Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Department of Management

Professor & Department Head: Jim Pappas

Administrative Support Specialist II: Brandy Kennedy

449B Business
Stillwater, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-5201
Fax: 405-744-5180
mgmt@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jason Aamodt Ast Instructl Profnl 918-347-6169 jason.aamodt@okstate.edu
Federico Aime PROF 405-744-5108 aime@okstate.edu
Eve Ash Lecturer 918-594-8282 eve.ash@okstate.edu
Matt Bowler Aso Prof 918-594-8408 matt.bowler@okstate.edu
Jennifer Coonce Ast Instructl Profnl 405-744-5201 jennifer.coonce@okstate.edu
Durand Crosby Adj Instr 405-522-3877 durand.crosby@okstate.edu
Nikos Dimotakis Aso Prof 405-744-5193 nikos@okstate.edu
Bryan Edwards Aso Prof/J Synar Ch 405-744-8331 bryan.edwards@okstate.edu
Bryan Finch Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-8652 bryan.finch@okstate.edu
Lindsey Greco Ast Prof 405-744-8634 lindsey.greco@okstate.edu
Sylvia Hill Lecturer 405-744-2954 sylvia.hill@okstate.edu
John Holden Ast Prof 813-766-8931 john.holden@okstate.edu
K Houser Ast Prof 405-744-9430 k.houser@okstate.edu
Jason Kiley Ast Prof 405-744-8607 jkiley@okstate.edu
Yurianna Kimmons AST PROF 405-744-5202 ykimmons@okstate.edu
Wayne King Lecturer 405-744-5107 wayne.king@okstate.edu
Ipek Koparan Visit Ast Prof 269-501-3901 ipek.koparan@okstate.edu
Chalmer Labig Aso Prof 405-744-8672 cel@okstate.edu
Lisa Schurer Lambert Aso Prof 404-395-7163 lisa.schurer.lambert@okstate.edu
Donna Lamson Coor Outrch Edu 918-594-8653 donna.lamson@okstate.edu
Anna Lennard Ast Prof 405-744-7729 anna.lennard@okstate.edu
Edward Lindsey Lecturer 918-587-0097 edward.lindsey@okstate.edu
Tara Lockwood Lecturer 405-744-3746 tara.lockwood@okstate.edu
Laurie Lucas Aso Prof 405-744-1692 llucas@okstate.edu
Marla Mahar Lecturer 405-744-3746 marla.mahar@okstate.edu
Nissi Ngassa TMP PROFESSIONAL nissi.ngassa@okstate.edu
James Pappas Aso Prof/Dept Head 405-744-7729 james.pappas@okstate.edu
Owen Parker Ast Prof 405-744-8634 owen.parker@okstate.edu
Griffin Pivateau Aso Prof 405-744-8640 griffin.pivateau@okstate.edu
Jeanine Porck Ast Prof 405-744-8635 jeanine.porck@okstate.edu
Andrew Ranson Lecturer 405-744-5201 andrew.ranson10@okstate.edu
Stephanie Royce Clinical Ast Prof/PhD Coor 405-744-8631 ssroyce@okstate.edu
Kristina Schaap Lecturer 405-744-3746 kristina.schaap@okstate.edu
Grant Scowden Tmp Clerical/Secr 918-721-1596 grant.p.scowden@okstate.edu
James Stapp Lecturer 405-744-8130 stappj@okstate.edu
Tom Stone Prof 405-744-8641 tom.stone@okstate.edu
Andrew Urich Aso Prof/Aso Dir 405-744-8619 aurich@okstate.edu
Tara Urich Ast Prof Professional Practice 918-594-8321 tara.urich@okstate.edu
Lex Washington ASO PROF 405-744-7669 lex.washington@okstate.edu