Skip to main content

Spears School of Business

ALIAS: DEAN OF BUSINESS, BUSINESS CAREER SERVICES, COLLEGE OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION, SCHOOL OF BUSINESS, BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION, CBA, SSB, WILLIAM S. SPEARS SCHOOL OF BUSINESS, BUSINESS STUDENT SERVICES

Dean: Ken Eastman

Executive Administrative Assistant: Shelby Cypret

370 Business
Stillwater, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-5064
Fax: 405-744-8956
spears-info@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Donna Anderson Coor Admin/Payroll Ops 405-744-7598 anderdk@okstate.edu
Susan Anderson Mgr Events & Outrch 405-744-5115 susan.anderson@okstate.edu
Dawn Bonet Admin Aso 405-744-5064 dawn.bonet@okstate.edu
Blake Brasor Graph Des Sr I 405-744-5204 blake.brasor@okstate.edu
Kimberly Brown Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5199 kimberly.d.brown@okstate.edu
Bethany Buchanan Sr Fin Ast 405-744-5125 bethany.buchanan@okstate.edu
Shirley Buehler Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-5128 shirley.buehler@okstate.edu
Tina Bullard Sr Fin Ast 405-744-4084 tina.bullard@okstate.edu
Kathy Custar Spclt Acctg 405-744-4014 kathy.custar@okstate.edu
Shelby Cypret Exec Admin Ast 405-744-5075 shelby.cypret@okstate.edu
Kim Driskel Dupl Machine Opr II 405-744-6516 kim.driskel@okstate.edu
Amelia Dunagan Spclt Bus Ops 405-744-8648 amelia.dunagan@okstate.edu
Ken Eastman Dean/Prof 405-744-5075 ken.eastman@okstate.edu
Stacia Enns Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-3551 stacia.enns@okstate.edu
Marjorie Erdmann Dir CHSI 918-582-1972 marjorie.erdmann@okstate.edu
Stephanie Goldagi Facil Supp Spclt 405-744-4377 stephanie.goldagi@okstate.edu
Ginger Gripe Dir Bus Ops 405-744-5072 ginger.gripe@okstate.edu
Grace Hentges Spclt Comm 405-744-6410 grace.hentges@okstate.edu
Cheryl Higdon Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5195 cheryl.higdon@okstate.edu
Stephen Howard Mgr Comm Svcs 405-744-7756 stephen.howard@okstate.edu
Crystal Huff Spclt Comp II 405-744-5067 crystal@okstate.edu
Kelsey Hutton Coor Comm 405-744-1550 kelsey.hutton@okstate.edu
Sarah Johnson Ast Dean/PoPP 405-744-8046 sarah.johnson11@okstate.edu
Angie Jungermann Coor Schol 405-744-5074 angela.jungermann@okstate.edu
Teresa Lightner Aso Dean of Bus Intelligence 405-744-5064 teresa.lightner@okstate.edu
Marlys Mason Aso Dn/Aso Prof/Spch 405-744-5064 m.mason@okstate.edu
Andy Maxey Sys Admin 405-744-6010 andy.maxey@okstate.edu
Robert McCrory Mgr IT 405-744-2698 mccrory@okstate.edu
Bernadette McGuire Coor Fin 405-744-5947 bernadette.mcguire@okstate.edu
Suzanne Moore Acct III 405-744-1970 suzanne.moore@okstate.edu
Soumil Mukherjee Data Analyst 405-744-1808 soumil.mukherjee@okstate.edu
Aaron Murphy Graph Des Sr I 405-744-3201 murphya@okstate.edu
William Paiva Exec Dir-In-Resid 918-625-3160 wpaiva@okstate.edu
Jeannette Parrish Sr Mgr Bus Ops 405-744-5082 jeannette.parrish@okstate.edu
Aaron Pitts Spclt Comp II 405-744-3102 pittsa@okstate.edu
Steven Plummer Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-3325 steven.plummer@okstate.edu
Donita Raborg Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-4914 draborg@okstate.edu
Ramitha Raja Spclt Spons Pgm II 405-744-2846 ramitha@okstate.edu
Piper Reese Multimedia Prodcr 405-744-1050 piper.reese@okstate.edu
Sherry Roberts Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5192 sherry.roberts@okstate.edu
Courtney Schmidt Admin Ast 405-744-8514 courtney.schmidt@okstate.edu
Allen Schreiber Sys Admin 405-744-4591 allen.schreiber@okstate.edu
Ramesh Sharda Vice Dean 405-744-5064 ramesh.sharda@okstate.edu
Bailey Stacy Coor Comm 405-744-2700 bailey.stacy@okstate.edu
Marc Tower Ast Dean/PoPP 405-744-7307 marc.tower@okstate.edu
Terry Tush Dir SSB Comm 405-744-2703 terry.tush@okstate.edu
Zaira Velazquez Almazan Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5201 zvelazq@okstate.edu
Mary Wanger Admin Aso 405-744-3650 mary.wanger@okstate.edu
Julie Weathers Dir 405-744-8630 julie.weathers@okstate.edu
Trena Withey Facil Svcs Mgr 405-744-5067 trena.withey@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Susan Hollman Retiree 405-744-2772 susan.hollman@okstate.edu