Skip Navigation

MANAGEMENT

PROF & HD: JIM PAPPAS

ADMIN SUPP SPCLT: BRANDY KENNEDY

449B BUS
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-5201
Fax: 405-744-5180
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jason Aamodt Ast Instructl Profnl 918-347-6169 jason.aamodt@okstate.edu
Federico Aime PROF 405-744-5108 aime@okstate.edu
Eve Ash Lecturer 918-594-8282 eve.ash@okstate.edu
Matt Bowler Aso Prof 918-594-8408 matt.bowler@okstate.edu
Julie Bubolz Tikalsky Lecturer 405-744-5201 bubolzt@okstate.edu
Durand Crosby Lecturer 405-522-3877 durand.crosby@okstate.edu
Evan Davis Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-3011 robert.evan.davis@okstate.edu
Bryan Edwards Aso Prof/J Synar Ch 405-744-8331 bryan.edwards@okstate.edu
Bryan Finch Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-8652 bryan.finch@okstate.edu
Lindsey Greco Ast Prof 405-744-5201 lindsey.greco@okstate.edu
Rebecca Greenbaum Aso Prof 405-744-8655 rebecca.greenbaum@okstate.edu
Aaron Hill Aso Prof 405-744-5193 aaron.hill@okstate.edu
Sylvia Hill Lecturer 405-744-7519 sylvia.hill@okstate.edu
Scott Johnson Aso Prof/Spch 405-744-5107 scott.g.johnson@okstate.edu
Toby Joplin Clinical Ast Prof/PhD Coor 405-744-5115 toby.joplin@okstate.edu
Jason Kiley Ast Prof 405-744-8607 jkiley@okstate.edu
Wayne King Lecturer 405-744-5107 wayne.king@okstate.edu
Chalmer Labig Aso Prof 405-744-8635 cel@okstate.edu
Lisa Schurer Lambert Aso Prof 404-395-7163 lisa.schurer.lambert@okstate.edu
Donna Lamson Coor Outrch Edu 918-594-8653 donna.lamson@okstate.edu
Anna Lennard Ast Prof 405-744-7729 anna.lennard@okstate.edu
Tara Lockwood Lecturer 405-744-2954 tara.lockwood@okstate.edu
Marla Mahar Lecturer 405-744-3746 marla.mahar@okstate.edu
Sarah Meinders Tmp Clerical/Secr 580-273-7755 sarah.meinders@okstate.edu
James Pappas Aso Prof/Dept Head 405-744-7729 james.pappas@okstate.edu
Owen Parker Ast Prof 405-744-8634 owen.parker@okstate.edu
Jeanine Porck Ast Prof 405-744-8635 jeanine.porck@okstate.edu
Scott Robin Lecturer 918-440-3086 scott.robin@okstate.edu
Kristina Schaap Lecturer 405-501-6535 kristina.schaap@okstate.edu
James Stapp Lecturer 405-744-8130 stappj@okstate.edu
Tom Stone Prof 405-744-8641 tom.stone@okstate.edu
Andrew Urich Aso Prof/Aso Dir 405-744-8619 aurich@okstate.edu
Lex Washington Ast Prof 405-744-7669 lex.washington@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Debra Nelson Emeritus Faculty 405-744-5202 debra.nelson@okstate.edu
Margaret White Emeritus Faculty 918-594-8434 margaret.white@okstate.edu