Skip to main content

School of Entrepreneurship

Professor & Department Head: Bruce Barringer

Administrative Support Specialist II: Julie Wilson

428A Business
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-3325
entrepreneurship@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bat Batjargal Aso Prof 405-744-1310 bat.batjargal@okstate.edu
Bruce Barringer Prof/Hd/Mitchell/Ch 405-744-9702 bruce.barringer@okstate.edu
Jonathan Butler Ast Prof Profnl Pract 405-744-3671 jonathan.butler@okstate.edu
Per Bylund Aso Prof 405-744-4301 per.bylund@okstate.edu
Richard Gajan ASO PROF PROFNL PRACT 405-744-2356 rgajan@okstate.edu
Kincy Madison Aso Prof 405-744-7798 kincy.madison@okstate.edu
Paula McCullough Coor Outrch Pgm 405-744-4665 paula.mccullough@okstate.edu
Chad Mills Mgr Outrch Pgm 405-744-4350 chadhm@okstate.edu
Curt Moore Prof 405-744-5064 curt.moore@okstate.edu
Duygu Phillips Post Doc 405-338-5375 duygu.phillips@okstate.edu
Matt Rutherford PROF 405-744-7864 matthew.rutherford@okstate.edu
Sarah Teague Mgr Outrch Pgm 918-982-6204 sarah.teague@okstate.edu
David Thomison ASO PROF PROFNL PRACT 405-744-7391 david.thomison@okstate.edu
Craig Watters ASO PROF PROFNL PRACT 405-744-7546 craig.watters@okstate.edu
Julie Wilson Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-3325 julie.e.wilson@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jacob Mahaffey Adjunct Professor 405-744-2330 jacob.mahaffey@okstate.edu