Skip to main content

Animal & Food Sciences

ALIAS: AFS

PROF & HEAD: CLINT RUSK

ADMIN ASST: KATHY RATZLAFF

101 B ANIMAL SCIENCE
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6051
Phone: 405-744-6062
Fax: 405-744-7390
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rebekah Alford Spclt Comp II 405-744-8846 rebekah.alford@okstate.edu
Darin Annuschat Herd Mgr 405-627-4010 darin.annuschat@okstate.edu
Paul Beck Associate Professor 405-744-9288 paul.beck@okstate.edu
Kim Brock Coor Farm Ops 405-880-4255 kim.brock@okstate.edu
Kelsey Bruno TMP TECH/PARAPROF 609-571-7556 kelsey.bruno@okstate.edu
Scott Carter Aso Prof 405-744-8869 scott.carter@okstate.edu
Kathy Castre Admin Aso 405-744-9253 kathy.castre@okstate.edu
Marissa Chapa Herd Mgr Sr 405-744-3820 chapam@okstate.edu
Jim Coakley Herd Mgr 405-744-1410 jim.coakley@okstate.edu
Jeremy Cooper Farm Equip Mech 405-744-1432 jeremy.cooper10@okstate.edu
Steven Cooper Aso Prof/Enwd Pf 405-744-6065 steven.cooper@okstate.edu
Weston Crane Herd Mgr 405-564-4253 weston.crane@okstate.edu
Justin Crosswhite Tchg Instr 405-744-8851 justin.crosswhite@okstate.edu
Matt Crosthwait Mgr Farm Shop 405-744-1432 matt.crosthwait@okstate.edu
Cindy Cummings Acct II 405-744-9250 cindy.cummings@okstate.edu
Udaya Desilva Professor 405-744-8847 udaya.desilva@okstate.edu
Wes Dotter Spclt Equip 405-334-1072 wes.dotter@okstate.edu
Jay Edens Herd Mgr Sr 405-744-9253 jay.edens@okstate.edu
Jerry Fitch Prof 405-744-6065 jerry.fitch@okstate.edu
Andrew Foote Assistant Professor 405-744-8857 andrew.foote@okstate.edu
Taylor Garcia Sr Herd Mgr 405-744-6062 taylor.garcia11@okstate.edu
Rusty Gosz Aso Ext Spclt 405-744-9289 rusty.gosz@okstate.edu
Darren Hagen Ast Prof 405-744-8848 darren.hagen@okstate.edu
Parker Henley Assistant Professor 405-744-6065 parker.henley@okstate.edu
Kris Hiney Aso Prof 405-744-9291 khiney@okstate.edu
John Hornbeck Mgr Feedmill 405-372-1153 john.hornbeck10@okstate.edu
Divya Jaroni Aso Prof 405-744-9263 divya.jaroni@okstate.edu
Janeen Johnson Aso Prof 405-744-8858 janeen.johnson@okstate.edu
Mark Johnson Prof 405-744-6065 mark.johnson@okstate.edu
Holly Jones Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6065 holly.jones@okstate.edu
Kristy Jones Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-9252 jkris@okstate.edu
Maci Keeton TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-9253 maci.keeton@okstate.edu
David Lalman Professor 405-744-6060 david.lalman@okstate.edu
Amy Lavicky Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-6060 amy.lavicky@okstate.edu
Jeremy Leister Herd Mgr Sr 405-714-0557 leister@okstate.edu
Gretchen Mafi Professor 405-744-9259 gretchen.mafi@okstate.edu
Mike Major Herd Mgr 405-744-1432 mike.major@okstate.edu
Caleb Melton Ast Herd Mgr 918-290-0633 cbmelto@okstate.edu
Corey Myers Ast Herd Mgr 330-749-1071 comyers@okstate.edu
Joao Gabriel Nascimento Moraes Assistant Professor 405-744-9266 moraesjgn@okstate.edu
Jacob Nelson Adjunct Faculty 405-744-6329 jacob.nelson@okstate.edu
Adel Pezeshki Ast Prof 405-744-8852 adel.pezeshki@okstate.edu
Morgan Pfeiffer Assistant Professor 405-744-9262 morgan.pfeiffer@okstate.edu
Ranjith Ramanathan Aso Prof 405-744-9260 ranjith.ramanathan@okstate.edu
Ryan Reuter Professor 405-744-8856 ryan.reuter@okstate.edu
Justin Rutledge Acct I 405-744-9251 justin.rutledge@okstate.edu
Dale Schadel Herd Mgr 405-744-6062 dale.schadel@okstate.edu
Leon Spicer Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-6077 leon.spicer@okstate.edu
Dan Stein Aso Prof 405-744-9269 daniel.stein@okstate.edu
Caroline Stiger Anml Tech Dairy 301-869-8154 caroline.stiger@okstate.edu
Derek Strawn TMP TECH 573-881-7723 derek.strawn@neo.edu
Leanne Vanderlaan Herd Mgr Sr 580-418-8741 leannev@okstate.edu
Blake Wilson Aso Prof 405-744-8868 the.blake.wilson@okstate.edu
Glynna Worley Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6070 glynna.worley@okstate.edu
Qing Yang Temprorary Technical 405-762-3829 qing.yang@okstate.edu
Glenn Zhang Prof 405-744-8867 glenn.zhang@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ali Beker Retiree 405-744-1013 ali.beker@okstate.edu
David Buchanan Retiree 701-429-1722 david.s.buchanan@okstate.edu
David Jones Retiree 405-372-8272 david.a.jones@okstate.edu