Skip to main content

School of Accounting

Department Head: Audrey Gramling

Senior Administrative Support Specialist : Donita Raborg

439B Business
Stillwater, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-4914
Fax: 405-744-1680
osu-soa@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bryan Brockbank Ast Prof 405-744-8624 bryan.brockbank@okstate.edu
Rachel Cox Instr of Prfsnl Practice 405-714-3033 rachel.cox10@okstate.edu
Eddy Ditzler Lecturer 405-627-8960 eddy.ditzler@okstate.edu
Rachel Domnick INSTR OF PRFSNL PRACTICE 405-744-8653 rachel.domnick@okstate.edu
Audrey Gramling Professor and Head 405-744-1245 audrey.gramling@okstate.edu
Ryan Hess Ast Prof 405-744-5064 ryan.hess@okstate.edu
Sarah Johnson Instr Profnl Practice/Dorr Pf 405-744-8046 sarah.johnson11@okstate.edu
Brad Lawson Aso Prof 405-744-5124 brad.lawson@okstate.edu
Dan Meyer Instr of Prfsnl Practice 918-594-8050 dan.meyer@okstate.edu
Leah Muriel Ast Prof 405-744-2959 leah.muriel@okstate.edu
Sandeep Nabar Aso Prof 405-744-8606 sandeep.nabar@okstate.edu
Jaclyn Prentice Ast Prof 405-744-5105 jaclyn.prentice@okstate.edu
Bill Schwartz Aso Prof/Jfjohnson 405-744-5100 bill.schwartz@okstate.edu
Craig Sisneros Ast Prof 405-744-9718 craig.sisneros@okstate.edu
Angela Spencer Aso Prof 405-744-2863 angela.spencer@okstate.edu
Michael Stuart Ast Prof 405-744-4914 michael.d.stuart@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Tori Ast Prof 405-744-4941 elizabeth.tori@okstate.edu
Alyssa Vowell Instr of Prfsnl Practice 405-744-6635 alyssa.vowell@okstate.edu
Julie Ward Lecturer 405-624-9999 julie.ward@okstate.edu
Scott White Ast Prof 405-744-8637 scott.d.white@okstate.edu
Michael Wolfe Ast Prof 405-744-5114 michael.wolfe@okstate.edu