Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT

ALIAS: HELP DESK

DIRECTOR: CHARLES MCCANN

101 IT BUILDING
(WALK-IN HELPDESK:421 CLSRM BLD)
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6125
Phone: 405-744-4357
helpdesk@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
David Archung Comp Supp Spclt 405-744-7844 david.archung@okstate.edu
Jeff Arnold Operations Technlgst I 405-744-7572 jeff.arnold@okstate.edu
Jack Arnold Operations Technlgst I 405-744-7815 jack.arnold@okstate.edu
Chase Benge IT Ops Shift Coor 405-744-7815 chase.benge@okstate.edu
SJ Blacet TMP TECH 405-269-8251 sj.blacet@okstate.edu
Misty Brown Exec Comp Supp Spclt 405-744-3733 misty.brown@okstate.edu
Ammid Burke Exec Comp Supp Spclt 405-744-3733 ammid.burke@okstate.edu
Mark Busenburg Jr Comp Supp Spclt 918-594-8444 mbusenb@okstate.edu
Darrell Cole Helpdesk Analyst 918-594-8053 ddcole@okstate.edu
Zachary Dearing Comp Tech 405-744-3138 zachary.dearing@okstate.edu
Joshua Fischer Comp Tech 405-744-7809 joshua.d.fischer@okstate.edu
Jerry Funk Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-7830 funkjd@okstate.edu
Lori Green Comm Rep 405-744-5102 lori.l.green@okstate.edu
Kyle Haines IT Ops Shift Coor 405-744-7815 kyle.haines@okstate.edu
Beau Harmon IT Ops Shift Coor 405-744-7815 hbeau@okstate.edu
Jeffrey Holly Operations Technlgst I 405-744-7815 jeff.holly@okstate.edu
Gary Kearns IT Mgr 405-744-6398 gary.kearns@okstate.edu
Richard Lindhorst Mgr IT 405-744-8011 richard.lindhorst@okstate.edu
Charles McCann Dir Tech Supp 405-744-7310 charles.mccann@okstate.edu
Trevor McPherson Comp Tech 405-744-3510 trevor.mcpherson@okstate.edu
Daniel Minton Operations Technlgst I 405-762-3096 dminton@okstate.edu
Robert Mixon Operations Technlgst I 405-612-5246 robert.mixon@okstate.edu
Garry Morgan Supv IT 405-744-4403 mgarry@okstate.edu
Brian Nuttall Comp Supp Spclt 918-906-8408 brian.nuttal@okstate.edu
Chris Painter IT Ops Shift Coor 405-744-7801 chris.painter@okstate.edu
Matt Payne Comp Supp Spclt 918-594-8328 matpayn@okstate.edu
Jason Phillips Operations Technlgst I 405-744-7815 jasph@okstate.edu
Adam Pingree Helpdesk Analyst 405-744-6952 pingree@okstate.edu
Rob Ponce Ast Mgr Tech Supp 405-744-7248 rob.ponce@okstate.edu
Jennifer Price Comm Rep 405-744-6696 jennifer.price@okstate.edu
Phillip Schlegel Helpdesk Analyst 405-744-6916 phillip.schlegel@okstate.edu
Nicholas Semtner Operations Technlgst I 405-744-6333 nicholas.semtner@okstate.edu
Donald Smith Comp Supp Spclt 405-744-4087 donald.smith@okstate.edu
Jerry Sturgeon Helpdesk Analyst 405-744-7164 jeromvs@okstate.edu
Dane Taylor Mgr IT 405-744-7886 dane.taylor@okstate.edu
Ted Threadgill Helpdesk Analyst 405-744-4357 ted.threadgill@okstate.edu
Gray Williams Helpdesk Analyst 405-744-1235 graydw@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Eric Erdwin Retired Personnel 405-744-6335 eric.erdwin@okstate.edu