Skip Navigation

MANAGEMENT SCIENCE & INFORMATION SYSTEMS

PROF & HD: RICK WILSON

ADMIN SUPP SPCLT: TARA WERNER

449B Business
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-3551
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
INSTITUTE FOR RESEARCH & INFORMATION SYSTEMS 405-744-7598
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ali Amiri Prof 405-744-8639 ali.amiri@okstate.edu
Corey Baham Ast Prof 405-744-3551 corey.baham@okstate.edu
David Biros Aso Prof/Phd Coor 405-744-7156 david.biros@okstate.edu
Jim Burkman Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-5142 jim.burkman@okstate.edu
Nik Dalal Prof 405-744-8618 nik@okstate.edu
Dursun Delen Prof/Ch/Rsrch Dir 918-594-8283 dursun.delen@okstate.edu
Fletch Glancy III Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-8649 fletcher.glancy_iii@okstate.edu
Bryan Hammer Ast Prof 405-744-6994 bryan.hammer@okstate.edu
Taha Havakhor Ast Prof 405-744-8614 taha.havakhor@okstate.edu
Geetha Karuppasamy Teaching Associate 734-546-8267 geetha.karuppasamy@okstate.edu
Jinkyu Lee Aso Prof 918-594-8254 jinkyu.lee@okstate.edu
Andy Luse Ast Prof 405-744-4049 andyluse@okstate.edu
Jason Nichols Ast Prof 405-744-3983 jason.nichols@okstate.edu
Jeretta Nord Prof/Jrhea Pf 405-744-5091 jeretta.nord@okstate.edu
Rathin Sarathy Prof/Ch/Ardmore Ch 405-744-8646 rathin.sarathy@okstate.edu
Shalon Simmons Lecturer 918-594-8276 shalon.simmons@okstate.edu
Kim Strom Lecturer 405-744-8666 kim.strom@okstate.edu
Mark Weiser Prof/Rgts Svc Prof 405-744-9299 weiser@okstate.edu
Rick Wilson Prof/Hd/Pmiller Pf 405-744-3551 rick.wilson@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tim Ireland Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8642 tim.ireland@okstate.edu