Skip to main content

SCHOOL OF COMMUNITY HEALTH SCIENCES, COUNSELING AND COUNSELING PSYCHOLOGY

ALIAS: HCCP

DEPARTMENT HEAD & PROFESSOR: JULIE KOCH

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: LISA HERNDON

434 WILLARD HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-6040
Phone: 405-744-6779
lisa.herndon@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
COUNSELING & COUNSELING PSYCHOLOGY CLINIC 405-744-3156 thomas.berry@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Curtis Baker Adj Instr 405-744-3373 curtis.baker@okstate.edu
Lisa Beijan Visiting Ast Prof 405-744-6040 lisa.beijan@okstate.edu
Tom Berry Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-3156 thomas.berry@okstate.edu
Amy Birchfield Clinical Faculty 405-744-6040 amy.birchfield@okstate.edu
Madeline Brodt Ast Prof 630-404-4714 madeline.brodt@okstate.edu
Colton Brown Adj Instr 706-424-6563 colton.brown@okstate.edu
Cantiese Burrell Adj Instr 918-594-8000 cantiese.burrell@okstate.edu
Xuewei Chen AST PROF 405-744-1850 xuewei.chen@okstate.edu
Alana Cluck Ast Prof/Dir 405-744-8044 alana.cluck@okstate.edu
Tonya Hammer Aso Prof 918-594-8309 tonya.hammer@okstate.edu
Ho Han Assistant Professor 405-744-4837 hohan@okstate.edu
Jeananne Hearon Lecturer 918-910-9014 jeananne.hearon@okstate.edu
Lisa Herndon Admin Ast 405-744-6040 lisa.herndon@okstate.edu
Alicia Irvin Adj Instr 918-816-7597 alicia.irvin@okstate.edu
Sue Jacobs Prof/Ld Lem/Enwd Ch 405-744-9441 sue.c.jacobs@okstate.edu
Sarah Johnson Clinical Ast Prof 918-594-8585 sarah.johnson16@okstate.edu
Douglas Knutson Ast Prof 405-744-9188 douglas.knutson@okstate.edu
Julie Koch Prof/Head 405-744-6040 julie.koch@okstate.edu
Carlos Mahaffey Ast Prof 405-744-4808 carlos.mahaffey@okstate.edu
Mary Malaska Retiree 405-744-1998 mary.malaska@okstate.edu
Valerie McGaha Aso Prof 918-594-8516 valerie.mcgaha@okstate.edu
DJ McMaughan Ast Prof 979-204-3983 darcy.mcmaughan@okstate.edu
Marshan Oliver-Marick TCHG AST PROF 918-594-8536 marshan.oliver-marick@okstate.edu
Kelley Rhoads Ast Prof 405-744-3931 kelley.rhoads@okstate.edu
John Romans Professor 405-744-9443 john.romans@okstate.edu
Jyotsana Sharma Ast Prof 918-594-8193 jyotsana.sharma@okstate.edu
Tori Stevens Adj Instr tori.arthur@okstate.edu
Crystal Wilson Ast Dir SCHSCCP 405-744-6779 c.wilson@okstate.edu
Carrie Winterowd Prof 405-744-2445 carrie.winterowd@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
ADJEI, LIBBY PROGRAM COORDINATOR 918-594-8586 libbyaa@okstate.edu
SARAH GLADDEN Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-9315 sarah.gladden@okstate.edu
LAYNE, TODD LECTURER 405-744-4480 todd.layne@okstate.edu
MONTGOMERY, DIANE PROF 918-594-8585 diane.montgomery@okstate.edu
PETERS, KINDELL VISITING LECTURER 918-594-8496 kindell.peters@okstate.edu
SPRING, STEPHANIE HHP STUDENT TCHR SUPERV 405-744-7476 sprinss@okstate.edu
STALLING, JANICE VISITING ASST. PROFESSOR 918-594-8516 stallje@okstate.edu
GEORGETTE YETTER Retiree 785-410-3792 georgette.yetter@okstate.edu