Skip to main content

BUSINESS & HOSPITALITY SERVICES

DEPARTMENT HEAD: SUZANNE FRITS

H-103 SU
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-6787
stay@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Shainah Amador Housekeeper I 405-564-2230 shainah.amador@okstate.edu
Liz Andino Room Attendant 405-334-8410 liz.andino@okstate.edu
Jaxsel Andino Martinez Room Attendant 405-887-5435 jandino@okstate.edu
Kimberly Anglin Coor Mktg 405-744-6835 kimberly.anglin@okstate.edu
Josh Barnard Mgr Hotel Ops 405-744-6835 joshua.barnard@okstate.edu
Melissa Burris Line Cook 580-401-3097 melissa.burris@okstate.edu
Sam Byrd Sous Chef 602-616-2938 sam.byrd@okstate.edu
James Carter Exec Chef 405-338-5395 russell.carter@okstate.edu
Monica Casey Coor Mktg 405-744-8450 monica.casey@okstate.edu
Carrie Clark Food Svc Supv 405-564-2284 carrie.clark@okstate.edu
Brance Coker Ast Mgr Food & Bev Svc 405-744-0353 brance.coker@okstate.edu
Daly Cora Laboy Exec Housekeeper 405-269-0657 daly.ortiz@okstate.edu
Chelsea Corbett Housekeeper 405-744-6787 chcorbe@okstate.edu
Amanda Finney Line Cook 517-896-9623 amanda.finney@okstate.edu
Chris Garoffolo Laundry Attnd 405-744-6733 chris.garoffolo@okstate.edu
John Gazin Mgr Catering 405-744-2333 john.h.gazin@okstate.edu
Olivia Graham Acct II 405-744-7694 olivia.graham@okstate.edu
Halla Hawkins Housekeeper I 405-614-8117 halla.hawkins@okstate.edu
Austin Haynes Bldg Maint Mech II 405-404-8949 austin.haynes@okstate.edu
Ryan Hunt TMP WKR 405-744-3292 ryan.h.hunt@okstate.edu
Tiffany Illenz Tmp Wkr 864-572-1476 tillenz@okstate.edu
Karastein Kirkpatrick Room Attendant 405-937-5314 karastein.kirkpatrick@okstate.edu
Jacelyn Koons Food Svc Supv 405-744-2333 jacelyn.koons@okstate.edu
Janelys Laboy Ortiz Room Attendant 405-612-7878 jlaboyo@okstate.edu
Jose Laboy Ortiz Hotel House Steward 405-612-5048 jolaboy@okstate.edu
Ansley Lloyd Tmp Wkr 405-334-2993 ansleyl@okstate.edu
Glo Lorenzi Coor Mktg 405-744-5220 gloria.lorenzi@okstate.edu
Kyle McVey Line Cook 832-623-4763 kyle.mcvey@okstate.edu
Cheryl Miller Tmp Wkr 619-729-8005 cherymi@okstate.edu
Hannah Miller Tmp Wkr 405-894-4900 hmill20@okstate.edu
Sonni Moore Room Attendant 405-269-8112 sonni.moore@okstate.edu
Irene Murray Guest Svcs Attnd 405-744-6835 irene.murray@okstate.edu
Roland Ngom Line Cook 405-881-6790 roland.ngom@okstate.edu
Cody Paul Sous Chef 405-269-8887 codpa@okstate.edu
Peyton Potter Tmp Wkr 727-667-3841 peyton.potter@okstate.edu
Gletunthewe Ramirez Spec Grill Cook 405-714-0467 glramir@okstate.edu
Peter Ramsdale Tmp Wkr 512-767-8629 peter.ramsdale@okstate.edu
Andrea Rice Housekeeping Supv 405-937-5833 andrea.rice10@okstate.edu
Trena Ritz Hotel Night Clk 405-744-6835 trena.ritz@okstate.edu
Andy Roberts Line Cook 405-744-2333 andy.lee.roberts@okstate.edu
Catalina Rodriguez Line Cook 405-744-2204 catalina.rodriguez@okstate.edu
Tatum Rouse-Murphy Tmp Wkr tatum.rouse-murphy@okstate.edu
Jamie Rowe Line Cook 405-762-0038 jamie.rowe@okstate.edu
Melissa Russell TMP TECH melissa.russell@okstate.edu
Sierra Squire Room Attendant sierra.squire@okstate.edu
Mark Thomas Dishwasher 405-612-6940 market@okstate.edu
Olimpia Timudo Coor Beverage Svcs 405-744-2333 olimpia.timudo@okstate.edu
Victoria White Tmp Wkr 405-714-8247 victoria.white@okstate.edu
Sean Wright Line Cook 918-873-6372 swrig11@okstate.edu
Liz Yera Room Attendant 405-332-3518 elizabet.yera@okstate.edu