Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

IT SECURITY

ISO/DIRECTOR, IT SECURITY: ERIC MAYNARD

101 IT BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6125
Phone: 405-744-1976
abuse@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Wayne Blessing Cybersecurity Risk Analyst 405-744-7806 wayne.blessing@okstate.edu
Daniel Byers IT Security Engr 405-744-3211 dbyers@okstate.edu
Craig Edgmand Mgr IT 405-744-4179 craig.edgmand@okstate.edu
Eric Maynard ISO/Dir IT Security 405-744-4225 eric.maynard@okstate.edu
Caleb McCray Cybersecurity Risk Analyst 405-714-2680 caleb.mccray@okstate.edu
Daisha Pennie IT Mgr Compl 405-334-9853 daisha@okstate.edu
John Rogers Lead IT Security Engr 405-744-2752 john.rogers@okstate.edu
Aaron Smith Mgr IT/Forensic Inv 405-744-7858 aaron.smith@okstate.edu
Shirley Taylor IT Security Analyst 405-744-4024 jean.taylor@okstate.edu
Zach Welch IT Security Spclt 405-744-4987 zwelch@okstate.edu