Skip to main content

IT Business Office

ALIAS: IT DEPARTMENT

CIO: Raj Murthy

EXEC ADMIN ASSISTANT: Sheryl Beeler

101 IT BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6125
Phone: 405-744-3555
Fax: 405-744-3588
cio@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Becky Chastain Admin Ast 405-744-3522 rebekah.chastain@okstate.edu
Heather Deal TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-338-5763 heather.deal@okstate.edu
Heath Hodges CIO/A&M 918-463-6393 hhodges@okstate.edu
David Howey Mgr Fiscal Ops 405-744-1043 howey@okstate.edu
Raj Murthy Ch Info Ofcr 405-744-3555 raj.murthy@okstate.edu
Kristi Musselman Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6259 kristi.musselman@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sheryl Beeler Retiree 405-744-3522 sheryl.beeler@okstate.edu
Joyce Hise Retiree 405-744-3522 joyce.hise@okstate.edu