Skip to main content

School of Entrepreneurship

Professor & Department Head: Bruce Barringer

Administrative Support Specialist II: Steven Plummer

428A Business
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-3325
entrepreneurship@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bat Batjargal Aso Prof 405-744-1310 bat.batjargal@okstate.edu
Bruce Barringer Prof/Hd/Mitchell/Ch 405-744-9702 bruce.barringer@okstate.edu
Jonathan Butler Ast Prof Profnl Pract 405-744-3671 jonathan.butler@okstate.edu
Per Bylund Aso Prof 405-744-4301 per.bylund@okstate.edu
Craig Clemons Adj Instr 405-880-1949 craig.clemons@okstate.edu
Richard Gajan ASO PROF PROFNL PRACT 405-744-2356 rgajan@okstate.edu
Kincy Madison Aso Prof 405-744-7798 kincy.madison@okstate.edu
Curt Moore Prof 405-744-5064 curt.moore@okstate.edu
Matt Rutherford PROF 405-744-7864 matthew.rutherford@okstate.edu
Amy Siegfried Adj Instr 702-885-6000 amy.siegfried@okstate.edu
David Thomison ASO PROF PROFNL PRACT 405-744-7391 david.thomison@okstate.edu
Craig Watters ASO PROF PROFNL PRACT 405-744-7546 craig.watters@okstate.edu
Victoria Yates Assistant Professor 405-744-8657 victoria.a.yates@okstate.edu