Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

DESIGN, HOUSING & MERCHANDISING

ALIAS: DHM

DEPARTMENT HEAD & PROFESSOR: LYNN BOORADY

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: RACHEL KELLEHER

431 HUMAN SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6142
Phone: 405-744-5035
Fax: 405-744-6910
Phone:
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cosette Armstrong Aso Prof 405-744-9525 cosette.armstrong@okstate.edu
Lynn Boorady Prof/Head 405-744-6552 lynn.m.boorady@okstate.edu
Heather Carter Ast Prof 405-744-4299 heather.carlile.carter@okstate.edu
Tilanka Chandrasekera Ast Prof 913-219-3233 tilanka@okstate.edu
Greg Clare Aso Prof 405-744-4415 greg.clare@okstate.edu
Shannon Darnell ADJUNCT INSTR 405-744-5049 shannon.darnell@okstate.edu
Delaina Goforth Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5035 delaina.goforth@okstate.edu
Paulette Hebert Prof/Humphreys Enwd 405-744-9931 paulette.hebert@okstate.edu
Ebony Jackson ADJUNCT INSTR 405-744-5049 ebony.jackson10@okstate.edu
Aditya Jayadas Ast Prof 405-744-4469 aditya.jayadas@okstate.edu
Rachel Kelleher Admin Aso 405-744-5049 rachel.kelleher@okstate.edu
Diane Limbaugh Clinical Instr 405-744-0400 diane.morton@okstate.edu
Sumit Mandal Assistant Professor 405-614-9137 sumit.mandal@okstate.edu
Leslie Moore Visiting Faculty 918-935-5394 lesmoor@okstate.edu
June Park Ast Prof 405-744-5628 june.park@okstate.edu
Semra Peksoz Aso Prof 405-744-9522 semra.peksoz@okstate.edu
Adriana Petrova Aso Prof 405-744-4312 adriana.petrova@okstate.edu
Emily Roberts Ast Prof 405-744-5000 emily.roberts12@okstate.edu