Skip to main content

Service Desk

ALIAS: HELP DESK, Technology Support

DIRECTOR: CHARLES MCCANN

101 IT BUILDING
(WALK-IN : 421 CLSRM BLD)
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6125
Phone: 405-744-4357
helpdesk@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Andrew Arambula Helpdesk Analyst 405-744-5493 andrew.arambula@okstate.edu
David Archung Comp Supp Spclt 405-744-7807 david.archung@okstate.edu
Misty Brown Spclt Comp Supp Exec 405-744-3386 misty.brown@okstate.edu
James Cornforth Comm Rep 405-744-5136 james.cornforth@okstate.edu
Zachary Dearing Comp Tech 405-744-3138 zachary.dearing@okstate.edu
Steve Ebey Comp Tech 405-744-7164 steve.ebey@okstate.edu
Jaymy Foister TMP WKR 405-850-6872 jaymy.foister@okstate.edu
Jacob Garis Helpdesk Analyst 405-744-6952 jgaris@okstate.edu
Lori Green Comm Rep 405-744-5102 lori.l.green@okstate.edu
Richard Lindhorst Mgr IT 405-744-8011 richard.lindhorst@okstate.edu
Charles McCann Dir Tech Supp 405-744-7310 charles.mccann@okstate.edu
Garry Morgan Supv IT 405-744-4403 mgarry@okstate.edu
Brian Nuttall Comp Supp Spclt 918-906-8408 brian.nuttal@okstate.edu
Jennifer Price Comm Rep 405-744-6696 jennifer.price@okstate.edu
William Schwartze Comp Tech 405-744-7809 william.schwartze@okstate.edu
Donald Smith Comp Supp Spclt 405-744-4087 donald.smith@okstate.edu
Dane Taylor Mgr IT 405-744-7886 dane.taylor@okstate.edu
Zach Wilhite Spclt Comp Supp Exec 405-744-3510 zach.wilhite@okstate.edu
Gray Williams Helpdesk Analyst 405-744-1235 graydw@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Gary Kearns Retiree 405-744-6398 gary.kearns@okstate.edu
Jerry Sturgeon Retiree 405-744-7164 jeromvs@okstate.edu