Skip Navigation

SCHOOL OF ACCOUNTING

HD: George Krull

ADMIN SUPP SPCLT: LINDA STONE

439B BUSINESS
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-5123
Fax: 405-744-1680
osu-soa@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Matt Bjornsen Ast Prof 405-744-2202 matt.bjornsen@okstate.edu
Bryan Brockbank Visiting Ast Faculty 405-744-5123 bryan.brockbank@okstate.edu
Rachel Cox Instr of Prfsnl Practice 405-714-3033 rachel.cox10@okstate.edu
Eddy Ditzler Lecturer 405-744-5064 eddy.ditzler@okstate.edu
Rachel Domnick Clinical Instr 405-269-1741 rachel.domnick@okstate.edu
Audrey Gramling Professor and Head 405-744-4917 audrey.gramling@okstate.edu
Melanie Harvey Clinical Faculty 918-594-8634 melanie.harvey@okstate.edu
Sarah Johnson Pat Dorr Advisor/Clinical Fac 405-744-8046 sarah.johnson11@okstate.edu
George Krull Professor and Head 405-744-1245 george.krull@okstate.edu
Brad Lawson Ast Prof 405-744-5124 brad.lawson@okstate.edu
Teresa Lightner Aso Prof 972-571-7647 teresa.lightner@okstate.edu
Leah Muriel Ast Prof 405-744-2959 leah.muriel@okstate.edu
Sandeep Nabar Aso Prof 405-744-8606 sandeep.nabar@okstate.edu
Jaclyn Prentice Ast Prof 405-744-5105 jaclyn.prentice@okstate.edu
Bill Schwartz Aso Prof/Jfjohnson 405-744-5100 bill.schwartz@okstate.edu
Craig Sisneros Ast Prof 405-744-5064 craig.sisneros@okstate.edu
Angela Spencer Aso Prof 405-744-2863 angela.spencer@okstate.edu
Alyssa Vowell Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-6635 alyssa.vowell@okstate.edu
Julie Ward Lecturer 405-624-9999 julie.ward@okstate.edu
Scott White Ast Prof 405-744-5123 scott.d.white@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Richard Buchanan Retired Personnel 405-414-3417 richard.buchanan@okstate.edu
Charlotte Wright Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8611 charlotte.wright@okstate.edu