Skip to main content

Department of Finance

Professor & Department Head: Betty Simkins

Administrative Support Specialist II: Kim Brown

461B Business
Stillwater, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-5199
Fax: 405-744-5180
finance@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
MS IN QUANTITATIVE FINANCIAL ECONOMICS 405-744-2951 msqfe@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Joe Wayne Byers Ast Instructl Profnl 405-744-8636 joe.w.byers@okstate.edu
David Carter Prof/OBA Chair 405-744-5104 david.carter@okstate.edu
Bill Dare Aso Prof 918-594-8375 bill.dare@okstate.edu
Gregory Eaton Ast Prof/Ed Keller Fellow 405-744-5199 gregory.eaton@okstate.edu
Jared Pawelka Lecturer 918-720-2996 jared.pawelka@okstate.edu
Louis Piccotti ASO PROF 405-744-8666 louis.r.piccotti@okstate.edu
Ramesh Rao Prof/Wise Ch 405-744-1385 ramesh.rao@okstate.edu
Brian Roseman Ast/Aso Prof 405-744-5199 brian.roseman@okstate.edu
Betty Simkins Prof/Wms Cos Pf/Head 405-744-8625 betty.simkins@okstate.edu
Eric Sisneros Ast Instructl Profnl 405-744-1798 eric.sisneros@okstate.edu
Nancy Titus-Piersma Inst of Professional Practice 405-744-8664 tituspi@okstate.edu
Emma Qin Wang ASO PROF/HELM PROF 918-594-8394 qin.wang@okstate.edu
Shu Yan Aso Prof 405-744-5089 yanshu@okstate.edu
Jun Zhang Aso Prof/Keller Fellow 405-744-8628 jun.zhang@okstate.edu