Skip Navigation

ECONOMICS & LEGAL STUDIES IN BUSINESS

PROF & HD: LEE ADKINS

ADMIN SUPP SPCLT: Angela Bourlon

461 BUSINESS
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-5195
Fax: 405-744-5180
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lee Adkins Prof/Head 405-744-5196 lee.adkins@okstate.edu
Orley Amos Prof 405-744-8657 orley.amos@okstate.edu
Mehtabul Azam Ast Prof 972-413-0860 mazam@okstate.edu
Kevin Currier Prof 405-744-8658 kevin.currier@okstate.edu
Diana Ding Lecturer 408-338-9788 hui.ding@okstate.edu
Jim Fain Prof 405-744-8651 jim.fain@okstate.edu
Mary Gade Aso Prof/Phd Coor 405-744-5197 mary.gade@okstate.edu
K Houser Ast Prof 630-847-2700 k.houser@okstate.edu
Harounan Kazianga Aso Prof 405-744-5110 harounan.kazianga@okstate.edu
J.B. Kim Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-7359 jb.kim@okstate.edu
Bidisha Lahiri Aso Prof 405-744-7530 bidisha.lahiri@okstate.edu
Laurie Lucas Aso Prof 405-744-1692 llucas@okstate.edu
Karen Maguire Ast Prof 405-744-5112 karen.maguire@okstate.edu
Francis Makamu Lecturer 405-762-2664 francis.makamu@okstate.edu
Bill McLean Lecturer 405-744-6856 bill.mclean@okstate.edu
Michael D. S. Morris Clinical Ast Prof 918-594-8258 michael.ds.morris@okstate.edu
Griffin Pivateau Aso Prof 405-744-8640 griffin.pivateau@okstate.edu
Dan Rickman Rgts Prof/Og&E Ch 405-744-1434 dan.rickman@okstate.edu
Mike Schuster Ast Prof 405-744-8631 mike.schuster@okstate.edu
Wenyi Shen Ast Prof 405-744-8763 wenyi.shen@okstate.edu
Betty Wang Lecturer 405-744-1122 hongbo.wang@okstate.edu
John Winters Ast Prof/Assoc Chair 405-744-8636 jvwinte@okstate.edu