Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

DESIGN, HOUSING & MERCHANDISING

DEPARTMENT HEAD: JANE SWINNEY

ADMIN ASSOC: ASHLEY WILLIAMS

431 HUMAN SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6142
Phone: 405-744-5035
Fax: 405-744-6910
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cosette Armstrong Aso Prof 405-744-9525 cosette.armstrong@okstate.edu
Allison Campbell Acctg Spclt 405-744-5034 allison.campbell@okstate.edu
Heather Carter VISITING AST PROF 405-744-4299 heather.carlile.carter@okstate.edu
Tilanka Chandrasekera Ast Prof 913-219-3233 tilanka@okstate.edu
Greg Clare Aso Prof 405-744-4312 greg.clare@okstate.edu
Crystal Emerson ADJUNCT INSTR 405-802-5144 crystal.emerson@okstate.edu
Gabriela Fonseca Pereira Visiting Faculty 405-744-3819 gabrifp@okstate.edu
Delaina Goforth Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-5035 delaina.goforth@okstate.edu
Paulette Hebert Prof/Humphreys Enwd 405-744-9931 paulette.hebert@okstate.edu
Aditya Jayadas Ast Prof 405-744-4469 aditya.jayadas@okstate.edu
Mihyun Kang Professor 405-744-5628 mihyun.kang@okstate.edu
Diane Limbaugh Clinical Instr 405-744-0400 diane.morton@okstate.edu
Leslie Moore Visiting Faculty 918-935-5394 lesmoor@okstate.edu
June Park Ast Prof 405-744-5628 june.park@okstate.edu
Gina Peek Aso Prof 405-744-9521 gina.peek@okstate.edu
Semra Peksoz Aso Prof 405-744-9522 semra.peksoz@okstate.edu
Adriana Petrova Aso Prof 405-744-4415 adriana.petrova@okstate.edu
Emily Roberts Ast Prof 405-744-5000 emily.roberts12@okstate.edu
Jane Swinney Aso Prof/Head 405-744-5049 jane.swinney@okstate.edu
Ashley Williams Admin Aso 405-744-5049 ashley.r.williams@okstate.edu