Skip Navigation

MARKETING

PROF & HD: JOSHUA WIENER

ADMIN SUPP SPCLT: SHERRY ROBERTS

428B Business
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-5192
Fax: 405-744-5180
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Fregenet Andya Rsrch Spclt 405-744-2961 fregenet.andya@okstate.edu
Zachary Arens Ast Prof 405-744-5192 zachary.arens@okstate.edu
Todd Arnold Prof/Spears Chair 918-594-8596 todd.arnold@okstate.edu
Russell Bass Exec In-Residence 405-780-7543 russell.bass@okstate.edu
Tom Brown Prof/Noble Fdn Ch/Dept Hd 405-744-5113 tom.brown@okstate.edu
Goutam Chakraborty SAS Prof 405-744-7644 goutam.chakraborty@okstate.edu
Xiang Fang Aso Prof 918-594-8194 xiang.fang@okstate.edu
Karen Flaherty Prof/Spears Chair 405-744-8611 karen.flaherty@okstate.edu
Aditi Grover Clinical Ast Prof 918-594-8183 aditi.grover@okstate.edu
Stacy James Teaching Associate 405-744-5192 stacy.james@okstate.edu
Jihoon Jhang Ast Prof 405-744-8613 jihoon.jhang@okstate.edu
Vanessa Komara Lecturer 918-497-6728 vanessa.komara@okstate.edu
Richie Liu Ast Prof 405-744-8641 richie.liu@okstate.edu
Lance Lively Lecturer 918-857-7997 lance.lively@okstate.edu
Lee Manzer Prof 405-744-8609 lee.manzer@okstate.edu
Ted Matherly Ast Prof 202-527-9833 ted.matherly@okstate.edu
Miriam McGaugh Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-2208 miriam.mcgaugh@okstate.edu
Don Mitchell Lecturer 405-744-4001 don.mitchell@okstate.edu
Jerry Rackley Exec-In-Resid 405-744-4769 jerry.rackley@okstate.edu
Steven Shepherd Ast Prof 918-594-8165 steven.shepherd@okstate.edu
Ajay Sukhdial Aso Prof 405-744-5085 ajay.sukhdial@okstate.edu
Kevin Voss Prof/Enwd Ch/Phdcoor 405-744-5106 kevin.voss@okstate.edu
Josh Wiener Prof/Carson Pf 405-744-5192 josh.wiener@okstate.edu
Kinda Wilson Lecturer 405-744-5192 kinda.wilson@okstate.edu