Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Department of Economics

Professor & Department Head: Lee Adkins

Administrative Support Specialist II: Angela Bourlon

461 Business
Stillwater, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-5195
Fax: 405-744-5180
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lee Adkins Prof/Head 405-744-5196 lee.adkins@okstate.edu
Laura Ahlstrom Ast Prof 405-744-8655 laura.ahlstrom@okstate.edu
Mehtabul Azam ASO PROF 405-744-8629 mazam@okstate.edu
Jim Fain Prof 405-744-8651 jim.fain@okstate.edu
Mary Gade Aso Prof/Phd Coor 405-744-5197 mary.gade@okstate.edu
Harounan Kazianga Aso Prof 405-744-5110 harounan.kazianga@okstate.edu
J.B. Kim Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-7359 jb.kim@okstate.edu
Bidisha Lahiri Aso Prof 405-744-7530 bidisha.lahiri@okstate.edu
Karen Maguire Ast Prof 405-744-5112 karen.maguire@okstate.edu
Bill McLean Lecturer 405-744-6856 bill.mclean@okstate.edu
Michael D. S. Morris Clinical Ast Prof 918-594-8258 michael.ds.morris@okstate.edu
Dan Rickman Rgts Prof/Og&E Ch 405-744-1434 dan.rickman@okstate.edu
Wenyi Shen Ast Prof 405-744-8763 wenyi.shen@okstate.edu
Hongbo Wang Lecturer 405-744-1122 hongbo.wang@okstate.edu