Skip Navigation

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

ALIAS: IT DEPARTMENT, COMPUTING AND INFORMATION SERVICES

CIO: DARLENE HIGHTOWER

EXEC ADMIN ASSOCIATE: JOYCE HISE

101 IT BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6125
Phone: 405-744-3555
Fax: 405-744-3588
cio@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sheryl Beeler Exec Admin Ast 405-744-3555 sheryl.beeler@okstate.edu
Cayla Hardie Acct II 405-744-7735 cayla.hardie@okstate.edu
Darlene Hightower Ch Info Ofcr 405-744-3555 darlene.hightower@okstate.edu
Joyce Hise Exec Admin Aso 405-744-3522 joyce.hise@okstate.edu
Heath Hodges CIO/A&M 918-463-6393 hhodges@okstate.edu
David Howey Acct III 405-744-1043 howey@okstate.edu
Maria Moccia-Wolff Acct IV/Fisc Compl 405-744-7832 maria.moccia_wolff@okstate.edu
Kristi Musselman Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6259 kristi.musselman@okstate.edu