoads Ast Prof 405-744-3931 kelley.rhoads@okstate.edu
Parker Shaw Adj Instr 123-456-7891 parker.shaw@okstate.edu
Leann Solmonson Adj Instr 936-645-3109 lsolmon@okstate.edu
Carrie Winterowd Prof 405-744-9446 carrie.winterowd@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Diane Montgomery Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9441 diane.montgomery@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
ADJEI, LIBBY PROGRAM COORDINATOR 918-594-8586 libbyaa@okstate.edu
AL CARLOZZI Prof 918-594-8063 al.carlozzi@okstate.edu
BARB CARLOZZI Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9457 barb.carlozzi@okstate.edu
SARAH GLADDEN Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-9315 sarah.gladden@okstate.edu
SUE JACOBS Prof/Ld Lem/Enwd Ch 405-744-9441 sue.c.jacobs@okstate.edu
LAYNE, TODD LECTURER 405-744-4480 todd.layne@okstate.edu
MILLER, BRIDGET ASSISTANT PROFESSOR 405-744-7680 bridget.miller@okstate.edu
MONTGOMERY, DIANE PROF 918-594-8585 diane.montgomery@okstate.edu
JUDY OEHLER Retired Personnel 228-860-6641 judy.oehler@okstate.edu
PETERS, KINDELL VISITING LECTURER 918-594-8496 kindell.peters@okstate.edu
JOHN ROMANS Dean/Exec Dir Profnl Ed 405-744-3373 john.romans@okstate.edu
SPRING, STEPHANIE HHP STUDENT TCHR SUPERV 405-744-7476 sprinss@okstate.edu
STALLING, JANICE VISITING ASST. PROFESSOR 918-594-8516 stallje@okstate.edu
CARRIE WINTEROWD Prof 405-744-9446 carrie.winterowd@okstate.edu
GEORGETTE YETTER Aso Prof 405-744-7396 georgette.yetter@okstate.edu