Skip Navigation

TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT

ALIAS: HELP DESK

DIRECTOR: CHARLES MCCANN

101 IT BUILDING
(WALK-IN HELPDESK:421 CLSRM BLD)
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6125
Phone: 405-744-4357
helpdesk@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
David Archung Comp Supp Spclt 405-744-7844 david.archung@okstate.edu
Misty Brown Comp Tech 405-744-7807 misty.brown@okstate.edu
Ammid Burke Exec Comp Supp Spclt 405-744-3733 ammid.burke@okstate.edu
Mark Busenburg Jr Comp Supp Spclt 918-594-8444 mbusenb@okstate.edu
Darrell Cole Helpdesk Analyst 918-594-8053 ddcole@okstate.edu
Zachary Dearing Comp Tech 405-744-3138 zachary.dearing@okstate.edu
Joshua Fischer Comp Tech 405-744-7809 joshua.d.fischer@okstate.edu
Sarah Fuchs TMP Clerical/Secr 405-744-2900 safuchs@okstate.edu
Jerry Funk Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-7830 funkjd@okstate.edu
Earl Gorden Comp Supp Spclt 918-284-2091 earl.l.gorden@okstate.edu
Lori Green Comm Rep 405-744-5102 lori.l.green@okstate.edu
Gary Kearns IT Mgr 405-744-6398 gary.kearns@okstate.edu
Richard Lindhorst Mgr IT 405-744-8011 richard.lindhorst@okstate.edu
Charles McCann Dir Tech Supp 405-744-7310 charles.mccann@okstate.edu
Nathan Miller Helpdesk Analyst 405-240-7261 nathan.c.miller@okstate.edu
Garry Morgan Supv IT 405-744-4403 mgarry@okstate.edu
Brian Nuttall Comp Supp Spclt 918-594-8378 brian.nuttal@okstate.edu
Adam Pingree Helpdesk Analyst 405-744-6952 pingree@okstate.edu
Aaron Pitts Comp Tech 405-744-3510 pittsa@okstate.edu
Rob Ponce Exec Comp Supp Spclt 405-744-3733 rob.ponce@okstate.edu
Jennifer Price Comm Rep 405-744-6696 jennifer.price@okstate.edu
Phillip Schlegel Helpdesk Analyst 405-744-6916 phillip.schlegel@okstate.edu
Donald Smith Comp Supp Spclt 405-744-4087 donald.smith@okstate.edu
Jerry Sturgeon Helpdesk Analyst 405-744-7164 jeromvs@okstate.edu
Dane Taylor Mgr IT 405-744-7886 dane.taylor@okstate.edu
Ted Threadgill Helpdesk Analyst 405-744-4357 ted.threadgill@okstate.edu
Gray Williams Helpdesk Analyst 405-744-1235 graydw@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Teresa Duston Retired Personnel 405-744-7248 teresa.duston@okstate.edu
Shelly Handelman Retired Personnel 918-594-8200 shelly.handelman@okstate.edu