Skip to main content

Information Security Services

ALIAS: IT Information Security

INTERIM ISO/DIRECTOR, IT SECURITY: Aaron Smith

101 IT BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6125
Phone: 405-744-1976
abuse@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Courtney Bellah Helpdesk Analyst 405-744-1949 cbellah@okstate.edu
Daniel Byers IT Security Engr 405-744-3211 dbyers@okstate.edu
Craig Edgmand Mgr IT 405-744-4179 craig.edgmand@okstate.edu
Shirley Griffith IT Security Engr 405-744-4024 shirley.griffith@okstate.edu
Lailani McBryde Spclt IT Security 405-202-7528 lailani.mcbryde@okstate.edu
Caleb McCray IT Security Analyst 405-744-9211 caleb.mccray@okstate.edu
John Rogers IT Security Engr Lead 405-744-2752 john.rogers@okstate.edu
Aaron Smith Dir IT Security/ISO 405-744-7858 aaron.smith@okstate.edu
Zach Welch IT Security Analyst 405-744-9224 zwelch@okstate.edu
Landon Wynn Spclt IT Security 405-744-4987 landon.wynn@okstate.edu