Skip to main content

Department of Economics

Professor & Department Head: JB Kim

Administrative Support Specialist II: Angela Bourlon

461 Business
Stillwater, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-5195
Fax: 405-744-5180
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lee Adkins Prof 405-744-5196 lee.adkins@okstate.edu
Laura Ahlstrom Ast Prof 405-744-8655 laura.ahlstrom@okstate.edu
Mehtabul Azam ASO PROF 405-744-8629 mazam@okstate.edu
Rui Du AST PROF 405-744-4487 rui.du@okstate.edu
Mary Gade Aso Prof/Phd Coor 405-744-5197 mary.gade@okstate.edu
Eric Gonzalez Sanchez Ast Prof of Professional Prac 405-744-5195 egonz12@okstate.edu
Harounan Kazianga Prof 405-744-5110 harounan.kazianga@okstate.edu
J.B. Kim Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-7359 jb.kim@okstate.edu
Bidisha Lahiri Aso Prof 405-744-7530 bidisha.lahiri@okstate.edu
Bill McLean Ast Prof Professional Practice 405-744-6856 bill.mclean@okstate.edu
Michael D. S. Morris AST PROF PROFNL PRACT 918-594-8258 michael.ds.morris@okstate.edu
Dan Rickman Rgts Prof/Og&E Ch 405-744-1434 dan.rickman@okstate.edu
Wenyi Shen Aso Prof 405-744-8763 wenyi.shen@okstate.edu
Hongbo Wang Dir of CAER/Lecturer 405-744-1122 hongbo.wang@okstate.edu