Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Animal & Food Sciences

ALIAS: AFS

PROF & HEAD: CLINT RUSK

ADMIN ASST: KATHY RATZLAFF

101 B ANIMAL SCIENCE
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6051
Phone: 405-744-6062
Fax: 405-744-7390
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rebekah Alford Comp Spclt I 405-744-8846 rebekah.alford@okstate.edu
Natalie Baker Mgr Herd-Equine 405-744-3820 ncbaker@okstate.edu
Paul Beck Associate Professor 405-744-9288 paul.beck@okstate.edu
Ali Beker Lab Supv 405-744-1013 ali.beker@okstate.edu
Blake Bloomberg Ast Prof 405-744-9280 blake.bloomberg@okstate.edu
Kim Brock Coor Farm Ops Ansci 405-880-4255 kim.brock@okstate.edu
Scott Carter Aso Prof 405-744-8869 scott.carter@okstate.edu
Arianne Cazzelle Acct I 405-744-3233 arianne.cazzelle@okstate.edu
Jim Coakley Herd Mgr 405-744-1410 jim.coakley@okstate.edu
Steven Cooper Aso Prof/Enwd Pf 405-744-6065 steven.cooper@okstate.edu
Justin Crosswhite Tchg Instr 405-744-8851 justin.crosswhite@okstate.edu
Matt Crosthwait Sr Herd Mgr 405-744-1379 matt.crosthwait@okstate.edu
Cindy Cummings Acct II 405-744-9250 cindy.cummings@okstate.edu
Udaya Desilva Aso Prof 405-744-8847 udaya.desilva@okstate.edu
Jerry Fitch Prof 405-744-6065 jerry.fitch@okstate.edu
Andrew Foote Assistant Professor 405-744-6062 andrew.foote@okstate.edu
Taylor Garcia Herd Mgr 405-744-6062 taylor.garcia11@okstate.edu
Rusty Gosz Aso Ext Spclt 405-744-9289 rusty.gosz@okstate.edu
Darren Hagen Ast Prof 405-744-8848 darren.hagen@okstate.edu
Kris Hiney Ast Prof 405-744-9291 khiney@okstate.edu
Divya Jaroni Aso Prof 405-744-9263 divya.jaroni@okstate.edu
Janeen Johnson Aso Prof 405-744-8858 janeen.johnson@okstate.edu
Mark Johnson Aso Prof 405-744-6065 mark.johnson@okstate.edu
Holly Jones Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6065 holly.jones@okstate.edu
David Lalman Professor 405-744-6060 david.lalman@okstate.edu
Amy Lavicky Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-6060 amy.lavicky@okstate.edu
Jeremy Leister Sr Herd Mgr 405-714-0557 leister@okstate.edu
Gretchen Mafi Professor 405-744-9259 gretchen.mafi@okstate.edu
Mike Major Mgr Herd 405-744-1432 mike.major@okstate.edu
Heather Meador TMP TECH/PARAPROF hmeador@okstate.edu
Karen Miller Sr Acctg Spclt 405-744-9252 karen.miller@okstate.edu
Adel Pezeshki Ast Prof 405-744-8852 adel.pezeshki@okstate.edu
Ranjith Ramanathan Aso Prof 405-744-9260 ranjith.ramanathan@okstate.edu
Kathy Ratzlaff Admin Aso 405-744-9253 kathy.ratzlaff@okstate.edu
Ryan Reuter Aso Prof 405-744-8856 ryan.reuter@okstate.edu
Tim Robinson Mgr Herd - Sparks 620-952-0271 timro@okstate.edu
Clint Rusk Prof/Head 405-744-9254 clint.rusk@okstate.edu
Dale Schadel Mgr, Herd North Range 405-744-6062 dale.schadel@okstate.edu
Michael Sims Lab Supv 405-744-7348 michael.sims10@okstate.edu
Evin Smith Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6062 evin.smith@okstate.edu
Leon Spicer Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-6077 leon.spicer@okstate.edu
Dan Stein Aso Prof 405-744-9269 daniel.stein@okstate.edu
Deb Vanoverbeke Prof/Ast Dean 405-744-5395 deb.vanoverbeke@okstate.edu
Casey Whitlock Ast Mgr Herd - Dairy 270-299-5324 casey.whitlock@okstate.edu
Blake Wilson Ast Prof 405-744-8868 the.blake.wilson@okstate.edu
Glynna Worley Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-6070 glynna.worley@okstate.edu
Glenn Zhang Prof 405-744-6619 glenn.zhang@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
David Buchanan Emeritus Faculty 701-429-1722 david.s.buchanan@okstate.edu
David Jones Retired Personnel 405-372-8272 david.a.jones@okstate.edu