Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

School of Accounting

Department Head: Audry Gramling

Administrative Support Specialist II: Linda Stone

439B Business
Stillwater, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-5123
Fax: 405-744-1680
osu-soa@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bryan Brockbank Ast Prof 405-744-8624 bryan.brockbank@okstate.edu
Rachel Cox Instr of Prfsnl Practice 405-714-3033 rachel.cox10@okstate.edu
Eddy Ditzler Lecturer 405-744-5064 eddy.ditzler@okstate.edu
Rachel Domnick Clinical Instr 405-744-8653 rachel.domnick@okstate.edu
Audrey Gramling Professor and Head 405-744-1245 audrey.gramling@okstate.edu
Melanie Harvey Clinical Faculty 918-594-8634 melanie.harvey@okstate.edu
Sarah Johnson Instr Profnl Practice/Dorr Pf 405-744-8046 sarah.johnson11@okstate.edu
Brad Lawson Ast Prof 405-744-5124 brad.lawson@okstate.edu
Teresa Lightner Aso Prof 405-744-8657 teresa.lightner@okstate.edu
Leah Muriel Ast Prof 405-744-2959 leah.muriel@okstate.edu
Sandeep Nabar Aso Prof 405-744-8606 sandeep.nabar@okstate.edu
Jaclyn Prentice Ast Prof 405-744-5105 jaclyn.prentice@okstate.edu
Heather Rogers Lecturer 405-744-5123 heather.rogers@okstate.edu
Bill Schwartz Aso Prof/Jfjohnson 405-744-5100 bill.schwartz@okstate.edu
Craig Sisneros Ast Prof 405-744-9718 craig.sisneros@okstate.edu
Angela Spencer Aso Prof 405-744-2863 angela.spencer@okstate.edu
Alyssa Vowell Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-6635 alyssa.vowell@okstate.edu
Julie Ward Lecturer 405-624-9999 julie.ward@okstate.edu
Scott White Ast Prof 405-744-5123 scott.d.white@okstate.edu