Skip to main content

Spears School of Business

ALIAS: DEAN OF BUSINESS, BUSINESS CAREER SERVICES, COLLEGE OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION, SCHOOL OF BUSINESS, BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION, CBA, SSB, WILLIAM S. SPEARS SCHOOL OF BUSINESS, BUSINESS STUDENT SERVICES

Dean: Ken Eastman

Executive Administrative Assistant: Shelby Cypret

370 Business
Stillwater, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-5064
Fax: 405-744-8956
spears-info@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Donna Anderson Coor Admin/Payroll Ops 405-744-7598 anderdk@okstate.edu
Susan Anderson Mgr Events & Outrch 405-744-5115 susan.anderson@okstate.edu
Margaret Bailey Acad Advisor II 405-744-2772 margaret.bailey@okstate.edu
Tina Bakken Sr Fin Ast 405-744-6713 tina.bakken@okstate.edu
Holly Bergbower Coor Career Svcs 405-744-5208 holly.bergbower@okstate.edu
Lucy Berger Acad Advisor I 405-744-2772 lucy.berger@okstate.edu
Dawn Bonet Admin Aso 405-744-5064 dawn.bonet@okstate.edu
Angie Bourlon Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5195 angela.bourlon@okstate.edu
Blake Brasor Graph Des Sr I 405-744-5204 blake.brasor@okstate.edu
Kimberly Brown Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5199 kimberly.d.brown@okstate.edu
Bethany Buchanan Sr Fin Ast 405-744-5125 bethany.buchanan@okstate.edu
Shirley Buehler Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-5128 shirley.buehler@okstate.edu
Lisa Callicoat Acad Advisor I 405-744-2772 lisaca@okstate.edu
Caleb Camp Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-2772 caleb.camp@okstate.edu
Tashia Cheves Coor Stu Retent 405-744-2772 tashia.cheves@okstate.edu
Lori Christian Ast Dir Stu Acad Svc 405-744-2772 lori.christian@okstate.edu
Ashley Collier Coor Career Svcs 405-744-5117 ashley.n.collier@okstate.edu
Kathy Custar Spclt Acctg 405-744-4014 kathy.custar@okstate.edu
Shelby Cypret Exec Admin Ast 405-744-5075 shelby.cypret@okstate.edu
Evan Davis Ast Dean/PoPP 405-744-3011 robert.evan.davis@okstate.edu
Gavin Doyle Temprorary Technical gavin.doyle@okstate.edu
Kim Driskel Dupl Machine Opr II 405-744-6516 kim.driskel@okstate.edu
Amelia Dunagan Spclt Bus Ops 405-744-8648 amelia.dunagan@okstate.edu
Ken Eastman Dean/Prof 405-744-5075 ken.eastman@okstate.edu
Kellie Ebert Mgr Career Svcs 405-744-2772 kellie.ebert@okstate.edu
Stacia Enns Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5201 stacia.enns@okstate.edu
Marjorie Erdmann Dir CHSI 918-582-1972 marjorie.erdmann@okstate.edu
Lisa Fain Dir Bus Ops 405-744-5072 lisa.fain@okstate.edu
Stephanie Goldagi Facil Supp Spclt 405-744-4377 stephanie.goldagi@okstate.edu
Amy Gory Admin Ast 405-744-5074 amy.gory@okstate.edu
Grace Hentges Spclt Comm 405-744-6410 grace.hentges@okstate.edu
Coleman Hickman Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-2772 coleman.hickman@okstate.edu
Susan Hollman Acad Advisor I 405-744-2772 susan.hollman@okstate.edu
Crystal Huff Spclt Comp II 405-744-5067 crystal@okstate.edu
Angie Jungermann Coor Schol 405-744-5074 angela.jungermann@okstate.edu
Erin King Spclt Grad Cert 405-744-9350 erin.king@okstate.edu
Samantha Lancaster Acad Advisor II 405-744-2772 samantha.lancaster@okstate.edu
Teresa Lightner Aso Dean of Bus Intelligence 405-744-5064 teresa.lightner@okstate.edu
Chrissi Lyles Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-2772 chrissi.lyles@okstate.edu
Blake MacNelly Coor Career Svcs 405-744-3191 blake.macnelly@okstate.edu
Katie Mahar Acad Advisor II 405-744-2772 katie.mahar@okstate.edu
Jim Marquit Coor Prosp Stu Svc 405-744-6345 jim.marquit@okstate.edu
Marlys Mason Aso Dn/Aso Prof/Spch 405-744-5064 m.mason@okstate.edu
Robert McCrory Mgr IT 405-744-2698 mccrory@okstate.edu
Bernadette McGuire Coor Fin 405-744-5947 bernadette.mcguire@okstate.edu
Marissa McIntyre Dir Stu Acad Svcs 405-744-2772 marissa.mcintyre@okstate.edu
Zhuqi Miao Pgm Mgr CHSI 405-744-3105 zhuqi.miao@okstate.edu
Suzanne Moore Acct II 405-744-1970 suzanne.moore@okstate.edu
Soumil Mukherjee Data Analyst 405-744-1808 soumil.mukherjee@okstate.edu
Vanessa Owens Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-2772 vanessa.owens@okstate.edu
William Paiva Exec Dir-In-Resid 918-561-1850 wpaiva@okstate.edu
Clint Parker Graph Des Sr II 405-744-3276 clint.parker@okstate.edu
Jeannette Parrish Sr Mgr Bus Ops 405-744-5082 jeannette.parrish@okstate.edu
Aaron Pitts Comp Supp Spclt 405-744-5067 pittsa@okstate.edu
Cate Pogue Acad Advisor I 405-744-2772 cate.pogue@okstate.edu
Donita Raborg Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-4914 draborg@okstate.edu
Ramitha Raja Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-2846 ramitha@okstate.edu
Sherry Roberts Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5192 sherry.roberts@okstate.edu
Scott Sawyer Ast Dir Stu Acad Svc 405-744-2772 scott.sawyer@okstate.edu
Allen Schreiber Sys Admin 405-744-5067 allen.schreiber@okstate.edu
Ramesh Sharda Vice Dean 405-744-5064 ramesh.sharda@okstate.edu
Donna Spiva Doggett Sr Mgr Fiscal Ops 405-744-5127 donna.spiva_doggett@okstate.edu
Bailey Stacy Coor Comm 405-744-2703 bailey.stacy@okstate.edu
Mike Stump Coor Career Svcs 405-744-8608 mike.stump@okstate.edu
Connor Terry Acad Advisor II 405-744-2772 connor.terry@okstate.edu
Marc Tower Ast Dean/PoPP 405-744-7307 marc.tower@okstate.edu
Terry Tush Dir SSB Comm 405-744-2703 terry.tush@okstate.edu
Mary Wanger Admin Aso 405-744-3650 mary.wanger@okstate.edu
Kenedy Warrick Spclt Comm 405-744-4970 kenedy.warrick@okstate.edu
Angela Weiser Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-2772 angela.weiser@okstate.edu
Trena Withey Facil Ops Spclt 405-744-5067 trena.withey@okstate.edu
Tara Wolfe Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-3551 tara.wolfe@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Carol Johnson Retiree 405-744-5064 carol.johnson@okstate.edu