Skip to main content

Spears School of Business

ALIAS: DEAN OF BUSINESS, BUSINESS CAREER SERVICES, COLLEGE OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION, SCHOOL OF BUSINESS, BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION, CBA, SSB, WILLIAM S. SPEARS SCHOOL OF BUSINESS, BUSINESS STUDENT SERVICES

Dean: James Payne

Executive Administrative Assistant: Shelby Cypret

370 Business
Stillwater, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-5064
Fax: 405-744-8956
spears-info@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Donna Anderson Coor Admin Ops 405-744-7598 anderdk@okstate.edu
Krystal Bishop Admin Aso 405-744-1120 krystal.bishop@okstate.edu
Ashley Bowman Admin Aso 405-744-8514 ashley.r.bowman@okstate.edu
Blake Brasor Graph Des Sr I 405-744-5204 blake.brasor@okstate.edu
Kimberly Brown Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-5199 kimberly.d.brown@okstate.edu
Bethany Buchanan Spclt Acctg 405-744-5125 bethany.buchanan@okstate.edu
Tina Bullard Fin Ast Sr 405-744-4084 tina.bullard@okstate.edu
Megan Carter Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5195 megan.elysse.carter@okstate.edu
Shelby Cypret Exec Admin Ast 405-744-5075 shelby.cypret@okstate.edu
Kim Driskel Dupl Machine Opr II 405-744-6516 kim.driskel@okstate.edu
Amelia Dunagan Spclt Bus Ops 405-744-8648 amelia.dunagan@okstate.edu
Stacia Enns Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-3551 stacia.enns@okstate.edu
Marjorie Erdmann Dir CHSI 918-582-1972 marjorie.erdmann@okstate.edu
Devin Flores Multimedia Prodcr 580-649-7725 devin.flores@okstate.edu
Tina Forsbeck Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-3325 tina.forsbeck@okstate.edu
Stephanie Goldagi Spclt Facil Ops 405-744-4377 stephanie.goldagi@okstate.edu
Susan Graham Acct III 405-744-5127 susan.graham@okstate.edu
Ginger Gripe Dir Bus Ops 405-744-5072 ginger.gripe@okstate.edu
Cameo Heyne Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-4914 cameo.barnhill@okstate.edu
Cheryl Higdon Fin Ast Sr 405-744-4014 cheryl.higdon@okstate.edu
Stephen Howard Mgr Comm Svcs 405-744-4363 stephen.howard@okstate.edu
Sarah Johnson Ast Dean/PoPP 405-744-8046 sarah.johnson11@okstate.edu
Angie Jungermann Coor Schol 405-744-5074 angela.jungermann@okstate.edu
Teresa Lightner Aso Dean of Bus Intelligence 405-744-5064 teresa.lightner@okstate.edu
Adam Luther Spclt Comm 405-744-4970 adam.luther@okstate.edu
Marlys Mason Aso Dean/Prof/Spears Chair 405-744-5064 m.mason@okstate.edu
Andy Maxey Sys Admin 405-744-6010 andy.maxey@okstate.edu
Robert McCrory Mgr IT 405-744-2698 mccrory@okstate.edu
Bernadette McGuire Coor Fin 405-744-5947 bernadette.mcguire@okstate.edu
Suzanne Moore Sr Mgr Fiscal Ops 405-744-1970 suzanne.moore@okstate.edu
Soumil Mukherjee Sys Analyst 405-744-1808 soumil.mukherjee@okstate.edu
Aaron Murphy Graph Des Sr I 405-744-3201 murphya@okstate.edu
William Paiva Exec Dir-In-Resid 918-625-3160 wpaiva@okstate.edu
Ipe Paramel Proj Mgr CHSI 918-561-8311 ipe@okstate.edu
Jeannette Parrish Sr Mgr Bus Ops 405-744-5082 jeannette.parrish@okstate.edu
James Payne Dean/Prof 405-744-5064 james.payne10@okstate.edu
Aaron Pitts Spclt Comp II 405-744-3102 pittsa@okstate.edu
Allen Schreiber Sys Admin 405-744-4591 allen.schreiber@okstate.edu
Ramesh Sharda Vice Dean 405-744-5064 ramesh.sharda@okstate.edu
Melinda Smith Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5201 melinda.k.smith@okstate.edu
Marc Tower Ast Dean/PoPP 405-744-7307 marc.tower@okstate.edu
Terry Tush Dir Comm Svcs 405-744-2703 terry.tush@okstate.edu
Mary Wanger Admin Aso 405-744-3650 mary.wanger@okstate.edu
Julie Weathers Dir Assess Strat 405-744-8630 julie.weathers@okstate.edu
Cody Wehr Spclt Comp Sr I 405-744-6461 cody.wehr@okstate.edu
Crissy Wheeler Spclt Spons Pgm II 405-744-6942 crissy.wheeler10@okstate.edu
Trena Withey Mgr Facil Svc 405-744-5067 trena.withey@okstate.edu