Skip to main content

School of Marketing & International Business

Professor & Department Head: Tom Brown

Administrative Support Specialist: Jennifer Nuckolls

428B Business
Stillwater, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-5192
Fax: 405-744-5180
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Zachary Arens Aso Prof 405-744-5192 zachary.arens@okstate.edu
Todd Arnold Prof/Trennepohl Chair 918-594-8596 todd.arnold@okstate.edu
Bill Binnig Lecturer 972-814-4862 bill.binnig@okstate.edu
Tom Brown Prof/Noble Fdn Ch/Dept Head 405-744-5113 tom.brown@okstate.edu
Goutam Chakraborty SAS Prof 405-744-7644 goutam.chakraborty@okstate.edu
Xiang Fang Aso Prof 918-594-8194 xiang.fang@okstate.edu
Karen Flaherty Prof/Spears Chair 405-744-8611 karen.flaherty@okstate.edu
Aditi Grover Aso Prof Profnl Pract 918-594-8183 aditi.grover@okstate.edu
Sarah Hall TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-657-6604 sarhall@okstate.edu
Maribeth Kuzmeski Aso Prof Profnl Pract 405-744-3983 maribeth.kuzmeski@okstate.edu
Rich Kuzmeski Ast Prof Profnl Pract/ Ast Dir 847-727-8720 rich.kuzmeski@okstate.edu
Justin Lawrence Aso Prof 405-744-5064 lawrence@okstate.edu
Felipe Affonso Ast Prof 405-744-1311 felipe.affonso@okstate.edu
Miriam McGaugh Ast Prof Profnl Pract 405-744-2208 miriam.mcgaugh@okstate.edu
Jenn Nuckolls Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-5192 jennifer.nuckolls@okstate.edu
Jerry Rackley Ast Dept Head 405-744-4769 jerry.rackley@okstate.edu
Whitney Roman Ast Instructl Profnl 405-744-1252 whitney.roman@okstate.edu
Steven Shepherd Aso Prof 918-594-8165 steven.shepherd@okstate.edu
Ajay Sukhdial Aso Prof 405-744-5085 ajay.sukhdial@okstate.edu
Kevin Voss Prof/Humphyreys Chair 405-744-5106 kevin.voss@okstate.edu
Ted Washington Assistant Professor 817-404-9362 theodore.washington@okstate.edu
Yuechen Wu Ast Prof 405-744-8613 yuechen.wu@okstate.edu