Skip to main content

Hospitality and Tourism Management

Director: Brij Thapa

ADMIN ASSOCIATE: Debbie Marlow

365 Nancy Randolph Davis
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6173
Phone: 405-744-6713
Fax: 405-744-6299
HTM@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
PLANET ORANGE 405-744-6713 htm@okstate.edu
TAYLOR'S 405-744-6713 htm@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tina Bakken Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-6713 tina.bakken@okstate.edu
Silvio Ceschini Inst of Professional Prac 405-744-6713 silvio.ceschini@okstate.edu
Yeasun Chung Aso Prof 405-744-9338 y.chung@okstate.edu
Mark Cochran Clinical Instr/Chef 405-744-2520 mark.cochran@okstate.edu
Tony Collins Instr Profnl Pract 405-744-6713 tony.collins10@okstate.edu
Heidi Hoart LECTURER 405-744-8661 heidi.hoart@okstate.edu
Jinyoung Im Ast Prof 405-744-8484 jyim@okstate.edu
Debbie Marlow Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-8486 debbie.marlow@okstate.edu
Ashley Peterson Ast Mgr Food & Bev Svc 405-744-6711 ashley.peterson@okstate.edu
Steve Ruby AST PROF PROFNL PRACT 405-744-7110 rubys@okstate.edu
B Ryan Prof 405-744-8485 b.ryan@okstate.edu
Lisa Slevitch Aso Prof 405-744-6713 lisa.slevitch@okstate.edu
Kevin So Aso Prof/Davis Prof 405-744-5243 kevin.so@okstate.edu
Willie Tao Assistant Professor 405-744-6712 willie.tao@okstate.edu
Brij Thapa Professor/Head 405-744-6713 bthapa@okstate.edu
Donthiery Thiery Chef & Coor Culinary Exp Lrng 405-744-7143 dthiery@okstate.edu
Stacy Tomas Ast Prof 405-744-1336 stacy.tomas@okstate.edu
Steven West Instr of Professional Practice 405-744-6896 steven.west@okstate.edu