Skip to main content

Department of Management

Professor & Department Head: Jim Pappas

Administrative Support Specialist: Stacia Enns

449B Business
Stillwater, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-5201
Fax: 405-744-5180
mgmt@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jason Aamodt Ast Instructl Profnl 918-347-6169 jason.aamodt@okstate.edu
Federico Aime PROF 405-744-5108 aime@okstate.edu
Eve Ash Lecturer 918-594-8282 eve.ash@okstate.edu
Raj Basu Aso Prof 918-594-8016 raj.basu@okstate.edu
Matt Bowler Aso Prof 918-594-8408 matt.bowler@okstate.edu
Jennifer Coonce Ast Instructl Profnl 405-744-8616 jennifer.coonce@okstate.edu
Rebecca Braun-Harrison Tmp Clerical/Secr 469-528-7133 rebecca.braun-harrison@okstate.edu
Nikos Dimotakis Aso Prof 405-744-5193 nikos@okstate.edu
Bryan Edwards Prof 405-744-8331 bryan.edwards@okstate.edu
Bryan Finch Aso Prof of Professional Pract 405-744-8652 bryan.finch@okstate.edu
Lindsey Greco Ast Prof 405-744-8634 lindsey.greco@okstate.edu
Sylvia Hill Lecturer 405-744-5201 sylvia.hill@okstate.edu
John Holden Ast Prof 813-766-8931 john.holden@okstate.edu
Rosa Kim Ast Prof 405-744-5201 rosa.kim@okstate.edu
Yurianna Kimmons AST PROF 405-744-5202 ykimmons@okstate.edu
Chalmer Labig Aso Prof 405-744-8672 cel@okstate.edu
Lisa Schurer Lambert Prof 404-395-7163 lisa.schurer.lambert@okstate.edu
Donna Lamson Coor Outrch Edu 918-594-8653 donna.lamson@okstate.edu
Anna Lennard Ast Prof 405-744-7729 anna.lennard@okstate.edu
Edward Lindsey Lecturer 918-587-0097 edward.lindsey@okstate.edu
Tara Lockwood Retiree 405-744-3746 tara.lockwood@okstate.edu
Laurie Lucas Aso Prof 405-744-1692 llucas@okstate.edu
Marla Mahar Lecturer 405-744-3746 marla.mahar@okstate.edu
Makenzie Norman Lecturer 405-744-6368 makenzie.norman@okstate.edu
Rachel Oftedahl Tmp Clerical/Secr rachel.oftedahl@okstate.edu
James Pappas Aso Prof/Dept Head 405-744-7729 james.pappas@okstate.edu
Sumathi Pearl Ast Prof Professional Practice 405-744-2202 sumathi.pearl@okstate.edu
Griffin Pivateau Aso Prof 405-744-8640 griffin.pivateau@okstate.edu
Jeanine Porck Ast Prof 405-744-8635 jeanine.porck@okstate.edu
Tessa Recendes-Christenson Adj Instr 210-287-1122 tessa.recendes@okstate.edu
Scott Robin Lecturer 918-440-3086 scott.robin@okstate.edu
Stephanie Royce Ast Prof of Prof Prac/Dir EPHD 405-744-8631 ssroyce@okstate.edu
Francesca Savino Diaz Tmp Clerical/Secr 918-949-8256 msavino@okstate.edu
Kristina Schaap Lecturer 405-744-3746 kristina.schaap@okstate.edu
Eunkwang Seo Aso Prof/Spch 405-744-8649 eseo@okstate.edu
Ondina Sevilla Rovirosa Lecturer 405-269-5051 ondina.sevilla@okstate.edu
Paul Sims Lecturer 405-744-9430 simspa@okstate.edu
Tom Stone Retiree 405-744-8641 tom.stone@okstate.edu
Tara Urich Ast Prof Professional Practice 918-594-8321 tara.urich@okstate.edu
Cynthia Wang Adj Instr 312-718-0897 cynthia.wang@okstate.edu
Lex Washington Aso Prof 405-744-7669 lex.washington@okstate.edu