Skip to main content

School of Marketing & International Business

Professor & Department Head: Tom Brown

Administrative Support Specialist II: Sherry Roberts

428B Business
Stillwater, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-5192
Fax: 405-744-5180
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Fregenet Andya Spclt Rsrch 405-744-2961 fregenet.andya@okstate.edu
Zachary Arens Aso Prof 405-744-5192 zachary.arens@okstate.edu
Todd Arnold Prof/Trennepohl Chair 918-594-8596 todd.arnold@okstate.edu
Kim Booker Ast Instructl Profnl 817-723-2872 kim.booker@okstate.edu
Tom Brown Prof/Noble Fdn Ch/Dept Hd 405-744-5113 tom.brown@okstate.edu
Goutam Chakraborty SAS Prof 405-744-7644 goutam.chakraborty@okstate.edu
Xiang Fang Aso Prof 918-594-8194 xiang.fang@okstate.edu
Karen Flaherty Prof/Spears Chair 405-744-8611 karen.flaherty@okstate.edu
Keith Greer Lecturer 949-632-7343 keith.greer@okstate.edu
Aditi Grover Ast Prof of Professional Pract 918-594-8183 aditi.grover@okstate.edu
Vanessa Komara Lecturer 918-497-6728 vanessa.komara@okstate.edu
Maribeth Kuzmeski AST PROF PROFNL PRACT 405-744-3983 maribeth.kuzmeski@okstate.edu
Justin Lawrence Assistant Professor 405-744-5064 lawrence@okstate.edu
Miriam McGaugh AST PROF PROFNL PRACT 405-744-2208 miriam.mcgaugh@okstate.edu
David Ogden Lecturer 913-523-3742 david.ogden@okstate.edu
Jerry Rackley Ast Dept Head 405-744-4769 jerry.rackley@okstate.edu
Scott Roy Lecturer 918-855-6292 scott.roy@okstate.edu
Steven Shepherd Aso Prof 918-594-8165 steven.shepherd@okstate.edu
Alicia Smales Lecturer 262-237-2851 alicia.smales@okstate.edu
Ajay Sukhdial Aso Prof 405-744-5085 ajay.sukhdial@okstate.edu
Steve Udrisky Lecturer 918-586-8059 udrisky@okstate.edu
Kevin Voss Prof/Humphyreys Chair 405-744-5106 kevin.voss@okstate.edu
Josh Wiener Prof/Carson Pf 405-744-5192 josh.wiener@okstate.edu