Skip to main content

School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Director: Brij Thapa

Administrative Associate: Erin Potts

365 Nancy Randolph Davis
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6173
Phone: 405-744-8486
Fax: 405-744-6299
HTM@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
PLANET ORANGE 405-744-6711 htm@okstate.edu
TAYLOR'S 405-744-6713 htm@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Silvio Ceschini Instr Profnl Pract 405-744-6713 silvio.ceschini@okstate.edu
Yeasun Chung Aso Prof 405-744-9338 y.chung@okstate.edu
Mark Cochran Ast Prof Profnl Pract 405-744-2520 mark.cochran@okstate.edu
Tony Collins Lecturer 918-555-5555 tony.collins10@okstate.edu
Jinyoung Im Ast Prof 405-744-8484 jyim@okstate.edu
Jennifer Misener Lecturer 270-991-1628 jennifer.misener@okstate.edu
Cortney Norris Ast Prof 405-744-8661 cortney.norris@okstate.edu
Ashley Peterson Mgr Food & Bev Svc 405-744-6711 ashley.peterson@okstate.edu
Erin Potts Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-8486 erin.potts@okstate.edu
Steve Ruby Ast Prof Profnl Pract 405-744-7110 rubys@okstate.edu
Lisa Slevitch Aso Prof 405-744-6713 lisa.slevitch@okstate.edu
Kevin So Prof 405-744-5243 kevin.so@okstate.edu
Willie Tao Assistant Professor 405-744-6712 willie.tao@okstate.edu
Brij Thapa Prof/Head 405-744-6713 bthapa@okstate.edu
Donthiery Thiery Chef & Coor Culinary Exp Lrng 405-744-7143 dthiery@okstate.edu
Stacy Tomas Ast/Aso PoPP 405-744-1336 stacy.tomas@okstate.edu
Steven West Ast Prof Profnl Pract 405-744-6896 steven.west@okstate.edu